Nunoo Mensah dares NPP to go to court

Read Comments Comments (115)

• Queen 12 years ago

With people like Nunoo Mensah in government the country is bound to suffer. Nothing good can come out of him. I feel sorry for Ghana.

• Kay 12 years ago

I'm surprised Prez. MAHAMA has such a character as his advisor.

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 12 years ago

Please leave this retarded retired Brig. General to disgrace himself in public. This was a whole General who used to salute a Flight Lieutenant. By the way where did he steal the money from to build this so called school? He ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago

Mensa, I didn't believe you are so useless like this.What were u doing in the military as a general? Or the souls of the innocent Ghanains you and your master killed are haunting you?.Mensa, you are doomed.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

Why do Ewes act so stupid, even when they are old? Is this real stupidity or mere acting? Sometimes I get baffled by Ewe behavior.

• Asem 12 years ago

YOU YAB,YAB,YAB FOR NOTHING NOT KNOWING THAT YOU ARE AFRAID MAN BUFFALO SOLDIER. THAT IS WHY YOU RAN AWAY FROM LIBERIA.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

This OLD FOOL again? He rather needs the skin of a tortoise. Idiot, work and not be paid and see how it feels like. Which part of hell have you been through. OK. Go to Nigeria and fight Boko Haram. Then we shall know you are ...

• ZAMIA, N22 LONDON 12 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT OLD FOOL. ALL THE POLITICIANS AND LEADERS IN GHANA ARE MEGALOMANIACS AND SELFISH!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

Kwasea mu pani Nunoo Mensah how do you take we sensible men in Ghana for? We will not take any case to the rubbish supreme court for Atuguba and Mahama including his NDC fools. Okay, Nunoo Mensah opani kwasea!

• kwami 12 years ago

IS A TALIBAN MAN AND ENEMY OF GHANA PEOPLE HIS OUBUERST AND LUNATIC BEHAVER IS JUST LIKE RAWLINGS HIS BOSS GHANA MUST RID THEMSELFS FROM PEOPLE THAT JUSTIFY HARDSHIP FOR OREDINARY PEOPLE

• The African Patriot 12 years ago

Stupid slave master following the command of their over all masters (West) to impose impunity on Ghanaians. The worst thing is that, they think to be better because they are working for and with their masters together. What ...

• Oheneba in Berekum 12 years ago

U got it wrong. Hatred will kill you.

• Oheneba in Berekum 12 years ago

Nunoo-Mensah=Akan from Winneba

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

Shut the fuck up, Nunoo is no Fante name. Nunoo Mensah is Trokosi from Peki.

• Public Prosecutor. 12 years ago

Yes he may be an Akan but his long association with the EWES is making him think, act, behave and reason like an EWE. Can you show me any single logical thinking EWE in Ghana today? Any reasonable, progressive and open minded ...

• OHENEBA in Berekum 12 years ago

Such a ethnic hatred!...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Ghanaians dont like the truth,He said
    take me to court and l will prove it
    This does not mean showers of Abuses
    on him.He accuse NPP for fanning the
    strike,the only thing NPP should do is
    take him to Court.

• OYOKOBA 12 years ago

This worn out and recycled tyre still thinks we are in the obey-before-complaint organized chart in the army.

What is the use of an old fool, who even faced with the deteriorating health of Atta Mess still weighed on him no ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago

NDC is a cursed party. The souls of the murdered judges,heads of states,and innocent Ghanains who died through NDC are crying on their heads (NDC) and haunting them.Every word that comes from them is evil.They can never perfo ...

• Joe 12 years ago

And the curse is helping them to win election while the blessed one rather keeps on losing elections and related court cases. Keep dreaming.

• Peace 12 years ago

Dear Joe,
    If a thief will steal elections, what has a right thinking person have to do but to be pronounced lost. NDC is stealing everything but it is exposing them (how far can they go stealing)

• kanawu 12 years ago

We do not need these old fools again to run Ghana. His time is passed and gone and he still wants to be relevant, please go away, we have young and smart young guys to run the affairs of the country.

• Ayanya 12 years ago

Every day for thief man , one day for master.You idiot, did you read Atugubas verdict, he and others allowed Mahama because you behave stupidly and they didn't want Ghana to destroy so they caustioned EC to reform.If the reig ...

• Antie Nurse 12 years ago

what He is saying is truth.... all these unnecesarry strikes should stop...

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

If you are a real nurse!! then you are the biggest fool under this universe.

• GBEVU 12 years ago

TYPICAL NPP. YOU HATE THE TRUTH. NUNOO MENSAH WAS RIGHT, HE HIT THE NAIL RIGHT AT THE HEAD. HOW CAN WE FOLLOW NPP AND ITS TREASONABLE ACTIONS TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY. ARE THEY NOT BEHIND THESE STRIKES. IT IS RATHER NPP AND ITS ...

• King Curtys 12 years ago

Ama Ghana, I really feel very sorry for you. If People like Nunoo Mensah are ruling you then May the Good Lord up above help you.This Oldman Nunoo Mensah has no shame, not the least.

• King Curtys 12 years ago

Mahama, are you happy with this man you call ur security advisor? if the answer is no then call him to order.

• Staff Sgt Odame 12 years ago

Nunoo Mensah should not use his Military post to frighten us otherwise he will be sorry oneday 6.00 am News

• GIRLS SP 12 years ago

Do not waste your time on the so-called National Security Advisor (NSA)UGLY GORILLA IDIOT, General Nunoo Mensah. The "fried fish, (Nkyenam)" lunatic is IOTIC CRAZY FOOL.

• GHANANI 12 years ago

Thanks Brigadier.The NPP can go to hell for that is how the Danquah/Busia tradition operates in politics.If they are not in power they subvert the government in power.Just look at their history in Ghana politics from the day ...

• Wo. I Menemaha 12 years ago

Mahama please, please stop this man from talking all that Nonsense, Dont take is as a Joke

• HABLUTA SENYO 12 years ago

JOIN KUMASI BOYS IN GERMANY OR GO TO HELL PERIOD

• Father 12 years ago

I don't have evidence to that effect but will not be surprise. They have tried including throwing bombs at the first president just to have their cause.Making this govt. unpopular cannot secure them win election nay!!. They s ...

• DKB 12 years ago

Coup makers turned politicians calling others bomb throwers, what an irony.

• Tena 12 years ago

UP/NPP tradition are the first to stage coup and engaged in bomb trowing business. The record is clear for everyone to see. No wonder only two regions voted for you. Wait and see 2016 you will gnash your teeth

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago

The 2016 is already over and out on their heads la. Mete meho are in deep shit for life down our paradise Ghana oh, I beg imkor...

• mayor 12 years ago

before the coup came the up people now npp has trown the bomb aready so he the evil?

• Peace 12 years ago

Hahahaha, this coup makers song. Massa, look into NDC and tell them they are not working smartly to help Ghana. AAHHH. NDC people, we all went to the same school, what is this poor show

• Adwoa Obeng 12 years ago

This attitude is tearing this lovely country apart. The NPP NDC nonsense should stop. Anything in Ghana now has NDC OR NPP attachment. If we are happy with the state of the country now, then we should continue on this path to ...

• Pelicles 12 years ago

This man is living in a fools paradise thinking that with the military background, he knows everything. Tweakai. Afrifa once said that he had Ghana in his hands like a egg, where is he?

JJ also boasted of handing over ...

• Mark Accra 12 years ago

Do we have a president heading this country?If yes then he is in the same shoe of the late Prez. Limann.Days ago its Tony Aidoo being paid without working another day its his general and head of security,where are this peopl ...

• Antie Nurse 12 years ago

Ghana needs men like Br'g. Gen Nunoo Mensah...People who can hold the bull by the horn...NPP is definitely behind all these just to make Ghana ungovernable but they lie bad... Everyone just stand up and say am going on strike ...

• OB 12 years ago

WHEN WE HAVE OUR PARLIAMENT MEMBERS INCREASING THEIR PAY,WITH THREE YEARS BACK PAY.Nonoo Mensah should blame the parliamentarians

• SHAKAMORA 12 years ago

opanyin kwasea gyimifuo nunoo

• Pressman 12 years ago

Ghana has gone to mad dogs, It is only in Africa, and for that matter Ghana that such a useless bully would have the nerve to utter such nonsense and go scot-free. No doubt, we are where we found ourselves today. When such c ...

• kwami 12 years ago

YOU GOT ZERO SUPORT HERE IN GHANA
    GET LOST TALIBAN "BRIGADER"

• MUGU 12 years ago

Oh so i it is true that the NPP is behind/influencing the labour agitations, he as the security capo what did he do or is doing to stop it? So does he think he/the govt is right and the rest of the country are wrong, please I ...

• Mike 12 years ago

What do you expect when you vote for the NDC without thinking it through. I don't pitty Ghanaians for what is happening.You voted for it so keep quiet and enjoy the status quo.

• Eben 12 years ago

This man shall suffer humiliation in the near future if he persistently defend his claim. The best thing for him to do is to apologize to the Ghanaian workers whom he has offended.

• ray 12 years ago

this thing called nunoo is on drugs.nunoo, you are a big fool,stupid and idiot. only fools speak this way. do u call yourself a soldier?we soldiers are very intelligent and wont behave this way. foolish-idiot man

• mayor 12 years ago

you are behaving like he is doing if you called him stupid and idiot and you say only fool speak that way you are doing the same so what are you? a ..... also?

• GEORGE UK 12 years ago

WELL DONE GENERAL FOR CALLING A SPADE A SPADE. THOSE WHO DECIDES TO GO ON STRICK SHUD NOT BE PAID AT ALL AND IF THEY DONT LIKE IT THEY CAN LEAVE GHANA OR GO TO HELL

• jack 12 years ago

Who cares what you have been through,
    do you know what other Ghanaians have been through and what make you think that you matter to us Ghanaians. You are just an opportunist who is looking for more post. Why don't you leave ...

• mayor 12 years ago

speak for your self another .....

• simple truth 12 years ago

YOUR MAMA has waisted her nana for nothing,you NUNOO MENSAH

• K. Twum 12 years ago

Sometimes we misread people's statements. What he meant or should've said was, all these strikes are baseless if you think and feel that your job is not what you expected it to be or you have lost interest in it, then quit it ...

• Kwadwo Awuah Adusei 12 years ago

I personally do not see the need to go to court for the chief adviser to substantiate his allegation that the party is behind the civil strive by some Ghanaian workers. We are in a democratic era so he is entitled to his opin ...

• k.adum 12 years ago

Mr,N mensah should stop singing like kid.Have he heard the ghanaians out and in of our stories?mr man you have fail as ghana security advisor point.RESIGN.IAM WITHOUT PARTY BUT GHANAIAN

• Peter 12 years ago

Sad! this old man is copying Rawlings. He wants to prove he is a man. When he was asked to question Rawlings he asked journalists to do it. Shameless old man. No doubt we are in astste of confusion in Ghana

• Mallam Tula 12 years ago

Why should NPP wate their to take you mother of thief to court ; this talk is child's talk ; besides your allegation is nothing new from the time of Nkrumah people have always acussed organised labour of undermining every go ...

• Joe kING 12 years ago

I KNEW NUNOO MENSAH AS A VERY NICE PERSON;BUT HE HAS BECOME A MONSTER,SO I AM SCARED OF HIM.HE SAYS THAT HE HAS THE SKIN OF A CROCODILE AND HAS GONE TO HELL AND BACK.PEOPLE!BETTER WATCH OUT.

• SOLO, HO 12 years ago

I think this man is supposed to be a peacemaker

• K.K 12 years ago

WHO IS THIS ARROGANT OLD MAN FULL OF HIMSELF AND TALKING CRAP. HOW CAN SUCH AN IDIOT BE A LEADER IN GHANA. THIS'S WHY THE COUNTRY IS RETROGRESSING.

• NDC BI FOOLS PAPA 12 years ago

ITS ONLY IN NDC THAT ANY FOOL CAN BECOME A MINISTER. WITH NDC I FEEL SAD FOR GHANA.

• isaac newton 12 years ago

INFACT NUNOO MENSAH IS A WISE MAN NPP A GROUP OF EVIL MEN THE DRAGONS KNOWS THE TRUTH BUT ARE PRETENDING WHAT MR MENSAH HAS SAID IS TRUE MORE SO WEL THE ENERGY MINISTER WE HAVE STATE WHAT IS THE FACT THIS TWO GENTLEMEN ARE GO ...

• Osafo Kantanka 12 years ago

Congratulations,Mr.Mensah Nunoo. Take the NPP on.Let them go to court they are the most evil and cantankerous on planet earth.They will do anything to bring any government down.

• SAMMY TEE 12 years ago

When a Brig-General salutes a Flt lieutenant for a long he gets a distorted brains and whatever comes out of such brain is corrupted.Anyway I think his thoughts goes with his body.Very small mind.

• Agyaku NYC 12 years ago

Rtd. Nunoo Mensah should stop his rudeness and respect Ghanaians by say something reasonable than continuously insulting and aggravating the situation. The current situation in Ghana is the nations concern and it should bothe ...

• Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago

Chaos indeed. The old jester refuses to accept that he is no longer funny. There goes another Judge Kpegah in military uniform beating on the Queen's drum. He's begging for us to march to his unfinching banzaa charge. Eah.... ...

• Emmanuel 12 years ago

I NEED SOMEONE TO HELP ME HERE PLEASE. KUMASI POLICE ARE HARASSING THE DV CAR NUMBER PLATE USERS FOR USING ON WEEKEND. PLEASE WANT AUTHORITY TO ADVISE ME IF THEY IMPLEMENT A NEW LAW FOR DV CAR NUMBER PLATE USERS. GOD BLESS GH ...

• 13YEARS OLD BOY 12 years ago

FOOLISH OLD MAN.. GHANIAN POLITICIANS ARE THE MOST USELESS PEOPLE IN GHANA.

• Seko 12 years ago

STUPID OLD MAN YOU THINK THE NPP HAVE TIME TO WASTE ON PEOPLE LIKE YOU. YOU IQ IS RUNNING OUT. I PITY YOUR CHILDREN

• Jake 12 years ago

The Rtd Brigadier has made a statement, and rather think about it, most incl. Oyokoba resort to insults, tribal and nepotic slurs.
    Shame that you were all silent and absent from GNPC CEO'S statement.
    More so your party sec ...

• goofy 12 years ago

This ass hole knows that President Mahama can't do anything to him that's why he keeps rounding his stinking mouth he is a big Sucker always talking about pass he should get out the kitchen iis too hot him

• ZAMIA, N22 LONDON 12 years ago

ALL THE POLITICIANS AND LEADERS IN GHANA ARE MEGALOMANIACS AND SELFISH. OLD FOOL!!

• AD 12 years ago

Every thing in Ghana is "lets go to court"if he has children in his house will he tell them to pack their belongings and leave if they are not happy in the house,he is to advise the president as what to say and not to say,but ...

• Marcie. 12 years ago

What the old man should have said is,We listening to everybody and we are trying our best,and we are asking you to have patience.But no he would not say that to mean he is afraid of the people who voted them into power

• Joe Turkey 12 years ago

Foolish 'ol man

• Nii Okai 12 years ago

After all what Ghana needs is the strong man to help put sanity in the minds of the irresponslble workers of Ghana who even do not know Ghana is their nation thus they are expecting the white people to come and sacrifice for ...

• Marcie. 12 years ago

Even in the US workers go on strikes,even immigrants, but they dont ask them to leave,so what are talking about,please.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

A fool is always a fool and you are behaving as if you have animal brains in your head. Think twice. Okay?

• kwami 12 years ago

IS A LAW LIFE LOSER THAT HAVE ZERO SUPORT IN GHANA FOR HIS OUTBURST OF NONSENSE THE MAN GOT TO BE SUCK FROM HIS "JOB" ASAP THIS NUNOO IS RAWLINGS BOY AND IS DANGER TO GHANA DEMOCRATY

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago

Why can't the so-called CIA employee drag the NPP to court for questions if he is having evidence to such effect.nunoo-mensah is not behaving professionaly and is gradually loosing his senses.What action does he as a whole na ...

• Huhudious 12 years ago

This is the most stupid retired Army officer I have ever heard. You make a silly statement, you are condemned by many individuals, groups and organizstions. The President disowns you and all you can do js to attsck NO P.Noe y ...

• marcus 12 years ago

WEATHER EVIDENCE OR NO EVIDENCE NPP IS A SUSPECT ,PERIOD.

• G. Michael de Arch Angel 12 years ago

Given a political twitch to this patroitic statement, now everything has become meaningless. Where is this blessed Country headed if everything is viewed with tincted political glasses. This Country is fast heading for distru ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 12 years ago

Nunoo-mensah is a stupid idiot. It is a mockery to the intelligence of Ghanaians that such a twerp can be employed as a security advisor. With such a person in such a sensitive position, is it any wonder that we are where we ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago

If not a pathetic country like Ghana, where riffraffs like you can take the gun and become part of the rulers yet work for the CIA, where else will you be displaying your ignorant and idiocy yet allowed to walk the corridors ...

• peace 12 years ago

he get some of the oil money

• Bina 12 years ago

The retired general is absolutely right. Increased salaries and wages must go with increased productively and labor efficiency otherwise the economy will be in jeopardy. Secondly labor unrest is a great threat to national sec ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

This crazy coup-minded old soldier has given a literal meaning to the saying "efie biara mensa wo mu".

• Kwesi, USA 12 years ago

Listen to this so-called National security Advisor. He said this because he knew the judges would rule in ANY NDC MEMBERS' FAVOR. This is really SAD in Ghanaian politics.

• KOKU. 12 years ago

Oh, this man paaa. Charlie his medical doctor son should immediately sort out his Father out from this senility. It is becoming embarrassing.

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

I feel sorry for Ghana!

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

AKADULIZATION HAS DEGREE TO SHOW FROM UNIVERSITY OF GHANA AND UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO SO I DONT FEEL SORRY FOR GHANAIAN'S LIKE THE DELICIOUS GOMOA KENKEY.

• Kojovi 12 years ago

This is stupid indeed. If what this ignorant is saying is true, then NPP has great influence on all the workers and might have well won the elections.

• SIMON 12 years ago

NPPshould always thank papa j,because now they can talk.they want to come again and sell the rest the oil to them self, ghana airways, telecom,etc. thiis time no way.go to court we meet you there.

• Kofi 12 years ago

Sorry, your Papa J is a criminal on the loose. In any civilized society, he would be languishing in jail for his treasonable acts. Ghana was a democracy under Dr. Hilla Limann when he rudely and selfishly interrupted our jour ...

• Papa Yaw 12 years ago

How

• Justman 12 years ago

THE STATEMENT DOES NOT REQIURE RESIGNATION. SHAME NPP. CHEAP POLITICIANS.THEY ARE JUST TRYING TO DIVERT ATTENTION. JUST IGNORE THEM AND DO YOUR WORK. THE CIVIL & PUBLIC SERVICE IS FULL OF MANY LAZY DRONES WHO ARE A DRAIN ON T ...

• Bole 12 years ago

wow A Military General speaking like this? I wonder where did this kind of people got their military ranks from? No wonder Ghanians went through hell when people like this were holding high office of the land.

• YAW ODURO. 12 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH BROUGHT COMMUNISM INTO GHANAIAN POLITICS AND THOSE GUYS IN THE NDC ARE COMMUNIST REMNANTS WHO CAN'T PRACTICE OPENLY BUT WOULD HIDE BEHIND SOME UNUSUAL POLICIES IN THE GOVERNMENT TO GET RID OF IGNORANT PEOPLE WHO ...

• Kponyo 12 years ago

Yaw Oduro you quickly need to see a doctor. It seems that even Nunoo-Mensah is more sane than you are.

• JOSEPH BOATENG 12 years ago

Definitely, this Nunoo oldman needs to be ignored for his comments suggest that either as an old man, his brain has shrunk to a size that impairs critical thinking or he is just a fucking idiot who does not have any feeling f ...

• JOSEPH BOATENG 12 years ago

Correction

• Yaw Adjabeng 12 years ago

Very revealing!. Nunoo Mensah knows NPP inside out and they are aware of his capability. NPP know Nunoo Mensah is a man of his words and would not beat around the bush for his integrity and he chooses his words carefully unli ...

• Wofa Koo 12 years ago

Lunatic like Nunoo Mensah don`t have the basic concept of democracy.He think Ghana is still under their PNDC/NDC communist era. He rather needs to pack and leave if he can`t taken the heat and leaved Ghana alone. How will Gh ...

• yaw bronx ny 12 years ago

nunoo you are just a bad old fool you should know better than saying this nonsense.

• Philip 12 years ago

Why should they go and waist their time for on that nonsense,and by the way is there any justice in Ghana at all,after all what happened at the supreme court during the election trial?Nobody believes in the court system again ...

• Rawlings the MURDERER 12 years ago

nunoo mensah who are you

• Rawlings the MURDERER 12 years ago

nunoo mensah are you God

• yogaga 12 years ago

Brethren, don't be surprise with the Brig General's comment this is how they talk to troops under them. He still thinks he is a soldier.

• LUMUMBA 12 years ago

NPP INSTIGATING STRIKES. OPEN SECRET