You are here: HomeNews2013 10 15Article 288944

NPP youth warn Mahama

Read Comments Comments (69)

• joe 10 years ago

IDIOTS.You lot dont have better things to do with your life.ghana should be first not akuffo addo

• Adongo- Germany 10 years ago

Award Addo for what? for lossing the elections or what. What stupidity is this? Is that, the welfare of students for which you were put in office? idiots.

• ALI 10 years ago

SHALLOW MINDED STUPI AKAN NPP ANIMALS. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHEN KUFOUR PREVENTED THE UDS FROM AWARDING PRESIDENT RAWLINGS AN AWWARD WHICH HE DESERVED. KUFOUR RATHERWENT AND HAD OUR GOLD TURNED IN TO A DOG CHAINWHICH HE SHEEPIS ...

• VOLTA 10 years ago

WHO ARE THEY TO WARN MAHAMA?

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR. 10 years ago

How to 'Africanise' democracy
    Continue reading the main story

Start Quote

Paul Kagame
    President of Rwanda
    Speaking this year on the death of Ethiopia's Prime Minister Meles Zenawi, Rwanda's President Paul Kagame ...

• RJ 10 years ago

Who are these Ashanti beast who keep disturbing our eyes and ears

• william 10 years ago

If this character is trully reflecting the wishes of NPP youth then we are going to have a real leadership crisis even in the future!!! And listen to him,Attafuah, pretending to sympathise with TUC AND EVEN SPEAK ON BEHALF OF ...

• joe 10 years ago

Gyiminii Te se wo. stupid telling wised person stupid Ali gyiminii

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Without Akuffo Addo Ghana is meaningless. When did we hear about John Dramani Mahama? Ofui ba te se wo!

• JAY SO 10 years ago

LOOK THIS JOE, WE WILL WARN HIM YES, HE KNOWS HOW TO TRACK HIS OPPONENT RATHER THANK FIXING THE ECONOMY FUNNY MAHAMAH WHO KILLED PRESIDENT MILLS, STEAL THE ELECTION, HIS HANDS ARE FULL OF BLOOD. JUDGEMENT AWAIT HIM. THE HAND ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

While John "Sledge Hammer" Mahama is using dirty tricks to subdue Ghanaians he's pretending to be honest and clean while Rawlings also continue to make crazy speeches, praising Atuguba who Mahama used to ferment his cheating ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

....Interestingly, the NPP have been trapped and tricked by NDC....

• ERIC 10 years ago

FOOLS THINK ABOUT UR LIFE AND FORGET ABOUT AKUFUO ADDO, GO AND LOOK FOR SOMETHING ELESE.

• Nana Opoku 10 years ago

These people will never change their ways,always blameing people for their woes.Wake up!!

• Landlord, East Mamprusi District 10 years ago

it is funny when you see and hear some of these young people say certain things seemingly that they are asked to say, the youth of this country should be thoughtfully before saying of the things they say

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• VHG 10 years ago

fools

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Todays youth want the easy way for good life. They are less ambitious. They don,t want to hear anything around them so they walk with ear plugs. Clean up your environment such as your schools and the city streets. University ...

• Fo Kofi 10 years ago

one day for GOD!!!

• Kwame 10 years ago

Congratulation NPP youth. Clearly the Mahama administration has lost absolute focus even than the Utong Buss driver and that has led our country into a pit that Nana Ado and knowledgeable people like Dr. Baomia, Osafo Marfo j ...

• NANA ANOKYE 10 years ago

FIND SOMETHING SENSIBLE TO DO WITH YOUR LIFE AND STOP THIS NONSENSICAL ACTS THAT WILL LEAD YOU TO YOUR EARLY GRAVE. WE WILL FACE YOU SQUARELY IF YOU DARE START ANY FOOLISHNESS TRUST ME. WHO ARE YOU HONOURING AND FOR WHAT ASS ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Well said Nana Anokye, their various campuses are dirty, even these very guyz you go to their rooms at the various hostels & halls of residence & you 'll wonder the kinds of leaders been turn out or produced.

• kofibabe 10 years ago

Once a monkey always a .....
    NDC thinks they will remain in power forever, please think about your children and grand children and dont forget that if u ran away u will be called back for judgement. and i promise u, all thes ...

• GHANA IS A FAILED STATE 10 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is not the President of Ghana. John Dramani Mahama is a "Burnt Bleached Face Election Rigger Criminal Thief Fake Illegitimate President that must be Shot or Assasinated as Soon as Possible by Anybody.....Q ...

• Your Adviser 10 years ago

To make it in life, you must consult any man of wisdom to nurture you on how to use your brain, energy and time to make a meaningful life to help save your self from troubles and uselessness.
    Take my advice.

• vl 10 years ago

"GHANA IS A FAILED STATE"

You are a pathetic and a coward, you can't even use your screen name.
    First, you don't know what a failed state is? Secondly, the country does not belong to any single party, it belongs to the ...

• anna kumase 10 years ago

shame untoyou fgtdbvfs

• kilu 10 years ago

why Ghanaian's won't stop this insult and let Ghana move forward why?????? Ghanaian's

• Apio 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a spent force in contemporary politics and has therefore lost his usefulness due to his all die be die which he failed to apologize to Ghanaians and such a person does not warrant even a toilet roll as an ...

• BabaUS 10 years ago

These kids are misguided. Fools. They are not as bright in school and instead of paying attention to their studies they want to dabble in politics. The NDC youth considers them insignificant which is why they have been le ...

• Naijaman 10 years ago

Nothing apart from giving out Diplomatic Passports to Drug dealers to help them carry drugs abroad. Anyway,Amoateng is still suffering in USA

• Hear it Clear 10 years ago

Spare Ghanaians these lies. Which of the NUGS wings decided to do this? Probably is the NPP.

• peace 10 years ago

PEPENI IS PEPENE DONT KNOW TALK SO MUCH IGNORANT AND IDIOT AND ALI IS ONE

• Mma 10 years ago

Stupid idiots. who is akufo addo, he does not even deserve to be alive let alone be awarded. Desperate NPP

• GH,CITIZIN. 10 years ago

Ever since elected as president,palaver,problems,revers gears,insults,demo,strikes,courts cases,hey the whole world is watching Ghana but not Npp or NDC.

• ABREWA 10 years ago

Why put such an immature,uncouth yankapin like okujeto ablakwa to be dep minister and head negotiations with greyed academic intellectuals? Sad country we live in.

• vl 10 years ago

what is the point of all of this. The election is lost. Just go back to your villages and farms. And allow the country to move. some nerve of the students to warn the President.
    shame on the NPP leadership.

• vl 10 years ago

Ghana riot Egypt: 6 to 1.

• Artillery 10 years ago

Think you meant Ghana ROUT Egypt 6:1?

• Abongo 10 years ago

Who the hell are those NPP youth, I dont believe it is the NPP youth. It is the so called NUGS. What is the use of TUC in Ghana. It is time Gorvement convert the TUC building into hostels for students

• Norvisi 10 years ago

Can you concentrate on your studies and stop the nonsense?

• agyeiwaa 10 years ago

Good advice, just now concentrate on your studies, you dont have the people's mandate to rule ghana! You cannot give ultimatum to the president, watch your language, its becoming intolerable the bad habits being shown. You a ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Is Mahama who is rathr a Fool kwasia nest time talk well.

• Nii Odoi, Kweifio 10 years ago

I think you should strongly say to Prez. Mahama to move the Ministry of Agriculture to Kyebi and Kumasi (Akyem and Asante) so that all the NPP Youth/students could do studentship, internship and 'free education' on the farm. ...

• Alidu 10 years ago

Those from the north should go back home to follow their cows and sheeps.Tsatsu Tsikata and his people should also go and do their fishing to bring more Keta shoolboys.

• sansankroma 10 years ago

Shame on our people. This Mahama is a failed President in Africa. Look how Ghana is today. Even where he come from
    the Northern, children go to school under a tree and no books. Not even a suppemarket. SHAME MR PRESIDENT no ...

• Kofi Tetteh 10 years ago

Whilst your counterparts all over the world including America, where politicians could bring everything to a financial and economic standstill or halt, students are seriously thinking about the future of the nation and how be ...

• Asabea 10 years ago

With all the corruption and Cocaine incidents, suddenly Akufo Addo's contribution to democracy should be given "States Man of the Decade" aware!When did NUGS begin to give this?

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 10 years ago

Are the NPP youth bomb throwers like their grand fathers? How dare they think anyone wise person would want to leave the affairs of this country to the union of Ghana students. Hey I believe government should close down all s ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Waite!,...nd wait and wait again with a look nd look a gain!...from Samms!...

• Carlos Alberto 10 years ago

Now you idiots feel how to be on the receiving end. You call that cocaine peddler a patriot?. God help us. If you live in a glass house, don't throw stone. You npp idiots haven't seen anything yet. Your dooms day is just on t ...

• GHANAIAN IN DIASPORA 10 years ago

All you Ghanaians do is criticize each other and throw insults at each other.Democracy is not about insults its about constructive criticisms and respecting the view of others even when you don't agree.Im ashamed to be a Ghan ...

• OTOYO 10 years ago

"SOMEWHERE IN AFRICA " BUT THIS ONE IN CIVILIAN CLOTHES

• "GYIMINII" MAHAMA 10 years ago

"KWASEA" OKUDZETO ABLAKWA;

A Deputy Minister of Education, Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa, they noted, blamed the teachers for reopening schools when they knew there were no teaching and learning materials.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

The name Nana Akufo-Addo sends chill into the bones of the greedy bastards.The looters are very uncomfortable;they see the shadow of Nana everywhere,-in their bed rooms,under their beds,in the churches,mosques and temples.Na ...

• JOEDONKOR MANKESSIM 10 years ago

John Mahama is a fool greedy and bastard he should advise his sons and familiy members not to part take in politics because we the young generation will make sure none of his sons or any family member occupy apolitical offi ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Those claiming Nana Addo to be a Statesman should revisit their dictionaries. The statement 'ALL DIE BE DIE' can never come out of the mouth of a Statesman.

• Woman's Wisdom 10 years ago

Jon Mahama is a fool.

• Afua 10 years ago

I love Ghanians for one thing. They know how to place a monkey hat on the head of a fool

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

John Mahama IS A CROOK THE GHANAIANS HAS TO WATCH WITH CLOSE EYE.

• npp nima 10 years ago

Kuffuor and the Npp, 8 years back stopped UDS from honoring Rawlings. Have you forgotten that. Selfish people. You only think of yourselves. This why Ghanaians will not vote for you.

• George kofi 10 years ago

HEY STUPID IDIOT NPP YOUTH,GHANIANS KNOW YOUR AGENDA. YOU WANT TO HONOUR YOUR POLITICALLY FAILED DWARF IN OTHER TO PROMOTE HIM IN YOUR PARTY TO GET THE NOD AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. ALLOW HIM TO REST.IF YOU BRING HIM AGAIN ...

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

Sorry matimeho try to look for elders for addivece

• Nana Quashie 10 years ago

I am disgusted to read that teachers are having to borrow on their own meagre resources to ensure that schools can open. What is the government doing with all the oil money. Education is essential - it should not be treated ...

• Jr. 10 years ago

You say the prez should not descend into trivialities. I rest my case.

• QED. 10 years ago

WHO PUT HIM THERE IS TO BE BLAMED.

BLAME Electoral Officers' NEGLIGENCE.

BLAME Electoral Comissioner's Mathematical FAILURE & INCOMPETENCE.

BLAME THE ONE WHO MADE HIM VICE-PREZ.on baseless Party selection.

BLAME T ...

• paakhhh 10 years ago

john stop makin john tinz n c 2 de ecomeni bcuz uth ae starvin

• paakhhh 10 years ago

john stop being childish n c 2 de ecomine bcuz uth ae starvin