You are here: HomeNews2013 10 09Article 288448

I was wrong in diagnosing the cause of Mills' death - Cadman Mills

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

Don't believe him.

• Asanteni 10 years ago

What a stupid fool this Madman or Cadman is, someone murdered your brother to take his post and you are fooling due to the peanuts they shall give you. Why don't they bring out all the report about his death.

• Poor No Friend!! 10 years ago

Is the booty given to shut your beak up finished Cadman Mills. I pit you. Youve sold your conscience for what Shakespeare calls "a mess of pottage" Bastard!!

• Adjei Adjetey 10 years ago

ATTA-MILLS BELIEVED IN THE STUPID MIRACLE SPRING WATER TB JOSHUA WAS GIVING HIM. HE BELIEVED IN THE NIGERIAN CON MAN UNTIL IT WAS TOO LATE. HE WAS KILLED BY THE SO-CALED MIRACLE WATER BY SAKAWA TB JOSHUA.

• The Ghost 10 years ago

I'm not good with the Bible, but can someone refer me to where a brother slaughtered a brother?
    Food for thought and not food for stomach.

• Miller 10 years ago

Cadman Mills is is as stupid as his brother Atta Mills

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• facts 10 years ago

Is it now that you have decided on the deceptive story to tell the ghanaian public? God is there-Jehova Shamma, God is there.

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

Like Tony Aidoo, Cadman Mills has been ignored by Mahama, and he feels that has been played. It appears all the promises made are not being kept so he is threatening to spill the beans. By this interview, he is making a subtl ...

• AND LOW BRAIN NDC PEOPLE HAHAHAHA 10 years ago

SOME FANTES ARE LIKE THIS FOOLS EWES

• AZAR 10 years ago

IF HE DIED A NATURAL DEATH, WHY HIDE THE AUTOPSY REPORT FROM THE PUBLIC?

• Yaw Poku,USA 10 years ago

Yes really some of them are like this Cadman thing.

• Kwaku Bonsu 10 years ago

THE MILLS ARE ALL REGRETTABLY TYPICAL FANTI COMEDIANS. I QUOTE CADMAN "the best emergency care deserving of a president". WHAT DOES HE CADMAN TAKE THE GHANAIAN INTELLIGENCE??. LIKE HIS BROTHER TELLING GHANAIANS ALL THE "TOLI" ...

• Kofi Opoku-Agyemang 10 years ago

Mr Cadman, you have no balls for a woman to play with. Prove it if you have any by making the death of brother known to Ghanaians and the rest of the world. Truly you are a proverbial Simpa Panin and a comedian. Please, next ...

• Mr Figure-Out 10 years ago

How could Cadman, an economist, hastily diagnosed the cause of mills death when no pathologist had performed the autopsy? This is clearly a proof that something unusual happen to Mills of which the twin brother is trying to ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

That guy has taken money as usual to
    come out with his lies, after all his
    brother Atta Mills is gone what else?

• KWADWO A 10 years ago

I do not trust this type of news from a Ghanaian new station or paper unless I hear the voice of Dr Cadman stating his opinion before making any comment because the newscasters in Ghana can twist anything to cause someone to ...

• Show boy 10 years ago

Why do they want to drag this shit out?

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Nonsense!

• Palm Wine Tapper 10 years ago

Idiot! 'Cos the TRUTH ought to be known!
    How stupid are you? Pea size brain!

• Aime-Lebon in Windhoek 10 years ago

Natural Death? May his Soul rest in Perfect Peace. Family takes it easy

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Life goes on. Let the late Prof. rest in peace and Ghanaians think about our sick economy which visionless individuals are leading us to no where. E&OE.

Duh!

• PAAPA ATOBRAH 10 years ago

Who gives a rat's ass. He's dead. End of story. Let it go.

With your comments, we don't see you moving on.
    You said "let go" unquote. Yet you're still interest to the Truth about Brain DEAD MIlls death. You peeping Tom!

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Rest in hell.

Ouch!
    Ouch! Pure MEAN Spirited!
    What the heck did Agya Atta Mills do to ya? Come on spill it for us to know.

• JUNGLE 10 years ago

???//\////****))) ?????

• G k lovi 10 years ago

Ghana will 4 ever be greatful to mills

Speak for yourself buddy and leave GHANA alone in its miseries. You feel me?

• azaa akonfem mahama is big lies 10 years ago

CADMAN GO ON AND LIED,MILLS WILL COME AFTER U,MAHAMA,ANITA,ASIEDU NKATIA,AND MORE,HMMMMMM,EI GHANA MAHAMA MONEY TALKS,SAD,SHAME

Peddling FALSE nykwasiasem. UR Mama!

• G k lovi 10 years ago

rest in perfect peace

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The late president was murdered and this Cadman or whatever, knew it but he had been warned to shut his stinking mouth or pay a heavy price.

A common man/woman with a commonsense knew that the late president was killed be ...

Facts Undisputed: This conman doctor doesn't know the difference between "Maternity Ward" and "Cardiac Arrest Ward"; or the "Maternity Ward" and the "Morgue" nor the functions of each. His medical degree ought to be revoked ...

• Fiifi Sam, New Jersey 10 years ago

Even though the details of the cause of death are still sketchy, the brother of the late president says the family is "comforted and are coping reasonably well."

Why should there be any doubt if an autopsy was properly don ...

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

Asked if the death of the late president could have been avoided, Cadman Mills said "maybe" but added John Mills received the best emergency care deserving of a president.

"Prof Mills' death was very sudden but it was very ...

• Kwesi, Manu 10 years ago

Brother Cadman- that is why we must always screw our heads properly on at all times especially to be aware of what we say. No-one invites or purchases illness to him/herself. Illness has no barriers to who, what it attacks so ...

• DOGO 10 years ago

It is so obvious that Cadman is lying his ass off. What a twerp. I will never believ whatever this coward says because it seems like he was part of the plan. Foolish man. "MY FISRT COUP D'ETAT" Indeed!!!

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Cadman Mills is damaged goods and can never be credible. What is he hiding?

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

We have more pressing issues to deal with. Electricity; 78%, water; I-can't-even-remember %. These JSS journalists wouldn't tackle any important issues other the death of Atta Mills? And the thieves at Ghana Post; does it mat ...

Hooooooooooooooooooooooo!

• Kofi pakistan 10 years ago

Cadman u bi big liar paaaaaaaaa if ebi de ndc kill am talk de truth oo cus or he ghost go cum after u

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

So NDC paid you to lie about your own brother's death. What a sham.The Americans have a saying 'you can run but you cannot hide'.The truth will one day come out and you and your Fulani president will be put to shame and be pr ...

• Charles 10 years ago

This strange Cadman. You were at your brother's postmortem, and were told the cause of death of your brother by the pathologist. Why did you tell the whole world he died out of massive stroke then turn round to tell the whol ...

This Cadman needs to keep his mouth shut. I listened to you on the radio today and you said you witnessed the autopsy. So why did you give the wrong diagnosis? You may not be a physician but you are no illiterate either. Did ...

• Harryboo. 10 years ago

Cadman mills said his characterization of massive stroke as the cause of death of the late president was borne out of emotions rather than an informed medical opinion.(2)I was there when the autopsy was performed and i'm sati ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

THE GHANAIANS DON'T BELIEVE HOLY SPIRIT ACCEPT THE HOLY WATER BY PASTOR JOSHUA. THE PRESIDENT WAS DYING SLOWLY HIS LATEST PICTURES COULD TELL BUT, NNP PUSH HIM TO HIS GRAVE FAST BECAUSE OF AN INSULTS. NPP HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

The confused discredited Cadman bigot brother of the murdered Agya Atta Mills can not use his knuklehead to reason by himself for taking blood money.

Wrong or right on comments made on Mills death, who cares?

Mr man th ...

• Kofi Opoku-Agyemang 10 years ago

Mr Cadman, you have no balls for woman to play with. Prove it if you have any by making the death of your brother known to Ghanaians and the rest of the world.
    Truly you a proverbial Simpa Panin and a comedian. Please, next ...

• Asempa 10 years ago

Mills son says he suspect that his father was poisoned. His brother says he died a natural death. God knew what happened and He will handle it at its best. No amount of juju can silence God who knew the punishment in stock ...

• CS 10 years ago

What a shameless pathetic sibling!

• Kelvin Lawson 10 years ago

Oh my God why fifii rest in peace till we meet again.You will forever be remembered Atta Mills

This Cadman man has sold his conscience! He claims he was there when the autopsy was done on his brother1

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Agya Atta was valued the presidency than his life.The man who run on the kotoka tarmac under the scorching sun to prove to Ghanaians that nothing was wrong with him, but died after few days later. How should a whole professor ...

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Agya Atta valued the presidency than his life. He killed himself by listening to the babies with sharp teeth who surrounded him. Ablakwa, Ahindoho and co

• KB,LONDON 10 years ago

Mills was not cut for politics. He ASSOCIATED HIMSELF WITH RUTHLESS MURDERERS. NDC killed Vice-President Arkaah too.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings used a double agent at the castle to poison Prof Mills,period. That is called silent coup d'tat. I will never underestimate the evil nature of the serial coupist!!!!

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

SO ALL THESE CADMAN HAS SAID,DO U STILL BELIEVE JJ KILLED HIM..GO FIND THE MEANING OF" ANEURISM ."THANK U

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings knows how to use chemicals for poisoning and interrogation. Do you remember he told us about his expertise in chemical interrogation? He learnt that from his North Korean friends in the Congo Braziville and Guinea ...

• Kwaku Bonsu 10 years ago

You mean poison cannot cause aneurism??? Wise up.

• Panucci 10 years ago

What a murderous, gluttonous and lowly bunch. Politicians?

• Gawuga 10 years ago

The only party with lies ministry headed by crooks

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Dracula

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Bunch of crooks = NDC

• Gawuga 10 years ago

What we need is honesty not qualifications

• Nana Poku 10 years ago

Cadman should read Proverbs 6:6.

God will call u to answer what u said and Judge u all according to ur deeds, sh.........aaame.

• Mary 10 years ago

An autopsy report will put this to rest.

• OGA MULTI-MILLIONAIREyum 10 years ago

idiot

• sikdo 10 years ago

U.brother.is going to kill u.u.are a.full stop this.noises and shutup

• sikdo 10 years ago

U.brother.is going to kill u.u.are a.full stop this.noises and shutup

• SANTROFI 10 years ago

I THINK DUMBNESS IS A TRAIT IN THE MILLS FAMILY.

THIS CADMAN MILLS IS ANOTHER SYCHOPHANT USELESS CHARACTER.

JUST READ WHAT THIS DUMB AND TIMID CADMAN MILLS IS SAYING, AND YOU'LL GET MY DRIFT.

NO WONDER THAT GHANA IS ...

• Ashley 10 years ago

"Meanwhile, the Ghana Medical Association says the Association only demanded for presidential inquest shortly after the death of the president so that the findings will inform future guidelines on how to treat emergency cases ...

• LYDIA 10 years ago

who cares, atta mills never led an honest life and was very dishonest to ghanaians.......he was unhealthy but continued to campaign against the wishes of stalwarts in the ndc....when he assumed office, he cudnt work for long ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, NOW, MAY I IN THE NAME OF THE MOST HIGH GOD, SPEAK OUT LOUD TO THE DEFENCE OF THE DIGNITY OF THE -NOBLE AFRICAN PEOPLE- AS "EQUAL H ...

• man 10 years ago

foolish man cadman,how much did you get from NDC? YOU THINK WE DONT KNOW .BIG BIG FOOOOOL CADMAN. YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR OWN BROTHER FOR NOT TELLING US THE TRUE. .

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

This Cadman is fool,He was our president,there's no smoke we without a fire.

• ABROKWA - AKIM AKOKOASO/USA 10 years ago

THE BRIDGE ON BIRIM RIVER AT AKIM ODA IS ROTTEN AND DANGEROUS.
    IS THERE ANYTHING THE GOVERNMENT OR CMB CAN DO TO CONSTRUCT A NEW ONE?
    COCOA, TIMBER AND OTHER MINERAL RESOURCES HAVE AND STILL COME FROM
    THIS PART OF GHANA AN ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Cadman Mills joined the greedy bastards to kill his own brother because of money,-'sika ntse enye menua nyew'.Shame on you-whiteman's education did help you,-boko haram.Send Koo Darkie to all the best universities in the worl ...

• Brian 10 years ago

So massive stroke and matral death which is which? i suggest we give him another maybe he may fish the murderers out. ei brother mpo nie, oh ghana!!

• Joe Pasasa 10 years ago

Mahama killed Atta Mills so he could succeed him as president

• Nii Adjei 10 years ago

postal stamp before education, food and health.

• SPEAK 10 years ago

Cadman will eventually tell the truth,just him one more year when the money given would have finished. He will not know it now that some money still remains, but will know some day how foolish he would have been when all is f ...

• I. Musa 10 years ago

Bcos of politics u allowed your brother to be killed and help in covering it up,its all up to you,you will always be haunted be your deeds.Truth they say it always stands

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

We have pathologists in Ghana who carried out the autopsy on ex-president Mills. IF WE CANNOT ACCEPT THEIR REPORT,THEN LEAVE IT.
    Blackman will still leave that report and be looking for a WITCH, who was RESPONSIBLE!! WHY do ...

• ebo frank 10 years ago

We buried our good brother but cant burry the TRUTH, My family is coping with the death but can't cover up the TRUTH" Only God and the killer disease or rather killer 'humano-beingos' knows the TRUTH....and one day the truth ...

Isn't this foolish doctor who stated that, collapsed, unresponsive, helpless and bleeding Agya Atta Mills stated the following:-
    "Oh God, unto thee I give my spirit" unquote.
    Wow! Such a delusional Asshole Idiot! No wonder ...

• NANA 10 years ago

i think the president could have been saved.

Could be Saved? He's already DEAD and skeletonized.
    What are you even talking about?

• BOMPATA STONE 10 years ago

SO CADMAN IS ALL OF A SUDDEN A MEDICAL SPECIALIST? THE FACT THAT HE WAS 'THERE' WHEN HIS BROTHER GOT SICK MEANS NOTHING. ONLY A NURSE CAN JUDGE THESE FINDINGS..

• amaontario 10 years ago

who said you are right? you've lied from the onset