Tarzan: Mahama is practising smart governance; doing nothing

Read Comments Comments (61)

• cha 10 years ago

Ghana is doomed under this empty suit mahama

• Abongo 10 years ago

Like your father

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

Abongo are you Ghanaian? Do you have heart in you? Do you love Ghana? Or you are here to defend Mahama by any means because he is a fellow northerner? Open your eyes and stop being silly. From Atta Mills to present Mahama's g ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

ABONGO NO DOUBT YOU BEEN GOING ABOUT
    CLAIMING ARM ROBBERY IS ALSO A BUSINESS UNDER NDC ADMINISTRATION, BRIBERY, LIES, THIEVERY, DECEIT AND DISHONESTY ARE NOT A CRIMINAL OFFENCE UNDER MAHAMA HOPELESS AND PUPPET GOVERNMENT BUT ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE VERY CONFUSED , THE PREZ DESERVE MORE TIME TO TACKLE THE COUNTRY PROBLEMS . THE NEXT 7 YEARS WOULD BE MUCH BETTER AND POSITIVE FOR THE GHANAINS . PATIENCE AND HOPE ALWAYS THE BEST.

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

How much more time does P/NDC need to get their act together?

• WWW.FILMOVER.COM 10 years ago

Watch All Your UK & US Channels At WWW.FILMOVER.COM
    FILMOVER HAS ALL THE CHANNELS IN THE WORLD.

• K. Twum 10 years ago

So where and when did government go for loans and how much did it borrows? Mr. Brobbey can really tell Ghanaians that he can't pay for his children fees and feedings if he is paying for one? When we are criticizing the gover ...

• KKB 10 years ago

If want to see the impact of borrowing, go to the North... these northerner are just being used on the pretext of government helping the poor.. all Northerner when they get position, come and live in Accra and pretend to be w ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

WE NEED ACCOUNTABILITY N TRANSPARENCY IN GOVT!
    WE NEED CORRUPTION COURTS IN GH NOW!
    MAHAMA PAID TO APPEAR ON CNN!!! CNN DIDNT INVITE HIM. HE USED GH MONIES TO PAY FOR THE AIR TIME TO "GO N MARKET GHANA"...LOL
    WHY DID MAHAM ...

YOU DO NEED TO GO HOME AND SUPPORT WITH YOUR IDEAS THAN INSULTING THE PREZ DAY N NIGHT .

• Dan Forson 10 years ago

JDM IS NOT CUT OUT FOR THE PRESIDENCY. MONEY MAKING FOR HIM AND HIS FAMILY IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY. HE MUST BE BOOTED OUT.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo the drug addict, a certificateless man is a Presidential material

• Dan Forson 10 years ago

I RATHER HAVE A CERTIFICATE LESS MAN WHO HAS ACHIEVED MORE IN HIS LIFE THAN YOUR CORRUPT AND WOMANIZER MAHAMA. MAHAMA ALSO HAPPENS TO BE VERY INCOMPETENT.

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

Abongo have you been paid by NDC to come here to show how stupid you are. You are a disgrace.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

This abongo person needs basic education !

• Abongo 10 years ago

Look my brothers, your Akufo-Addo is a drug addict period

• YAW 10 years ago

ABONGO WHAT OF CERTIFICATES THAT PRODUCES NON PERFORMING INDIVIDUALS AS WE ARE SEEING NOW?GO TO SOUTH AFRICA THE PREZ JACOB ZUMA CANT TELL YOU WHICH SCHOOL EVEN SSS HE ATTENDED YET HE IS PERFORMING,CHECK MADAGASCAR RAVAJOELIN ...

• PIERRO 10 years ago

I am surprised animals like u still exist in Ghana.You better join your brothers and sisters in the bush,idiot.

• OPK Tema 10 years ago

Exactly Dan! You have said it all. Edey bii k3k3 governance! They will surely pay dearly for punishing Ghanaians. "God is watching".

• KKO 10 years ago

Down one rung on the ladder of incompetence from his former boss, Professor Do-Little, to Mr Do- Nothing! Just giving away Ghana's money to his friends and relations for no work done.

• Zimbara Samba 10 years ago

OH GOD, WHEN?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Look at Tarzan. Tell him to bring the Ghana@50 money and Ghana shall be better off. Mahama is supervising corruption but what did Tarzan do under Kuffour?

• APOLLO T 10 years ago

WE DONT NEED ANYBODY TO TELL US THIS.GHANAIANS AND THE SUPREME COURT REJECTED A MORE SERIOUS AND PURPOSEFULLY PERSON AND GAVE GHANA TO THE DOGS

• Jake 10 years ago

at least a dog is MAN's best friend, idiot.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Mr. Crazy Old Bald head Wereko Brobey, tell Ghanaians about what happened to our money Ghana@50. Hear this confused crazy old dog thief. A toothless one of course who can bark but can not bite

• Jake 10 years ago

Why don't you advise him to re-coup monies for the drill ship. from those who pocketed it, to pay for your children's school fees.
    You guys always side step important issues.
    If the previous Govt. can't account for the ship ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Thank you my brother

• Abongo 10 years ago

Wereko-Brobby, did you point out these to Kufuor for eight years that you guys were there?

WISH PREZ MAHAMA WOULD CONTINUING BANKRUPT THE COUNTRY SIMPLE BCOS THE AKAN AND THE GA DOESN'T WANT TO DO ANYTHING THAN WHINNIG DAY N NIGHT . THE PREZ HAS 7 MORE YEARS TO GO TILL YEAR 2020.

• PIERRO 10 years ago

YOU ARE BIG FOOL.PIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIRIOD

• Jake 10 years ago

If being an Akan is to sell my intelligence to a few traitors, liars, thieves, corrupt officials, certificateless Lawyers, to be led by asante akyem mafia, only come from oseikrom or kyebi forsaking my identity, my wisdom, an ...

• PIERRO 10 years ago

How can a fool like u be an akan? Compare the regimes of the akans to that of non akans.You people hate akans but when you come to our land you never go back.

TARZAN DO LIKE COMPLANING . TELL THAT MAN POOR TO SHUT UP . PREZ MAHAMA DESERVE 7 MORE YEARS TO BOOST THE ECONOMY, WE DON'T HAVE RUSH HIM .

• KWAKU 10 years ago

ALL THE MONIES COLLECTED IN THIS COUNTRY BY WAY OF REVENUE GO STRAIGHT INTO THE POCKET OF POLITICIANS. THAT ALL OF US ARE SUFFERING SO MUCH JUST TO MAKE LIFE COMFORTABLE FOR THE PRESIDENT, HIS CABINET, HIS MINISTERS, MP`S, MU ...

• ONYAME BA K 10 years ago

We are practicing democracy now so let's do what the Doyens of Democracy are doing now.If they are not trying to agree with us and doing what we don't want the only thing we can do is to shut the 'borge' Govt down as is happe ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA. 10 years ago

THE GOVERNMENT IS OUT OF CONTROL AND ALL THE MINISTRIES ARE OVER CROWDED.THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD MAKE IT,IT'S PRIORITY TO CUT DOWN THE WORK FORCE IN ALL THE MINISTRIES.JUSTICE DEPARTMENT IS FULL OF FAILED PRACTICING LAWYERS.

• Emmanuel Poku 10 years ago

JEALOUS LEAVE THE PRESIDENT TO DO HIS JOB....WE THE AKAN TRIBE PEPPLE ARE MAKING IT BAD FOR OUR OWN SELFS...PLEASE AKANS LET PEACE RAIN IN GHANA..

• Great 10 years ago

NDC Ede bee K3K3

• Zaga 10 years ago

Yeah right, when Kufuor and his government increased salaries and left them unpaid. He was rather busy decorating his chest with expensive gold medals, like some po-faced simple-minded African dictator.

• KWAME 10 years ago

The president and his team will create problems for the country and later go out and enjoy their booty. Ghanaians must wake up to the reality now before we go through what Greece has been going through. This is not the time f ...

• Louis 10 years ago

I may be right or wrong. I feel in my spirit, Mahama is NOT really on top of things. I believe, things are falling apart and Mahama led government, has no clue as to how to tackle them. The problem is compounding because the ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

We are told that the state should not be in business, thus a person who is not in business will only borrow in anticipation that he will receive rent if he has a property that he rented.
    Unfortunately the so called dedicate ...

• Kankama 10 years ago

I want to know if is the same Wireko Brobbey who help Mahama And NDC to cheat the court case? If is him ,what I like to till him is the ,he don't think about Mother Ghana but only what Manama gives to him. BIG SHAME UNTO HIM.

• Osei Brobby 10 years ago

WERREKO BROBBY,GHANIANS WANT'S THEIR MONEY.WHERE IS THE GHANA @50 MONIES.THIEF MAN LIKE YOU.If i were you i wouldn't voice out any where,because we all know(Ghanians) you are a thief,and criminal .Sir John recently told you s ...

• Bright,London 10 years ago

Coup detat is the only way to remove this incompetent NDC government from power.

• Abban 10 years ago

Abongo, gyimii paa nie

• LYDIA 10 years ago

OVER PAYMENTS TO ASIEDU NKETIA'S BLOCK FACTORY AND OVER PAYMENTS FOR 6-CLASSROOM BLOCKS OF 350,000.00 GHC BY THE NDC INSTEAD OF THE 80,000.00 BY THE NPP,.....SOLE SOURCING OF COTRACTS, DUBIOUS JDEBTS, GYEEDA, RLG, SADA...ETC ...

• NANA ADU FORDJOUR 10 years ago

Mahama is not president and can'nt be president.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• Dr Kofi Manu 10 years ago

Sorry Mr Writer, your opening statement just isn't correct. Try and give us good writing (correct English expressions); we aren't dummies here. Danke!

• Real Abongo 10 years ago

Does Joy Online have editors or anyone can just construct any sentence and post it?

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THIS A MAN WHO CORRUPTED AND CHEATED THE NATION FOR HIS OWN SELFISH INTEREST.

HOW CAN THE NATION LEARN FROM THESE CRIMINALS, THIEVES AND ROGUES WHO IN THEIR TIME OF OFFICE LOOTED THE COIFFERS OF THE NATION.

IT SOUNDS VE ...

• Joe, Ampadu 10 years ago

At least Prez Mahama is doing something better than you, WHO did NOTHING, 'Fuck ALL' when you were in-charge of Ghana @50 and as a chief Executive Office. Listen Dr Wereko-Brobbey, Ghanaians will only listen to people with go ...

• azaa akonfem mahama is big lies 10 years ago

SHIT,MAHAMA AZAA,SICK,CRIMINAL,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,GOD TIME IS THE BEST,EVERYTHING HAS HIS TIME,LET SEE,SOON,HMMMMM

When the government was giving away laptops and CARS to the so called Chiefs, how do you expect them to pay for them. More debt is the answer. To make matters worse, idiot Afari Gyan bloated the parliament and we did not thi ...

• KANIA 10 years ago

MAHAMA SEEMS NOT TO HAVE ANY PRAGMATIC APPROACH TO THE BAD ECONOMY CREATED BY HIM AND PREZ. MILLS.GHANAIANS MUST STOP TRIBALISM AND KICK INCOMPETENT NDC OUT.

• NSOWHE 10 years ago

People like TARZAN who have failed as CEOs and famous for fixing bathrooms in his office and importing plants that generated zero energy at VRA are not fit to comment on the performance of the President.

Please look for mo ...

• odasani bi 10 years ago

I think first of all, we should give the president time for his next three years to do something to show Ghanaians his 'Better Ghana' agenda.
    I would consider cutting down on new expenditure, size of government, show some se ...

• odasani bi 10 years ago

Touching on the size of government I now say we should have waited some more before creating those new constituencies in the last elections, but I know others may beg to differ.