Yep- i do not blame these NDC thieves- i blame the Ghanaians for voting for these idoits
Amina 12 years ago
Everyday in the life of Ghanaians, somebody in the ruling government has some unkind words for us.So what we are being told is that, "now that you have voted us into power, you don;t have any right at all to voice out any dissenting views. What we are getting on daily basis is insults and threats of expulsion from our dear nation. Well, time will surely tell
QUEEN! 12 years ago
NUNOO MENSAH IS THE MOST STUPID FOOL GHANA HAS EVER UNEARTHED!
ADRENALIN 12 years ago
I DON,T KNOW HOW OLD YOU AND MORE SO EVEN IF YOU ARE OLDER THAN HIM THEN YOU ARE ALSO NOT MATURED THOUGH YOU ARE OLD. IF ON THE OTHER HAND YOU ARE MUCH YOUNGER THEN YOU ARE REDUCING YOUR LIFE SPAN ON EARTH. YOU DON,T NEED TO INSULT TO MAKE YOUR POINT CLEAR. SHAME
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago
Did you even come across this? “Before single spine, people were earning all manner of income that really was heart rendering. After single spine, it has changed and so why would you want to continue this every now and then; it’s scattered all over the place”.
Surely, time is telling right now on your domain.
“Achakanapaya”
Kai 12 years ago
If you are not a member of NDC pack all your belongings, -AGEEEGE IS YOUR FACE NDC has issued a deportation order for all the Non-NDC members to leave the country ASAP. THE COUNTRY IS TOO HOT FOR NON-NDC MEMBERS. Deportation Order :D,174 (S-3).
ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 12 years ago
I HATE PEOPLE SAYING GHANAIANS VOTED FOR NDC. PLEASE GHANAIANS DID NOT VOTE FOR NDC. THEY RIGGED THE ELECTIONS TO WIN PERIOD. IT IS TIME NPP FIND THE BEST WAY TO STOP THESE NDC CROOKS. THEY ARE THEIVES.
Ghanaian 12 years ago
NDC fools are insulting Ghanaians everyday; yet this useless Media Commision blames NPP mmore for bad language.
Oh! Ghana.
NDC fools are insulting Ghanaians everyday; yet this useless Media Commision blames NPP mmore for bad language.
Oh! Ghana.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Everybody has a voice in the Government except you talk wisely and
behave wisely but not to destroy the
Country.
Country.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
lt is tiresome to be reapeating over
and over again than to get fed out and
blew your trumpert as Nunoo Mensa did.
Me 12 years ago
Upon what meat do these NDC guys feed?
Thay are arrogant grown of late and have very little respect for the Ghanaian. If we were in an election year would they come out with these utterances. I hope Ghanaians are taking note. This should go unpunished else they will come back worse.
Nz K 12 years ago
abowa, odwan, okusie. foolish boy
Senior citizen Bs. Germany 12 years ago
The bomb of poisonous words thrown at the workers of Ghana was orchestrated by the staffers of the Flagstaff house and delegated it upon the brave Army General Nunoo Mensah to annihiliate the workers of Ghana.This is true for the fact that all prsidential staffers speak in support of the general,who has erred against the workers of Ghana, the very people you claim to be representing as executive arm of the Government.It is time you rethink obout the situation and change course and let him come out and render full appology to the workers of this country to avoid the inervitable consequnces.
ewe azaa 12 years ago
Ghana dey be keke, it serves Ghanaians right. next time people will think b4 they vote. NDC e dey be keke.
king 12 years ago
Keep on insulting them.After all what?THESE SAME PEOPLE BEEN INSULTED WILL VOTE FOR NDC. Ghanaians must wiseup.
sarpomaa 12 years ago
Another idiot, no wonder the country is not progressing under Mahama led administration. The current government administration is full of idiots, and persons with lack of foresight and understanding of issues to offer good and sound advice to the President. All that they do is to inflame passions and insults the sensibilities of the Ghanaian worker , most of the civil servants have enviable academic qualifications and instead of going out of the country to seek for greener pastures, top hierarchy are using their brains and intelligence to serve mother Ghana. What do they get in return but bashing, victimization and intimidation from government functionaries and appointees. At the Gender Ministry for example, the Sector Minister has deployed BNI personnel at the Ministry to harass and intimidate the workers. Is this what Better Ghana is all about?
Yamba 12 years ago
Government worker are taking more than their fair share. What is left for roads, schools, healthcare? Ghanaians wake up and be real. Stop the politics.
Kwame 12 years ago
But who gave the money out for political gains. Go back and listen to the NDC political campaign messages. Na who cause am?
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 12 years ago
Comment: WHAT MATTERS IS THE ESSENCE OF POLITICS
Author:
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
Date:
2013-10-25 07:12:40
Comment to:
Nunoo-Mensah should resign over CIA connection –
DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI ... read full comment
Author:
Date:
Comment to:
DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, NATIONAL SECURITY ADVISOR AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
THIS IS TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE RELATED SUBJECT-MATTER WHICH HAS GAINED CURRENCY NOW AND TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT "WHAT REALLY MATTERS NOW IS THE ESSENCE AND THE "SINE QUA NON" OF POLITICS ITSELF WHICH IS "TO PROMOTE THE QUALITY GOOD OF THE PEOPLE" AND IT IS MY BEST UNDERSTANDING THAT THAT IS THE OVER_RIDING OBJECTIVES OF H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND GOVERNMENT OF GHANA TO HELP PROMOTE THE QUALITY GOOD OF THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA.
IF THE ABOVE RELATED PREMISE I BELIEVED IS RIGHT THEN THERE IS NO WAY THE PEOPLE GOVERNMENT AND THE PEOPLE PRESIDENT CAN BE DRAWN INTO CONTROVERSY WITH SOME OF THE PEOPLE.
THIS IS BECAUSE THE DICTUM OF THE LATE PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA ABRAHAM LINCOLN REMARKS AT THE DEDICATION CEREMONY OF THE GETTYSBERG CEMETERY AFTER THE AMERICAN CIVIL WAR WHEN HE SAID AMONGST OTHERS, "--- SO FAR AS THESE HEROES GAVE THEIR LAST BREATH OF FREEDOM FOR THE SAKE OF THE FREEDOM OF OTHERS THAT THE GOVERNMENT OF THE PEOPLE, FOR THE PEOPLE AND BY THE PEOPLE SHALL NOT PERISH FROM THIS PLANET EARTH".
THAT THE ABOVE RELATED DICTUM HAS BEEN ACCEPTED THE WORLD OVER AS THE "DICTUM OF DEMOCRACY ITSELF".
THAT DEMOCRACY BROUGHT TO AN END THE "POWER OF THE OLIGARCHY AND OTHERS" THEREFORE, THE PEOPLE PRESIDENT AND THE PEOPLE GOVERNMENT TO BE SEEN TO STAND WITH THE PEOPLE BY GIVEN THEM THE ASSURANCES OF HOPE THAT SPARKS THE ENGINE OF FAITH, TRUST AND CONFIDENCE IN LEADERSHIP AND THE GOVERNMENT AND GHANA CANNOT BE SEEN TO DO THE CONTRARY.
THAT THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF GHANA THE LATE OSAGYEFO DR.KWAME NKRUMAH IN WHIPPING THE ASSURANCES OF HOPE IN THE GHANAIAN WORKERS CAME OUT WITH A SLOGAN "WORK AND HAPPINESS TO BUILD A BEAUTIFUL GHANA".
THAT THE GOVERNMENT OF H.E.PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA OBJECTIVE IS TO BUILD BETTER GHANA AND THEREFORE NEEDS ALL HANDS TO WORK TOGETHER TO ACHIEVE THAT DESIRED OBJECTIVE.
THAT IT IS A CARDINAL PRINCIPLE OF DEMOCRACY TO BE TOLERANT AND TO ALSO LISTEN TO THE MINORITY VIEWS SINCE DIALOGUE IS GOLDEN THAT BRINGS ABOUT UNDERSTANDING, UNITY IN DIVERSITY AND PEACE.
THAT GHANA NEEDS INDUSTRIAL RELATED HARMONY AND PEACE TO UNDERTAKE HER DEVELOPMENTAL GOALS AND THAT IS WHAT GHANA NEEDS NOW.
THAT TO BE WASTING PRECIOUS TIME ANALYSING A STATEMENT MADE BY AN OFFICIAL OR INDIVIDUAL IT IS MY RESPECTFUL SUBMISSION THAT IF THE GENERAL PUBLIC OR SOME MISCONSTRUED A STATEMENT OR REMARK MADE BY AN OFFICIAL OF THE STATE OR INDIVIDUAL IT IS GOLDEN TO APOLOGISE FOR SUCH STATEMENT OR REMARKS FOR THE SAKE OF THE BEST NATIONAL INTEREST TO HELP GHANA TO MOVE FORWARD.
THAT IT IS TRUE THAT STRIKES AGITATIONS ARE NOT IN THE BEST NATIONAL INTEREST THEREFORE THERE IS THE NEED TO TAKE A CAUSAL LOOK AT THE ROOT OF IT AND IT MAY ALSO BE A PLOY OF SABOTAGE OF GOVERNMENT EFFORTS BUT IT NEEDS TACTICAL AND STRATEGIC APPROACH.
THAT TAKING MY OWNSELF AS A CASE STUDY THAT I HAD WORKED FOR ALMOST 23 YEARS FIRST AS A PROFESSIONAL POST-SECONDARY TEACHER AND ALSO AS ASSISTANT DIRECTOR WITH THE GHANA CIVIL SERVICE BEFORE I LEFT GHANA.
THAT SSNIT CALCULATED MY BENEFITS WITH A LUMP SUM OF ONLY GHC584.79 WITH GHC100.00 MONTHLY PAYMENT.
WHILE ACCORDING TO GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION APPROVED STANDARD SCALE OF FEES FOR LAWYERS TO CHARGE THAT AS A LAWYER MORE THAN 10 YEARS CONSULTATION FEES ALONE IS GHC 500.00
THAT SSNIT GAVE AN EXPLANATION THAT IS NEVER ACCEPTED BY ME AND IT WOULD BY ALL MEANS GOING TO RESULT INTO LAWSUIT.
THAT THE EXPLANATION WAS GHANA H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR NPP GOVERNMENT AMORTIZED THE CEDI THEREFORE THOSE OF US WHOSE EARNINGS FALL WITHIN THOSE ERAS MONEY HAS BEEN AMORTIZED AND EVEN MY GHANA COMMERCIAL BANK CURRENT ACCOUNT I DULY OPERATED AT THE OSU BRANCH WAS ALSO CLOSED WITHOUT MY NOTIFICATION AND CONSENT.
WHAT HAPPENED TO MONEY IN THE ACCOUNT ONLY GOD WHO KNOWS?
TAKING COGNIZANCE OF THE ABOVE RELATED MATTERS THAT ISSUES CONCERNING WORKERS TO BE DEALT WITH MY MATURITY, TACT AND DIPLOMACY TO HELP ENERGIZE THE ENGINE OF HOPE IN THE WORKERS.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA AND LONG LIVE GHANA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT/ADMINISTRATOR
Your Comment:
Subject:
We de chop k3k3 12 years ago
When he was a hungry lecturer, he always called for strikes at the least provocation. Today he has joined the create, loot and share class of aristocrats so he is condemning strikes.
goodman 12 years ago
Good one there!!
Kwame 12 years ago
He and Apaak are now Prez staff chopping gargantuan money. Are they doing double work or they have left teaching? This is the stock in trade on NDC. Rewarding everybody who shouted during the politicking of 2012; it doesn't matter even if the person was an ass.
Dantankwa 12 years ago
The last time I checked, they are still on Legon's payrol. I just found out that Kpesah is now a Presidential Staffer and we surely cannot expect him to say anything wiser than what he has just said.
Togbe 12 years ago
I do not blame but whoever made him the presidential staffer is the problem. More nonsense as usual.
jyga 12 years ago
My question is: Would the General (Nunoo) and those backing him make the same comments if they were in opposition and there were strikes all over the place? Because you're in government, you think NPP is behind the strikes and using every platform and opportunity to spew insensitive and stupid comments.
THE NATIONALIST 12 years ago
Will hypocritical ghanaians listen to you,Dr whyte?.Dishonest ghanaians outnumber the honest ones and they act according to the 'country broke or no broke' philosophy.They do not think about the country but their selfish personal interest.They are encouraged and supported by unscruplous politicians who are only interested in power and not the progress of the nation.
GYE NYAME 12 years ago
The Ghanaian worker should put the blame squarely at the door step of their so called TUC General Secretary. Did he take his time to examine the SSSS POLICy vrs The Economy? Do TUC have a research centre? If they do then the reseachers are not doing any work but interested in workers dues. If they do a research, they must know that a time will come the SSSS could not be sustained.
BOOGIE 12 years ago
DR. KPESAH WHYTE WAS A WOLF HIDDEN IN SHEEP SKIN. WAS THIS NOT DR. KPESAH WHYTE WHO IDENTIFIED OR CALLED HIMSELF POLITCAL ANALYST? SINCE WHEN THIS MAN BECAME PARTISAN POLITICIAN? WHY "DR" DOES NOT WANT TO CONTINUE WITH HIS OLD STATUS? HAS BEEN BOUGHT WITH PRESIDENTIAL STAFF OFFER. HE HAS FOLLOWED THE FOOTPRINT / STEPS OF OFOSU KWAKYE, KOBBY ACHEAMPONG WHO APPEARED ON THE POLITICAL TERRAIN AS CONCERNED SOCIAL COMMENTATORS AND SPOKEPERSON(S)FOR NGOs. THE WAY THIS "DR" HAS STARTED, DUE TO HIS REWARD AS PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER, HE WOULD BE WORSE THAN HIS DECEPTION'S PREDECESSORS SUCH AS KOBBY AND OFOSU KWAKYE.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 12 years ago
DEAR DR. KPESAH WHYTE AND READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
IT IS MY RESPECTFUL SUBMISSION THAT EVEN IN LAW THERE IS A LEGAL PRINCIPLE WHICH PROVIDES THAT "THERE SHOULD BE FINALITY TO LITIGATION" AND THAT LITIGATION MUST HAVE A RESTING PLACE AND IT IS MY FIRM BELIEVED THAT THE SAME PRINCIPLE TO APPLY TO THE MATTER UNDER DISCUSSION AND TO PURPORT TO BE FINDING JUSTIFICATION TO WHAT EVER THE NATIONAL SECURITY ADVISOR HAS SAID WOULD ONLY DRIVE THE MATTER FOR LONG.
THAT HISTORY SHOULD BE OUR GUIDE AND THAT THIS MATTER SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO PRE_OCCUPIED GOVERNMENT AND PARTY OFFICIALS AND FUNCTIONARIES BECAUSE A SIMILAR ISSUE HAPPENED DURING THE THEN PROGRESS PARTY (PP) ERA LED BY THE LATE PRIME MINISTER PROFESSOR KOFI ABREFA BUSIA WHEN THE PROGRESS PARTY IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE CONSTITUTIONAL DEMOCRACY DISPENSATION OF CABINET OR PARLIAMENTARY SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT WHERE THE PARTY WITH MAJORITY SEATS IN PARLIAMENT LEADER BECOMES THE PRIME MINISTER AND ALSO THE CABINET MINISTERS APPOINTED FROM THE PARTY WITH MAJORITY SEATS IN PARLIAMENT.
THAT THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER WAS THAT THE THEN PROGRESS PARTY GOVERNMENT WAS DOMINATED BY AKANS SINCE THE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT FROM THE VOLTA REGION AND PART OF THE OTHER REGIONS WERE IN THE MINORITY PARTY KNOWN AS THE "NATIONAL ALLIANCE OF LIBERALS" {NAL} LED BY THE LATE HON.KOMLA AGBELI GBEDEMAH OF SOME LEADING MEMBERS FROM THE VOLTA REGION WERE HON.DR.OBED ASAMOAH,HON. SAMUEL OKUDZETO KNOWN AS "SAM OKUDZETO" AND THE LATE DR.KPORTUFE AGAMAH.
THAT IT WAS ONE OF THE DEBATES AT PARLIAMENT WHEN THE OPPOSITION PARTY (NAL) ACCUSED THE PP GOVERNMENT OF BEING DOMINATED BY THE AKANS AND IN AN ANSWER TO THAT THE LATE THEN ATTORNEY GENERAL VICTOR OWUSU INTIMATED THAT "THE EWES ARE INWARD LOOKING PEOPLE" WHCIH THE PEOPLE OF THE VOLTA REGION TOOK SERIOUSLY AND THE REMARK WAS STRONGLY SUPPORTED BY THE PP GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS AND FUNCTIONAIRES WHILE THE OPPOSITION STRONGLY CONDEMNED IT.
HOWEVER, OVER A PERIOD OF TEN (10) YEARS TIME THAT REMARKED HAUNTED THE LATE HON.VICTOR OWUSU WHEN HE WAS THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR THE POPULAR FRNT PARTY (PFP) DURING THE SECOND RUN-OFF ELECTIONS BETWEEN HIM AND THE LATE PRESIDENT HILLA LIMAN OF THE PEOPLE'S NATIONAL PARTY (PNP).
THAT EVEN THE LATE HON.KPMLA AGDEDI GBEDEMAH TOOK HON>VICTOR OWUSU TO CONSULT WITH THE VOLTA REGION HOUSE OF CHIEFS AND PRESENTED A COW AS AN APPEASEMENT HE WAS INFORMED TO RATHER COME BACK AFTER THE RUN-OFF ELECTIONS WHICH HE LOST BECAUSE OF SUCH REMARKS.
IT MAY SEEM THAT THERE WAS RECENT PUBLICATION THAT SOME PEOPLE WANTED TO RANSACK THE LATE PRIME MINISTER PROFESSOR KOFI ABREFA GRAVE.
THAT IT IS A HIGH TIME FOR ALL OF US TO LEARN THE HARD LESSON THAT "THOSE WHO LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE NEVER THROW STONES". THIS IS BECAUSE THE REPURCURSION WOULD BE TOO COSTLY.
THAT "A STITCH IN TIME SAVES NINE" THE PROVERB PROVIDES AND IT IS ALSO A WISE SAYING, THERETO.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA AND AMERICA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT/ADMINISTRATOR
alfred 12 years ago
kpesah shld be ''kind' to admit NDC bias
Kobie 12 years ago
THANK YOU DOCTOR. SAY IT AGAIN
awujoe 12 years ago
hahahahahaha frustration at it's peak u ve not seen anything yet wait for de college of education students strike/demostration. u pple shd better stop insulting n govern the nation cus u re really exposing ur incompetence n frustration
BOYO 12 years ago
DR SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS WHAT WORK HE IS DOING BEFORE TAKING THAT FAT SALARY FROM UNIVERSITY OF GHANA MOREOVER THE PREMIUM BACKPAY GIVEN THEM WAS SOO MUCH IT CAN EVEN PAY HUNDRED JUNIOR WORKERS WHAT IS HE TALKING ABOUT ARE U THE ONLY WORKER WE HAVE ON COMPUSE WHAT IS GOOD FOR RICH IS GOOD FOR POOR BECAUSE YOU ARE N D C MEMBER YOU DONT KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON
Joseph 12 years ago
If the salaries were good, Kpesa whyte and Apaak would not have sold their intelligence to uneducated NDC folks. When they were at UG, they were so poor that they decided to secretly join NDC. All these while, they deceived people by claiming that they were genuine intellectuals. Now they are all presidential staffers who have been given free cars and drivers and huge amount of money. He should be ashamed of himself rather than insulting Ghanaians. I don't blame him. He is paid to say foolish things.
kpeglar 12 years ago
KWASEA OGYAN MEEEE,APONKYE, PRAKO, I CAN NOT THE WORDS TO DISCRIBE THIS IDIOT, BASTARD. ASHOWOBA
ASEM 12 years ago
OOOO KPESAH? YO DO NOT HAVE TO TALK LIKE THAT! MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU!
TWEEAAAAAAA 12 years ago
dR kPESSAH , THE INTELLIGENT, WILL YOU GIVE LABOUR AT LEAST 5 PROACTIVE MEANS OF RESOLVING GRIEVANCES WITH REGARD TO STRIKES
Bongo Boy 12 years ago
You fools can't handle public office
Bongo Boy 12 years ago
You guys don't deserve public office. Your language shows the state of our lovely country. Mind you, you don't speak to only Ghanaians but the world at large if you're in public office
KK 12 years ago
You are a very BIG FOOL
Newsite Bansah 12 years ago
It is amazing how people in power in Ghana reason. The general's call for dissatisfied workers to leave the country, coming from a politician, is extremely stupid. And now we have someone with a PhD joining the chorus. Why do they have to leave the country when their dissatisfaction is with their workplace and not the country?
There is a lot of indiscipline in the labour front in Ghana and I share the general and everyone's frustration. Government must come up with legislation to clip the wings of the labour unions and restore sanity.
But to ask people to leave the country does not make any sense. What the general should have said was to ask people to quit their jobs if they don't like their compensation. That will be a simple and effective message: "resign if you don't like your pay; don't take the country hostage!! Ghana is a free country and nobody is forcing anyone to keep a job if they believe they can get a better pay elsewhere".
I would cheer for the above message. Instead, the general comes up with a call that does not address the problem. Instead of correcting himself, he is digging himself a bigger hole and he has a bunch of supporters helping him dig-in deeper.
Nobody, especially no politician, should ask any Ghanaian to leave the country if they can't take it anymore - not even if they are workers making unreasonable demands. If anyone deserves to leave the country, it should be our useless, good for nothing politicians who continue to mismanage the country.
mposuo 12 years ago
stomach academician
Papa Bobo 12 years ago
Stiff necked fools.You thought you are wise. Instead of Kpesah White coming out with a sensible statement he is more stupid than than the first foolish man oh my God save Ghana.
ANIMAL FARM 12 years ago
Just wondering why John Mahama,Nunoo Mensah,Kpesah Whyte and their NDC cohorts who support this call did not leave the country when the NPP was in power.Are they telling us that under the NPP,Ghana was heaven that is why they did not take their passports and leave.Were there no strikes when NPP was in power?.Does Nunoo Mensah also want us to believe that the NDC was behind all the strikes when NPP was in power. NDC, nobody under this Sun has the right to tell his fellow Ghanaian to leave this country.This is an absurd dream and it will never happen.Shame to all those who support this call.
mr Tina 12 years ago
Foolish ones are calling the wise ones foolish. Take your time and read the article. He said before single spine people were earning less so why are they now complaining. Strikes will not do the country any good. If you dont like the salary you get, just resign and give way for others to come in.
NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago
Your mother like Rawlings mum slept with so many moron men, dogs and cats that she could not identify him as your rightful dad at pregnancy, so you grew up without any fatherly control and care to let you know to understand wrong from right.
Why won't the idiot self confessed CIA agent, national traitor riffraff childish Nunoo Mensah be a kind sort of a person to you.
Any just spoken to a JSS school girl and her contention was she could not bring myself to believe that a whole military Brigadier will stupidly make such a self damaging confession, "protruding" him
We wait to see if the politicized BNI will invite the self confessed CIA agent for questioning for undermining the national security and sovereignty.
matt 12 years ago
This is a another bootlicker and sycophant
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
How come
How come
Jeff, UK 12 years ago
That is the only word in their vocabulary. Someone should have the courage to kill all these unions like Margaret Thatcher did in the UK. They are just enriching from dues paid by members. Look at the recent closag strike. If you ask them what benefit was derived, I bet all they will say is we are negotiating. If they knew that was the way, why was the need for the strike. I know, they wanted to be seen to be working. Bollocks
Amin Kojo 12 years ago
Another Idiot
Hawk 12 years ago
After a respected, sensible and responsible Ghanaian exchanges his or her private responsible life with being a politician, Stupidity takes over and foolish talk reigns supreme in their educated brains. Such is Dr. Whyte
Rawlings the MURDERER 12 years ago
for writing this article
Sam, 12 years ago
Whyte, you returned to Ghana after your PhD in Canada. It still appears that you didn't learn anything during you PhD studies. No wonder you have no journal publication to your credit. When you came to Ghana, you started making 'noise' on radio stations as you were not a politician. Ghana is for all of us. We need to build as we will build our own houses.
Everyday in the life of Ghanaians, somebody in the ruling government has some unkind words for us.So what we are being told is that, "now that you have voted us into power, you don;t have any right at all to voice out any dis ...
I DON,T KNOW HOW OLD YOU AND MORE SO EVEN IF YOU ARE OLDER THAN HIM THEN YOU ARE ALSO NOT MATURED THOUGH YOU ARE OLD. IF ON THE OTHER HAND YOU ARE MUCH YOUNGER THEN YOU ARE REDUCING YOUR LIFE SPAN ON EARTH. YOU DON,T NEED TO ...
Did you even come across this? “Before single spine, people were earning all manner of income that really was heart rendering. After single spine, it has changed and so why would you want to continue this every now and then ...
If you are not a member of NDC pack all your belongings, -AGEEEGE IS YOUR FACE NDC has issued a deportation order for all the Non-NDC members to leave the country ASAP. THE COUNTRY IS TOO HOT FOR NON-NDC MEMBERS. Deportation ...
Oh! Ghana.
Country.
Thay are arrogant grown of late and have very little respect for the Ghanaian. If we were in an election year would they come out with these utterances. I hope Ghanaians are taking note ...
The bomb of poisonous words thrown at the workers of Ghana was orchestrated by the staffers of the Flagstaff house and delegated it upon the brave Army General Nunoo Mensah to annihiliate the workers of Ghana.This is true for ...
Another idiot, no wonder the country is not progressing under Mahama led administration. The current government administration is full of idiots, and persons with lack of foresight and understanding of issues to offer good an ...
Author:
Date:
Comment to:
DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI ...
Good one there!!
He and Apaak are now Prez staff chopping gargantuan money. Are they doing double work or they have left teaching? This is the stock in trade on NDC. Rewarding everybody who shouted during the politicking of 2012; it doesn't m ...
My question is: Would the General (Nunoo) and those backing him make the same comments if they were in opposition and there were strikes all over the place? Because you're in government, you think NPP is behind the strikes an ...
Will hypocritical ghanaians listen to you,Dr whyte?.Dishonest ghanaians outnumber the honest ones and they act according to the 'country broke or no broke' philosophy.They do not think about the country but their selfish pers ...
The Ghanaian worker should put the blame squarely at the door step of their so called TUC General Secretary. Did he take his time to examine the SSSS POLICy vrs The Economy? Do TUC have a research centre? If they do then the ...
DR. KPESAH WHYTE WAS A WOLF HIDDEN IN SHEEP SKIN. WAS THIS NOT DR. KPESAH WHYTE WHO IDENTIFIED OR CALLED HIMSELF POLITCAL ANALYST? SINCE WHEN THIS MAN BECAME PARTISAN POLITICIAN? WHY "DR" DOES NOT WANT TO CONTINUE WITH HIS OL ...
IT IS MY RESPECTFUL SUBMISSION THAT EVEN IN LAW THERE IS A LEGAL PRINCIPLE WHICH PROVIDES THAT "THERE SHOULD BE FINALITY TO LITIGATION" AND THAT LITIGATION MUST HA ...
hahahahahaha frustration at it's peak u ve not seen anything yet wait for de college of education students strike/demostration. u pple shd better stop insulting n govern the nation cus u re really exposing ur incompetence n f ...
DR SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS WHAT WORK HE IS DOING BEFORE TAKING THAT FAT SALARY FROM UNIVERSITY OF GHANA MOREOVER THE PREMIUM BACKPAY GIVEN THEM WAS SOO MUCH IT CAN EVEN PAY HUNDRED JUNIOR WORKERS WHAT IS HE TALKING ABOUT ARE ...
If the salaries were good, Kpesa whyte and Apaak would not have sold their intelligence to uneducated NDC folks. When they were at UG, they were so poor that they decided to secretly join NDC. All these while, they deceived p ...
You are a very BIG FOOL
It is amazing how people in power in Ghana reason. The general's call for dissatisfied workers to leave the country, coming from a politician, is extremely stupid. And now we have someone with a PhD joining the chorus. Why ...
stomach academician
Just wondering why John Mahama,Nunoo Mensah,Kpesah Whyte and their NDC cohorts who support this call did not leave the country when the NPP was in power.Are they telling us that under the NPP,Ghana was heaven that is why they ...
Foolish ones are calling the wise ones foolish. Take your time and read the article. He said before single spine people were earning less so why are they now complaining. Strikes will not do the country any good. If you dont ...
Your mother like Rawlings mum slept with so many moron men, dogs and cats that she could not identify him as your rightful dad at pregnancy, so you grew up without any fatherly control and care to let you know to understand w ...
How come
That is the only word in their vocabulary. Someone should have the courage to kill all these unions like Margaret Thatcher did in the UK. They are just enriching from dues paid by members. Look at the recent closag strike. If ...
Another Idiot
for writing this article
Whyte, you returned to Ghana after your PhD in Canada. It still appears that you didn't learn anything during you PhD studies. No wonder you have no journal publication to your credit. When you came to Ghana, you started maki ...