You are here: HomeNews2013 10 16Article 289015

Lawyers in face-off with Atuguba

Read Comments Comments (151)

• KB 10 years ago

Atuguba is a nation wreaker.

• Ghana 4 Ghanaians 10 years ago

NPP u shd learn to accept defeat and move on. For hw long r U going to disturb our peace?. GIVE US A BREAK

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is an old shit already in the
    toilet pot flushed out,why are you
    trying to bring it back. lt smells and
    have room for that. Learned friend
    dont spark an old lngine to respond is
    a waste of Gas.Nana Akufo Addo even ...

• champion 10 years ago

after this Maurice Ampaw did everything for the SC to rule in favour of the petitioners and failed, he is now into real battle with the SC. how much is this man being paid by npp to be doing this stupid thing? does he thinks ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

Let those who know discuss the verdict. If we do not discuss it we will never learn from where we failed. At least they will be careful the next time around. The justices need to review what they wrote and make sure they lear ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

You've made sense and I agreed with you,Atuguba did compromised and I blame the Chife justice beacuse she knew that Atuguba has vested interest in the case yet she appointed him.
    She intentionaly did it and packed all those ...

• FATIMA 10 years ago

The truth is Atuguba knows Mahama didn't win the election, Mahama's heart knows it, you know it, I knows it, God knows and that is the bottom line truth!

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

Some of this Ghanaians are sick,period how can Akufo Addo win with only two Akan regions to be president. The guy is even ugly to be president,a home schooled lawyer, all die be die mantra, win at all cost. This guy was not b ...

• RJ 10 years ago

You Ashantis should stop prostitution and being shoe shine boys and acquire knowledge.
    GET THIS FACT INTO YOUR COCONUT HEADS: THAT SHORT PIGMY LOOOOOOST THE ELECTION

• Mensah 10 years ago

You castigating others while your head is empty; fool!

• william 10 years ago

Who says ampaw is a 'popular' lawyer? Seeking cheap attention? He should waste his own time!It amazing how some lawyers can be so cheap as to engage in inconsequential outbursts hiding under ghost legal principles.

• RJ 10 years ago

Mensah, you are a TWERP. You cannot ever achieve a tiny fraction of what I have achieved in academics.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Ghana is in the hands of full of criminals from top to the bottom so how can this country move ahead. People who do not deserve to hold positions are rather ruling the country. Shameful nation mother Ghana. Ebon kan kan kan!

• General 10 years ago

NPP leave Atubiga alone and exit that arrogant leader, 'ALL DIE BE DIE',your downfall.

• Your Adviser 10 years ago

You are right and a good one of course to be a good adviser for NPP, if they would put their arrogance aside and accept you for that position.

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

We have a klavern of NPP sociopaths whose daily job is crafting a flurry of nefarious speculation only to shot themselves in the feet at the end of the day.

To these political Hijackers, druckards, rapist, extortionist et ...

• okofo 10 years ago

My friend if you have no knowledge worth contributing to this legal issues, stop the noise, because when it comes to making noise, you'll surely not be the loudest.

The man pointed out some flaws in the case, if you can d ...

• James Odoi 10 years ago

''We will make the country ungovernable''-Baffuor Akoto-up & NPP.
    Yes NPP will do anything everything to make Ghana ungovernable by coming out with unintelligent and intellectually lazy comment/arguments. Ampaw( I am not sur ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Nonsense!

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

We have been here before. We have heard all these empty arguments over and over again. So this trash is for the trash basket. I have no time in arguing in circles with shitkickers who recycle the same crap just to seek attent ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

You think you have said something sensibly? Onipa hunu, kwasea to. Who dare you to insult NPP? Get lost idiot.

• gaga 10 years ago

This muummuu lawyer Maurice and NPP should learn how to accept defeat. Big fooooooooooools.

• pala 10 years ago

he talks a lot on tv and radio especially tv africa and asempa where he rattles fluent twi

• okofo 10 years ago

And your argument is? NONE. You have no choice but learn to use reasoning and logic, because INSULTS tells everybody you're lacking in knowledge.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

As for this Atuguba guy it is only bcos Ghanaians need peace that is why we have taken his verdict,whatever he did at that supreme court was flawed and bogus.His own colleagues will continue to disgrace him.

• Lawyer 1 10 years ago

OOOOH MY PEOPLE, COURT JUDGMENT IS LIKE LOTTO NUMBERS. IF YOU FOLLOW THESE YOUR KNOW-IT-ALL LOTTO FORECASTING LAWYERS, YOU WILL ALWAYS LIVE IN THE ILLUSION WINNING A CASE

• INTERESTING 10 years ago

THIS IS TOTAL RUBBISH AND NONSENSE.

• Nana Yaw. 10 years ago

Dr.Ampaw is right,Justice Atuguba should not have allowed to sit on the case simply because his relationship with Mr.Atuguba who is in President Mahama,s government.We all know that the verdict was not fair,period.

• Ama 10 years ago

Rubbish

• Kwasi 10 years ago

That so called justice Atuguba is just big disgrace to Ghanaian an a whole nation.. people r very corrupt in this country.Only God can judge that Atuguba man...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Atuguba has today and forever disgtraced our country, the Judiciary
    and every citizenry in our society in
    the eyes of outside world.

A reliable sources has been disclosed to several institutions in the world that should ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

IF YOUR FATHER WAS A LAWYER THAT DOES NOT MEAN THAT YOU TOO IS A LAWYER .STOP THAT FOOLISH TALK WE HAVE BETTER LAWYERS THAN YOU.

• Mensah 10 years ago

Afari Djan who was Nana's class mate vowed never to see him become president at his watch and he succeeded in his efforts.As a Ghanaian will say, I saw how he was as a student at Legoon. It is so difficult for a Ghanaian to s ...

• jet 10 years ago

What do you gain by peddling these lies, is it to bring AKUFO ADDO to power?

• kojo essuon 10 years ago

You failed to advise your party. It is easy to do post mortem

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Atuguba, this Frafra albino has sold his soul to devil for pittance.

• Money 10 years ago

You win elections by popular votes and not through the courts. NPP wanted to win the election through the court instead of the people's will

• messa 10 years ago

HE MUST EXPLAN HIS ILLEGAL ACTIONS TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA THIS MAN WAS ELECTED BY RAWLINNGS AND THINK HE
    IS BIGGER THEN GOD GOD BLESS THE LAWYERS FOR SHOWING COURAGE AND STAND UP FOR THE TRUTH

• mohammed 10 years ago

He was NPP candidate too.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

“For starters, I would state that the judiciary in Ghana, like its counterparts in other jurisdictions, does not readily invalidate a public election, but often strives in the public interest to sustain it.”

He did not ...

• SayoO 10 years ago

'Dr. Ampaw argued that the Constitution stipulates that

"a President shall be elected by valid votes, which must, not only be determined by the Electoral Commission (EC), but by the sovereign power of the people",

S ...

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Ampaw has no case. Go back and read the opinion well before you make noise.

• KWAKU ASANTE 10 years ago

During the trial at the supreme court of Ghana,ampaw made us to believe that the nine member panel are demi-gods.Why now? he speaks with salive gushing out of his mouth like a toddler. I wonder if he has his law certificate i ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

WO MAAME TWE! OFUI!!

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Which of the votes were invalidated?

• Koo 10 years ago

Seriously, take a deep look into this and you'd realise that the preamble wipes off anything the election petition case stood for. Let's wise up

• Asuo-Amponsah(Oyiripebr3) 10 years ago

Who changes his tune constantly. I watched him on AdomTV Pampaso show and was not impressed. The problem we have in this country is that media houses offer their platforms for patently partisan comentators/analysts to needles ...

• BJ 10 years ago

NPP is very primitive, litigant, and full of ill-minds.

• Nana Chimpanzee 10 years ago

Stupid buffoons. Your presidential candidate will never never ever ge the seat he covets. Why are you guys so sick?? Go get treatment and stop wasting our time. Fools!

• Wiafe 10 years ago

If you claim to be educated you don't insult but argue your case as humans (not chimpanzees} do

• wet 10 years ago

Have you seen a chimp insult?

• dot.com 10 years ago

What again? Are you the only wise men in Ghana?

• OMANBA 10 years ago

Another frustrated NPP member who thinks he can use his knowledge in law to bambbozle ghanaians.You have lost your petition and that is it.Any talk of constitutionality or what is just a child's cry.

• PGee 10 years ago

He is too known that Dr thinks he knows everything

• Artillery 10 years ago

Who says being a Dr meant you know it all? The annoying things is that so-lawyers who are not constitutional lawyers or experts are making noise over things that aren't their forte. The NPP loaded their team with non-constitu ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Boredom and redundancy

• gghanaba 10 years ago

Part of his statement is sensible. He should have made that statement which is non political.
    Civic education should be used to teach the masses about the outcome of the petition.
    Not every Ghanaian understands the legal te ...

• Wahala 10 years ago

Everybody after watching the proceedings can only agree with Dr. Ampaw that the respondents worn not on legal issue the. So what have we done to ourselves? We should have sent the case to the shrine or where?

• e akuteye 10 years ago

We have a long way to go

• Joe Pasasa 10 years ago

It's sad NPP is not going for a review because the 5 of the 9 judges gave a corruption tainted,reckless,senseless stone age judgement that has potentially set Ghana on the harm's way.Their judgements has no basis in Law and t ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

IT IS FOOLISH TALK AND NONSENSES, WHO IS APAW? I KNOW HIM IN LAW SCHOOL HE DIDN'T KNOW ANYTHING.

• BabaUS 10 years ago

Cry babies. Waste your time on something meaningful

• FAITHGROWS 10 years ago

TEST THE SYSTEM... IT IS GOOD FOR GHANA!

• KOJO FRANKLIN 10 years ago

DR. Maurice Ampaw can go and burn the sea if he is not satisfied with the verdict. The truth is that Ghanaians rejected Akuffo Addo and not the NPP period.

• Nii Ashitey 10 years ago

This Dr Ampaw had posed as an objective analyst throughout these trial on tv programs.But in fact was a closet npp who was anticipating just only one outcome in the petition case and has not hidden that fact through his recen ...

• AKOKO DARKO (U.S.A.) 10 years ago

There are at times that one cannot let sleeping dogs lie.These instances seldom occur, at most once in a blue moon and when they happen,no matter how composed one is,you will just have to let the cat out of the bag.We are in ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

"He noted that the respondents did not win the case based on legal arguments, and that it was the opinion of the judges on the majority side that the judiciary should not easily invalidate public elections, a position, which, ...

• BIbini-Ankanfuo 10 years ago

Know his bearings. The truth of the matter is that Nana knew his time was up,and being who he is tried to salvage some sort of 'victory' out of the jaws of obvious defeat! Witness how he and his surrogates tried to 'play'the ...

• The boy kumasi 10 years ago

THOUGH (BROFO )ENGISH IS NOT OUR LANGUAGE ONE WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THAT A LAWYER WHO HOLDS PHD. WOULD HAVE BEEN FLUENT IN ENGLISH BUT UNFORTUNATELY THIS LAWYER SPEAKS WITH FULL OF GRAMATICAL MISTAKES. ANYONE WHO HAVE HAD THE OP ...

• Bagobila Busanga 10 years ago

Doctor. titles are every where to be bought. An illitrate can also own it.

• Kwabena, Lashibi 10 years ago

Ampaw has not got a PhD. He was awarded an honorary doctorate degree by some unaccredited institution. Since then, he has found some loose tongue and suddenly become a know all.

• CRUSADER 10 years ago

That is Africans PHD holders for you,they 'll talk politic all the time without creating anything their race.

• KK 10 years ago

He has no Phd? I thought as much. He does not sound like a very educated person. I like him though

• The boy kumasi 10 years ago

THOUGH (BROFO )ENGISH IS NOT OUR LANGUAGE ONE WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THAT A LAWYER WHO HOLDS PHD. WOULD HAVE BEEN FLUENT IN ENGLISH AND SPEAK WITHOUT GRAMMATICAL MISTAKES BUT UNFORTUNATELY THIS LAWYER SPEAKS WITH FULL OF GRAMMATI ...

• KKO 10 years ago

And you think your "... Anyone who have had the opportunity to listen to him..." is good English?

• pala 10 years ago

you see he is too surrounded with npp sympathisers

• Kobie 10 years ago

This is another desperate NPP lawyer. Wonders they say shall never end. Even the lead lawyer, Addison is silent.

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

When Atuguba announced 6:3 instead of 5:4 and voted against all decisions you call this NDC judge the best judge. Because he voted for you. You are selfish.When you had no car, best clothes,no money and no Dr, you hated all ...

• kate 10 years ago

AND TODAY HE IS THE 9TH RICHEST MAN IN GHANA. HE DOES NOT HATE THE EDUCATED AND RICH ANYMORE BECAUSE HE IS RICH HIMSELF

• Kwame 10 years ago

And when the same Atuguba ruled that Jake could keep the bungalow that was built by the tax payer, renovated at a high cost for which Jake sought to buy at a price lower than the renovation cost, you guys in the NPP saw nothi ...

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

I THINK ATUGUBA HAS MADE IT CLEAR TO GHANAIANS THAT HE IS A SUPREME COURT JUDGE AND THEREFORE CAN DO WHATEVER HE LIKES WITH THE LAW NOT THINKING HE WILL BE HELD LIABLE FOR ANY INSERTIONS OUTSIDE THE CONSTITUTION.

• Ama 10 years ago

We are tired of these Ashanti educated illiterates who take everything only in context.

Dr Ampaw or whoever you are, you can go and burn the sea with your crew.

• Norvisi 10 years ago

So when would too known for nothing book long behavior end , you lost but wants to be pronounced winner !

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

The ones cast by the dead, I would think.I think these are the off springs of those who went to London to impress on the Queen not to grant independence to Ghana. They still wish we were still under colonial rule so they woul ...

• kate 10 years ago

as foreign reserves in the bank for Ghana despite all the plundering of our resources, at the time they left. Do you know how much this is worth today at 1957 prices???

Today, where has our freedom taken us? £43.6 billion ...

• messa 10 years ago

MUST ANSER AND EXPLAIN HIS REMARKS HE IS NOT GOD HE CANT YAKE THE LAW INTO HIS OWN HANDS

• NAA4U 10 years ago

DIDNT THE NINE JUSTICES GIVE THEIR INDIVIDUAL VERDICTS AND AN AVERAGE WAS STRUCK? WHY NAME IT ATUGUBA'S VERDICT?

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WE KNOW YOU BY YOUR COLOURS SO GO AHEAD.

• yaww 10 years ago

Foolish talk

• Lexus 10 years ago

Is that his face, or did his ass shit-bomb his neck?
    His face will sell among the top ten Halloween costumes this year.
    What a pathetic scalawag!!!!!!

ATUBUGA, WHY DON'T YOU JUST SWALLOW A BULLET?

• OKOE 10 years ago

I THINK THE JUDGE HAD THOUGHT LONG AND HARD ABOUT HIS COMMENT AND HE WILL EXPLAIN WHY HE WROTE THAT STATEMENT IF HE CHOOSES IN DUE COURSE.

• Esi 10 years ago

Please, don't waste our time with such nonsense

• KOKA 10 years ago

A complete idiot parading himself as a lawyer.Idiot come back again.

• YAW ODURO 10 years ago

WHEN ATUGUBA CARRIES AFARI GYAN TOILET PEOPLE LAUGH BUT IT IS TRUE. ATUGUBA KNOWS HE MADE A MISTAKE BUT POSTERITY WILL JUDGE HIM AS HE LIVES HIS TIME. GHA WILL GROW AND ATUGUBA WILL LEARN FROM HIS MISTAKE......

• Kwobia,Toronto 10 years ago

Where will this knit-picking lead Ghana?Will it ultimately not make it impossible to have credible elections?Please,let's move on?

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

They can go and eat their hearts out.

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

He must apologise to Ghanaians and withdraw himself from every legal matters in our republic because of his act of discrimination and favouritism! He has FAILED HIS COUNTRY AND PUBLICLY DISGRACED HIMSELF; EVEN TO THE CIVILISE ...

• npp nima 10 years ago

How much law do you know. You are only attempting to overthrow the will of the Ghanaian people. the fact is that npp lost the elections. Do not try to use inappropriate means to gain victory. Win the love of Ghanaians and the ...

• KOFI OWUSU 10 years ago

Atuguba have dispointed Ghanaians and judiciary's,he must sack for the seek of high court .l have no trust in him period.....

• ALI 10 years ago

What is your point? You already admitted to the foolish agent of the NPP.

• messa 10 years ago

HE WAS APPIONTED BY J.J RAWLINGS TO STEAL THE GHANA PEOPLE FREEDOM OF DEMOCRATY WHEN THE TIME IS NEEDED
    HIS REMARXS GOING IN THAT THE COURT CANT GHANGE RESULT S IS SHAMFULL ,THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WANTED THE TRUTH NOT
    A R ...

• YAW ADJEI 10 years ago

What is the chief justice of ghana saying about this verdict,she is not wealthy to be the chief justice,if this verdict is a disgrace to the nation, then,she should come out give her opinion.ATUGUBA is one of the worse judge ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Typical Ghanaian mentality! We say it is over so why bother!

• Felix 10 years ago

NCCE is nothing but a wing of the NDC. They educate only when the government direct them.

• seeMe 10 years ago

Judges do not validate elections but when an election petition is brought before them they are supposed to rule based on the facts if the petition holds water or not. In this case it did not. Reading beyond the intended meani ...

• ZAGA 10 years ago

I STRONGLY SUPPORT THE IDEA OF THE FACT THAT LAF INTEND TO PURSUE THE CASE TO THE SUPREME COURT BASE ON THE VERDICT THAT CAME OUT. THE JUSTICES ON THE CASE NEVER ALLOWED THEMSELVES TO BE DIRECTED BY THE CONSTITUTION OF THE LA ...

• abongo 10 years ago

oh you shameful pitiful lot. un know you lost the election. now shut up and let us have some peace

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

LAF or we would laf much much louder. You should be ashamed of yourselves.
    What you are saying is that Law is a LAF, so laf and fat. Sir John lafs and poos. Anybody can call themselves lawyers these days. Ghana has produced ...

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

Where were you when the judges were tasked to sit on the election petition?Secondly which judge on earth is not Associated or related to somebody?This is baseless.

• Sotenga Maxwell 10 years ago

Cheap popularity sought after.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• kojo essuon 10 years ago

Keep mute. Common sense has already beaten Book knowledge

• SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago

WHAT IS THECOMMONEST WAY OF INTRODUCING A TOPIC. IF YOU A PH.D HOLDER WOULD SIMPLY NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT JUSTICE ATUGUBA IS SAYING THEN GOD HAVE MERCY UPON THE STUDENTS WHO PASSED THROUGH YOUR HANDS IN THE WRITING OF THEIR RES ...

• Ash 10 years ago

Stop this noise and create job for the boys.

• Nicholas Adjei 10 years ago

Justice Atuguba should have taken four days to have passed judgment.Going carefully through the Judgment of all the Judges especiallyMrs Adinyira and at page 40 of Justice Atuguba´s judgment.Howeve,i have to praise mr J.V.M. ...

• Sam Cherbuh. 10 years ago

look,the case is over.you're just stupid.Leave Atuguba alone.

• Mensah 10 years ago

Your opinion is as correct as the other. There is two ways street. You accept the judgment because it went your way. Consider if you were on the other side, how will you feel. As these people are talking about it, the Supreme ...

• Ash 10 years ago

You can't scrap the const. It is entrenched in the constitution. For your information it requires a 2/3 votes to scrap it. You may also offer your services by donating to its course.

• zz 10 years ago

Mahamma is nothing but a chief leader of NDC thiefs and nation wreckers.

• im man 10 years ago

Dr, Ampaw is a very good lawyer no doubt about that however; his (Dr) legal mind on the election verdict by Justice William Atuguba and his gangs of eight is good for only "schorlasticwork" period gate close! What these 9 ...

• Truth 10 years ago

Shut up and don't waste our time the SC case is over, you just want cheap popularity.

• Awurade kasa 10 years ago

Here is a lazy judge, judging in layman's view
    not legal views.

• kwame 10 years ago

There they go again. Always talking about unnecessary things with their academic tiles.

• REV OSEI POKU 10 years ago

AMPAW,AMPAW,AMPAW.WHY ARE YOU SO BITTER ABOUT THE SUPREME COURT VERDICT
    YOU ASSERT THAT JUSTICES ATUGUBA AND BAFFOE-BONNIE SHOULD HAVE RECUSED THEMSELVES FROM THE PANEL.WHAT ABOUT JUSTICES DOTSE AND ANIN YEBOAH? WE HAVE EVID ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

Does the Court have the right to annual votes? why should not the polling agents not endorse the documents if there were no malpractices? Is this not an insult to their integrity? what has blindsided this so call Doctors is t ...

• HONESTY 10 years ago

I have heard of Laf. Even though I have not seen evidence of any of their achievements, I assumed it was a credible organization. How wrong have I been??? This write up by their so called leader, Maurice Ampaw has betrayed th ...

• joe 10 years ago

NPP IDIOTS.This is not going to change anything.get over it.ghanians have a lot to think about.

• sammy crabe 10 years ago

If every body wants to interprate the SC ruling on the petition we will spend the rest of the years letigating.
    Respect the ruling

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

Ampaw has got his 5 minutes of publicity. Bye!

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

EH, SO THESE PEOPLE WOULD NOT GIVE UP! HABA!

• concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

That is a foolish talk and a senseless talk.What that he mean by his counterpats dont annul elections,so they adore election maipractises,ah atuguba is a fool.

• J. LORD 10 years ago

THAT IDIOT CALL MAURICE.AMPAW, I KNOW HE WAS NPP SUPPORTER DURING THE ELECTION PETITION HEARING IN SC,BUT EVERY DAY HE WILL SIT ON THE FRONT TV TO ANALISE THE SC HEARING,BUT HE WILL PRETEND AS IF HE IS NOT SIDING ANY POLITICA ...

• pala 10 years ago

The popular Doctor of law sought to create an impression of neutrality but he is a secret dye in a wool npp.
    if you listen to him on tv, it won't take you too long for you to have a fair idea of his political leanings.

• pala 10 years ago

the legal doctor wanted publicity so his picture should have been here

• Kwame Agyaba 10 years ago

“For starters, I would state that the judiciary in Ghana, like its counterparts in other jurisdictions, does not readily invalidate a public election, but often strives in the public interest to sustain it.”
    This is comm ...

• Nana Kwesi 10 years ago

USELESS TALK!!!

• Kwasia Addo Dankwa 10 years ago

Somebody tell Dr. Ampaw or whatever his name is to give us a break........if he was good enough the petitioners would have hired him as part of their legal team....Ghanaians a sick and tired of Greedy people who want to take ...

• abio 10 years ago

Maurice Ampaw and his LAF is looking for avenue where their NGO can be resourced from which ever source to get cheap funds and be making hollow noises.Shame to all these hypocrites.

• joseph welbeck 10 years ago

what kind of stupid foundation .they should find better things to talk about. by the way who is that Dr. Ampaw, another stupid tribalistic man who want to destroy the peace of the Nation

• mensah 10 years ago

I think this time you lost it. most like listening to you but it seem this time you are sounding politically bias by attacking those two justice what of other who are related to the NPP

Dr your analysis during the case indicated your allegiance to the petitioners. No wonder the way you analyse this issue. Please be fair.

• BIbini-Ankanfuo 10 years ago

To Maurice Ampaw talk. When his back is against the wall, you hear him resort to facile explanations like Gabby Otchere Darko is not my friend;I deal with people like Ade Cocker,as though such statements are enough to atone f ...

• Kwame Poku 10 years ago

spitting rubbish

• Whatever 10 years ago

They are facing off with Atuguba by hiding in Kumasi and ranting... stupidity

• Kofi Adomarakwa 10 years ago

this Maurice guy thinks he can pull a smart one on Ghanaians. he presented himself on TV3 as a neutral and an objective lawyer and now we see his true colours. that God that by the fruits we shall know all of them. Mr know it ...

• Dantankwa 10 years ago

I listened to DR MAURICE throuht the trial and he sounded very neutal and professional. From where I stand, I still see some neutrality and professoionalism from what has brought forth. It needs to be interrogated though in o ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

"THE PETITIONERS OUGHT TO HAVE BLAME THEIR POLLING AGENTS FOR ENDORSING THE ALLEGE MALPRACTICES,OMISSIONS AND VIOLATIONS WITHOUT MAKING ANY FORMAL COMPLAINTS TO CHALLENGE THOSE RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATIONS".
    HOW CAN YOU C ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

A Constitution is the way people govern themselves; it could be written or unwritten

- as cited by Maurice Ampaw, the Constitution needs to be amended; it has a meaningless clause that requires that, (a) the President be e ...

• HONESTY 10 years ago

OUR SHITS GOES TO U AND UR MOTHERFUCKING FANS IN TRIPPLES AND QUADRUPPLES.LEGAL ADVOCATE BULL SHIT.IN FACT TWIAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• JRC 10 years ago

Atuguba jsc has done good job for Ghana.God bless him and his team.