Eeeei Praaaaattttttt. So Bawumia is corruptible? Shame on you. Brobbey is not corruptible? Ask hi about Ghana@ 50 account. Bastard journalist Praaaaaaaattttttt.
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
Leave Pratt. Now I know he is crazy. Even Nyaho was very corrupt as Ambassador who lived very lavishly and spent a lot of cash on such trivial things as carpets.
Tito Avadetsi 12 years ago
The Chinese say that the enemy of my enemy is my friend.
We perfectly undestand Kwesi Pratt's praises for Arthur Kennedy, Wereko-Brobbey Nyaho
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Kwasi Pratt should understand that these three are indeed incorruptible
but they are not marketable to leade
our NPP political party or possess any
form of Leadership Qualities to lead
our dear nation as President.
Kwa ... read full comment
Kwasi Pratt is well aware that Nana
Akuffo Addo is the only qualitative
Leader who can lead this nation to
eradicate completely from our national
society, NDC corruption, thievery, lies, incompetency, insurbodination behaviour, deceit, dishonest, robbery,
rape which has taken this country for
ransome.
Until the people of this nation can
see paradise, progress, national security, economical stability, unless
NDC Government led by corrupt Head
Dramani Mahama is eradicate completely
from our national and political society.
Pancho 12 years ago
Nyaho I don't know much, Arthur Kennedy likewise but Wereko Brobbey please I'm sorry he's 2 face like you pratt. He's the worst of the worst manupulating thief ever. Take VRA and Ghana @ 50 for instance. He really sucked and worked the system to his advantage. He's the worst THIEF ever to live on earth. So please stop the gimmick.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
I won't dobt it if PRAAAAAATTTTTTT was paid to make that statement. He is just a stomach politician who is also corrupt. Where does his kids attend school? Who pays for their tuition? Can he bring his tax returns to show how he can pay for his kids educ abroad?
Papa 2 12 years ago
He knows it al, feels it all, hears all, Haba! Yabre this crookish traitor of all who feed him
AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago
NPP CALL UPON PAA GRANT'S SPIRIT FOR HELP. HONOUR HIM INSTEAD OF DANKWA/BUSIA.
AVANTI 12 years ago
PRATT, WHO TOLD YOU THAT NYAHO OWNS A HOSPITAL? WHICH HOSPITAL? JUST LIKE YOU HAVE ASKED JJR TO MENTION THE NAMES OF CROOKS WITHIN THE PRESIDENCY, YOU TO NAME THE HOSPITAL DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE OWNS. SIMPLE MY DEAR PRATT!
Mr. Haircare 12 years ago
Kennedy is not corrupt because he has not worked in Ghana. His only problem is HIS stupidity. He does not know anything about politics but writes SILLY things about his own party-----NPP.
Isaac Osei 12 years ago
I heard from the grapevine DR. Nyaho -Tamakloe is related to President Mahama by blood! If that is true,could it be that ,he is looking out for his own?
goofy 12 years ago
Kwesi Pratt when should Ghanains learn how to be patient ndc has been in power for 5 years what have they achieve expect corruption
Watchman 12 years ago
Who is this pratt of a journalist to know who is or who is not corruptible in the NPP? Does it matter to him whatever happens in the NPP?
This opportunist of a human being always wants to be heard. Just sit back, Mr Pratt, ... read full comment
Who is this pratt of a journalist to know who is or who is not corruptible in the NPP? Does it matter to him whatever happens in the NPP?
This opportunist of a human being always wants to be heard. Just sit back, Mr Pratt, and allow the NPP to decide who they can trust and who they have to be ware of. Wireko Brobbey is an opportunist. Arthur K is a non-starter! Nyaho may have all the money he will ever need, but they are all not trustworthy NPP members. If Nyaho feels he would be better off among his NDC friends, his road is his front. Kuffour was a former President of the whole nation, so if he comes out to encourage his successor with some kind words, it is natural so to do. That does not in any way mean that Akuffo Addo and people who are fronting his ambition to topple Mahama should come out openly and predict that in the next three years, Mahama would have mastered the craft of presidency! Because that would amount to defeatism and discouragement to NPP supporters!
Seko 12 years ago
Kwesi Pratt is now confused. He criticise Rawlings for criticing NDC but praise those who criticises NPP. Oh Kwesi 'Nyame ahu oooo'Its a shame you were a good journalist but now reduced to a laughing stock. No one take you serious anymore. I feel the pain becos I heard of your name when I was a young boy. Little did I knew it was all about how to get money to feed and educate your family. Am disappointed paaa.
Tordji John Wesley 12 years ago
NPP should leave these three people alone
Jack 12 years ago
are you alright, Kwesi Pratt Junior?
ASANTEWA 12 years ago
PRATT NYAHO,WEREKO and ARTHUR K (have been) BOUGHT with GHANA OIL MONEY to TALK RUBBISH(FULL of LIES) against NPP.
FOOLS!!!!!
PRATT NYAHO,WEREKO and ARTHUR K (have been) BOUGHT with GHANA OIL MONEY to TALK RUBBISH(FULL of LIES) against NPP.
FOOLS!!!!!
ASANTEWA 12 years ago
PRATT(TOO POMPOUS)FOOLISH MAN.
EASILY BOUGHT.FOOL!!!!!!!!!!
abele 12 years ago
When will this nincompoop shut his fucking mouth?Who is not corrupt in Ghana including yourself?Bootlicker like you.
Alex 12 years ago
Mr. Pratt really? How low can you go?
Nii Okai 12 years ago
Mr Kwesi Pratt, you need not to be surprised to see the guy in the NPP Titus-Glover who is lambasting Nyaho-Tamakloe and possibly stoning Arthur-Kennedy and Wereko Brobby as strange guy in the NPP because in Ghana today this is the order of the day that people criticise good people when they speak the truth to help build the unity we need today, instead what you hear people cheerishing is hatred and the creating of tendency for disunity.
I read some time ago that Rev. Mensa Otabil described such behaviour of reactions as 'Village Mentality' syndrome while presently ex-president Rawlings described his as 'Ostrich Mentality', a situation in which everybody supports wrong doings without anybody ready to defend the truth.
You see and hear what Nii Kwartei Titus-Glover is saying about the man Nyaho-Tamakloe even though ex-president Kufour had made similar comments in reference to asking Ghanaians to have patience for Mahama's under year old administration.
Now it is only you Kwesi Pratt that had tried to defend them the three, in real sense withou you, who do you imagine could come to their help publicly. This is what Rawlings called 'Ostrich Mentality'.
It is vividly clear that in Ghana today Ostrich Mentality is at work all over the place, knowingly or unknowingly giving room to the devil to run the minds of the people, causing the people to dislike/hate anything unity, just like Nyaho-Tamakloe's call of unity and love in relation to the Mahama's administration.
In other words the spirit of the devil has taken over the minds of the people so unluckly most people in Ghana support evil doings as well as evil utterances, a very shameful situation that our nation finds herself. Even pastors who are supposed to defend the truth run away to save their lives from receiving abuses hence failing their God given positions.
New Sheriff in Town 12 years ago
Nyaho-Tamakloe's sister married John Mahama's father. Indeed, John Mahama's "private jet owning" brother is Nyaho's direct nephew. Nyaho Tamakloe actually speaks from his heart when he pleads with Ghanaians to give Mahama time to deliver. Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. Nyaho's heart for NOW is NOT with the NPP. But he cannot join the NDC because he remembers how Jerry Rawlings hunted him, making him seek refuge by the Elephant
koku 12 years ago
Glover's comments show the kind of little immature incompetent and worse of all corrupt lawmakers we have. Such as can insult a sitting President that he is a thief. Does opposition mean you see only bad things ?. Such opportunists are only wasting our resources
PROF OKYERE~DARKO,UNIV OF UTAH,USA 12 years ago
I am neither interested in all that u said even l may have some disagreements on some some aspects on your remarks,my point here is on point of correction,(1)Dr Nyaho Tamakloe does not own a Hospital,is a clinic,now there is a very major difference between the two.Let me educate you here,it would involve huge sums of money to establish a modern day hospital which no government would like to,the reasons why hospitals are been refurbished/expanded nd not completely built newly,an lastly every bit of components would have to be imported nd with foreign currencies.l have tried nd found it practically impossible.
Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago
My understanding of Pratt is that, they tried bribbing all three big mouths to join the NDC and got only partial commitments; they would lie and work for pay. To Pratt, that's not corruption. It's called legal Ghanaian political bussiness as usual.
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Kwa ...
Nyaho I don't know much, Arthur Kennedy likewise but Wereko Brobbey please I'm sorry he's 2 face like you pratt. He's the worst of the worst manupulating thief ever. Take VRA and Ghana @ 50 for instance. He really sucked and ...
I won't dobt it if PRAAAAAATTTTTTT was paid to make that statement. He is just a stomach politician who is also corrupt. Where does his kids attend school? Who pays for their tuition? Can he bring his tax returns to show how ...
This opportunist of a human being always wants to be heard. Just sit back, Mr Pratt, ...
Kwesi Pratt is now confused. He criticise Rawlings for criticing NDC but praise those who criticises NPP. Oh Kwesi 'Nyame ahu oooo'Its a shame you were a good journalist but now reduced to a laughing stock. No one take you se ...
FOOLS!!!!!
Mr Kwesi Pratt, you need not to be surprised to see the guy in the NPP Titus-Glover who is lambasting Nyaho-Tamakloe and possibly stoning Arthur-Kennedy and Wereko Brobby as strange guy in the NPP because in Ghana today this ...
Nyaho-Tamakloe's sister married John Mahama's father. Indeed, John Mahama's "private jet owning" brother is Nyaho's direct nephew. Nyaho Tamakloe actually speaks from his heart when he pleads with Ghanaians to give Mahama tim ...
Glover's comments show the kind of little immature incompetent and worse of all corrupt lawmakers we have. Such as can insult a sitting President that he is a thief. Does opposition mean you see only bad things ?. Such opport ...
I am neither interested in all that u said even l may have some disagreements on some some aspects on your remarks,my point here is on point of correction,(1)Dr Nyaho Tamakloe does not own a Hospital,is a clinic,now there ...
My understanding of Pratt is that, they tried bribbing all three big mouths to join the NDC and got only partial commitments; they would lie and work for pay. To Pratt, that's not corruption. It's called legal Ghanaian politi ...