Pretending that there is peace and none exist. The day of reckoning is coming soon.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
We the civilized citizenry of this nation and in the world knows that corruption does not fit in the Christainity establishment, Rev. Asante under the NDC administration has contamited himself with corruption
which totally a ... read full comment
We the civilized citizenry of this nation and in the world knows that corruption does not fit in the Christainity establishment, Rev. Asante under the NDC administration has contamited himself with corruption
which totally against Christian Teachings. Asante please shut your dirty beak.
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.
...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there was no provision for dismissal under my contract of employment as a Minister or that of any Minster.
I reserve the right as a citizen of Ghana to protect and defend my honour and integrity should this civilized challenge for the truth be ignored.
This is not the price I should be made to pay by the Government of Ghana for defending the Constitution of Ghana in the Waterville and Isofoton unconstitutional payments declared by the Supreme Court.
Ghana 4 Ghanaians 12 years ago
This idiot who calls himself Old Soldier must be brain dead. What is the proof that Most Rev. Prof Asante is corrupt? Compare him to Asnte-Antwi the founding member of your Narcotic Peddlers Party, who manipulated the system to the extend of nearly breaking up the Methodist Church.
nonsense 12 years ago
they will start applying to kweku bonsam to kill you soon for them to take our place quick
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
Koo Nti, USA 12 years ago
You guys are speaking from freshly mind. The Rev is anointed and is the only one who boldly speaks about the vices of the Methodist Priesthood. To me he is a giant and able to deliver God's word where others have failed.
Br ... read full comment
You guys are speaking from freshly mind. The Rev is anointed and is the only one who boldly speaks about the vices of the Methodist Priesthood. To me he is a giant and able to deliver God's word where others have failed.
Bravo reverend.
PK 12 years ago
Please,do not hang out our dirty clothes in public. There are a whole lots of politics going on in different churches but they not discuss in the puplic domain.
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago
He will live to regret all the days of his life unless he receives a total repentance. Opani hunu so called Bishop Asante.
Repugnant. 12 years ago
The service of God is now a Profession? We are really the scum of humanity. No wonder bishops go to hell in droves!
Kwasia, the angel of death will soon place a term limit on you!
The service of God is now a Profession? We are really the scum of humanity. No wonder bishops go to hell in droves!
DI ASEM PA 12 years ago
THERE IS A TIME FOR EVERY THING, AND LET ME REMIND YOU, YOUR TIME WILL COME AND THAT DAY, YOU ARE GOING TO ACCOUNT FOR EVERY THING THAT YOU DID IN THE SIGHT OF GOD. EITHER GOOD BAD.
Koo Nti 12 years ago
If you know he will account for everything, why worry? It's so funny that you want to appoint yourself the judge over the priest. Be careful "thou shalt not judge ....You think when a Presiding Bishop travels overseas he should starve. Everything is bribery to you because you are not the one receiving it. Who appointed you the Presiding Bishop's spiritual auditor? To me he has done nothing wrong, you hyena in sheep skin.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
You are judged by your works and
behavious.
behavious.
j0eY L0nd0n 12 years ago
Men of god or God?
KOJO DARKO, Indiana 12 years ago
MEN OF GOD TOO? Is there any wise person over there? The dirty linen to the public and they call themselves LEADERS, My ass
JOE ATISO 12 years ago
YOU REALLY IRRELEVANT SINCE IT BECAME APPARENT THAT YOU'RE IN BED WITH JOHN MAHAMA'S NDC LOOTING GANG. YOU SHOULD BURY YOUR HEAD IN SHAME AND PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS. WHAT A SHAME!
Ghana 4 Ghanaians 12 years ago
Joe Atiso search your conscience. Do you really have anything against the most Reverend minister of God apart from the fact that he agreed to serve this Nation in his capacity as the Chairman of the National Peace Council. He did not agreed with those nation-wreckers who wanted to throw this Country into conflict.
Koo Nti 12 years ago
You spread unfounded stories. Give me one single proof. Maybe you think you are God's messenger. You need prayers and laying on of hands to deliver you from your behavior.
THE ETERNAL PRINCE 12 years ago
BIG BROTHER YOU HAVE TO BLAME YOURSELF FOR THIS DEVELOPMENT! YOU HAVE BROUGHT GREAT DIGINITY TO JOB. THE WAY YOU CARRIED YOURSELF, ESPECIALLY DURING THE TRYING MOMENTS OF THE ELECTION PETITION WAS VERY DIGNIFYING. THE SITUATION IS THE PRICE YOU ARE PAYING FOR THE SUPERABUNDANCE OF THE GRACE OF JESUS CHRIST ON YOU. I DO NOT THINK IT IS TOO HIGH A PRICE TO PAY. GOD BLESS YOU!!
Maxi A 12 years ago
Mat 7:1 please any judgement is from God. Lets worry about our own situations
Refill all your Toner and Ink cartrid 12 years ago
Refill all your Toner and Ink cartridges at Abeka at affordable price.
Call 0244523451
William Kelly Dadson 12 years ago
What has been highlighted here as in the headline was only a passing comment made by the Most Rev. The actual homily, I presume, was about a sincere and sacrificial service befitting a call.
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago
You called yourself Man of God. Do you know your responsibility as a man of God? You are very corrupt like Mahama and you guys have sent Ghanaians back to slave trade and God is watching you. Listen to this, l prophecy that you will die in your 4x4 car that Mahama used tax payers money to purchase for you. If you don't repent from your sin you will surely perish.
OTCHERE DARKO 12 years ago
Ghana's vernacular languages have lagged behind in development.
We do not have the electronic means of communication through writing using modern media and technologies. Just look at what I have used as my heading and you will know and understand what. I mean
Resplendent 12 years ago
It's means 'I haven't gone yet'.
OWUSU 12 years ago
HELLO ARE YOU HAVING HEADACHES AND SLEEPLESS NIGHTS ON HOW TO FILL YOUR USA VISA APPOINTMENT FORMS? IF UR ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY. WE CAN ALSO HELP U GET OTHER DOCUMENTS NEEDED TO MAKE YOUR APPLICATION SUCCESSFUL. WE HAVE HELPED MANY PEOPLE GET THEIR VISAS MANY TIMES THIS YEAR.MAYBE ITS YOUR TURN.CALL KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS
Ama Buoh 12 years ago
Shame on you all so-called men-of-God of Ghana - including Mr. Asante himself. If thieving soldiers do it the duly elected government, we call it a coup. How shall we call it when it happens in the church? Coup in the name of God or holy coup? What a shame?.
alfred 12 years ago
in the church too, lord have mercy!!!!!!
PROF 12 years ago
THIS HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH THE BIBLE.
JESUS ALSO SENT OUT 70 ORDINARY PEOPLE TO CONTINUE WITH THE MISSION. TO PREACH THE GOSPEL, HEAL THE SICK, CAST OUT DEMONS, RAISE THE DEAD AND CLEANSE LEPERS.
WE ARE WAITING FOR ... read full comment
JESUS ALSO SENT OUT 70 ORDINARY PEOPLE TO CONTINUE WITH THE MISSION. TO PREACH THE GOSPEL, HEAL THE SICK, CAST OUT DEMONS, RAISE THE DEAD AND CLEANSE LEPERS.
WE ARE WAITING FOR THE BISHOPS TO TAKE THE LEAD IN THIS.
THE CLOUD MIGHT HAVE MOVED OVER THE TRADITIONAL CHURCHES SCRAMBLING FOR POSITIONS IN THE CHURCH.
THE HARVEST IS PLENTIFUL BUT THE LABOURES ARE FEW.
Master Kwaku 12 years ago
Why should you wonder why others are coming after your position? Simply put; it is because you are a CORRUPT POLITICIAN hiding behind the Colar and within the Cloak.
CS 12 years ago
This Bishop has been presiding from 2009, a good 6 years, and he sounds NERVOUS about the last 2-years?
If "politRics" is from "TETE", then why make FUSS?
Was he aware of the "campaign" for a new POPE in Rome, as a comp ... read full comment
This Bishop has been presiding from 2009, a good 6 years, and he sounds NERVOUS about the last 2-years?
Was he aware of the "campaign" for a new POPE in Rome, as a comps?
Tweaa, "mmofra sem"!
Asante 12 years ago
Hypocrite ,may God forgive all your bad deeds and change you
Jade 12 years ago
Tax churches like footballers
Jade 12 years ago
Goal keeper is the God
Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago
Rev Asante must go and leave Methodist Mission in peace.Idon't think members of this great Church have spiritual confidence in their leader and therefore,Rev Asante must step down and keep his faith.Other responsible Rev Ministers have struggled to keep the Methodist Church at the right footing before his ledership.Rev Asante has proved a very controvertial Rev Minister combining Politics and Religion.The Methodist Church is suffering great humiliation before other world standard churches due Rev Asante's attitude and control of the so-called Peace Council.Rev Asante ought to GO and save the image of our great Methodist Church.How Come ???
Paa Joe 12 years ago
A GREAT DAMAGE WAS DONE TO THE METHODIST CHURCH OF GHANA WHEN THE DEPARTING PRESIDENT OF THE CHURCH TURNED THE TEACHINGS OF METHODISM TO EPISCOPAL BELIEFS IN THE COUNTRY.
DO THE METHODIST CHURCHES IN GHANA DESERVE TO BE ... read full comment
A GREAT DAMAGE WAS DONE TO THE METHODIST CHURCH OF GHANA WHEN THE DEPARTING PRESIDENT OF THE CHURCH TURNED THE TEACHINGS OF METHODISM TO EPISCOPAL BELIEFS IN THE COUNTRY.
DO THE METHODIST CHURCHES IN GHANA DESERVE TO BE CALLED CATHEDRAlS.
SHOULD CIRCUITS OF THE CHURCH BE NAMED AS DIOCESES.
SHOULD ORDANED METHODIST PRIESTS BE CALLED BISHOPS AND RIGHT REVERENDS.
WAS IS AT ALL NECESSARY FOR JOHN WESLEY TO HAVE BROKEN AWAY FROM THE CHURCH OF ENGLAND.
WHY SHOULD THE PRESENT LEADERS OF THE METHODIST CHURCH GHANA TWIST THE HISTORY OF THE CHURCH.
ONLY HEAVEN KNOWS.
TIME TO REVIVE THE DOCTRINE OF THE CHURCH.
Koo Nti 12 years ago
Remember John Wesley was a progressive, not a traditionalist. Stop challenging the changes and worship God the right way. Traditions will not help you, the Word of God will do well for you.
Sankofa 12 years ago
Wherein has Most Rev Asante combined religion with politics?
He was elected chair of the Christian Council, and then the National Peace Council. He has consistently advocated peace in our land, and played a major role in diffusing tensions during the last election, including getting onto the streets to persuade demonstrators to back off and allow the EC to do its work.
Rev Asante has served the church and the nation diligently in many capacities. Please stop vilifying him for no tangible reason.
SETHO 12 years ago
Too many pastors today use Bible threats such as "Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm" in an effort to silence critics who expose their wrong deeds and doings and non-Biblical teachings. Their claim is that the critics, in that manner, speak against "a man of God". There are many references which are quoted to back this claim - Psalm 105:15; 1 Chronicles 16:22; Matthew 20:25-28. Some of the instances raised as danger of dishonouring God's anointed people are: Noah and his sons (Genesis 9:20-27); Moses and Miriam (Numbers 12:1-15); David and Saul (1 Samuel 24:1-7); Elisha and the youth (2 Kings 2:23-24). In the same vein, we read in 1 Samuel 15 of Samuel criticizing Saul (who was anointed by God to lead Israel). David, a man after
God's heart, was criticized by Nathan when he was wrong. In 2 Samuel 12, we read in part: Then Nathan said to David, "You are the man! Thus says the LORD God of Israel: 'I anointed you king over Israel, and I delivered you from the hand of Saul. I gave you your master's house and your master's wives into your keeping, and gave you the house of Israel and Judah. And if that had been too little, I also would have given you much more! Why have you despised the commandment of the LORD, to do evil in His sight? You have killed Uriah the Hittite with the sword; you have taken his wife to be your wife, and have killed him with the sword of the people of Ammon.' "
The rise of preachers who demand themselves a position of dictatorship and lordship over the Church of God and who defend themselves by crying: "Touch not my anointed ...." is a relatively a recent development because the pastorate has been turned into a 'new career path' and not a call from
God. If a pastor continually and continuously has to remind his congregation that he is the 'man of God)then either he is not the man for the congregation or he is doing something wrong. Definitely, there would be some tares in the Church who would always, without reasonable cause, criticize the pastor; but such people would be weeded out of the Church by God Himself or minimize their influence. If you are a pastor and have to face such people in the Church, let the dead bury their dead rather than try to revive corpses and the comatose back to life. If you have a man in the pulpit who leads by fear or guilt and cannot be cajoled to reality, then you need to treat him to empty pews and offertory. This message is the silent but powerful one. If the congregation is not together, such a man would lead all of them to hell because he himself is not a candidate for heaven. 1 Peter 4:12-19 is vivid on the rights of Christians and it is fearful if we fail to stand up and be counted: "Dear friends, do not be surprised at the fiery ordeal that has come on you to test you, as though something strange were happening to you. But rejoice inasmuch as you participate in the sufferings of Christ, so that you may be overjoyed when his glory is revealed. If you are insulted because of the name of Christ, you are blessed, for the Spirit of glory and of God rests on you. If you suffer, it should not be as a murderer or thief or any other kind of criminal, or even as a meddler. However, if you suffer as a Christian, do not be ashamed, but praise God that you bear that name. For it is time for judgment to begin with God’s household; and if it begins with us, what will the outcome be for those who do not obey the gospel of God? And, 'If it is hard for the righteous to be saved, what will become of the ungodly and the sinner?' So then, those who suffer according to God’s will should commit themselves to their faithful Creator and continue to do good." Some pastors think because they are ordained 'by the pouring out of an anointed oil on their heads', they are on a higher pedestal and more exalted level than their parishioners. By extension, they think because of that they are to be held to a lower level of standard of conduct. Such pastors posit that because they are preachers it is inevitable that they will offend people and will not try to avoid offences because if they did, they would have to stop preaching. But let us listen to what is written in 1 Timothy 4:12: "on’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity." Does this support the assertion of some of these modern day pastors? In our flesh, including pastors, we all desire to dominate, desire to be pre-eminent. 3 John 9-10 says: "I wrote to the church, but Diotrephes, who loves to be first, will not welcome us. So when I come, I will call attention to what he is doing, spreading malicious nonsense about us. Not satisfied with that, he even refuses to welcome other believers. He also stops those who want to do so and puts them out of the church." Such pastors cannot bear to have their deeds and ways openly examined and compares with what the Word of God teaches. The dictatorial pastor expects his membership to devote themselves entirely to his service, going round on tiptoes for fear of offending him in any way, while he feels free to offend all and robs them of their liberty (Galatians 5:1). We should not be taken in my the pretensions of these fake preachers who allege that if any of their membership dare to criticize them for their offenses, the members are considered to have committed the unpardonable sin - they have touched the Lord's anointed. Let it be clear in our minds as Christians that we are all the anointed of God - priests and kings (1 Peter 2:9). All Christians (if you prefer born again Christians)are the Lord's anointed. In Old Testament times only some believers were priests, but in this age of grace, we are all priests. Of course, the reference in Psalm 105:15 relates to physical touch or violence and not verbal attach. Pastors are to "shepherd their flock to lie down in green pastures and lead them to the still waters" and must account to the Chief Shepherd. No woman should submit to an immoral relationship or strip naked to see if she is deemed worthy to be blessed because the 'pastor' says so and she must obey. No man should feel guilty because he is trying to support his family with their minimum needs, he has to work on a Wednesday night and cannot be at a prayer meeting (where apart from the tithes and offertory on Sunday, further collections are made). The pastor should not castigate that! Where there are failings on the part of the pastor - moral failings, wild prophetic speculation, accountability for tithes, false claims of receiving direct revelations from God, bizarre false teachings, unethical fund raising tactics, waste of Church's funds to purchase ostentatious luxury items - to these the congregation must stand up and drive him away from the Church or demonstrate with empty pews or empty offertory. We owe tremendous amount of courtesy to all of God's preachers (those who are called by the Lord and not those who called themselves or are called by men). We also have an obligation not to oppose or criticize them in an improper and un-scriptural manner. But they have the same obligation of courtesy to all Christian laymen, who are also the Lord's anointed.. Let us all return to the scriptural state of things in which all Christians are equal, having one Master, even Christ. "You were bought at a price; do not become slaves of human beings." (1 Corinthians 7:23). Let us receive the blessings of the Lord: The Lord will send a blessing on your barns and on everything you put your hand to. The Lord your God will bless you in the land he is giving you.
9 The Lord will establish you as his holy people, as he promised you on oath, if you keep the commands of the Lord your God and walk in obedience to him. 10 Then all the peoples on earth will see that you are called by the name of the Lord, and they will fear you. 11 The Lord will grant you abundant prosperity—in the fruit of your womb, the young of your livestock and the crops of your ground—in the land he swore to your ancestors to give you.
12 The Lord will open the heavens, the storehouse of his bounty, to send rain on your land in season and to bless all the work of your hands. You will lend to many nations but will borrow from none. 13 The Lord will make you the head, not the tail. If you pay attention to the commands of the Lord your God that I give you this day and carefully follow them, you will always be at the top, never at the bottom. (Deuteronomy 28:8-13). AMEN!
Cynthia Hanson 12 years ago
Why you dey write thesis.Aba!
Concerned Citizen 12 years ago
Is he still the presiding bishop? He should resign and focus on negotiating deals for NDC.
Paa Joe 12 years ago
WHY ARE THEY VERY ANXIOUS TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF THE METHODIST CHURCH OF GHANA.
IS IT A WELL PAID JOB.
ARE THEY NOT SATISFIED WITH THE WAY YOU ARE RUNNIG THE WESLEY METHODIST
CHURCH OF GHANA.
WHY ARE THEY VERY ANXIOUS TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF THE METHODIST CHURCH OF GHANA.
IS IT A WELL PAID JOB.
CHURCH OF GHANA.
TONY KORANTENG AFRIYIE 12 years ago
SINCERELY,YOUR LEADERSHIP REMINDS ME OF ANOTHER PROF WHO LEAD THIS DEAR CHURCH OF OUR AND I MUST ADMIT THAT THE TWO OF YOU HAD GIVEN A VIVID PICTURE OF HOW THE SHEPHERDING ROLE NEEDS TO BE PLAYED. WELL DONE PAPA.
Asante, Kamawu 12 years ago
Kweku Bosam is now quite expensive for his services. Try the Chief 'tigari' high priest of Kyebe, okomfo Nana Patapa Addo Danquah
George Amanieh 12 years ago
I beg to differ. Politics in the new testament did not start with that high profile request made by the mother of the 2 discilples that her somd should be accorded to sit on the right hand side of Jesus in his new kingdom. That was a mere selfish lobbying snd Jesus treated it with the requisite contempt that it deserved. To me, politics in the NewTestament rather begun with "The geneology of Jesus Christ" as captured in Matthew v 1:1-17 in which the choice of persons stated to constitute the said geneology was politically motivated.
George Amanieh 12 years ago
I beg to differ. Politics in the new testament did not start with that high profile request made by the mother of the 2 discilples that her somd should be accorded to sit on the right hand side of Jesus in his new kingdom. That was a mere selfish lobbying snd Jesus treated it with the requisite contempt that it deserved. To me, politics in the NewTestament rather begun with "The geneology of Jesus Christ" as captured in Matthew v 1:1-17 in which the choice of persons stated to constitute the said geneology was politically motivated.
Koo Nti, USA 12 years ago
Please do not Tarnish Rev. Asante's name.You guys are speaking from freshly mind. The Rev is anointed and is the only one who boldly speaks about the vices of the Methodist Priesthood. To me he is a giant and able to deliver God's word where others have failed.
Bravo reverend.
Cynthia Hanson 12 years ago
To you, yes opinions are like onions,it is said. The man has incurred the displeasure of many by his policies in and ourside the church. Besides it is like the kettle calling the pot black. We all know how hard he campaigned to be where it is. The sad reality is that there is hardly any fasting and praying when leaders of this church are being chosen as happened in the early church just campaigning and campaigning. And why not the post is well rewarding one trip abroad brings in thousands of dollars! What is the difference between these bishops and the politicians? At least the latter can be held accountable. Who bells the cat, the ' agreed? Agreed ' Conferences,synods or quarterly meetings. You know what ? Judgement will begin in the house of God so the good book says and Bible no lie.
Koo Nti 12 years ago
Whose displeasure? You are not above anybody. You think when a Presiding Bishop travels overseas he should starve. Everything is bribery to you because you are not the one receiving it. Who appointed you the Presiding Bishop's office auditor? Show us the audit report. Stop comparing Bishops to politicians, if he was one you will be looking for him for a ministerial position. Think again, to me he has done nothing wrong, you hyena in sheep skin.
which totally a ...
...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...
This idiot who calls himself Old Soldier must be brain dead. What is the proof that Most Rev. Prof Asante is corrupt? Compare him to Asnte-Antwi the founding member of your Narcotic Peddlers Party, who manipulated the system ...
Br ...
If you know he will account for everything, why worry? It's so funny that you want to appoint yourself the judge over the priest. Be careful "thou shalt not judge ....You think when a Presiding Bishop travels overseas he shou ...
behavious.
Men of god or God?
Joe Atiso search your conscience. Do you really have anything against the most Reverend minister of God apart from the fact that he agreed to serve this Nation in his capacity as the Chairman of the National Peace Council. He ...
BIG BROTHER YOU HAVE TO BLAME YOURSELF FOR THIS DEVELOPMENT! YOU HAVE BROUGHT GREAT DIGINITY TO JOB. THE WAY YOU CARRIED YOURSELF, ESPECIALLY DURING THE TRYING MOMENTS OF THE ELECTION PETITION WAS VERY DIGNIFYING. THE SITUATI ...
Call 0244523451
You called yourself Man of God. Do you know your responsibility as a man of God? You are very corrupt like Mahama and you guys have sent Ghanaians back to slave trade and God is watching you. Listen to this, l prophecy that y ...
We do not have the electronic means of communication through writing using modern media and technologies. Just look at what I have used as my heading and you ...
HELLO ARE YOU HAVING HEADACHES AND SLEEPLESS NIGHTS ON HOW TO FILL YOUR USA VISA APPOINTMENT FORMS? IF UR ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY. WE CAN ALSO HELP U GET OTHER DOCUMENTS NEEDED TO MAKE YOUR APPLICATION SUCCE ...
Shame on you all so-called men-of-God of Ghana - including Mr. Asante himself. If thieving soldiers do it the duly elected government, we call it a coup. How shall we call it when it happens in the church? Coup in the name of ...
WE ARE WAITING FOR ...
Was he aware of the "campaign" for a new POPE in Rome, as a comp ...
Goal keeper is the God
Rev Asante must go and leave Methodist Mission in peace.Idon't think members of this great Church have spiritual confidence in their leader and therefore,Rev Asante must step down and keep his faith.Other responsible Rev Min ...
DO THE METHODIST CHURCHES IN GHANA DESERVE TO BE ...
He was elected chair of the Christian Council, and then the National Peace Council. He has consistently advocated peace in our land, and played a major role in d ...
Too many pastors today use Bible threats such as "Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm" in an effort to silence critics who expose their wrong deeds and doings and non-Biblical teachings. Their claim is that the ...
IS IT A WELL PAID JOB.
CHURCH OF GHANA.
I beg to differ. Politics in the new testament did not start with that high profile request made by the mother of the 2 discilples that her somd should be accorded to sit on the right hand side of Jesus in his new kingdom. Th ...
Please do not Tarnish Rev. Asante's name.You guys are speaking from freshly mind. The Rev is anointed and is the only one who boldly speaks about the vices of the Methodist Priesthood. To me he is a giant and able to deliver ...
To you, yes opinions are like onions,it is said. The man has incurred the displeasure of many by his policies in and ourside the church. Besides it is like the kettle calling the pot black. We all know how hard he campaigned ...
Whose displeasure? You are not above anybody. You think when a Presiding Bishop travels overseas he should starve. Everything is bribery to you because you are not the one receiving it. Who appointed you the Presiding Bishop' ...