EVERYONE ONE KNOWS YOU ARE HUNGRY AND WILL ALWAYS SPEW GARBAGE. FOOL
ken 12 years ago
like you
like you
Ghana 4 Ghanaians 12 years ago
Listen to that coward son of a woman. He has now found his voice.
Nana Ansah 12 years ago
Typical NPP knave blowing his horn. The NPP will piss on your back and tell you it is raining. You cause a mess and blame others. Shame on you!
You idiotic lunatics (Sammy, Jake, Johnny come lately, Bempah) from the NPP sc ... read full comment
Typical NPP knave blowing his horn. The NPP will piss on your back and tell you it is raining. You cause a mess and blame others. Shame on you!
You idiotic lunatics (Sammy, Jake, Johnny come lately, Bempah) from the NPP screwed the country with your bogus petition and stifled any dissenters (WB tarzan, Arthur Kennedy, Tamakloe) in your party but still have the nerve to open your smelly mouths. OMFG! What a party!!
Sammy boy, stop bitching and moaning about Justice William Atuguba. We don't need any of your kindergarden behavior from this time forward. Who cares whether he is on your sh#t diary or not? Shut it!
ZoRRo 12 years ago
Why should such a disgraced foul mouth be the mouth piece of a political party ? Such idiots can only survive as POLITICIANS, not in setting-up and running a business.
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago
You called Sammy Awuku as an idiot what about Mahama, Atuguba and JJ Rawling's? Kwasea to!
MUJEED IBRAIMAH 12 years ago
What Sammy Awuku has forgotten is that he could one day find himself in fromt of another judge and what he is saying today will be referred to.
I find SDammy Awuku to be so full of himself and he thinks he can rubbish what ... read full comment
What Sammy Awuku has forgotten is that he could one day find himself in fromt of another judge and what he is saying today will be referred to.
I find SDammy Awuku to be so full of himself and he thinks he can rubbish what others have taken years to achieve. Let him go on but he must know that it is not all persons that you can rubbish and go scot free. There are other repraisals some of which are not necessarily carnal.
ODIKRO BA KOFI JIMMY 12 years ago
A CLEVER PERSON CAN BE SEEN AND APPRECIATED BY HIS CHOICE OF WORDS. A LIAR IS FOUND OUT BY HIS CHOICE OF WORDS. A FOOL CAN BE LET DOWN BY HIS CHOICE OF WORDS. SAMMY HAS NO CHOICE . SOME OF US DO NOT THINK HE WAS BORN SMART. PERIOD
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
lt pains you,GYIMINI AWUKU.
BONEHEARD 12 years ago
Mr Awuku fix your ugly nose. You are fuckly--ie fuckingluy ugly
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
If you are an intelligent and well
educated person, surely you would have
seen that the utterances raised by
Rawlings at the North as a result of
how he described injustice Atuguba proves that Rawlings thinks the majority people of this nation are foolish, otherwise he will not congratulate a corrupt Cow who has
collected money and deliver such a
mokery of judgement against the honest
people of this nation who have put
their lives and might to build our
nation and bring the nation to a promised land.
Why are you such a corrupt idiot like
that, today girls seeking for employment in our country has to go
through series of rape by those whose
duty it is to offer employments to
many applicants and who can believe
even after such an ordeal such lady
would be given the job she has applied for?
Aboafu like you is this the kind of politicians we the civilized people of this nation are looking for? Swine!!
kay 12 years ago
I TRULY DOUBT IT IF U INDEED UNDERSTAND WHAT U ARE TALKING ABOUT.IT IS A SHAME HOW SOME OF U THINK AND THE DEDUCTIONS U MAKE.
ken 12 years ago
are we surprise about JJ?
CASH 12 years ago
BE CAREFUL THE LAWS OF GHANA ARE STILL WORKING
Kafui 12 years ago
Are there laws in Ghana?
Kwabena 12 years ago
I am simply amazed at how the NPP thinks by parading these 'tsoboi' they would please the electorate.
DAYS 12 years ago
Sammy, why didn't you say this clear and loud when you were standing in the box? In my opinion, you should accept whatever happened to you as a person in relation to the petition in good faith, learn from it and let life go on. Remember, your children will be learning from the things you say.
Charles 12 years ago
I think this Awuku guy is full of mouth diarrhea; he needs to be schooled well to enable him speak words of peace and love all the time. I pity the stomach that carried your pregnancy and gave birth to you, because you are not a well cultured person.
Joe debera,Germany. 12 years ago
Sammy,idiot boy in N.P.P party,will die quick in his life bks of ur disrespect in ur life.
Joe debera,Germany. 12 years ago
Sammy,wo ye kwasia paa.
appiah 12 years ago
It is only in a nation of low standards that Atuguba could be celebrated. If truth be told he will not qualify as a door man in any competent court where rule of law rules. Anyway what does Rawlings know about Judges apart from killing the good ones.
Kwame 12 years ago
It is your party that is a low standard party, to have idiots like Sammy Awuku and Sir John to be spokespersons.
kobby 12 years ago
Some of these guys think disobeying authority makes them popular.
They forget it is the same authoirty they are aspiring to be and that same disobedience will catch up with them from generations younger than them.
I do n ... read full comment
They forget it is the same authoirty they are aspiring to be and that same disobedience will catch up with them from generations younger than them.
I do not blame them though. They get rewarded by their various parties for the 'born-throw-away' behaviour.
ThePatriot 12 years ago
This Sammy Awuku guy is not gifted with matters of political wisdom. His statements are so infantile, dividing and deeply seated with fabrications, unnecessary projections, sycophancy, ethnicity, fanaticism and all the traits that brings down mighty institutions. The NPP must act now to be seen as a party, purgeable of masquerading party faithful's such as Sammy Awuku.
Baffour Agyemang 12 years ago
In the NPP the traits that you've listed and more of those are what make one somebody.NPP communicators are in a race to potray themselves as who exhibits the mentioned traits the most.
Ofosuhene 12 years ago
We all saw you shaking and your voice sounded like an old man asking for water.COWARD YOU,Awuku.
Asuo-Amponsah(Oyiripebr3) 12 years ago
The unthinkable to himself! Let him persist in this foolish career-path of "Ns3mhunu",because we all aware of where that would land him sooner or later.
AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 12 years ago
The so-called Justice Atuguba is just a bully judge who is suffering from JUDGE'S DISEASE of POMPOSITY, IRRITABILITY, TALKATIVENESS, PRONENESS, to OBITER DICTA and above all CORRUPT.
ADRENALIN 12 years ago
SAMMY YOU DOING ALL THIS TO PLEASE NANA ADDO BECAUSE OF 'NOKOFIO' IN YOUR POCKET. DON,T YOU HAVE A FAMILY TO ADVISE YOU. YOU LOOKED LIKE A WET COTTON WOOL IN THE BOX. REPENT FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND.
Bagobila Busanga 12 years ago
Why are the executive members dragging the NPP party into a ditch? Dont blame your rivals tomorrow, when Ghanaians are board of your misleading comments. We are all watching you.
Jeff, UK 12 years ago
He should have gone to jail like that other buffoon, I mean Ken Kurasini. He wouldn't have had the guts to be spewing some 'shit'. next time
Sebastian Parker 12 years ago
You were clearly seen to be shaken t the bone on T.V You think supreme court case is over so you can talk again? Atuguba is coming!!!
NAA4U 12 years ago
IT IS ONLY IN NPP THAT SUCH GROSS DISRESPECT TO THE AGED AND LEARNED WILL BE DISPLAYED. IS SAMMY AWUKU NEAR TO ATUGUBA OR BECAUSE HIS VOTES KICKED AGAINST THEIR PETITION?
IF YOU DISRESPECT THE AGED, YOU WILL NOT EVEN GROW ... read full comment
IT IS ONLY IN NPP THAT SUCH GROSS DISRESPECT TO THE AGED AND LEARNED WILL BE DISPLAYED. IS SAMMY AWUKU NEAR TO ATUGUBA OR BECAUSE HIS VOTES KICKED AGAINST THEIR PETITION?
IF YOU DISRESPECT THE AGED, YOU WILL NOT EVEN GROW TO THEIR AGE TO BE SHOWN SUCH DISRESPECT.
IS HE RAWLINGS THAT HE WANTS TO SPITE FOR PRAISING ATUGUBA OR IT IS ATUGUBA HIMSELF HE WANTS TO DISRESPECT?
HOW CAN HE BE SO RUDE IN THE NAME OF POLITICS?
Asuo-Amponsah(Oyiripebr3) 12 years ago
Getting your professina law certificate,so you can start making a living in the real world of work.
This "Lalasulala" business is definitely not going to enhance your career prospects! In the recent matriculation ceremony ch ... read full comment
Getting your professina law certificate,so you can start making a living in the real world of work.
This "Lalasulala" business is definitely not going to enhance your career prospects! In the recent matriculation ceremony chaired by the CJ,we saw boys and gals several years your juniors,neatly adorned in their legal robes,receiving the well-deserved adulations of family and the public at large. Follow their example,and quit the 'nonsense' that has become a big part of your hollow personal profile!
Gbagbladza-Pinksheets 12 years ago
Sammy what? You should be thanking your stars for not being jailed for 30 days for your malicious statements. Today you have the guts to boast. But the question is how can an ex-convict like you become a youth organizer of a party like NPP? Sammy you are finished politically. Just advise your self rather than bragging. Your opponents will surely use this against you. mark my words you braggart.
JMP 12 years ago
After being left off the hook for the unsavory comments in that Tape recently, he has the guts to keep misbehaving.
The law would surely catch up with him sooner than later
After being left off the hook for the unsavory comments in that Tape recently, he has the guts to keep misbehaving.
KK 12 years ago
Why this now hypocrite
Osororoabofo 12 years ago
Ohu fo). You dey there. Like you will be "kenkuranchilised" for th0se stupid words that came from your stinking mouth. Next time, you will see .
npp nima 12 years ago
The fact is that you were dragged to court for being an indisciplined person. And you shivered.
KWASI 12 years ago
SAMMY AWUKU IS NOT EVEN WORTHY OF UNLACING TO SHOE FOR THE RESPECTED ATUGUBA LET ALONE WRITING HIS NAME IN A PRO BONO DIARY BY HIS PARTY.
kk 12 years ago
Sammy is not a truthful man and that is very bad
anyigbator 12 years ago
when at all in ghana shall we distinct party politics from national issues? samy, give us a break.
kofi ayaba/axim 12 years ago
I wonder if the parents of this stubborn awuku could let him know how stupid he is. I also doubt if he would ever change if the lord jesus Christ intervenes on his behalf. I believe justice William atuguba will be as old as the father of Sammy awuku hence whatever disrespect he exhibits against the celebrated court justice, is the same as been disrespectful to his biological father. if awuku is really a Christian as some friends want me to know, then he should believe in the saying that whatever is said on earth shall be recorded in heaven.
kwame ebo 12 years ago
if what I heard about this awuku man that he is a gay then I now understand why he is behaving stupidly. that disgusting practice has certainly gone into his goddamn brains.
Judgement Day 12 years ago
Yes, you now have the "balls" to talk. You will have another opportunity to aplogise, this time not for your choice of words but for your attitude. A greater judgement awaits you.
SIR JUNKY AS UR GEN SEC 12 years ago
STUPID, IDIOT, FOOLISH,NONESENSE IMBECILLE, LOONEY, MADWOMAN MENSES UNDERWEAR,DECENDENT OF DOGS. BOLA THING,AVUKOKLO,BULLU,NANIAMA, MUMUNA, AZUI, ABOA KESIE,KESE ALL THESE IS WHAT U ARE.FULL STOP.
Iwan 12 years ago
"If the use of the word 'hypocritical' is what you found offensive, then I withdraw and apologize. Lies!!! we all heard you appologise unconditionally and standing there looking like a vulture bitten by rain. If you had said this you would have been a jail senoir to Kuranchie and you know that. shame!!!
Dumega Prosper Jnr. 12 years ago
Nonsense you disrespectful JSS product of an infinitesimal Awuku !!! You only are arrogant for nothing!!!!
Dumega Prosper Jnr. 12 years ago
Sammy Awuku too!!! Big Nonsense!!
Who do you think you are at all!! Only Narcotic Pedlers Party alias NPP can recognise you!! Tweah!! Not mother Ghana!!!
kwaku ADJEI 12 years ago
THIS ANIMAL CALLED SAMMY AWUKU IS A FOOL PAPAPA . HE IS AN ENEMY IN NANA'S CAMP SO THAT PEOPLE WILL VOTE AGAINST HIM FOR ALLAN TO COME. NANA WATCH OUT. CAN SOME ONE TELL SAMMY TO MEET ME AT SHAI HILL FOR A FIGHT.FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
obirikomfor 12 years ago
sammy you are saying this because you were show your real seaside
Nana Okyere Mframa. 12 years ago
Awuku buu buulu
AMB 12 years ago
Of course you will not accept what Jerry said. You are so naive that you believe that NPP can win an election and ru,e Ghana with only 2 regions
Kwame Poku 12 years ago
apology is apology period,you coward.
SAKARA 12 years ago
RESPECT FOR YOUR OWN GOOD. ATUGUBA IS HAILED BY THE ICC, HE IS ONE OF THE BEST LAWYERS IN GHANA. Npp, GHANA NEED PEACE
Woman's Wisdom 12 years ago
Atuguba is evil. He lied to us about what his colleagues said with regards to the verdict. He is a criminal because according to him, even when Afari Odwan has admitted his folly, indicating jon fool mahama is an error president, this Atuguba stupidly retained thief jon mahama as Ghana's president. This is the reason why Ghana is suffocating.
GOG 12 years ago
JJ SAID THE JUDICIARY HAS BECOME WHO PAYS MORE AND HE ANSWERED ATUGUBA KNOWS THE PERSON
kportsor 12 years ago
you have a credibility problem.you learn't the stock in trade of your mentors so much that you could even lie more than satan..tweaaaa look at you who do you think you are deceiving.
like you
You idiotic lunatics (Sammy, Jake, Johnny come lately, Bempah) from the NPP sc ...
I find SDammy Awuku to be so full of himself and he thinks he can rubbish what ...
A CLEVER PERSON CAN BE SEEN AND APPRECIATED BY HIS CHOICE OF WORDS. A LIAR IS FOUND OUT BY HIS CHOICE OF WORDS. A FOOL CAN BE LET DOWN BY HIS CHOICE OF WORDS. SAMMY HAS NO CHOICE . SOME OF US DO NOT THINK HE WAS BORN SMART. P ...
how he described injustice Atuguba proves that Rawlings thinks the majority ...
Are there laws in Ghana?
Sammy, why didn't you say this clear and loud when you were standing in the box? In my opinion, you should accept whatever happened to you as a person in relation to the petition in good faith, learn from it and let life go o ...
I think this Awuku guy is full of mouth diarrhea; he needs to be schooled well to enable him speak words of peace and love all the time. I pity the stomach that carried your pregnancy and gave birth to you, because you are no ...
Sammy,wo ye kwasia paa.
It is only in a nation of low standards that Atuguba could be celebrated. If truth be told he will not qualify as a door man in any competent court where rule of law rules. Anyway what does Rawlings know about Judges apart fr ...
I do n ...
This Sammy Awuku guy is not gifted with matters of political wisdom. His statements are so infantile, dividing and deeply seated with fabrications, unnecessary projections, sycophancy, ethnicity, fanaticism and all the traits ...
IF YOU DISRESPECT THE AGED, YOU WILL NOT EVEN GROW ...
This "Lalasulala" business is definitely not going to enhance your career prospects! In the recent matriculation ceremony ch ...
Sammy what? You should be thanking your stars for not being jailed for 30 days for your malicious statements. Today you have the guts to boast. But the question is how can an ex-convict like you become a youth organizer of ...
Why this now hypocrite
I wonder if the parents of this stubborn awuku could let him know how stupid he is. I also doubt if he would ever change if the lord jesus Christ intervenes on his behalf. I believe justice William atuguba will be as old as t ...
"If the use of the word 'hypocritical' is what you found offensive, then I withdraw and apologize. Lies!!! we all heard you appologise unconditionally and standing there looking like a vulture bitten by rain. If you had said ...
THIS ANIMAL CALLED SAMMY AWUKU IS A FOOL PAPAPA . HE IS AN ENEMY IN NANA'S CAMP SO THAT PEOPLE WILL VOTE AGAINST HIM FOR ALLAN TO COME. NANA WATCH OUT. CAN SOME ONE TELL SAMMY TO MEET ME AT SHAI HILL FOR A FIGHT.FOOOOOOOOOOOO ...
Awuku buu buulu
Atuguba is evil. He lied to us about what his colleagues said with regards to the verdict. He is a criminal because according to him, even when Afari Odwan has admitted his folly, indicating jon fool mahama is an error presid ...