You are here: HomeNews2013 10 11Article 288593

I did not reach climax- Rapist complains

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Yaw Anokye 10 years ago

Cut the fool's equipment and boil it in hot coconut oil. Kwasea man like toga.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

After frying it in coconut oil with his balls, he should be fed with it. Kwasea like that, HIS SKIN DID NOT COME.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

THEY SHOULD HAVE GROUND HIS PENIS AND USE IT AS A HAMBURGER TO FEED HIM IN PRISON.
    LETS BLAME HER MOTHER FOR LETTING A MINOR GO TO AN ADULT TO COLLECT MONEY.
    DIDN'T ANANE HAS HIS OWN APARTMENT?
    WHY DID HE CHOOSE TO TAKE TH ...

• SHALOM 10 years ago

Woow! Hahahaaa..! "His skin did not come". How does it look like, was it the exopected orgasm at the peak of the act? He is a big fool, that Anane guy.

• Gaana 10 years ago

Shalom you statement "His skin did not come" makes me suspect you as one of the kingpins in the Maame ne Paapa games when we were kids. Come out clean now. There is a statute of limitations on those offences and I think with ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

It has now become a culture. Everyday there one case or more of RAPE, haba!

• SHALOM 10 years ago

Gaana, the source of that statement is from the post made by princewilly@ymail.com up there so let him explain it to us. I just read and made my comment out of it. You read his post for furher comment. His statement is just a ...

• Gaana 10 years ago

Thanks for taking my joke lightly and for the reference too. No wonder it came from my own Princewilly whom I just recommended Jesus to. That man is something. Wonder his source of all those crazy "Toli"
    Let's all be friends ...

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

Fool and a bull, a 31 years old man lying on top of a 12 years old girl, is he not even ashamed to say in court that he did not climax he should be castrated, sent to jail and given to the gays there to give him VIP treatment ...

Morris comes home to find his wife, Sadie, crying. "I found out from Mrs. Goldberg that you've been having an affair with that chippie secretary in your office. Why would you do that to me? Haven't I always been the good wife ...

• Gaana 10 years ago

Hi Prince, That was another one!Lol! But you still need Jesus though. Annnnd the Christ too! Enjoy you day bro.

Let Prince be,I really do like his style,he is too good to be true, maybe he's the only Ghanaian who is not f.ucked up with politics and tribalism.

• Gaana 10 years ago

Thanks Kofi.I really like his style and ,as you rightly said, he stays out of this political nonsense which is consuming Ghanaians. May you can take a peek at the my other post above captioned Thanks Shalom. That will tell it ...

• SANTROFI 10 years ago

FIRST OF ALL, OUR MPs ARE ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA FOR THE FOLLOWING REASONS:

1. THEY REFUSE TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS, AND NO ONE ENFORCES THEM TO.

2. THEY REFUSE TO UNDERGO MANDATORY MEDICAL CLEARANCE BEFORE BECOMING M ...

• DAN 10 years ago

go visit the vice president he can fix your problem

• Shine Konda 10 years ago

Hahaaaa!!!!!!!!!! this man is very funny

• PRINCE B 10 years ago

he sould be put in life imprsn ok he desrv mre than ths punishmnt

• Prof Ato Azumah 10 years ago

A big fool

• gqadu 10 years ago

From all indications the girl comported and had it not been the masons, she would not have revealed it to the mother. Sometimes let's judge from unemotional point of view and dice the details well.

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

There is nowhere in the world where you, as an adult, will successfully argue that a minor CONSENTED to have sex with you. gqadu, there is nothing emotional here but again it is everything emotional. In other parts of the civ ...

• Kagbanyebia 10 years ago

The rapist sure must be crazy but some of the children too of late be bad. It could have been a mutual consent but for the girl's age and the rapist's plea, I think he deserves re-circumcision...lol

• Bomber 10 years ago

Ghanaian are so blind on rape issues at times you find it difficult to understand but I blame it on the system. There are a lot of the populace uneducated so seem to not know what a rape it is. I was talking a female friend o ...

• Abeiku 10 years ago

Liars, liars, liars. The girl was 12 years from the beginning of the story and turned 14 years at the end of this story.

Time wasters !!

• Boateng 10 years ago

My friend, read the story again! The girl is 12 years, "Anane was later arrested and charged with defiling a girl under 14 years" Is the girl under 14 years? What is worng and lie about that?

• Respect 10 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa ! Go for appeal and ask them to allow you to go back and finish b4 they jail you. Adwuma sini nni akatua! You are right!

• PRIME SUSPECT,JAPAN 10 years ago

woaa look

• KWAKU SAMSON 10 years ago

We need more education in Ghana. Look at all these

A dog, a cat, and a penis are sitting around a camp fire one night. The dog says, "My life sucks, my master makes me do my business on a fire hydrant!". The cat says, "I don't think so, my master makes me do my business in a ...

• CITIZEN-B-A 10 years ago

Fool,u are supposed to be castrated.Bastard like you

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

WHAT A FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLL
    WHY DID THE STATE NOT PROVIDE HIM A COUNSEL TO DEFEND HIM RATHER THAN ALLOW HIM TO MAKE MOCKERY OF HIMSELF.

THIS IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUDICIARY AND ROBUST ACTION HAS TO BE TAKEN TO P ...