You are here: HomeNews2013 10 17Article 289132

Ghanaians are fed-up with Mahama’s assurances – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

Everyone is now condemning the mpepefuo govt.

• AMEGBEDZI 10 years ago

It is better than the Ashanti man who stole our money bought hotel for his son, bought a mall for his daughter and hang a gold chain around his neck with ghana money. Shut up. PEPENI IS A HUMAN BEING JUST LIKE YOU. IDIOT.

• Ghost 10 years ago

This same Kwaku Baako collects bribe from Mahama and defend Mahama's corrupt regime and Mahama's brother and come out to say all sorts of nonsense. Lets wait till the day of revolution, all everyone will see. Not long from Gh ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THE FCAT IS THAT NOBODY AND I REPEAT NOBODY CAN BE CHARGED WITH ANY ISSUE WITH GYEEDA. THE MONEY WAS USED FOR ELECTION 2012, IN FAVOUR OF NDC SO THE GOVT. WHICH WAS THE BENIFICIARY CANNOT PUT ANY PERSON ON TRIAL B'OSE THAT PE ...

For once you know your NDC is very corrupt

• Womanizer 10 years ago

This gay-womanizing-president is a lair. Mahama is playing the rat - bite-and-blow style. He is cunningly going it softly. John Mahama has deep interest in the GYEEDA deals

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Listen, you don't know what you are talikng about.For kwaku Baako to collect a bribe from Mahama? God forbid!

This is about the mpepefuo govt.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Who dare Kweku Baaku speak for all Ghanaians? I definitely love what JM is doing so how can this stomach journalist speak as if he knows what is in everyone's mind.

You see, Kweku Baaku was castrated by soldiers in 1983. H ...

• WO MAAME TW3 10 years ago

GHANAIANS DONT LIKE THE TRUTH SO WE SHOULD ALL SHUT UP AND SUFFER AND NOW POLICE PEOPLE CAN TAKE HUGE BRIBE FROM GHANAIANS SO IF YOU LIKE IT THAT IS YOU. BESIDES THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO SO WE ALL LOVE IT BECAUSE THERE IS N ...

• RIGHTMAN-USA 10 years ago

You keep on insulting pepefo, the same will not vote for you if the needs arises.

• Nhyiraba-U.S.A 10 years ago

Most of the people who insult northerners are not NPP supporters. They are NDC supporters who want the north to hate the Ashantis. God will deal with all of you. My best friends are from the Volta and Ewe and we are all Ghana ...

• Tete 10 years ago

Only people like Kweku Baaku per would be fed up after the Prez has to pass through an election petition, and also with unwarranted insults for anything done by an alleged/assumed NDC member. Let us give the prez time, less ...

• Joe ballack 10 years ago

Mahama will regret stole the will on the Ghanaian people

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

Mahama can we hear ede b keke again. Get the fucking courage and scream it again. Shame on you. MTN have even lost the guts to use it

• Mahama is VERY CORRUPT 10 years ago

Kwaku Baako is more than right.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Now I know Mahama is fooling Ghanaians after throwing our weight behind him. He now thinks even if he urinates, we will drink. Okay we shall see.

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Are u sure u voted for Mahama?

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

ADVISE THE GHANAIANS TO BE PRODUCTIVE THAT WILL HELP THE COUNTRY THAN TALKATIVE. SAYS THE "HOLY SPIRIT"

• ........................... 10 years ago

Ede beeee k3k3 is what Ghanaians prefer. Pay taxes for NDC to swallow into their foreign bank accounts. Even when Mahama defecates, Ghanaians will eat and vote for him. The destruction of the country has just begun.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

If you are fed up with Mahama for three months in office, I suggest you take your fat lips monkey ass to Nigeria. These tribal news media bastards need to be warn on how and when to criticize public officials. You don,t incit ...

• Mahama Musah 10 years ago

I told you earlier on that the job is tooooooooo big for Mahama.

• Malam Abugri 10 years ago

Amegbedzi what nonsense are you talking about. If Ashanti man stole Ghana money to buy Hotel and other properties for his children, why don't he be prosecuted. ABOA KWASIA

ABOOOOOWA HOW MANY HAS NDC LOST THEIR CASE OF PROSECUTING OF NPP MEMBERS FOR STEALING? NONE OF THEM HAS SENSE OF IF U HAVE DE COURAGE, SEND DEM TO COURT COS U ARE ALSO A MEMBER OF NDC KWASIA

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Pls try and perform hajj next year mr Malik Kweku Baako. U will have a lot of experience and when u see the Kaaba and sleep at Mudzdelifa and mount the Arafat, u will sober and fortify ur self. Pls try it. It's good.

• emilian 10 years ago

Hello Dear,
    my name is Emilian,
    I am, very happy to contact you, to day
    and i wish to be in good relationship, with you,
    and i will be very happy if you can reply me
    through my private Email: emilianjohnson@yahoo.co.uk ...

• asare 10 years ago

This Criminal stomach politician an npp agent disguise to be an cpp man should give us a break.He think he knows everything about Ghana.for this stupid man and his npp people only them are qualify to rule Ghana...God will sur ...

• YOU AND I 10 years ago

SAY AM FED-UP AND LEAVE GHANAIANS OUT OF THIS, MUDASUCKER.

KWASIA ARE YOU NOT FED UP? IF U ARE NOT FED UP YOU WOULD NOT HAVE ASK ME FOR 5 CEDIS FOR TNT

• hamed 10 years ago

we must get real and call a dog a dog
    if he bark like adog walk like a dog its a dog

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Until Woyome is prosecuted and jailed every fool can also chop free.They are all N.D.C members. They need money for the 2016 election campaign.

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

President Mahama is showing his political immaturity since he was elected president. Why should you talk about GYEEDA corruption at Eid -Ul-Adha. Stop messing up in your speeches and learn to speak in moderation. Please long ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE AMEGBEDZI

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHEN WAS HE WHEN KUFOUR MADE PROMISES WHICH HE COULD NOT DELIVER IN 4 YEARS AND HAD TO BEG GHANAIANS TO RENEW HIS MANDATE? WHATEVER KUFOUR DID, WAS IN HIS SECOND TENURE OF OFFICE. WHY USE DIFFERENT YARDSTICKS TO MEASURE PRES ...

• T.T 10 years ago

Tete, you are very right, those who insult the Northerners are all NDC playing the devils advocate. They put a wedge between the NPP and Northerners to win votes from the northerners for the lie, lie NDC, But the Almighty is ...

• asonaba kofi. 10 years ago

mr baako how do you know how ghanaians feel?have oyu conducted any polls for you to come to that conclusion?you dont know how we feel so please speak for yourself.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Stomach journalist, you will never get that 100million cedis a month THAT the NPP were dishing out to you when they were in power!!!

• kojo brenya 10 years ago

The ndc cant manage the economy simply because they thieves and useless propagandist who have nothing to offer Ghanaians who they take for fools.
    mahama and his bunch of nation wreckers increased their salary by 100%. this i ...

• nana osei. Hamburg-Germany 10 years ago

Ihe president got his share of the Ede bee keke chop chop and now hiding behind as P R O.Asem beba Dabi