Patience after you fools have duped Ghana through SADA, GYEEDA, Wayome, and election fraud. Naniama !!!
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
NANA YAW 12 years ago
You and your usual, predictable insults; it is getting boring.
VATT 12 years ago
WE HEAR YOU
WE HEAR YOU
GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago
UR ROLE MODEL ECOMINI MILLS SAID THE SAAAMMMEE TING. U THINK WE R STUPID? DEY THERE....TYPICAL PANIKN TOTO, TALK BIG, DO NOTHING PRESIDENT
They say They say(Ak3 Ak3) 12 years ago
The time edey campaign him say he go fit fix Ghana ecomini jerjeh like auto mechanic wey dey fix my 1957 Opel car today today now him dey talk about patience,na Patience be woman name oooh or he want give me him daughter wey dey call am Patience that one this oga want bring wahala for my house my 89 year old wife go beat me like her pikin.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
STOP DECEIVING THE MAJORITY PEOPLE OF THIS NATION WITH YOUR DISHONESTY, LIES, CROOK, INCOMPETENCY, CORRUPTION,
ECONOMIC CONFUSION YOU HAVE BROUGHT TO
BEAR HARDSHIP AND DIFFICULT LIVING CONDITION ON THE PEOPLE OF THIS NATION ... read full comment
STOP DECEIVING THE MAJORITY PEOPLE OF THIS NATION WITH YOUR DISHONESTY, LIES, CROOK, INCOMPETENCY, CORRUPTION,
BEAR HARDSHIP AND DIFFICULT LIVING CONDITION ON THE PEOPLE OF THIS NATION.
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago
Mahama, if you believe that you are the president of Ghana be bold in enough to collect wayomi's money. The supreme court of Ghana proved that you elected by the people of Ghana. My question to you is that why is it that the same supreme court has proved to wayomi to pay the large sums of money that he was paid by crooks from NDC to be paid back to Ghanaians. Mr president why is it that it is so difficult for you to collect the money from wayomi?
Ghana Ghana 12 years ago
hmm... brofo ye dru...
people dey kill English language anyhow...
hmm... brofo ye dru...
ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 12 years ago
HYE DIE MAHAMA EKYERE.,WONTUMI WONIEMA A ENKASE WOKA HYERE NNYE.YOU HAVE BE .,MP, VICE PRESIDENT NOW SO CALL PRESIDENT,NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT FROM YOU BUT ONLY CORRUPTION HERE AND THERE.USELESS DEAF FOOL HOBBLEDEHOY ,MORRON PRESIDENT.OTANI ABOA.WONNIM HYEEE.APII TOOO....
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
These all is political framed words,you say all the time but yielded
nothing for the commoner,A hungery man
is Angry man.Your History files are
pilling up for you. What about better
Ghana agender,still hanging in the air
... read full comment
will never come.Stop fooling Ghanaians with somany promises.
NYARKO U.S.A. 12 years ago
BASTARD OSEI TAWIA YOU ARE ALWAYS THE FIRST TO OPEN INSULT AND DIRESPECT ON THE PRESIDENT.
WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF YOU. I GUESS YOU DON'T HAVE TIME TO EVEN TAKE SHOWER WALKING AROUND WITH SUPER SMELLING ARMPIT LIKE WROTTEN ... read full comment
BASTARD OSEI TAWIA YOU ARE ALWAYS THE FIRST TO OPEN INSULT AND DIRESPECT ON THE PRESIDENT.
WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF YOU. I GUESS YOU DON'T HAVE TIME TO EVEN TAKE SHOWER WALKING AROUND WITH SUPER SMELLING ARMPIT LIKE WROTTEN " TOTOBI ".
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH YOUR DAILY INSULTS WILL NOT REACH NOWHERE.
WHAT BEST CAN YOU OFFER TO GHANA THAN WHAT THE PRESIDENT WILL DO ?
KEEP YOUR STINKING MOUTH AND ROTTEN TEETH CLOSED OFUI ABOABA KWASIATO KOKOASENI.
IF YOU DON'T HAVE PATIENCE TO WAIT GO SET ATLANTIC OCEAN ON FIRE FOOL.
DAN 12 years ago
you nigger if you think Mahatma is doing good job..Take your NIgger ass to JFK airport and let them see that you have overstayed you school visa..Just so you can have a job cleaning the whitemans toilet!
NYARKO U.S.A. 12 years ago
YOU MOTHERFUCKER BUSH MAN COWARD SWITCHING NAMES TO HIDE YOUR IDENTITY.
WHO ARE YOU ARE YOU A WHITE MAN BY CALLING YOUR FELLOW BLACKMAN A NIGGER
YOU JACKASS WHO WAS BORN AN ASSHOLE AND STILL REMAIN A BIGGEST ASS HOLE ON THIS PLANET ALL WHAT YOU KNOW IS TO INSULT YOUR HEAD OF STATE ON DAILY BASIS FOR NO REASON BECAUSE YOUR CHIMP BRAIN IS FUCKED UP.
LET ME TELL YOU BABOON SUCKER I DO NO CLEAN NO ONE'S TOILET EVEN IF I HAPPEND TO DO THAT, I WILL GET PAID IN DOLLERS FOR IT.
I AM GHANAIAN NATURALIZED AMERICAN CITIZEN SINCE 1989 NOW WORKING ON MY DUAL GHANAIN CITIZENSHIP.
I HAVE TRAVELLED MANY, MANY TIMES TO GHANA MY MOTHERLAND.
HOW FOOLISH ARE YOU TO TELL ME I HAVE OVERSTAYED IN MY OWN COUNTRY AMERICA ?
THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU TALK FROM YOUR ANUS BECAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW PEOPLE YOU INSULT ON THE WEB.
OFUI HAVE RESPECT FOR YOUR LEADER HIS EXCELLENCY PREZ. MAHAMA LIKE OTHERS DO.
I WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT HIM AND IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, MEET ME AT MADISON SQUARE GARDEN N.Y. IN A BOXING RING MATCH FOR ME TO KICK YOUR FUCKING ASS. GOOD DAY SUCKER.
kwaaku 12 years ago
You can not even help your nationals abroad sending goods etc to Ghana by just buying e- passport machines so that we can renew our passports.We have to travel to Ghana and wait for three months to get the renewal. God will punish all you big men taking care of Ghana. Dont wait to use loans to fix the economy.Very soon nothing will find its way to the habours if you fail to allow us to vote.
Mahama Nimnut 12 years ago
You fucking asshole nimnut we are suffering and this is your answer we should be patient does it put food on the table you donkey.
Nana Akomea 12 years ago
His mpepefuo govt is a disaster
peace 12 years ago
is getting worse u just talk talk talk and leave mahama u a disgrace to Ghana
B.B.C. NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
Listen to that PEPENIIII president.When did you wont us to wait.Till when?.Keep quite and perform.You Basterd fool.
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
Hoe
Hoe
DAN 12 years ago
kill him before the next election!
WHY 12 years ago
WHY
WHY
Agyeman 12 years ago
Mahama is the best so lets give him time to take Ghana to the next level.Of course ardent tribalists will never listen and will never give God's chosen president a chance to uplift us all in Ghana.
kpeglar 12 years ago
kwasea who is GOD chosen president. thief greedy bastard, womanizer, ashowo president
Joe 12 years ago
Which god Chose him?I hope you are not talking about Almighty Jevovah.
Nii Joromi 12 years ago
Can't you see the country going downhill each passing day? Stop fooling yourself that things are ok. Right? These politicians are so corrupt they don't care about the people who voted them into power.
KK 12 years ago
Agyeman or whatever u call urself. Be serious with self and stop talking nonsense. Ask to open ur eyes and mind and see the heavy burden on Ghanaians now. Stop talking loose
OH GHANA! 12 years ago
May be Agyemang's uncle or father or brother is a minister in Mahama's government and some of the booty reach him.
GHANAVIA 12 years ago
Ofui, Mahama is best for fools of your ilk.
kwaku new york 12 years ago
Who is God's chosen govt? kwasea!
DAN 12 years ago
and GOD gave you a brain smaller than your cousin the monkey!
kpeglar 12 years ago
who must be patient, teniii aboa, u dont of the people of ghana and u think people are fools like b4, u spend our money to buy common akonfem just 2 thief the money foe ur stupid fmaily, wait and see what will happen.kwasea
Joe 12 years ago
Please, the Insult will not help,they are full, buying BMWS for their Girl friends they even cannot imagine why an ordinary worker do not have GHc1million in their private accounts.The only thing that will help is to go on the streets of Ghana and demand our share of the national cake.
John,Tema 12 years ago
Keep on insulting one day you will grow up and you will find yourself insulting your in-laws.As for the end result you guess what will happen to you and your family.
Kyekyeku 12 years ago
Patience when u are not serious enough touring America and taking pictures with CNN Sign post , kuraseni .
KWASHIE ADJAH 12 years ago
JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT AFRC/P/NDC GOVERNMENT HAS RULED GHANA FOR 25 YEARS AND THEY ARE STILL ASKING GHANAIANS FOR PATIENCE. POVERTY, HUNGER, DISEASE, ILLITERACY DOES NOT KNOW PATIENCE. WHILE JOHN MAHAMA ASKS FOR PATIENCE AND HIS CLUELESS GOVERNMENT HOPS FROM MISTAKE TO MORE MISTAKES AND MISRULE, GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING POVERTY, HUNGER, DISEASE, ILLITERACY AND HOMELESSNESS AND ARE PAYING A GREAT PRICE OF THE BLIGHT AND DESTRUCTION OF THEIR POVERTY STRICKEN LIVES.
BMB 12 years ago
Hey man, are you a Ghanaian or an alien? Where ever you are getting your facts from, I think your history teacher died before you were born. Go and hire one just for the history of Ghana alone.
KWASHIE ADJAH 12 years ago
WHAT WAS RAWLINGS DOING FOR 20 YEARS WHEN HE RULED GHANA???????? HOW ABOUT ATTA MILLS/JOHN MAHAMA RULED FROM THE YEAR 2009 TILL DATE???????? WHAT HAS THIS CURSE CALLED AFRC/P/NDC PARTY ACHIEVED IN GHANA OVER THE WASTED PERIOD OF 25 YEARS??????? YOU GET YOURSELF YOUR HISTORY TEACHER AND STOP DISPAYING YOUR IGNORANCE HERE!!!!!!!!!
C.O.D 12 years ago
We must be patient with you and your gov`t until thy kingdom cometh? How do you tell this to a hungry man? Probably he even does not know , or may be has chosen to forget, that a hungry man is an angry man.
Nii Joromi 12 years ago
We've run out of patience because all the signs are on the wall that you don't know how to manage the economy. The once powerful Kuffour dollar(Cedi) is currently losing value at a frightening rate. Enough of the empty talk, Mahama. We need action not your routine empty talk with little or no substance.
STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago
Mr. stop wasting our hearing with all these nonsense promising. You have been in this administration for not less than 4-years and any visionary person would not be performing abysmal as you are doing now. Get off from our nerves as the last 4-years of your government didn't create any job.
Capt. Mosquito 12 years ago
We have had enough !
SELFLESS 12 years ago
Action speaks better than words. The old trick of empatising with the masses through active listening and doing NOTHING will not wash. There are more than 5% Ghanaians who are more intelligent and can do the work better than the President. So since intelligence is not the yard stick for electing Presidents in Africa, but a necessity for being a successful President you must get some selfless and intelligent people around to assist. The president is surrounded by too many people who are doing their BEST JOBS IN THEIR LIFE. Such people can only amass wealth to RUN away from poverty which existed strongly in their upbringing. We have to see some results that impact the mass of the people. Little things like cutting the number of business class travel by government officials, curtailing or freezing trips by certain category of people, slashing or freezing the salary of the utility staff till such time that they can reduce the wastage or losses driving the price increases, setting targets such as currency devaluation, inflation for finance ministers and bank governors and actually firing them when they dont achieve such targets or rewarding them when they achieve will drive some change. Little gains can be used for boreholes, assisting the so manay sick people being paraded on TV for financial assistance for one operation or the other. Look a tall checklist can be done , published and implemented then we can see the president is working. For now what most of us see is the same vehicle moving at the same or slower pace, with some new passengers and a new driver J MAHAMA. Nawaoo to be a President is not only benefits and perpetual wealth you have to make a positive impact on the life of at least the poor in society.
Kata Bonisu 12 years ago
President Mahama says his government is "strategising":
to make available to Ghanaians, stable and sustainable job opportunities,
[More GYEEDA]
to enable Citizens attain a high standard of living.
[More Woyome]
... read full comment
[More GYEEDA]
[More Woyome]
What else is new, Mahamus?
JOHN THE PROMISER 12 years ago
Behold! Believe and yee shall see wonders. Believe in the word.
Medi 12 years ago
Subject: ATTN: Minister of Health, Minister of Finance, Minister of Information and Members of Parliament of Ghana
Dear Hon. Minister of Health, Minister of Finance, Minister of Information and Members of Parliament of Gh ... read full comment
Subject: ATTN: Minister of Health, Minister of Finance, Minister of Information and Members of Parliament of Ghana
Dear Hon. Minister of Health, Minister of Finance, Minister of Information and Members of Parliament of Ghana:
I am so concern about the absence of comprehensive health Ambulances and trained Paramedics in Ghana. We had prez Mills die in a pickup truck very sad. Many people die in taxis and tro-tro. We Ghanaians are asking for procurement of Ambulances and training facilities for Paramedics'. Parliament, Minister of Finance , Minister of Health please do something NOW. Please if you read this please copy and post it on your Facebook. Send a copy to the Ministry of Health and to Parliament. Their websites contact email address and ask them to procure and do something about this Immediately
Spindoc 12 years ago
How Patient JM, People are suffering, you cant even control exchange rates like the NPP did for almost 8 years.
Its you and Ibrahim Looting the country
How Patient JM, People are suffering, you cant even control exchange rates like the NPP did for almost 8 years.
Nicholas Adjei 12 years ago
Mr President you can truelysucceed if you are able to beware of all those who are praising you for their selfishness.Try to check Corruption,tackle the so many Judgment Debts, GYEEDA and not forgetting the Plane load of Gold?which landed in the Turkey.
DAN 12 years ago
he can succeed in making everybody in ghana(including his wife) happy!
YAW ODURO 12 years ago
PATIENCE WITH ATTTA MILLS AND MAHAMA. PATIENCE WITH MAHAMA AFTER MILLS DIED AND NOW PATIENCE? MAHAMA IS GROWING NUTS......THANKS TO ATUGUBA COURT. WE SHOULD ALL REMEMBER FOR POSTERITY AS WE SAW PROFESSOR AWOONOR DYING IN NAIRIBI-KENYA FOR ALL THE BAD DEEDS HE SOWED IN THE GAHANAIAN GOVERNMENT.....YAW.
Yaw Owusu 12 years ago
President Mahama goverment is strategising to loot, steal and share Ghana's cash from Ghanaians. No amount of strategising is going to help Ghanaians, the economic policies is going to help sink Ghanaians to the bottom of the Atlantic Ocean. It is a matter of Take up more Loans, chop and share.
HABLUTA SENYO 12 years ago
HOW MANY MORE HAVE TO DIE IN LIBYA/
ITALIAN SEA BEFORE SOLUTION.GHANAINS NEED JOBS,HOUSING,QUALITY HEALT CARE
NOW
NOW
Abu-USA 12 years ago
Animal,go away
AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 12 years ago
GHANA MAN WILL TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU, IF THEY SEES YOU AS A WEAK PRESIDENT.
MANTSE 12 years ago
Mr President, we are fully in support of efforts to transform the Economy and lives of our fellow Ghanaians wallowing in poverty.
We want your Govt to succeed because when you succeed all of Ghana and all Ghanaians everyw ... read full comment
Mr President, we are fully in support of efforts to transform the Economy and lives of our fellow Ghanaians wallowing in poverty.
We want your Govt to succeed because when you succeed all of Ghana and all Ghanaians everywhere succeed.
The real ISSUES are NOT the CHALLENGES or PROBLEMS but rather how we are going about dealing with those Problems and Challenges.
You see, an incompetent Doctor may come up with a wrong diagnosis and no matter how hard the Patient tries to follow treatment protocols he remains unwell. This seems to be the case of Ghana.
Please, the Japanese did it by sending most of their people to American and other Western Institutions. The Japanese even bought some American Technical Institutions in order to facilitate the processes just to learn how the Americans did it. The South Koreans tried, and substantially all the South East Asian Tigers tried it. Even China tried it. It wortked.
Fortunately for Ghana, we already have lots of Ghanaians who have acquired the needed American or Western Experience either on their own or sponsored by Govt. Please, let's bring them on Board to infuse their experiences and Work Ethics into the existing work force and scheme of things.
This erroneous notion that you keep doing things the same old ways and by some magic you get the desired results has long been discarded. In today's world and the world before, nothing happens by accident or per chance. That is why we must reform our ways of doing things now. You cannot expect this from the man or woman who has not had the exposure to different methods and outcomes. In fact, it is a mistake to expect it of him. Consultants may help but they are not in the Driver's seat.
Please, we have the men and women. let's use them. Let us not make it a Private party requiring special invitation through friends and their relations. Some of us DO NOT expect any appointments because we cannot be relied upon to 'SING' so long as it is an Anti-Ghana song. We know this. But there are many others out there.
The suffering is too much and must abate but that can only happen by a strategized plan similar to what the Asian tigers did. there is no ORIGINALITY in governance. What we are trying to do has been successfully done by others already.
WHY NOT COPY THEM?
messa 12 years ago
WITH YOUR KILLING JOBS AND BUSNISSES IN GHANA AND TAXING US TO DEATH? YOU MAHAMA CANT TAKE GHANA PEOPLE AS FOOLS
YOUR CRAZY IMPORT TAXES THAT YOU IMPOSE ON US ARE KILLING GHANA JOBS,YOUR SILENT TO ILLEGAL UTILITY BILLS HIKE ... read full comment
WITH YOUR KILLING JOBS AND BUSNISSES IN GHANA AND TAXING US TO DEATH? YOU MAHAMA CANT TAKE GHANA PEOPLE AS FOOLS
YOUR CRAZY IMPORT TAXES THAT YOU IMPOSE ON US ARE KILLING GHANA JOBS,YOUR SILENT TO ILLEGAL UTILITY BILLS HIKE OF 69% IS KILLING BUSNISSES AND LIVLYHOOD OF ORDINARY GHANA FALKS ARE YOU LISTING MAHAMA THE PEOPLE ARE GETTING FED UP WITH YOUR NONSENSE
TAANI-ABOAAAAAA 12 years ago
YAANI-KWASEA !!!1
MAHAMA 12 years ago
TAANI-ABOAAAAA !!!
fidelity 12 years ago
Mahama, remember that you are talking to educated people.
Kojo Frimpong 12 years ago
You could just name one of the measures to make your case....... vanity
Joe 12 years ago
Foe how long should we be patient with such incompetent governments under NDC administration? From JJ's administration to Atta Mills and now to Mahama. For how long can we wait?. I pray God to save this nation from these incompetent governments that we face under these NDC governements. Time will tell.
GHANABA 12 years ago
THIS MAN WOULD HAVE BEEN AWARDED NOBEL PRIZE IF PROMISES WERE ACHIEVEMENTS. GET OUR MONIES FROM ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, RLG, GYEEDA FIRST.
John Kool 12 years ago
Sir, you seem to be still learning on the job, and that is alright with some of us.However, Ghanaians would like to see you appoint capable people to your cabinet and other governmental agencies.
Also, we are concern with th ... read full comment
Sir, you seem to be still learning on the job, and that is alright with some of us.However, Ghanaians would like to see you appoint capable people to your cabinet and other governmental agencies.
Also, we are concern with the rate and the level of corruption, which has gain roots in the country,especailly among some members of government.
Simply stop the bleeding to our National Treasury, an assignment I believe is achievable regardless of your experience.
Joe Turkey 12 years ago
This man has a bank of excuses; he only has to withdraw what he needs at any time. Useless president.
sleeky 12 years ago
Enko si daben Mr President....Boys abre
sammy crabe 12 years ago
Do you think running a government is about talking and creating jobs for the boys hmmmmm,
May be we should remind you we voted for you not for patience .
Do you think running a government is about talking and creating jobs for the boys hmmmmm,
Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 12 years ago
Mahama eh!is it the same propaganda Ndc you belong to or a different one. Is it the same party with promises or a diffrrnt one. We will not be patient at all because your govt has been in power over 5 years and its good time policies to work. Open your mouth and tell us which policy is up and working. The only policy working is the fraud and corruption departments in your office. We will not give you time but pray you fail because you lied to us all.
AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 12 years ago
NDC KEEPS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF YOU MR.MAHAMA , NDC IS NOT DOING NOTHING BUT JUST CORRUPTING THE COUNTRY. NDC DID WORK HARDER WITH MR JJ MORE THAN PRESIDENT MAHAMA BCOS THE PRESIDENT IS TOO WEAK .
Boy Kwame 12 years ago
Wo nye obia! You can not govern this country.
Jay***********************London 12 years ago
Listening to Mahama speaking makes one wonder if he is the President of a nation.
He talk in general terms and communicates poorly.
He is not the kind of man to lead a nation let alone Ghanaians.
Listening to Mahama speaking makes one wonder if he is the President of a nation.
Balawo President 12 years ago
Jay, according to his CV, Mahama is a comms expert. I've severally complained about his style of communication and utterances in general and I'm afraid we've to put up with it because he's not somebody who listens.
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
Mr President,we are not waiting for your job opportunities but please don't kill the little effort every Citizen is contributing to the economy.You have made business to difficult for the local entreprenuers,too much high taxes and wicked laws.Please,review some of your antibusiness policies.Mr President,we don't want govt.to do everything for us,we are capable to do our own business.Why do you ban imported second hand goods,for what?Please Mr President,rememeber it is the private sector that creates jobs and not your govt.Kindly be friendly to the business community and all shall be fine,don't go the Rawlings style to stifle all small business ventures in the country.That's counter productive and useless.Thank you.
messa 12 years ago
HAVE WE NOT WE NOT HEARD IT ALL BEFORE? YOU MAHAMA THAT KILLED OUR ECONOMY KILL OUR BUSNISSES AND JOBS IN GHANA AND NOW YOU SILENT WHEN WE ARE HIT WITH ILLEGAL AND IMMORAL UTILITY RATE HIKES HAVE LITTLE OR NO CREDIBILY LEFT.
PLEASE ,YOU ARE NOT TALKING TO STUPID PEOPLE WE KNOW FAILURE WE WE SEE ONE SHAME ON YOU
Kaku 12 years ago
We are all sitting on a time bomb.Soon it will explode.The TUC demo will open the floodgate for series of demos.The hardships in this country of plenty are just unbearable.Most of our ministers know next to nothing.They've been given positions just because they made a lot of noise during the election time.JDM should bring on board competent people.The first minister to go should be the Finance Minister.He knows next to nothing.He is not ready to listen to any advice.His own workers at the ministry are even afraid to approach him.
TerriblY Spe cifi. 12 years ago
Kwasea yam ba, where is quality education? Do you think that we're FOOL like you? stupid
Che 12 years ago
Like akonfem farm abi?
goofy 12 years ago
Mr President know body in Ghana has patient ndc has been in power for 5 years which you were part of it if if you have done a good job you will not have this problem
Toronto T 12 years ago
Mr President there are just too many of you in key possitions. Northners are not known to be deep minded people. My house keeper talks english well but as usual lask deep analytical skills. this is you problem. You talk well but you lack the indepth synergy and analytical cumbancy. You are operating out side your league.
Also as stated above you are too tribalistic staffing northners in all the key areas is hurting you. Northners just dont have what it takes to run a country like a company.
You ned to diversify and mix some deep thinkers in your adminstration. they will help you.
1. to go around the country on athank you trip on tax payer money
2. to fund mecca trips for northners
3. to go to US just for a photo shoot
4. to award contract to friends with no accountability
6. to make personal issues a national issue/
7. your lack of maturity
8. Your lack of concern for the ordinary man in ghana
9. you spend the national money as your own
These are what is hurting ghana
how can you raise your own pay check that high on day one????????
How can you pad the pockets of your staff that much?????
You are the worse of all the presidence Ghana has ever had and you know it..
Kofi 12 years ago
We are patient,and why not, don't worry at all Mad-ha-ma, be happy, b'cos we already have jobs. We speak english, yes we mean the real good english, and it's is feeding us....What about free food and booze for all the Ndc 2 by 4 english tribalist idiots.
Enison 12 years ago
JDM,just replace your Finance Minister with a more competent person and things will be ok for your government.
kk3 12 years ago
for how long?
akonfem mahama,booool 12 years ago
LOOK AT HIM,NONSES TALK TALK,FOOL
akonfem mahama,booool 12 years ago
5YEARS,STILL TALKING,USELESS,EMPTY HEAD MAHAMA,GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU ,PERIOD
Mickey 12 years ago
Mr President! Patience, you meant?! Keysoap koncert party bi dat! Look who is talking about "patience". Thanks, Mr President!!!(maybe I save some time to think about how to pay for my utilitites)
Hazor 12 years ago
Patient,Time wait for no man.
YEBOPOWER 12 years ago
Fuck this mother f... What is he talking about? If you can make it just pack and go.All these wasted years in development. Lord has mercy
NSEM WO WORLD. 12 years ago
EVERYTHING IS COMMITTEE SO WHEN WOULD OUR PRESIDENT TAKE DECISION ON HIS OWN?
Corleone 12 years ago
we had enought
Magnus Alexander, Road Eng. U.S.A. 12 years ago
Prez Mahama, Kindly start a serious paving of Accra roads to make the capital looks like a real city. Start from the Dome Pillar 2 area where you have Ghana's Atomic Energy Commision and the University of Sciences. This is an important area to be well developed. Improve all the residential roads and demolish all the structures by the main drainages.
Josephine 12 years ago
Mahama, you belly full so u can go ahead and ask people to be patient. The economy is in shambles and nothing seems to be working. What kind of patience do you want? We can be patient when we see signs on the ground that things are moving. For this your gov't, we just no get real hope.
goofy 12 years ago
What patients you more than a nagging headache
odor 12 years ago
Akonfem job creation cannot help the nation. It will rather create war in the north.So Mahama should stop talking about his zongo vision.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president ALIU was the one does the dirty job for "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY. At the end of all this struggling by ALIU, the evil "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY NPP denied him the presidency,and humble VICE PRESIDENT ALIU got heart attack which ends him up in his early GRAVE.
GOG 12 years ago
WHAT NEXT U WANA TAX, SEX TAX OR WHAT
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
Shame on you!
SULE 12 years ago
It is palpably clear that John Mahama and his Vice-Amissah Arthur, have demonstrated a very strong inability to be serious about governance, and the issues affecting the socio-economic wellbeing of the masses. This call by the President for Ghanaians to be patient is a huge admission of the stagnant and hugely retrogressive direction in which they have confidently led this country on, and it would indeed, take a miracle for their grossly inept and monumentally incompetent team to pull us back out of the stinking quagmire and unending abyss.
BRO DAN- TRC 12 years ago
DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, THAT ANY MAY "BELIEVE THE REPORT OF THE LORD" THEN SHALL I SAY -THE ONLY WAY FORWARD- IN THIS GLOBAL MAN-MADE "JACOB'S TROUBLE" IS -"OCCUPY TILL I COME". WHY? SOMEBODY KNOWS FOR SURE THAT -THE TRUTH- IS, FELLOW MEN HAVE BY THEIR ZEAL TO -'RELIGATE'- GOD OUT OF -THE WORLD- WHICH HE CREATED AND TO TAKE -'GOD'- OUT OF THE HEART AND MINDS OF HUMANITY, HAVE PURSUED -THE WILL OF SATAN- TO TROUBLE ALL MANKIND! YES, THAT IS ALL THAT -THE VERY POWERFUL- ARE SEEKING TO HIDE FROM HUMANITY, THEREFORE THESE GLOBAL LIES, FEARS AND DECEPTION TO COVER UP -THE TRUTH- OF WHAT HUMANITY IS FACING!! SELAH.
YES, NOW GHANA, AFRICA, AND ALL GOD FEARING NATIONS AND PEOPLE UPON THE EARTH, I HERE SHOW YOU A MORE EXCELLENT WAY, WHICH IS -"OCCUPY TILL I COME". NOW, LET MY PEOPLE THINK. ISREAL'S TROUBLOUS DAYS IN EGYPT TARRIED AS LONG AS 430 YEARS, IN SPITE OF THE 400 YEARS OF PROMISE YET -ISRAEL- ENDURED TILL -THE DAY OF DELIVERANCE. AGAIN, FOR ANOTHR 70 YEARS, ISRAEL HAD TO -ENDURE- IN BABYLON UNTIL REDEPTION CAME AT THE APPOINTED TIME. SELAH.
BLESSED ONES, I AM SAYING THE PROMISE OF GOD THROUGH ISAIAH- "A VIRGIN SHALL CONCEIVE AND BRING FORTH A SON.." TOOK OVER 700 YEARS TO COME TO PASS HOWEVER, ALL WHO WAITED FOR THAT DAY, HAD TO WAIT EARNESTLY UNTIL, "IMMANUEL" WAS BORN. HOW LONG HAS -HUMANITY- BEING WAITING FOR THE -RETURN- OF THE LORD JESUS? -OVER 2000 YEARS, YET WE STILL WAIT!! WHY SHOULD ANY NATION AND PEOPLE ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE TAKEN BY THE GLOBAL DECEPTION? SELAH.
BLESSED ONES, "OCCUPY TILL I COME" ELSE BY -THE INTELLIGENCE- AS SPOKEN OF BY -THE PROPHET DANIEL, THEY SHALL ALWAYS FEED YOUR INNOCENT HEART AND MINDS WITH, GLOBAL DECEPTION, FEARS, LIES AND EVENTUALLY -FALSE HOPES- CYCLE YEAR AFTER YEAR ENSURING THAT YOU AND I NEVER UNDERSTAND -WHERE THE WORLD AND HUMANITY IS! BUT, "THOSE WHO DO KNOW THEIR GOD, SHALL BE STRONG AND DO EXPLOITS" THEREFORE MAY "THE WICKED DO WICKEDLY". SELAH. "IT IS FINISHED" THEREFORE, "OCCUPY TILL I COME". THEY THAT HAVE EARS, LET THEM HEAR.
TOGETHER, WE CAN! WITH GOD, WE CAN!! GOD BLESS AFRICA TO "BE STRONG AND OF GOOD COURAGE" FEARING NOTHING BUT GOD. GOD BLESS -"JOSHUA" THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA; HIS EXCELLENCY -JOHN- DRAMANI MAHAMA AND THE INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA TO "BE STRONG AND OF GOOD COURAGE" THAT BY -"PATIENCE" WE -OCCUPY TILL THE COMING OF THE LORD. SELAH. GOD BLESS YOUR NATION AND THE PRECIOUS PEOPLE TO "BE STRONG AND OF GOOD COURAGE" FEARING NO GLOBAL DECEPTION, LIES AND FALSEHOOD BUT GOD WHO IS YOUR "VERY PRESENT HELP" IN THIS TIME OF MAN-MADE "JACOB'S TROUBLE". SELAH. AND, GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.
Rawlings the MURDERER 12 years ago
you chopping all the money with your people and ask us to be patient
DAN 12 years ago
in very short time
Konoreyawa 12 years ago
Sanitation should be a number prority
is it? Lets get grips with hygiene throughout Ghana for once President Mahama. |t is about time now! Action now not tomorrow.
Ohene. 12 years ago
After 5 yrs Whice patient are talking about.
Uhuru 12 years ago
Prez Mahama please we cannot wait any longer for Ghana to be on her knees. You were a vice and now a prez what is your difficulty?
Bongo Boy 12 years ago
Did you? 'Be careful what you wish for' says Chinese.
Akua 12 years ago
You haven't seen anything yet President Mahama if you call yourself a christian. You went to every extent to rule Ghana, lying, using the scarce resource of the country to BRIBE VOTERS, JUDGES, CHIEFS, PASTORS and the poor are dying and you are now calling for patience. God is not a man that he should LIE His word is true. Se Kusie Se Odedan Ahwie a Ne Dua tua no!! How can someone claiming ,he cannot make a decision for himself impose himself as a leader of a country?? God Save Ghana!!
kwabena 12 years ago
big thief
big thief
KK 12 years ago
USELESS PRESIDENT.. FOOL WHICH PATIENT AGAIN DO YOU WANT.. FOOLISH MAN.CORRUPT SWAN.. MAHAMA WOMAAMETWE
lydia usa 12 years ago
patient my foot Ghana is sinking can't
you see?
you see?
Abrekyie ba UK 12 years ago
Meanwhile what prevents Mr president to keep on hold the new tariff until the committee final recommendation and president decision regarding to the new tariff,Mr president the tariff is out what were u doing since the announcement of the % increase,Mr president if there's no hidden agenda, then please kindly use your office to abolish the so call new tariff which will take Ghanaians from the cradle to grave that will show how effective you are.please Mr president do not allowed yourself to be used as Dr. Hilla Lemann administration, a word to you Mr president is enough thanks
Patience while u guys are chopping the money
WE HEAR YOU
The time edey campaign him say he go fit fix Ghana ecomini jerjeh like auto mechanic wey dey fix my 1957 Opel car today today now him dey talk about patience,na Patience be woman name oooh or he want give me him daughter wey ...
BEAR HARDSHIP AND DIFFICULT LIVING CONDITION ON THE PEOPLE OF THIS NATION ...
Mahama, if you believe that you are the president of Ghana be bold in enough to collect wayomi's money. The supreme court of Ghana proved that you elected by the people of Ghana. My question to you is that why is it that the ...
hmm... brofo ye dru...
HYE DIE MAHAMA EKYERE.,WONTUMI WONIEMA A ENKASE WOKA HYERE NNYE.YOU HAVE BE .,MP, VICE PRESIDENT NOW SO CALL PRESIDENT,NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT FROM YOU BUT ONLY CORRUPTION HERE AND THERE.USELESS DEAF FOOL HOBBLEDEHOY ,MORRON P ...
WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF YOU. I GUESS YOU DON'T HAVE TIME TO EVEN TAKE SHOWER WALKING AROUND WITH SUPER SMELLING ARMPIT LIKE WROTTEN ...
YOU JACKASS WHO WAS BORN AN ASSHOLE AND STILL REMAIN A BIGGEST ASS HOLE ON THI ...
You can not even help your nationals abroad sending goods etc to Ghana by just buying e- passport machines so that we can renew our passports.We have to travel to Ghana and wait for three months to get the renewal. God will p ...
Hoe
WHY
Please, the Insult will not help,they are full, buying BMWS for their Girl friends they even cannot imagine why an ordinary worker do not have GHc1million in their private accounts.The only thing that will help is to go on t ...
JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT AFRC/P/NDC GOVERNMENT HAS RULED GHANA FOR 25 YEARS AND THEY ARE STILL ASKING GHANAIANS FOR PATIENCE. POVERTY, HUNGER, DISEASE, ILLITERACY DOES NOT KNOW PATIENCE. WHILE JOHN MAHAMA ASKS ...
WHAT WAS RAWLINGS DOING FOR 20 YEARS WHEN HE RULED GHANA???????? HOW ABOUT ATTA MILLS/JOHN MAHAMA RULED FROM THE YEAR 2009 TILL DATE???????? WHAT HAS THIS CURSE CALLED AFRC/P/NDC PARTY ACHIEVED IN GHANA OVER THE WASTED PERIOD ...
We've run out of patience because all the signs are on the wall that you don't know how to manage the economy. The once powerful Kuffour dollar(Cedi) is currently losing value at a frightening rate. Enough of the empty talk, ...
Mr. stop wasting our hearing with all these nonsense promising. You have been in this administration for not less than 4-years and any visionary person would not be performing abysmal as you are doing now. Get off from our ne ...
We have had enough !
Action speaks better than words. The old trick of empatising with the masses through active listening and doing NOTHING will not wash. There are more than 5% Ghanaians who are more intelligent and can do ...
[More GYEEDA]
[More Woyome]
Dear Hon. Minister of Health, Minister of Finance, Minister of Information and Members of Parliament of Gh ...
Mr President you can truelysucceed if you are able to beware of all those who are praising you for their selfishness.Try to check Corruption,tackle the so many Judgment Debts, GYEEDA and not forgetting the Plane load of Gold? ...
PATIENCE WITH ATTTA MILLS AND MAHAMA. PATIENCE WITH MAHAMA AFTER MILLS DIED AND NOW PATIENCE? MAHAMA IS GROWING NUTS......THANKS TO ATUGUBA COURT. WE SHOULD ALL REMEMBER FOR POSTERITY AS WE SAW PROFESSOR AWOONOR DYING IN NAIR ...
President Mahama goverment is strategising to loot, steal and share Ghana's cash from Ghanaians. No amount of strategising is going to help Ghanaians, the economic policies is going to help sink Ghanaians to the bottom of the ...
NOW
Animal,go away
We want your Govt to succeed because when you succeed all of Ghana and all Ghanaians everyw ...
YOUR CRAZY IMPORT TAXES THAT YOU IMPOSE ON US ARE KILLING GHANA JOBS,YOUR SILENT TO ILLEGAL UTILITY BILLS HIKE ...
YAANI-KWASEA !!!1
TAANI-ABOAAAAA !!!
Foe how long should we be patient with such incompetent governments under NDC administration? From JJ's administration to Atta Mills and now to Mahama. For how long can we wait?. I pray God to save this nation from these i ...
Also, we are concern with th ...
Mahama eh!is it the same propaganda Ndc you belong to or a different one. Is it the same party with promises or a diffrrnt one. We will not be patient at all because your govt has been in power over 5 years and its good time ...
Mr President,we are not waiting for your job opportunities but please don't kill the little effort every Citizen is contributing to the economy.You have made business to difficult for the local entreprenuers,too much high tax ...
HAVE WE NOT WE NOT HEARD IT ALL BEFORE? YOU MAHAMA THAT KILLED OUR ECONOMY KILL OUR BUSNISSES AND JOBS IN GHANA AND NOW YOU SILENT WHEN WE ARE HIT WITH ILLEGAL AND IMMORAL UTILITY RATE HIKES HAVE LITTLE OR NO CREDIBILY LE ...
We are all sitting on a time bomb.Soon it will explode.The TUC demo will open the floodgate for series of demos.The hardships in this country of plenty are just unbearable.Most of our ministers know next to nothing.They've be ...
Like akonfem farm abi?
Mr President there are just too many of you in key possitions. Northners are not known to be deep minded people. My house keeper talks english well but as usual lask deep analytical skills. this is you problem. You talk w ...
We are patient,and why not, don't worry at all Mad-ha-ma, be happy, b'cos we already have jobs. We speak english, yes we mean the real good english, and it's is feeding us....What about free food and booze for all the Ndc 2 b ...
for how long?
we had enought
Prez Mahama, Kindly start a serious paving of Accra roads to make the capital looks like a real city. Start from the Dome Pillar 2 area where you have Ghana's Atomic Energy Commision and the University of Sciences. This is an ...
Mahama, you belly full so u can go ahead and ask people to be patient. The economy is in shambles and nothing seems to be working. What kind of patience do you want? We can be patient when we see signs on the ground that thin ...
Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...
Shame on you!
It is palpably clear that John Mahama and his Vice-Amissah Arthur, have demonstrated a very strong inability to be serious about governance, and the issues affecting the socio-economic wellbeing of the masses. This call by th ...
DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, THAT ANY MAY "BELIEVE THE REPORT OF THE LORD" THEN SHALL I SAY -THE ONLY WAY FORWARD- IN THIS GLOBAL MAN-MADE "JACOB'S TROUBLE" I ...
in very short time
You haven't seen anything yet President Mahama if you call yourself a christian. You went to every extent to rule Ghana, lying, using the scarce resource of the country to BRIBE VOTERS, JUDGES, CHIEFS, PASTORS and the poor ar ...
big thief
you see?
Meanwhile what prevents Mr president to keep on hold the new tariff until the committee final recommendation and president decision regarding to the new tariff,Mr president the tariff is out what were u doing since the announ ...