You are here: HomeNews2013 10 23Article 289705

CLOGSAG suspend strike

Read Comments Comments (14)

• QATAR JOBS AND WORK 10 years ago

Travel And Work In Qatar With All Expenses Paid The Recruitment Agency,20% Would Be Deducted From Your Salary Up To 12Months.The Agency Will Provide The Following…

VISA
    AIR TICKET
    WORKING PERMIT
    ACCOMODATION
    TRAN ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• paa 10 years ago

What happens if just one institution namely the media also join the pack for just 3days. 3 days without just radio and we will appreciation and know that everyone of us job is very crucial and we depend on each other

• CHRIS 10 years ago

The strike colla passed!!!!!

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

In my primary school days we were thought CIVICS. And it teaches you what things that you do to qualify you as GOOD CITIZEN, BAD CITIZEN OR PASSIVE CITIZEN. If this subject is re-iintroduced these useless striked will end. It ...

• Joemens 10 years ago

Hello nonentity krikri(prison terms in Nigeria)i hope you are one of the prisoners just granted amnesty by John Mahama last August

• ken 10 years ago

they better go back to work if they knw whats good for them.Its simple to go out of the kitchen when u see its hot for you.

• Asem U.S.A. 10 years ago

It is good that Nana Akomea and his Party NPP have learn sense by telling CLOGSAG to stop going on strike and get back to their work

• Asem nie 10 years ago

NDC has made the kitchen so hot. If you can't stand the heat. pack and leve.

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Power belong to the opposition party because they won the elections.

Of course It is getting close to end of month and strikers need to be paid. Then they will go on strike again..

• AB 10 years ago

This chaps should not earn their salaries for the period they went on strike. From what the Fair Wages CEO narrated from what CLOSSAG has been engaged in since 2009, this guys strike was illegal. Even the Greater Accra Region ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

GHANAIANS MY QUESTION IS, ARE WE PRODUCTIVE OR DESTRUCTIVE? HAVING THE POWER OF PRODUCING; GENERATIVE; CREATIVE; A PRODUCTIVE EFFORT, THAT'S WHAT KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA NEEDS. NOT STRIKES. JESUS CHRIST REMINDS US AGAIN ...

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

Can any of the strikers tell us how much was their SALARIES this time around.