NDC woman beats regional executive at party meeting

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Paa Kwesi 12 years ago

NDC women are very liberated and can beat up a guy so good. In NPP all the women are scared and oppressed.

More power to women in the NDC.

• kabokabo 12 years ago

The women in NDC are no jokes. Konadu Agyeman has empowered the women for action. This is just the alpha the olmega is on the way.

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

THE STORY IS INTERESTING TO READ. POLITICS IS IN DEED A DIRTY GAME, PARTICULARLY GIVEN THAT THE 'WOMAN' CAN CONFIDENTLY SAY THAT HE BEAT UP THE MAN AND THE MAN IS NOT READY TO REPORT TO THE POLICE MAKES IT MORE INTRIGUING.

• Ama Serwaa 12 years ago

She did not beat him up. Its part of the women's empowerment programme in the NDC to get women to fight for their rights!

• Yaa Nkosuo 12 years ago

What? that is anarchy. Is that the way to stop or silence your critics? I mean NDC in the Northern part need a lot of polishing to do. Come on! How crude could that be?

• Paa Kwesi 12 years ago

We are headbutting (zidaning)our enemies until thy Kingdom comes!

• OBOMENG ANANE,ITALY 12 years ago

WE NEED PEACE IN GHANA, BUT YOU SO CALLED POLITICAL PARTIES ARE THOSE WHO ARE ALWAYS MAKING NOISE IN GHANA. JUST HELP THE PRESIDENT TO BRING BETTER GHANA AGENDA INTO REALITY OKAY? CHAIRMAN AND CO BE VERY CAREFULL BECAUSE TOD ...

• TAWIAH,NY 12 years ago

They are fighting about create,loot and share.Dogs are in control

• Abongo 12 years ago

Just talk about what is happening inthe NPP dam idiot fool

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

Ma and Pa were rocking on the front porch when Pa turned and slapped Ma, Ma said what was that for? Pa said for forty years of bad sex. Ma said oh and continued rocking. Ma reached over and slapped Pa. Pa said what was that f ...

• Paul Amuna 12 years ago

Why would any serious party hold its executive meeting in someone's house? Especially when the chairman has admitted that there have been problems with some of his executives, why would the executive meeting be held in the ho ...

• CORNEY 12 years ago

Did you read the story to let us know whose house the meeting was held?

If you do not read a story, shut up when others make a comment on it. If you read the FULL text of the story, the lady in question is purported to have said in an interview that ".... my sister and ... in our house, ... I wen ...

• CORNEY 12 years ago

Show everybody the part of the story that says the meeting was being held in somebody's house and the paragraph that quoted the woman of saying the meeting was being held in somebody's house.

Our glass door. Whose glass door is that? Was that yours? in your house? Why would she say "OUR GLASS DOOR" if the house did not belong to them?!!! After all she was NOT a member of the executives so who is "OUR"?

• KevinB 12 years ago

No..no.. the venue according to the story was at the Regional office. That means the party's regional office and not the Regional Chairman's house oo...!

• CORNEY 12 years ago

So "our glass door" to you means the meeting was being held in their house, is that the way you learn reading as you are advising me to do?

Do you have to be a member of the executive before calling a party office "our of ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

After all of the background checks, interviews, and testing were done there were three finalists - two men and one woman.
    For the final test, the CIA agents took one of the men to a large metal door and handed him a gun.

• EAGLE EYE 12 years ago

HEAD BUTTING FROM WOMAN
    NA WAA OO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    IS THIS HAPPEN IN GHANA IN THE 21ST CENTURY,
    HMMMM, 3Y3 ASEM OO

• Papa Yaw 12 years ago

How

• walatu walasa 12 years ago

Good lesson! Yonus got his ass kicked and wiped. Next is Asiedu Nketiah. This will teach all NDC hooligans respect and act respectfully. Remember NDC is a hooligan party which disrespect intellectualism on like CPP which murd ...

• Eehuooo 12 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaa!!!That is reward for insults. Gen Mosquito, Fiifi Kwartey, Ayariga, Ablakwa etc etc prepare for your turn. Hahahaaaaa!!! Obe ye yie. Haaaaaa!!!

• OWEN, NEW YORK 12 years ago

Was he beaten by Alaba Taego ?

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 12 years ago

NDC is the largest collection of stupid and foolish persons of any human groupings.

• 1234 12 years ago

• STONE AKONTOMBRA 12 years ago

THE TRUTH IS NOW COMING OUT,THESE SAME NANA TOKU AND COHORTS TOOK BRIBES AND IMPOSED INCOMPETENT DCE'S ON THE GRASSROOT

• KK 12 years ago

Where was Araba Tagoe?

• MUMUNI 12 years ago

CAN SOME ONE SEND THIS LADY TO THE CASTLE AND TEACH PRESIDENT MAHAMA SOME LESSON FOR TAKING PICTURE AT THE CNN ?

• Ogya 12 years ago

Politics in gutter! And they are not ashamed to publicise this nasty incident. What example are you setting for the youth? Ghanaian politics is a joke. We live in self deceit. God save us! We think we are civilised, but I ...

• Gawuga 12 years ago

Check the history of NDC before joining

• j gian 12 years ago

loot and share group enjoy yourselves for it is a time of harvest.