You are here: HomeNews2013 10 18Article 289210

Ghana’s external debt increased by 306% - AFRODAD

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

Gh is in NDC's pocket

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

The non-stop talking about Ghana external debt by private groups is in itself damaging Ghana's image abroad. The lesser the talks, the better. After all, all countries have debts and Ghana's cannot be an exception. It is even ...

• nelly d@ 10 years ago

u ryd @ james y

• akonfem mahama,booool 10 years ago

EI ASEM NI,MAHAMA CAME TO DISTOTY,SINKING GHANA,WHAT A DEPT,OOOOOOH NO THIS IS 4MUCH,HMMMMMMM GHANA FOR U,AKONFEM,GYEEDA,OIL,WOYOME,TREES,AND EVEN MORE,EI EI EI ASEM NI,GHANA PAA NIE,

• hamed 10 years ago

destroying ghana completely

• adogriba 10 years ago

Debt for the development of the country has is not a bad deal for the nation. If a nation like Ghana goes in for a loan to build Bui dam, gas pipeline in Atuobo for the development of the country is done deal.These two proje ...

• Say Akiba 10 years ago

Was it the ndc who built the bui dam? Do you have a vision for development? Do you know who built the bui dam? Does ndc have any better agenda for Ghana? You better shut the fuck up, when President Kufuor brought about the co ...