Poor Bob Bradley.As Jay Leno once said on the Tonite Show, the exit strategy for the United States is GHANA.
vl 12 years ago
Bradley was bad mouthing the Black Stars. Now the Black Stars have put a nail in his coffin. The Black Stars came out with their big Guns. I wish Baloteli will join the Black Stars Squad. But anyway, Ghana is already playing amazingly.
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 12 years ago
Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora
www.ghanatvlive.net Live Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana. GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live, Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.
WWW.G ... read full comment
www.ghanatvlive.net Live Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana. GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live, Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.
WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET
Askantwi 12 years ago
They should not tried to save face by firing the coach. Ghana has a better team than Egypt, and there was nothing Bradley could do about the defeat.
Nada 12 years ago
Dont bring nervous men to Ghana again.
macota, texas 12 years ago
Bradley needs to come back home and coach some high school football or some thing and get 10 years experience under his belt before he can coach any major team or he should try the MLS or something....lol
Bibini-Akanfuo 12 years ago
Were indeed "ruthless" in a positive sense of the word. They did`nt leave anything to chance,and got the first phase of the job done in a very professional manner! As someone described the situation, the Egyptians did not know what hit them; and I am glad the game ended without any hitch.
mka Ltd 12 years ago
i think it'll b better 4 egypt to stop d 2nd leg play-off for fifa to declare, gh! u r in brasil for d mundial.
Africanus 12 years ago
If they fail to play the second leg FIFA will impose a fine against them. The second leg is not going to be as easy as the first. The Egyptians will not go without a fight, expect a tough and challenging second let. The good news is Egypt will not make it to Brazil no matter how well they play in the second leg.
Kofi 12 years ago
I thank God millions upon millons' times for the great victory awarded Ghana.I pray that we remind united, gether around our Black Stair, go forward to Brazil and bring the wderful cup if possible
KWAKU 12 years ago
SHED NO TEARS EGYPT BECAUSE YOU LOST TO A GOOD SIDE, GHANA. THIS IS THE TEAM WHICH PLAYED TEN AGAINST ELEVEN IN THE BACKYARD OF SUDAN AND BEAT SUDAN RIGHT IN FRONT OF THEIR HOME FANS. IT IS THE SAME TEAM WHICH ELIMINATED THE BOMBASTIC ZAMBIANS SO, EGYPT SHOULD TRY AND TAKE IT IN THEIR STRIDE AND LEAVE COACH ALONE
osei kingsley, lagos 12 years ago
WHAT AN ITELLEGENT CONTRIBUTION.
DP 1500i Pantera Tamrock 12 years ago
Ghana must not jubilate until the goals are deffended at the second encounter in Egypt. The Egyptians are not tactical on the field of play but very rough on attacks and that is what I want Mr. Akwasi appiah, our coach to look at and prepare the boys combat ready and not to be intimidated. Good bless you all Ghana Black Stars.
Zanziba 12 years ago
Egypt will triumph and qualify for Brazil 2014.It has been written and so shall it be done. If you doubt ask Ghanaian pastors. The Human sacrifice for the Kumasi match is evil.
Kwasi atta 12 years ago
fuck you, Ghana strong
Mr.N 12 years ago
You are full of shit and good for nothing. Who said if you sacrifice human you win matches. Go to hell with all your pastors who are only there to collect people's money. God do not play football so is juju or any foolish thing on your mind.
The Stallion 12 years ago
How are you going to win 7-1? You are fucked!!!
osei kingsley, lagos 12 years ago
Did Egpt perform human sacrifice when they won their six games, zanziba.?It is yovr life that will be lost for uttering these words of yours.Ghana black stars have landed in brazil.Persimists like you does nt succeed in their miserable lives.
charlie 12 years ago
I don't think the Black Stars Should play the 2nd leg in Egypt for the safety of our stars and citizens in Egypt... We have nothing to loss. Fifa will award them 3 goal and $5000 fine. that's all. the bottom line is Egypt is not safe for our stars....
roy, usa. 12 years ago
Egypt can win 2-1 or 1-0 and its a dream for this coach to beat Ghana to fulfill his lifetime achievement so please allow him to do that because Ghana has been on his neck for too long.
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
It doesn't matter who EFA appoint as their new head-coach, the value will be the same! We'll continue to beat them in any tournament. We've corrected our mistakes that prevented us from achieving our dreams in the past; these days things have changed in our camp and the Pharaoh's Army better understand. They'll get drowned in the "Red Sea" if they attempt to chase the Children of God.
Kofi 12 years ago
If Bob Bradley comes across a river called Ghana, he would not want to get close to it let alone drink from it.
HARD REPLY 12 years ago
So the Black Stars have made the Egyptian coach jobless because with this too many goals, I don't think he will even get high school coaching job. Next time!!!
Al Haj A A A Rashiid(OH.USA) 12 years ago
How sad! the Black Stars have become the Waterloo for US soccer coaches.
Whether by coincidence or by design of fate, it is now clear that US coaches do not like the idea of playing the Black Stars because they end up being fired after losing to the Black Stars.
Remember Bruce Arena?(World Cup 2006), Fired after the Black Stars, whipped the US team. Bill Bradley World Cup 2010, fired because The Black Stars whipped the US in elimination series.
Then the same Bill Bradley, goes to Egypt only to meet his doom again with the Black stars whipping his team 6-1.
Haba! B. Stars wetin these coaches do you wey you no like them like that?(Excuse my street language)...lol
viv 12 years ago
Hahahahhaaha. I think the Black Stars have a habit of getting coaches sacked. Don't forget that Herve Renard of Zambia has also gone back to France after Zambia's defeat in Kumasi!
IS THIS DUPE INVESTMENT SCHEME 12 years ago
US TILAPIA IS IN TROUBLE IT IS NOT HONOURINGT PROMISE OF INVESTMENT PAYMENT IS THIS THE FISH PYRAMID SCHEME WE ARE WATCHING ,THEY NEED TO PAY OUR DIVIDENDS .THEY HAVE ASSURED THEMSELVES THE COURT WILL PROTECT THEM BECAUSE IT IS KNOWN THAT THE GHANAIAN COURT PROTECT HE RICH AND FAMOUS .NB WE THE INVESTORS ARE NOT HAPPY ABOUT THIS ONGONG DECEIPT AND DAYLIGHT ROBBERING ,PLEASE HONOOUR YOUR PART OF THE CONTRACT IMMEDIATELY OR ELSE
STEPHEN OEI,NORWAY 12 years ago
WE WILL STILL BEAT THEM IN CAIRO IN FRONT OF THIER FANS AND THAT IS VERY DENGROUS FOR OUR BOYS
STEPHEN OEI,NORWAY 12 years ago
HEI, ZANZIBA JUST WAIT AND SEE,WE WILL BEAT YOU AND YOUR TEAM IN FRONT OF YOU,EVEN LOSOTHO IS BETTER THAN EGYPT. WHY,6-1, ITS TOOOOO MUCH
Bradley was bad mouthing the Black Stars. Now the Black Stars have put a nail in his coffin. The Black Stars came out with their big Guns. I wish Baloteli will join the Black Stars Squad. But anyway, Ghana is already playing ...
WWW.G ...
Were indeed "ruthless" in a positive sense of the word. They did`nt leave anything to chance,and got the first phase of the job done in a very professional manner! As someone described the situation, the Egyptians did not kno ...
If they fail to play the second leg FIFA will impose a fine against them. The second leg is not going to be as easy as the first. The Egyptians will not go without a fight, expect a tough and challenging second let. The good ...
SHED NO TEARS EGYPT BECAUSE YOU LOST TO A GOOD SIDE, GHANA. THIS IS THE TEAM WHICH PLAYED TEN AGAINST ELEVEN IN THE BACKYARD OF SUDAN AND BEAT SUDAN RIGHT IN FRONT OF THEIR HOME FANS. IT IS THE SAME TEAM WHICH ELIMINATED THE ...
Ghana must not jubilate until the goals are deffended at the second encounter in Egypt. The Egyptians are not tactical on the field of play but very rough on attacks and that is what I want Mr. Akwasi appiah, our coach to loo ...
fuck you, Ghana strong
You are full of shit and good for nothing. Who said if you sacrifice human you win matches. Go to hell with all your pastors who are only there to collect people's money. God do not play football so is juju or any foolish thi ...
Did Egpt perform human sacrifice when they won their six games, zanziba.?It is yovr life that will be lost for uttering these words of yours.Ghana black stars have landed in brazil.Persimists like you does nt succeed in thei ...
I don't think the Black Stars Should play the 2nd leg in Egypt for the safety of our stars and citizens in Egypt... We have nothing to loss. Fifa will award them 3 goal and $5000 fine. that's all. the bottom line is Egypt is ...
It doesn't matter who EFA appoint as their new head-coach, the value will be the same! We'll continue to beat them in any tournament. We've corrected our mistakes that prevented us from achieving our dreams in the past; these ...
Whether by coincidence or by design of fate, it is now clear that US coaches do not like the idea of playing the Black Stars because they end up bei ...
US TILAPIA IS IN TROUBLE IT IS NOT HONOURINGT PROMISE OF INVESTMENT PAYMENT IS THIS THE FISH PYRAMID SCHEME WE ARE WATCHING ,THEY NEED TO PAY OUR DIVIDENDS .THEY HAVE ASSURED THEMSELVES THE COURT WILL PROTECT THEM BECAUSE IT ...