You are here: HomeNews2013 10 26Article 289930

Revealed: Kufuor, Akufo-Addo, others sold GNPC ship to benefit

Read Comments Comments (136)

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

The informer at it again, They never say any sensible thing about NPP.Where and who paid Woyome,GYEEDA and all these Money wasted on judgement debts?

• Kai 10 years ago

If you are not a member of NDC pack all your belongings, -AGEEEGE IS YOUR FACE NDC has issued a deportation order for all the Non-NDC members to leave the country ASAP. THE COUNTRY IS TOO HOT FOR NON-NDC MEMBERS. Deportation ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:OBAA YAA...

OOO fATHER FORGIVE HIM FOR HE KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS DOING.
    A hallmark of any incompetency is an excuse, which by the way is a trademark for Mahama’s Administration an extension Mill’s inability to pe ...

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

I hope the writer has heard from one minister that on corruption scale, Mahama is an angel compared to Thief Kufuor. Up till now NPP have not got it into their ugly heads that the reason why they cannot come back to power is ...

• Activist 10 years ago

If so, let them all come clean with a clean slate like a mirror!!
    Do we have an auditor general in our parliament at all, who keep the financial small & big books in our govt.?
    GNPC ship sold okay, (how old w ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

GYEEDA & GUINEA FOWLS ARE STILL FLYING TO BURKINA. WHAT IS BECOMING OBVIOUS IS THAT NON OF THE POLITICIANS CAN BE TRUSTED. YOU SAY KUFOUR & HIS GROUP WERE BOOTED OUT BUT THE ALTERNATIVE WE HAVE NOW IS ALSO NOT BETTER. MY UNDE ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Scores and SPORTS.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Sane Ghanaians call this stinking propagandistic journalism "Akpele Journalism".

It is a refined form of 'agbadza journalism', which is concocted from the moonshine minds of the dolts of the rented press of the notorious d ...

• Activist 10 years ago

Kindly know how & where to place & post your comments.
    I know for sure that your reply comment was not meant for my comment anyway if even it contains the right comment meant for the author of this news article. ...

• william 10 years ago

The so-called military officer and Atsu should remember it is not just politicians who can be corrupt. Some of his colleagues in his institution are corrupt. What have they succeeded in doing? There are laws and institutions ...

• Kwaku Baah 10 years ago

The ugly black thief kuffuor sold the ship and intentionally locked up Tsatsu.

That dark skin kronfuor mus be locked up by now.

• Parker 10 years ago

Come out please and defend these rogues,they are not criminals,there is no fraud committed.where are you now just like the Hammond guy,disappeared

• BABAKUTA 10 years ago

THE REASONS FOR NPP'S DEFEAT TO NDC ARE VERY SIMPLE. (1) THE AFARI GYAN EC LOOTED AND TURNED THE RESULTS IN NDC FAVOUR. ATUGUBA ALSO BACKED AFARI GYAN IN COURT TO UPHOLD THE ILLEGALITIES OF THE EC. (2) THERE ARE MANY FOOLS, U ...

Babakuta, you may be right on your comments but what is the alternative politically? On corruption scale, NPP are miles ahead of NDC. For the NPP, they will loot and cover the backs. They shredded all documents before leaving ...

• real ghanaian 10 years ago

Evil is evil. there is none like lesser. we cannot continue to commit the same mistakes over and over. if npp did not govern correctly must that be the ingredient for ndc to do the same? certainly not. under npp we saw the in ...

• PROPERTY DEVELOPER 10 years ago

STUPID KUFOUR THERE IS NO SMALL OR BIG THIEF.IT IS SINCE 1979 THAT THESE PNDC VAGABONDS HAVE BEEN STEALING.I THINK YOU CAN ARREST KUFOUR AND PUT HIM BEFORE A JUDGE TO TELL GHANAIANS WHAT HE KNEW ABOUT THE MONEY.NDC LAWYER WIL ...

• King Curtys 10 years ago

This is a case of the pot calling the kettle black.

• Senior citizen Bs. Germany 10 years ago

Why can a partisan news paper shamelessly insites the people of Ghana against the opposition to crucify them to enable the NDC to hang on to power and loot the country of its resources in this way.I wonder why a witness befo ...

• Ghana-yede-paa 10 years ago

Kai, you are right! Thieves are always on the run. "Nowhere cool" as the saying goes.

• MAHAMA, BIGGEST THIEF 10 years ago

UPON ALL MAHAMA IS THE BIGGEST THIEF FOLLOWED BY RAWLINGS AND THEN THE STUPID MILLS.

RAWLING SOLD A LOT OF STATE FACILITIES WITH HIS WIFE TO THEMSELVES AND ALSO THEIR OWN POCKETS.

MILLS PAID FOR HIS KOMENDA ACRES OF LAN ...

• Joe 10 years ago

We Need our Money from Wayo, Gyeeda,CP, Isofon, Nkomfem in Burkina,SEDA,etc .Dont divert Attention, Ghananians are now wise.

• WARRIOR 10 years ago

Do you say anything sensible about NDC?Some of the judgement debts date back to Kuffuor's era-the most corrupt political era in Ghana.

• F.Adu Dwamena. Italy. 10 years ago

Kuoku Anyidoho owns the informer and is behind the article. It is evident that his deep hatred for Akans in general and J.A. Kuffour and Nana Akufo Addo in particular is unconcealed. I pray he does not suffer the same fate Pr ...

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Do we not know that the drill ship is for Ghana, meaning it is for all of us, therefore why do we enter into stupid arguments when we collectively need to look into the case with good understanding and see how best the politi ...

• Wisdom Kwame 10 years ago

Very sensible comment to think about, rather than run sheepishly to someone's defence whilst condemning another without critically examining the facts available.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Why can't some of you guys ever admit the truth when blinded by foolish partisanship.

The Informer is only a messenger.

• K Asante USA 10 years ago

No wonder the owner of this useless paper is one of the NDC guru's. If you have evidence why not go and arrest them like agbodapke and Kwame Preprah were arrested during Kufour regime? Shame on you informer.

• DZIDOR 10 years ago

THESE ASHIANTIS ARE JUST SHEER CRIMINAL LEAD BY THEIR THIEF CHIEF.BUT UNFORTUNATELY WE HAVE ANOTHER CRIMINAL AS PRESIDENT WHO CAN PROSECUTE HIS COLLEAGUE

• Abaa 10 years ago

Aye hyeehyeeehye, tribute to Dady Lumba. The Country is too hot!!, but if you can't stand the heat pack and go to Ageeege.- Nuno Mensah.

• DZIDOR 10 years ago

DZIDOR YOUR UNCLE RAWLINGS IS AN UNEDUCATED FOOL.

• Asempaye 10 years ago

WHAT HAS RAWLINGS GOT TO DO WITH THIS ARTICLE? LTTLE BRAINS DISCUSS PEOPLE.

• real ghanaian 10 years ago

leave Ashantis alone dzidor. why u ewes always like to put Ashantis into everything that u guys do. u guys were not part of Ghana thanks to Nkrumah u are now. u must only contribute positively and stop this nonsense of attack ...

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

YOUR COMMENT EXPOSED YOU AS AN IGNORANT. I ENTREAT YOU TO DO A LITTLE RESEACH ON THE EWES AND THE GOLD COAST AND WHEN THIS MODERN GHANA STARTED. I THINK AFTER DOING SO YOU WILL NOT POST SUCH A GARBAGE HERE ANYMORE.

• Agyeman 10 years ago

I knew it.These NPP thieves will just sell all the family jewels then they want us to put them in office.I'm glad NPP lost the petition and we have responsible NDC and Mahama the great in office.Ghana is going places with Mah ...

• jane 10 years ago

IMFORMER DO INVESTIGATE THESE FIRST ,mahama who atta mills set a commitee to investigate in FRAUDULANCE PURCHASE OF AIRCRAFT,wayome´s 51 billion ,540 million trees and guinea fowls ,94 million waterville ,24 million isofoton ...

• thinking man 10 years ago

nonsense! sheer propaganda! its clearly evident from the writing style that this has been done to incite readers and turn them against NPP. Such a Low bar, hateful, despicable piece of journalism, if it can even called so.

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

Propaganda? Just point out one falsehood in this article you are you are straining hard to defame. I promise to come back here to apologise to you if you are able to do this simple exercise.

• HONEST CITIZEN 10 years ago

Who caused the $40m debt? stop throwing dust into our eyes,we know where to look for the money.

K.T. Hammond looks like an 1800 ape. How can an ape negotiate an agreement.

Kufuor, Nana Akufo-Addo, K. T. Hammond and Kan-Dapaah must tell Ghanaians the whole truth about the sale of GNPC's drillship.

• Facts 10 years ago

..just being logical. If the assertion by this reporter were to be true..ASIDE the exaggeration and NOT TAKING INTO CONSIDERATION that the President of Ghana is an EXECUTIVE one and can cause the sale of WHATEVER in this coun ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

go sleep, mr man

• Asorkpo 10 years ago

Jail these bastards.

• Abaa 10 years ago

No ewe does wrong--The Informer. Kuffuo and his gurus created the debt for GNPC and sold the drill ship and pocketed the money. How come the debtor is not coming forward to claim his money anymore if Kuffuo did not pay the de ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• oppong london 10 years ago

the toilet paper informer and its nonsense again,useless ewe paper,john mahama looted ghana to buy jet,not forgetting stx deal,gyeeda report,fraud payments of judgement debts to individuals and companies,rawlings burning his ...

• Abrekyie ba UK 10 years ago

NDC is that all you can say about Nana Addo,Nana is a threat to Ghanaians mafia politicians that is why they all find possible means to rubb him,

• tony germany 10 years ago

This is complete nonsense ghanaweb should from now desist from Publishing articles without naming the writer ok npp is far more better than NDC what have they achieved so far only bla bla bla give us a break.

• brobby ken Adjapong 10 years ago

if they fail to jail them then it is very clear that ghana need military rule to wipe them off.

• Kontoa 10 years ago

What a way to sell one's profession. Even though he facts may be substantiated any fool will read the biasedness in this report. What a shame!!. DISGRACIE TO journalism AND THE ABUSE OF THE English LANGUAGE BY A SECOND LANGUA ...

• Aban 10 years ago

I wonder if people patronize this bogus newspaper. If not online I will pay not a pesewa for this bogus paper. The editor and his team of correspondents are an apology to journalism. Shame unto you

• kweku dua 10 years ago

you idiot reporter. wo ye kwasia piii.
    learn to be a professional reporter aboa
    wo maame twe .

• Tijani 10 years ago

it is better for you not to show us where you live. How can someone who lives in USA made a contribution like yours. everyday, we hear corruption and stealing yet, if someone tries to say or reveal the secret, the person get ...

• kojo pee 10 years ago

U must be the dumbest person ever to write something on line.

• Togbui 10 years ago

Anybody can write any rubbish and post it here. The insults Kuffour got after all the good things he did for Ghana put me off politics. If Kuffour's govt was a looting brigade, then how would you describe Rawlings and Mahamas ...

• Togbui 10 years ago

The criminal Ewes coursed the sale of the drill ship. We will clean the house very soon

• Bob , USA 10 years ago

IF NDC could have done what NPP did for the 8 years,Ghana would have been like heaven.

• Tijani 10 years ago

what do you want Ghanaians, we want to fight corruption yet, if someone reports about corruption, we criticize and say the person lies. whether the paper is reporting lies or not, we as individual Ghanaians have nothing to sa ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

I am sure its only uneducated,lies,stealers and criminals who read toilet roll newspapers like the Informer,Al-Hajj etc.They are the real stomach-direction media preaching the propaganda message of the NDC.

• Benjamin Asare uk 10 years ago

NPP truly truly I say to you never again would be in power. Your finish

• School Teacher 10 years ago

Ben, an NPP government would have helped you improve your English. I suggest you should rather pray that they come back to power quickly.
    Until then, I suggest you stop trying to post anything on line. If you are indeed in ...

• ben 10 years ago

you fool pot belly.you have nothing good to write. check your baggage full of rats.

• Mankind and Co. 10 years ago

You very stupid in saying that, because Tsautsu has already said that Ghana own that bank and they sold the ship to pay that debt Ghana owned and it wss paid. If you are talking of the rest of the money then you have a case ...

• kofi 10 years ago

The informer news paper can do itself some good if it could be a bit fair to its readers. Has the paper thought for once why woyome and other NDC looters should be walking outside the prison walls? Has there every be more loo ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

Dont be bias. it does not matter who let the due process get to its conclusion before you complain. why don't you think about mother ghana? why is it right for any politician to loot or steal from the people? at least Mahama ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Why can't some Ghanaians think of their country first, for once, instead of their stomachs, constantly seeking to mis-inform the public.

The only good side from all this, I hear, is that this Paper sells very few copies, p ...

• OSUMAN MOHAMMED. 10 years ago

AS WE ALL KNOW THAT WHAT EVER ONE DOES IN THIS WORLD EITHER IN THE OPEN OR IN DARKNESS, ONE DAY WILL COME TO LIGHT. JJ RAWLINGS WE THANK YOU AND YOUR REGIMEFOR ALL THE YEARS AND THE GLORY YOU BROUGHT TO GHANA. IT IS TO DAY WE ...

• Love 10 years ago

It true that politicians shall forever die recckles death because they don't think about the citizens. How can you do such a thing you wait and see how those mentioned will die

• mohammed 10 years ago

It does not matter who sold it, if it is NDC, NPP,CPP, PNC or whatever, the money need to be retrieve plus interest. at least this committee is a plus from Mahama that he mean business. When kufour investigated the Rawlings r ...

• Ofosu 10 years ago

Ghana is now reduced to dog meat.

• www.ghanasey@gmail.com 10 years ago

This gang of 'kokoasi' noise makers disgracing their self that they are journalists, you wonder the kind journalism institution they attended before bragging all over the air waves making unnecessary noise especially this ash ...

• kay 10 years ago

NDC is full of jokers.Stop pushing the economy into HIPC and the massive corruption currently going on.

• OBIBINI 10 years ago

No matter what the NPP say about Mahama and his government the NPP will never get power in Ghana again.They will be in opposition forever and ever.Like in the Nkrumah era only a coup planned and financed by their neo-colonia ...

• J.O 10 years ago

Absolutely nonsense
    liar, rubbish newspaper.
    Take him to court just as he took some NDC thieves to court if it true.

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

THEY,VE STARTED THE BLAME GAME AGAIN TO THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS. BOTH NDC AND NPP MEMBERS AND THEIR PRESIDENTS/ASPIRANTS SHOULD BE LINED TO THE STAKES AND BULLETS PUMPED INTO THEM.
    WHO SAYS JJ RAWLINGS WAS WRON ...

• nana kwaku 10 years ago

Thank God for people like you Charles. I do contribute a lot on Ghanaweb. Partisan politics, especially tribalism has destroyed this country. I have said time and time again that if the politicians read stuff like yours, they ...

• Prof 10 years ago

Stop this witch hunting. Arrest Tsikata and Rawlings the caused the malice of the drilling ship.

• Gbeshie 10 years ago

We knower thesis guys were just village asanti stupid looters.

• Gbeshie 10 years ago

Jail them all

• KA NA WU 10 years ago

This is a piece of thrash and cannot be used to throw dust into eyes of Ghanaians. This vile propaganda will will not absolve the NDC government from gargantuan corruption and incompetence. This authorless piece should be tr ...

• mr Tina 10 years ago

NPP is the worst party Ghana ever had.

• Awo 10 years ago

Centralization will close all these loopholes of mismanagement.

• Mankind 10 years ago

Idiot informer! This crap started from your darling Tsatsu Tsikata's era. Why don't you implicate him first. BUULU

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

THIS ARTICLE IS NOTHING BUT POLITICAL NO EVIDENCE . MR TSATSU TSIKATA AND MR. JJ HAS COMMIT DIFFERENT CRIME MORE THAN THIS.

• NANA 10 years ago

USELESS PIECE OF INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALISM.

• Nana Martin 10 years ago

we expect knowledgeable , well trained and cultured individuals to write and educate Ghanaian on fairly balanced articles. Not good for nothing individuals called themselves journalist

• nii 10 years ago

do you need a visa to malaysia then call 02455886343 immediately

• KK 10 years ago

The desperation by the NDC aligned papers to try and divert attention from the numerous corruption revelations engulfing this administration is laughable, you should dedicate your paper to defending your own asses.

• krupi 10 years ago

i realy think the military should come and take over this case or else ghana when can we punish our corrupt leaders.mahama this is your time to proof you are against corruption

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is an arse hole. Anyidoho and NDC led by their useless leader Mills lied their way into govt and we saw their pathetic record in govt. They accused Kufour and his govt of corruption and promised to fill the Nsaw ...

• JAKE 10 years ago

please please let us be constructive in our bide to contribute to nation building comrades.Question, who is not doing what to bring justice about? such ones are those who are looting our dear nation. God save us.

• AMARIYA 10 years ago

Documents pertaining to the sold ship must have been destroyed since the NDC's Mahama came to power, in order to vilify Tsikata from his conviction during NPP tenure. This present government is vindictive and trying to blind ...

Amariya must have a twisted brain.

• Adum 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD BE WISE AND ARREST ANY ANYBODY WHO STEAL GHANA MONEY EVEN YOUR ARE PRESIDENT OR STREET BOY.GOD WILL PUT FIRE ON N.P.P CRINMINALS ALSO N.D.C CRIMINALS.IF NOT THIS CRIME GHANA COULD HAVE BEEN RICH NATION.ono wi ...

• Adum 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD BE WISE AND ARREST ANY ANYBODY WHO STEAL GHANA MONEY EVEN YOUR ARE PRESIDENT OR STREET BOY.GOD WILL PUT FIRE ON N.P.P CRINMINALS ALSO N.D.C CRIMINALS.IF NOT THIS CRIME, GHANA COULD HAVE BEEN RICH NATION.one w ...

• The Watchman 10 years ago

You talk of thieves. Ask JJ Rawlings and his gang of robbers.20 years of vampire activities. Sucking the treasury. JJ Rawlings and his gang of robbers sold Ten (10) Modern Cargo Ships belonging to Black Star Line (State Shipp ...

• kj 10 years ago

Well said. Need more of this information out. These guys think no one remembers?

• Whatever 10 years ago

The sale of Ghana's only drill-ship under the NPP era is HEARTBREAKING. And the manner the sale and its cash collection was done....secretive, with no one able to trace where the cash went. And the shocker is those involved h ...

• Zip Up 10 years ago

Dr Kwame Nkrumah Medium Security Prison was meant For Crime Against The State And It is Still Meant For This Type Of Big Fish Crimionals,But Visit There And See Who And Who Is There,You Will Find Out That The Nsawam Prison Is ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Whatever this paper says should be viewed as bias towards NPP. Eczema has taken over the skin of the owner and anytime it itch, the best he can do is to come up with an article of hate about NPP so, just ignore him.

• Teasu 10 years ago

Just fix the mess,we were all trying to move back home,to help build the nation,due to greed,it has become difficult.stop the blame game N D C.We all saw it,Ghana was moving,business was flourshing,investors,came,where are t ...

• KWAMINA STATEN ISLAND NY 10 years ago

IF IS TRUE THAT KUFFOUR SOLD IT THAN HE HAVE TO FACE COURT. THIS THE RESON PEOPLE LOVE AMERICA NO BIG MAN IN THAT LAND WE ALL EQ

• Tiana 10 years ago

This article is full of rubbish

• Nana 10 years ago

Mr Kufour one of the best head of state

• kj 10 years ago

A sick article from a pathological liar and idiot. NPP came in to power and removed Ghana from a HIPC status and left the economy in good state after the previous governments years of sacrilege and useless accountability. Eve ...

• Suwanzy 10 years ago

Please don't mislead readers, NPP brought the term "HIPC" on the country therefore is probably silly on your part to say the have removed HIPC. The term "HIPC" was diversionary tactics used by NPP honchos to pathologically la ...

• Yaw, Denkyi 10 years ago

Ghanba has no intelligence to respond to the article. Instead, he tried to adopt a distractive tactics by calling the article 'silly'. Ghanaba the article was commenting on the drillship and not Woyome. I am sure this forum i ...

• NAWAO! GHANA 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD NEVER EXPECT MAHAMA TO SUCCESSFULLY PROSECUTE AKUFFO-ADDO, JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR AND OTHERS IMPLICATED IN THIS HEINOUS CRIME, CONFISCATE THEIR ASSETS AND PUT THEM TO DEATH.

GHANAIANS SHOULD REMEMBER THAT MAH ...

• NAWAO! GHANA 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD NEVER EXPECT MAHAMA TO SUCCESSFULLY PROSECUTE AKUFFO-ADDO, JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR AND OTHERS IMPLICATED IN THIS HEINOUS CRIME, CONFISCATE THEIR ASSETS AND PUT THEM TO DEATH.

GHANAIANS SHOULD REMEMBER THAT MA ...

• Tommy 10 years ago

I think the NPP ought to know that such statements are intended to discredit them and they need to act by taken on this paper, especially the 3 people mentioned here. They should forget about political power if they let such ...

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

This time the table has turned on nana & co.

• Bafour 10 years ago

aBsolUte non sense!!

• jojo 10 years ago

one sentence to describe the looting of the Kufour administration "naa Kufour Naa ata ayi julor"

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

We do not have to be rocket scientists to know that these lot are CORRUPT, GREEDY, USELESS AND HEARTLESS!!!!!
    Do we?

It's only those who continually vote for them and support them......are as CORRUPT as they are.

These ...

• Paa Kofi 10 years ago

If Tsatsu is so innocent and smart why DID HE GO TO JAIL? hE IS AN EX CONVICT YES YES YES .

• Danny 10 years ago

Who is this fool and who are u to say never again. Ghana doesn't belong to NDC it belongs to all us govern including NPP

Kan-Dapaah must say what he knows

• Woman's Wisdom 10 years ago

Koku Anyidoho wants to divert our attention from Woyome, GYEEDA, SADA, ISOFOTON and WATERVILLE but it ain't gonna wash. We need our money from those stupid payments of judgment debts. We need our money so stop the nonsense an ...

• VICTOR 10 years ago

NO 1 IS ABOVE THE LAW

• paanii123 10 years ago

this piece is a revenge to paint the opposition npp black.corruption?ever since i became a civilized ghanaian i hv never seen such as it is today.Pls we are witnesses and come 2016,if only we can survive from now till then,nd ...

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

The military loot more. Rawlings indemnified himself from being probed. We can now see what Kuffuor did but can we shed the spotlight on Rawlings? Mills handed $5million to Mrs Rawlings 31st women, for what? If his jailed Min ...

• kagee 10 years ago

This is nonsense. Has anyone officially spoken to akuffo ADDO or kuffour.? How any writer or journalist produce such political and judicial nonsense?

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

THEY USE BLAME GAME WHEREAS RIGHT UNDER THEIR NOISES FOLKS ARE MILKING THE ECONOMY DRY?

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Stupid article..How can you assume the referee, linesman and the match commissioner mentality at the same time before writing this article?.

The truth hurts sometimes must be told all the time. Kufuor & Co must be made to cough out the money

• Yaw 10 years ago

Thief kuffour

• kofi Awutsey 10 years ago

what is the gov't wait for to call all this guys to answer questions ? Mahama don't hesitate to take action on this now, if it were to be them u will see how they will arrest u guys .this is not party, party issue, this is ab ...

• ghanabakwame 10 years ago

If it is unlawful for president to sell Ghana's property then why not start from the scratch? The point is what are we managing the rest of our monies to benefit the people in the country. Are we waiting for 'wayomy' to pay h ...

Shameless crooked politicians.

Kufuor must ostracise himself from Ghana.

• Adisu Yenam 10 years ago

My stomach churns when I read such articles! For once, can't we put partisan politics aside and let justice take its course?

The Informer will do itself a lot of good and let the wheels of justice do their work!!!!

God ...

What did Kan-Dapaah know about the sale of GNPC drillship when the event took place.

Kan-Dapaah was the lead dog to attack Tsatsu Tsikata when the story broke about the sale of the ship.

Kan-Dapaah must come out now.

• SONY 10 years ago

WHERE IS KWAKU MALIK BADU?HE SHOULD JUST COME OUT AGAIN TO FACE QUAAH.SHAME UNTO HIM.

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

The NDC morons think Ghanaians are so retarded in taking them for granted with their imprudent propaganda craps. Is time to stop this NDC`s Ali Baaba business and fix the country.

• KWAME OPOKU-SARPONG 10 years ago

We need to be serious as a country.So this is how governance is like. God please guide us.

• Uhuru 10 years ago

They should take the log from their own eyes and save our ears. Every thing is Npp visionless party. They cannot rule this country period.K4 letf the scene 5yrs and he is blamed for whatever. get out as it so hot hot and is g ...

• Uhuru 10 years ago

This article is very hollow and must be thrown into the pit of hell. K4 did his best for this country and we know the truth. Pse you cannot see how to rule Ghana and let all of us help and stop the blame game on others