You are here: HomeNews2013 10 25Article 289896

Mahama: I’m just in 1st gear; will soon change to 4th

Read Comments Comments (171)

• USMAN 10 years ago

Nonsense!

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Mr President, putour marbles in place before you move. Keep them guessing and when you move they will have a shock . Never NPP again

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WE WISH THE PRESIDENT WELL, BUT TO ACCOMPLISH WHAT HE IS AIMING AT HE NEEDS COMPETENCE. IF HE CAN GATHER THE COURAGE TO EMPLOY COMPETENCE THEN HE IS SURE TO SUCCEED

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

OOO fATHER FORGIVE HIM FOR HE KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS DOING

A hallmark of any incompetency is an excuse, which by the way is a trademark for Mahama’s Administration an extension Mill’s inability to perform until his u ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

I know some of you are not comfortable that a northerner is the president of this nation bcos you think 'only the Kufuors' are divined to rule Ghana hence this foolish comment.

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

How stupid and populist can this thing we have as president be? He's just wasting the nations' resources by moving a whole entourage from Accra to the central region to go and inspect a parcel of land. Can we now call him a ' ...

• Mina 10 years ago

Mahama should his job and stop talking.

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 10 years ago

Mina, why canty address the issues at steak but rather attack the person and whole tribes. Thank God we Akans also drink pito! So whether Akan or nother, we are all fools and we have a voted a fool by your deffinition to lead ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Scores and SPORTS.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

PRIMITIVE GH, GFA...U SEE 2.1 MILLION FROM SUPERSPORT, U LOSE UR REASONING. WEN U COULD HVE GOTTEN MORE. GYIMI
    KENYA N NAIJA ARE GETTING 10 TIMES MORE!

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

hanging on the first gear for too long is not a prudent way to drive. even in heavy traffic a second gear may help. on a highway master press down the accelerator because we are being overtaken and we have time to beat

• ECOMINI 10 years ago

He has been in first gear for too long, the engine is overheating and will soon be no more. ( Like Limann)

MILLS DID N SAID THE SAME SHIT

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

First gear in stealing ,second gear he will sell Ghana. Mahama and NDC for you!!

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Stop playing the Northern tribal card defensive nonsense, it is getting stale. Nobody has mentioned tribe here. The guy is just a bad President and it is time people like you face reality and stop this herd mentality of triba ...

• BONAFIDEKMAN 10 years ago

If only most of Ghanaians could think like you,we wouldn't be making dumb decisions

FASTFOOD REVENUE...16.5 MILLION DOLLARS
    Story: How to Kill a Wolf/GHANA - (Eskimo Style)..HIPC STUNTING OUR GROWTH
    Up in the arctic circle there is tribe of Eskimo's(IMF, WESTERN DONORS, BANKS) who have learned to set
    a ve ...

EVEN IF A MONKEY WAS PRESIDENT AND DOING WATS WAS RIGHT. I DONT ANYONE WILL OBJECT TO IT. ABOA!

• Jonny 10 years ago

Please give me a break Liman was from the north and nobody gave comments about him like that. Mahamas bus has been in the first gear for toooo long by the time he gets to the fourth gear i dont know how many poeple will be le ...

• Helloooo!! 10 years ago

Mahamah, Why have you appointed a CIA agent as Ghana's security advisor? Does our constitution allow that?

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

This idiot of a womanizer President is just toying with the lives of Ghanaians. He just does not get it that most Ghanaians are finding life unbearable under his administration due to his bad policies and this fool of a Predi ...

• Kai 10 years ago

If you are not a member of NDC pack all your belongings, -AGEEEGE IS YOUR FACE NDC has issued a deportation order for all the Non-NDC members to leave the country ASAP. THE COUNTRY IS TOO HOT FOR NON-NDC MEMBERS. Deportation ...

• NO MANS LAND 10 years ago

DO U THINK GHANA IS FOR U PEOPLE? GOD WILL JUDGE U ACCORDING TO UR DEEDS

• HAMIDU GIWA 10 years ago

ONLY GHANAIANS WILL BELIEVE THESE NONSENSE.BLACK MEN WITH WARPED BRAINS.

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

You've been running the country for over a year and you're still in first gear? It is really sickening to see some of the appointments you've made, Mr. President. Your presidency is not a dress rehearsal. We're live Sir. Get ...

WE NEED ACCOUNTABILITY N TRANSPARENCY IN GOVT!
    WE NEED CORRUPTION COURTS IN GH NOW!
    MAHAMA PAID TO APPEAR ON CNN!!! CNN DIDNT INVITE HIM. HE USED GH MONIES TO PAY FOR THE AIR TIME TO "GO N MARKET GHANA"...LOL
    WHY DID MAHAM ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

He has been driving at first gear for so long when the speed of the car demands he should change to a higher clutch and that is why he has burnt the clutches. Sad Ghanaians voted for this man who only knows how to make illegi ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

CARDINAL INTERVIEWS MAHAMA THE BUS DRIVER.

An old woman walks onto a bus with a dead cat which she wants to bring to the cemetery. She tells Mahama the bus driver “I have a dead pussy”. Mahama turns around and say ...

MAHAMA"I AM DRIVING ON THE BUSH HIGHWAY.
    ALL THE WOMEN ARE PLAYING WITH MY STICK SHIFT,I AM HOLDING THEIR HEADLIGHTS AND PLAYING WITH THEIR BUMPERS.
    AT THE FOURTH GEAR"I HEARD THEM MOANING AND SAYING"ZOOM,ZOOM,ZOOM.

ALL PARTIES CHOP MONEY. NPP BROUGHT SCH FEEDING, OIL FIND, SCHOOL UNIFORMS. AFCON 2008, MORE STADIUMS, REFURBISHED KOTOKA, BUILT FLAGGSTAFF HSE, BUI DAM, ETC....WAT IS NDC DOING. KOJO T, U ARE WORSE THAN A SMELLY, DEAD CARCAS ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Mahama do the job and stop beaten about the bush! Do you want me to cane you before you realize that it is your responsibility? Hmmm opepeni president?

• FRANKFURT 10 years ago

HAHAHHA I JUST FEEL SO SORRY FOR U JOE;I KNOW THE CELLS IN U AND MAHAMA MIND DOES NOT WORK THATS WHY THE TWO OF TALK SO SHIT LIKE THAT FOOLS: THINK LIKE HUMANS AND NOT ANIMALS OK: MAHAMA IS LIVING GOOD WITH HIS KIDS AND HOW A ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

GET TO THE BACK SEAT AND RELAX FOR,YOU HAVE A VERY LONG DISTANCE TO COVER THROUGH POT AND MAN HOLES.

• mensa 10 years ago

MAHAMA DONT SWITCH GEARS UNLESS AND UNTILL YOU REPPEL THE ILLEGAL UTILITY BILL OF 69% WHICH CUSE HARDSHIP ON GHANA PEOPLE WHICH YOU ARE SUPPORTING AND DONT SWITCH GEARS UNTILL YOU CUNCELL THE ILLEGAL IMPORT FEES THAT YOUR GOV ...

• Abaa 10 years ago

Yes the country is too hot Mr. President, show your powers, move to the 10th gear and deport all the corrupt TUC LEADERS AND THEIR WOKERS NOW!!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

You take too long to change to 4th
    gear all the buses past you by,
    sometimes you do not talk sense is all
    nonesenses that comes out from your
    mouth.

• YAA 10 years ago

USMAN IS NONSENSE IN DEED

• fii 10 years ago

1st gear indeed. so what crime did Ghanaians commit at all to deserve this.

• mohammed 10 years ago

He is collecting the looted money into development for the people.

• BOMBER 10 years ago

USELESS PRESIDENT.JUST IN TO CREAT,LOOT AND SHARE.AKONFEM POLITICIAN.

• thomson 10 years ago

we love him than that dwarf the baboon face

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

I am well established here in UK with my family. But I pray to the Almighty God that the politicians will continue to give you fools very very hardship life in Ghana forever and ever. AMEN!! Fools oo fools only fools live in ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

Established indeed! how many wash rooms do you clean a day in UK? You are better in this hot economy than cleaning whit-epeople toilet.

• Efo 10 years ago

He must be out of his mind. What has he been doing since he was sworn in as Vice President in January 2009? Do we really think he can do anything new other than spend more money? He can go into 9th gear for all we care - the ...

• mensa 10 years ago

hikes that are illegal ,immoral and unlawful ghana people cant pay this rate hike you must stop looking the other way and ignore people and reppel the utility rate hike to stop the suffreing and hardship it is inflected of ...

• Sumanguuru 10 years ago

I you confusing first gear with reverse gear? Thebus is not movivig fwd but backwards.

• Meshack 10 years ago

Pathetic...you have no sense of decency or shame and you have no clue as to how to be a President...freaking liar!!!

• Kwabena 10 years ago

second gear.

• SAM 10 years ago

Yr enemies will be shamed

• cha 10 years ago

As the government grapples with how to recover billions of Ghana cedis wrongfully paid as judgment debts to individuals and corporate organizations, for which Justice Jones Dotse aptly described as create, loot and share, The ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

You are a liar.

• VIDA 10 years ago

when d custodians of the state are d thieves it becomes a hopeless case........NDC is our nightmare.......soooooooo much THIEVERY.....create loot n share.....ide biii keke. ...

• VIDA 10 years ago

looters

• CAPE-COAST BOY 10 years ago

STOP THIS NONSENSE RIGHT NOW, MAHAMA

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Tell Mahama that his car has no 1st, 2nd or 3rd gears. Mahama is therefore stuck in the 1st gear-----stagnated in his own corruption

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

You can't change gears because you don't have a policy.

• Kofi Kofi 10 years ago

The promised action year of Atta Mills never came, how can we trust your words. This NDC government is not serious.

• .. 10 years ago

AFTER FIVE LONG YEARS AT THE HELM OF ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT HE IS STILL IN FIRST GEAR. GOD HELP GHANA.

• Anglia 10 years ago

TOTAL FAILURE

• Antie Nurse 10 years ago

If a blind man tells you he will stone you then he has his feet on a stone....

• Farouk, 10 years ago

When you are doing the right thing forget about the hypocrites, they just want to ruin your parades

• .. 10 years ago

THE ENGINE BREAKS DOWN IF YOU DRIVE IN FIRST GEAR FOR TOO LONG..... DON'T YOU KNOW ? NO WONDER THE ECONOMY IS GRINDING TO A HALT. YOU HAVE DRIVEN IT IN FIRST GEAR FOR TOO LONG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• AKIRIKA 10 years ago

YOU BETTER GO TO THE 1000TH GEAR RATHER. IDIOT TALK.

• AKIRIKA 10 years ago

NDC HAS NO GEAR AT ALL.

IDIOT PRESIDENT

• kj 10 years ago

Ei! Still in 1st gear after 5 years? So all the time Mills was there, the car was parked? This must explain why the whole engine is crunching, straining and there is so much smoke. By the time you shift into 2nd gear, the whe ...

• thomson 10 years ago

this man will kill thes NPPAINS with his sweet speach ooo, hmmm

• Joe 10 years ago

Stupidity in the highest order

• AGYAKU 10 years ago

THIEF MAHAMA

• thomson 10 years ago

your poor father is and an athief, or steller hahaha

• Togbe 10 years ago

You thought governance is talk talk. Fix the economy and stop the nonsense.

• JAMES 10 years ago

You are now at the reverse gear and when will you come to neutral before the second .........4th gear?.
    Ghana politicians with big promises.

• Great 10 years ago

You need to move very fast b-cuz you're way behind your own vehicle since you have no idea how to clean the garbage in your government,

• Osofo 10 years ago

This administration is clueless. Going from first to fourth gear will stall the vehicle

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

Stop blowing your horn and lead!

• Azie 10 years ago

This fool president is taking the PISSS and taking Ghanaians for granted.

• vci 10 years ago

“Seeing, they say is believing; those who say we have not done anything can see this for themselves. It is clear evidence that we have fulfilled many of the promises that we made,” - Late Prof John Atta Mills (former pres ...

• Yaw John 10 years ago

First gear mpo ni. I imagine when this president is in 4th gear - it will be all accidents! He will fall from a cliff in his 4th gear.

Is this a joke or this dude has something in his sleeves? With Nunoo Mensah, Vanderpuje ...

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

Talk Talk president on the planet

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

One year in 1st gear is just like say, "I want to destroy the engine". There is no hope that this president will ever take us to any destination.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

This guy is just a fool. He doesn't think through what he says. A driver who drives a car at first gear for so long only destroys the transmission and that is exactly what he is doing stuck on stupidity destroying the country ...

• francis park 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT THAT IS GOOD SPEECH FROM YOU BUT IRONS THINGS WELL AND CARRY ON YOUR JOURNEY TO THE PROMISE LAND.MILLIONS ARE WAITING FOR THAT MR PRESIDENT SAFE DRIVE.

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

We're not going fwd Mr President. Your car needs MOT

• Joe 10 years ago

Mahama should understand that from 1st gear you go to 2nd and then 3rd before you go to 4th and Ghanaians are not going to wait till he goes from one gear to another before he gets to the 4th. He is already a failure.

• yakubu 10 years ago

we belive in u my Hon.President

• Joe 10 years ago

you and who believe him? He does not even believe himself.

• concern citizen 10 years ago

the president needs help he does not know what to do.

• emmanuel 10 years ago

hehehee by the time u reach 4th gear the masses would have kicked ur lazy ass out of government

• Otwenua Adamfo 10 years ago

Admittedly, we must then be in a period of inaction. Atta Mills with John Mahama as co-pilot promised a year of action that never came. Now the co-pilot is once again promising action. Should we believe him this time around? ...

• Yaw k 10 years ago

Supporters & opponents agree with me that, going down d steep hill like okwahu mountain takes not only d lower gear but also a clear vision but u looks stocked on d 2nd gear with no idea what to do next. We don't expect u to ...

• km agyin 10 years ago

The President has been in Ist gear for too long, he'll soon burn his gears

• Sam young 10 years ago

Oh maa-maa, your performance is not, not, not..not @ll. How soon shd we wait?

• chamcham 10 years ago

TALK Is SWEET, MR. PRESIDENT!!
    ENOUGH Of YOUR SWEET TALK!!

• Yaw k 10 years ago

Supporters & opponents agree with me that, going down d steep hill like okwahu mountain takes not only d lower gear but also a clear vision but u looks stocked on d 2nd gear with no idea what to do next. We don't expect u to ...

• alomo 10 years ago

You keep driving a car in first gear for over 12 month, and you call yourself a driver.

you have totally messed up the car.

• TURU 10 years ago

CHANGE IT FAST JOSHUA

• NO MORE TALK 10 years ago

The talk should stop President. Action is needed and now. There is no tomorrow when it comes to how hugely Ghanaians are suffering.

• Roy Rogers 10 years ago

What kind of vehicle moves on first gear for about 12 months and keeps moving on? I can't laugh!!! kwa kwa kwaaaaa!!! abba!

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

The more this Atopahene talks, the more stupid he sounds. How on earth do you drive long with 1st gear and not damaging your transmission? I think he is to throw in the towel and take the exit.

He is inviting for coup whi ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

FOR HOW LONG WILL YOU SIT AND KEEP PROMISING GHANAIANS. A THIEF LIKE YOU.

• Tibaa 10 years ago

I thought the adminstration was on auto-pilot!!!!

• Adom 10 years ago

It will be great when Mother Ghana sees development.We need good Education with Research,First class Roads throughout the country,water and sanitation plus Solar energy in almost all towns and villages etc. To achieve these,w ...

• vci 10 years ago

Dateline 2012 - ''President Mills says the government has made unprecedented achievements under its Better Ghana Agenda since 2009''. So question is why are we still in 1st gear in 2013?

• pk 10 years ago

The problem is what direction is the bus going? Because I think you better keep it in the 1st gear if the direction continues to be incomptent, lack of vision and strony policies and increase chop chop of monies without accou ...

• John @ 10 years ago

Please private citizens want to investe into the economy. tell your people to stop being lazy and help us move on.

• John Ameyigbor 10 years ago

mr so called prez, think be4 u talk. Big body , small brain.

• Kenke Warriors!! 10 years ago

running the country?

• JKB 10 years ago

There are serious things that need to be tackled Mr president.

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

What a heck is wrong with this Fulani herdsman? Please if you can't rule or govern ,just come on national T.V and confess that you killed Mills and resign so that competent people will assume the helm through new elections. A ...

• Sam young 10 years ago

Oh maa-ma, you're still using 1st gear at this time. when, when and how soon?

• Kk3 10 years ago

When?

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Hoooooooooooooooooooooooooo

MAHAMA THE GHANAIAN SEXY BUS DRIVER.

1ST GEAR"BABY LET ME HOLD YOUR HEAD LIGHTS"
    2ND GEAR"LET ME PLAY WITH YOUR BUMPERS.
    3RD SHIFT"HOLD MY STICK SHIFT AND WIPE IT WITH YOUR TONGUE"
    4RD GEAR"NOW I AM HITTING YOUR DASH BO ...

• uuuuuuuu 10 years ago

edeybi k3k3 to gears lol

First gear to fourth gear?,its impossible,we learnt in a good driving school that 1st then 2nd,3rd b/4 4th,sir

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Good news if you're senile. Is the President going to change gears going uphill or coming downhill? We want to know so as not to be the middle of the unpaved road he will be using.

• Woman's Wisdom 10 years ago

I don't care that much where this figurehead comes from. I am only concerned about his incompetency and inability to lead as a president. Ever since ex president Mills took up the mantle as a president, he (Mills) was unwell ...

• HON.SAM 10 years ago

Calm down,Sister.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Can you do any better than Mahama if he steps aside for you?

• mohammed 10 years ago

You have to speak with your mouth, where is your evidence that Atta Mills did not sack Martin Amidu when he protested against Woyome payment? Can't you see Mahama is using the due process to reclaim the looted judgement debts ...

• goofy 10 years ago

You better change gears because you are messing the engine soon there will be nothing to talk about because you round car into hole ass hole

• kim 10 years ago

Ofui, u r a big embarrasemet

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

WHAT IS THAT DR TALING.PLEASE,DON'T COVER THE ECONOMIC MISTAKES KUFFOU AND HIS GOVERNMENR IN THEIR TOÍME OF OFFICE.

GHANA IS STILL A HIGH INDEBTED POOR COUNTRY (HIPC)IN THE WORLD.

• Jay***********************London 10 years ago

Mahama is synonymous with Corruption never mind Incompetence

This man has flattering lips. He is toying with Ghanaians whilst he and his cronies are enjoying easy lifestyle

• OWUSU 10 years ago

LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA. PROCESS WOULD TAKE 2 WEEKS TO A MONTH MAXIMUM.
    IF YOU THINK YOU ARE READY AND HAVE THE MEANS CALL ME ON 0249318847AS SOON AS POSSIBLE FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

ON WHICH ROAD IS JOHN MAHAMA GOING TO INCREASE HIS GEAR ON, IS IT THE TEMA POT-HOLES MOTORWAY? OR THE NO OVERHEAD CROSSING FOR PEDESTRAINS G. W. BUSH HIGHWAY.

• ENOCK 10 years ago

GOVERNMENT FULL OF SHIT

• ENOCK 10 years ago

PEACE OF SHIT

• YAA 10 years ago

HOW LONG WILL STAY IN THE 1ST GEAR? THEN YOU'ER NOT A GOOD DRIVER SO GET OUT. THIS CHEAP TALK WILL NOT HELP YOU BUT RETHER SHOWS THAT YOU'ER INCOMPETEN.

• YAA 10 years ago

FIVE YEARS IN THE 1st GEAR? YOU WILL BURN THE CLUTCH SO MOVE ON OR GET OUT.

STUPID MAHAMA. IF IM TRAVELLING, I KNOW THE BUS IS MOVING OR THE PLANE IS MOVING AND EVERY INDICATION TELLS ME THE PLANE WILL BE IN THE SKY. SINCE U CAME TO POWER THRU STEALING N BRIBERY. U HAVE BORROWED MORE MONEY 16.5 BILLI ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

The more this Atopahene talks, the more stupid he sounds. How on earth do you drive long with 1st gear and not damaging your transmission? I think he is to throw in the towel and take the exit.

He is inviting for coup whi ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

You're right! You've made it clear; you've said it! You've made us aware by your comment that you're behind modern times. If you don't know, BMW (7 Series) Luxus LS have 8-speed gearboxes, while Mercedes Benz S-Class, E-Class ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

hmmmmmmm president mahama we voted for you but things are getting out of hands with these high tarrifs and banning of used things from europe pls try to think of tese bcs we ghanains voted for u so thin ...

• NANA 10 years ago

NDC presidents are always in motion. hahahahahahaha, economy na yedi agoro saa no?

• NII 10 years ago

do you need a visa to malaysia,then call me immediately for the best deal.
    only 350gh cedis.call 0245886343

• Jim 10 years ago

Elected president fooling his countrymen.

• LORD 10 years ago

IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST GEAR THEN BY THE TIME YOU GET TO THE 4TH WE WILL HAVE TO LOOK FOR METAL HAT..Chaaaiii

• frank baffour agyemang uk 10 years ago

every day saaa please seek for innovative ideals mr president

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

This man just wanted to be a president so he bought his way in and some people will die for him. How pathetic that he cannot rule the country and they scrificed their well being for him. You can only live once so Ghanaians mu ...

• fii 10 years ago

In the face of all these suffering of Ghanaians and you tell us that you are in your 1st gear? omg

• A best 10 years ago

Girl

• HAMIDU GIWA 10 years ago

BUT YOUR CORRUYPTION IS IN OVERDRIVE ONLY VOLTA REGION WILL BELIVE UR FIRST TO FIFTH GEAR, THEORY.

• Kingsley Quartey 10 years ago

A National Development Plan for Ghana must be Submited by the Government of Ghana and have input from al the Stake Holders.. From all the Political Parties, the Religious Bodies, The Artisan and Craftmen (Blacksmiths, Capente ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Yours is the most sensible contribution on this thread.

The rest is mostly hogwash.

• plus 1 10 years ago

we are patiently wait. has he not heared that some workers are on strike. dze wo fie asem

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

Then THE COUNTRY HAS A very LONG WAY TO GO.

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Mahama's patience will take him far in terms of his political vision for Ghana. With his presidency there has been many revelations of fraud in the judgement debts from 1992 till now, the GYEEDA exposure, 280 private and stat ...

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

gorgeous rings should not cost u a fortune...if u need yellow and white gold rings for your wedding and engagement contact samo jewellery on facebook or call sam on 0244717600 or whatsapp for more latest pictures to choose fr ...

• jb amoateng 10 years ago

DOES PRESIDENT mAHAMA WANT TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT HE HAS STOCKPILED THE COUNTRY'S MONEY ELSEWHERE AND WILL RELEASE IT WHEN AND HOW HE WILL WANT TO?
    WELL,HOPE SOMEONE IN GHANA WILL ASK HIM THIS QUESTION,MAYBE THE CHIEF JUSTIC ...

• SEFAKOR 10 years ago

IS IT APPROPRIATE TO INSULT A SITTING PRESIDENT OR ANY PAST PRESIDENT BECAUSE SOMEONE IS GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO COMMENT? WOULD YOU BE HAPPY IF SOMEONE DOES THAT TO YOUR FATHER? DO WE DO THESE THINGS ALL IN THE NAME OF FREED ...

• Anani 10 years ago

This man may be using some old bicycle from North to Accra.

• FREDERICK KOFI TAWIAH 10 years ago

you are more than comedian

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

This President is just stagnant behind the wheels not knowing the ignition key place or which gear propel the vehicle moving.

Ghana is indeed sinking in the mud.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• OP 10 years ago

MY THOUGHT ABOUT THE BEHAVIOR AND POSTURE OF THE PRESIDENT
    .the following conversation ensued between the president and a friend.
    THE FRIEND : MR PRESIDENT , HAVE YOU HEARD WHAT THE PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT YOUR GOVERNMENT?, ...

• LUCIFER 10 years ago

Paradoxically, 1st gear is the strongest for pulling a heavy load. Ghana's problems are heavy. Perhaps, Mahama should stay in 1st gear instead of shifting up to the weaker 4th; even though that may be faster. We need the load ...

• WO MAAME TW3 10 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT THEY ARE NOVEMBER DECEMBER CRIMINAL (N D C) SO THEY WILL STEAL TILL WE CHANGE THEM

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

QUIT LYING

• Agonaba 10 years ago

What a "comedian President".

• Pancho 10 years ago

Atta Mills said the same thing with the C and D teams and we are still sinking. Now shifting gears to reverse? We will never get there. Backwards ever

• Pancho 10 years ago

Ghana is DOOM forever

• GOG 10 years ago

ONLY A BALOONY WILL HEAR THIS. SLOWLY N WE DYING ABI TAKE IT TO ZERO OK

• KPENYIGBA KWESI 10 years ago

I am afraid no one can go to 4th Gear from 1 Gear. You will almost certainly destroy the GEAR..Take it easy, we will reach gear 4 when the time ripe.

• James Arthur 10 years ago

and all this while, I thought we were reversing. So we are reversing in first gear?? is it possible?? And JM will reverse further in 4th gear?? Is that also possible?? What a driver!!! Amazing super slow poke

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

Mahama is comparing his responsibilities as a government to car driving

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Pito drinking is better than wee rmoking.

• mohammed 10 years ago

he should collect all loots and put out for development be4 he ask for a second term.

• Chabba 10 years ago

It seems John Mahama is still not abreast with the sorry state of Ghana's economy and he keeps on making fatuous and silly statements. Anybody who drives a car for even more than a quarter of a kilometre on the first gear doe ...

• Woman's Wisdom 10 years ago

A president who says he de bee keke is stupid in all hid deeds to begin with so let him stay is first gear. Probably he does not know how to change gears so all his passengers must wait in anticipation for the whole car to bu ...