Consensual act it was. What was a 17 year old girl looking for in a guest house wit hmallam? She knew the consequences as an adult. She wanted a husband. Mallam should be aloud to marry her period.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
lndeed this girl rather invited the
Malam for that action,Malam got what
he wants,Dont blame him for anything
Araba 12 years ago
GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED. HE DID THE SAME THING.
nonsense 12 years ago
this is what Muhammad taught th foolish moslems to be doing though. this isn't a rape though. the 2 of the MUST be punished. Mallam must get 10 years because he knew the girl is under 18, the girl must go 5 years because se knew se was under 18 b tempting man for sexual healing. Penis never discriminate. She knew very well that mallam will bang her to get sperm and pussy fluid..it is no case at all,, and once the girl opens her thighs for Mallam to shave her surely there will be fuck.anytime i shave my girl on bed, my penis go crazy and fuck her after shaving so every man will surely fuck. give fried fish to cat to watch
Joojo 12 years ago
PASTORS , MALLAMS, JUJUMEN ARE AL PARASITES PREYING ON THE WEAK IN SOCIETY. MOST OF THEM ARE DEGENERATE PSYCHOPATHS.
zakiiiii 12 years ago
i think something is wrong with u.why u always went to insult muslem.idiot.i wish i know who and u will se wht i will do to u.pastor always do wht is more than wht this mallam do.but no muslen insult them.man u have to mind ur tough.other one day u will hear wht u dont went to hear.so mind ur speach...
nonsense 12 years ago
bombing and venging anger on defenseless and weak souls are your business.. you can go bomb melcom or precidency if you like
zakiiiii 12 years ago
go back to ghanaweb.a pastor rep a 5 years girl....that is good for u.and a mallam who rep 17 years girl.i am sorry for u.usless boy idiot.check the commet ovet there which muslem isult the pastor.cos is not good.so u have to go back to ur sences and stop that fulish things u are doing...
Amadou 12 years ago
Ghana is full of surprises 2013. It is embarrassing to read this nonsense but also necessary for everybody to learn how backward we still are.
kaketonti 12 years ago
Fact is;the girl stupid to the first degree
Facts 12 years ago
I understand that the girl acted silly but we shouldn't forget that the girl is still a minor. The so called mallam should know better. He should be sent to jail period!
Kwame 12 years ago
Who told you that the girl is a minor. Its only in the case of marriage that she needs to get permission.
Go and try and see if she wouldn't "surprise" you. You would be the one to end up in hospital from your shock!
Who told you that the girl is a minor. Its only in the case of marriage that she needs to get permission.
Go and try and see if she wouldn't "surprise" you. You would be the one to end up in hospital from your shock!
Ganty 12 years ago
Primitive is the right word.
MALLAM 12 years ago
...Hmmmmm THERE U ARE ..GHANA ALWAYS ABOUT SEX....MO P3 TW3 DODO AD3N...?
STONE-AGE PEOPLE 12 years ago
THIS IS THE TRIBE LEADING US TO PARADISE ?
NTAAFUO ARE FOOLS 12 years ago
WICKED-MINDED
AkwasiB (USA) 12 years ago
Unbelievable. Anyway, this appears consensual, except this girl is under-age and technically/legally incapable of making such a decision. Eii, Oman Ghana.
Yoofi 12 years ago
Who told you that 17yr-old is underage in Ghana. They are allowed to have consensual sex with an adult. Its only in the case of marriage that they require permission from their parents.
zzzzz XXX Seith 12 years ago
hey my fellow ghanaians first of all mallam did not force her or raped her she accept the proposal of the mallam and mallam took the advantage,and the DOVVSU is full of fools they don´t know their work is a shame & disgrace in europe police only issued medical report form if is a forceful raping case and want to find out the true evedence befor,she accept the ofer first time & second time but it didn´t worked is wrong about this she have to blamed herself thanks
Prophet Owusu 12 years ago
I envy the mallam. Shaved vagina is an interesting sight.
Kofi 12 years ago
You cannot shave a vagina because vaginas do not have hair. Pubic hair do not grow in the vagina.
Yoofi 12 years ago
Leave the Mallam alone. He might be a dodgy Mallam with some kinky fantasies. 17yr old girls are old enough to make a decision on who shaves the puss.y.
I see nothing wrong in a 17yr old allowing a adult man to shave her p ... read full comment
Leave the Mallam alone. He might be a dodgy Mallam with some kinky fantasies. 17yr old girls are old enough to make a decision on who shaves the puss.y.
I see nothing wrong in a 17yr old allowing a adult man to shave her punani.
I myself occasionally I don't mind giving a nice Brazillian if you ask me nicely. Its very kinky.
Leave the Mallam alone.
AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago
OH GHANA,JUJU EVERY WHERE,HMMMMM,OH GHANA PAA NI,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS
nonsense 12 years ago
the entire political scenario in Ghana turns to juju business venture. pastors are predicting, juju priest like nuisant kweku bonsam is criticizing and daring pastors to open spiritual contest. what a funny country called ghana? very goat shit country
Abe 12 years ago
LOL, so who is at fault here? The mallam for taking advantage of the girl's stupidity? Or the girl for attempting to use witchcraft to get a lover? Either way these fools deserve what they got!
Samu Uk 12 years ago
a 17 yrs old girl l@@king for boyfriend.
got the whole package in dodgy Malam good for her impatience she'll learn it the hard way.i share no sympathy.
Adja Koo 12 years ago
17yr-old girls in Ghana are full of surprises.
Once one asked me to recite A-B-C-D to Z whilst she was on top of me. I don't know what she did to me. I only managed up to C.
jimi steve 12 years ago
u jimi papa
u jimi papa
Ben 12 years ago
Hmm, asem aba Ghana.
Jeff 12 years ago
Value yourself and know dat de most important relationship in lyf is de one we hv wth ourselves bt nt by sprituals and if u get calamitis u wll read dezof and de grl dzef wat she got and liv Mallam alone!
RastafaraI 12 years ago
17 years is still a minor
Yusif 12 years ago
This mallam is a criminal and must be allow to face law
MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 12 years ago
She went to the musician to sing for her and does it.because in islaamic law,you can't be one on one with a female which is not your incest in private the third is shaytaan(devil).free-mixing of male and female is forbidden in Islaamic law.not to talk about one on one.he is a devil and she is a evildoer.may Allaah guide them.
nonsense 12 years ago
we have every freedom to mix freely everywhere in the world. Islamic culture is barbaric and cottage cavemen culture. why don't you silly zongo moslems go live on moon and sun for the world to be free?
ibrahim ayub 12 years ago
please this goes to we the non-arabs, the word 'MALAM' in arabic language means 'a Teacher' . But this people are not teachers, they deal with spirits and therefore their common name is "BOKA". hence this man is not called "Malam" but "Boka"
Thank you !
Kofi 12 years ago
But this people are not teachers, they deal with spirits
NO, THEY DONT DEAL WITH SPIRITS. THEY ARE SAKAWA CON ARTISTS. THERE ARE NO SPIRITS. THERE ARE GULLIBLE FOOLS AND CON MEN.
nonsense 12 years ago
what do Mallams teach apart from burying live cows,kola,white and red calicoes with animal blood,shaving pussy hair for witch craft powers,black magic and all evil stuffs etc? even is Islam itself a good religion? they are bandits and highway robbers.
OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLEH 12 years ago
There should be no arrest of the Mallam. The Mallam was working and got paid. At sevventeen she wants to get married? this means the Mallan is not her first sexual act. she was willing to meet the MALLAM at the guest house twice and perform her duties. Leave Mallam alone.
OMANI YE DOM 12 years ago
There is no need for any arguments here.
Just go ahead and render the culprit
impotent. Take away his manhood by
castration to serve as a detterent,
period.
period.
Kofi 12 years ago
The mallam was only trying to help the girl. How many people will donate their own sperms to help someone solve such a problem?
JOE WASSA 12 years ago
Why a 17 year old girl so desperate looking for a man her books should be her man. all what they know is sex and sex and sleeping with older men and peoples husband. I hope the young ones will lean from this.
OWUSU 12 years ago
HELLO ARE YOU HAVING HEADACHES AND SLEEPLESS NIGHTS ON HOW TO FILL YOUR USA VISA APPOINTMENT FORMS? IF UR ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY. WE CAN ALSO HELP U GET OTHER DOCUMENTS NEEDED TO MAKE YOUR APPLICATION SUCCESSFUL. WE HAVE HELPED MANY PEOPLE GET THEIR VISAS MANY TIMES THIS YEAR.MAYBE ITS YOUR TURN.CALL KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS
this is what Muhammad taught th foolish moslems to be doing though. this isn't a rape though. the 2 of the MUST be punished. Mallam must get 10 years because he knew the girl is under 18, the girl must go 5 years because se k ...
i think something is wrong with u.why u always went to insult muslem.idiot.i wish i know who and u will se wht i will do to u.pastor always do wht is more than wht this mallam do.but no muslen insult them.man u have to mind u ...
go back to ghanaweb.a pastor rep a 5 years girl....that is good for u.and a mallam who rep 17 years girl.i am sorry for u.usless boy idiot.check the commet ovet there which muslem isult the pastor.cos is not good.so u have to ...
WICKED-MINDED
hey my fellow ghanaians first of all mallam did not force her or raped her she accept the proposal of the mallam and mallam took the advantage,and the DOVVSU is full of fools they don´t know their work is a shame & disgrace ...
I see nothing wrong in a 17yr old allowing a adult man to shave her p ...
the entire political scenario in Ghana turns to juju business venture. pastors are predicting, juju priest like nuisant kweku bonsam is criticizing and daring pastors to open spiritual contest. what a funny country called gha ...
u jimi papa
Hmm, asem aba Ghana.
She went to the musician to sing for her and does it.because in islaamic law,you can't be one on one with a female which is not your incest in private the third is shaytaan(devil).free-mixing of male and female is forbidden i ...
please this goes to we the non-arabs, the word 'MALAM' in arabic language means 'a Teacher' . But this people are not teachers, they deal with spirits and therefore their common name is "BOKA". hence this man is not called "M ...
what do Mallams teach apart from burying live cows,kola,white and red calicoes with animal blood,shaving pussy hair for witch craft powers,black magic and all evil stuffs etc? even is Islam itself a good religion? they are ba ...
There should be no arrest of the Mallam. The Mallam was working and got paid. At sevventeen she wants to get married? this means the Mallan is not her first sexual act. she was willing to meet the MALLAM at the guest house tw ...
period.
HELLO ARE YOU HAVING HEADACHES AND SLEEPLESS NIGHTS ON HOW TO FILL YOUR USA VISA APPOINTMENT FORMS? IF UR ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY. WE CAN ALSO HELP U GET OTHER DOCUMENTS NEEDED TO MAKE YOUR APPLICATION SUCCE ...