You are here: HomeNews2013 10 06Article 288093

Boateng awaiting knee scan before Egypt clash

Read Comments Comments (25)

• abele 10 years ago

We live to see.

• Lala 10 years ago

Kevin is full of sh**t with all this excuses. He already said he hate to play at the Kumasi stadium & so now another freaking excuse.

Is it his fault that he got injured? Pls stop this negative spirit that makes you hurt other peoples feelings all the time. Why don't you just say "We wish you quick recovery, Kevin."

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

Boakye-Yiadom is hungry and committed.
    Please play him.

• Slimzay **Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

Boakyi's performance is not up there yet. Besides, the strikers the coach picked are all better than Boakyi. Also I don't think we can take that many of strikers. He needs to wait for the U-23 up-coming tournaments. Qualifies ...

• Slimzay **Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

Boateng is hurt so can you folks please leave him alone? The guy is struggling and you are insulting him? Are we that desperate? The position he is playing, even Frank, "Messi" Acheampong could play there and play is well.

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

I have already informed you people that this kweku ananse kevin boy,,is avoiding matches because of the heat. He is therefore playing hide and seek with blck stars until we qualify.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

He is smarter than Kweku Ananse, but dummies will not know.
    Thank you, Rasheed, for bringing this up.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Nana Yaw you are right I think Boakye is a very good player who can score goals. He has already done that with the Black Stars and can do the job if called. Only those who are totally ignorant or know little about football wi ...

• The Stallion 10 years ago

As for Ghanaians paa.
    So you don't know what this guy is doing?
    How can a whole people be dummies?!!!

• mka 10 years ago

man,i pity dis innocent guy amongst the bs team. in fact he was right for his premature retire frm the team. this particular was in team's camp in 2010 wc in sa and saw wat his team mates doing and he came out made a complain ...

• OBIDEEABA, Belgium 10 years ago

Boateng should be very careful, i dont trust our prayers in Camp, they can use vodo to distroy him, i am a Ghanaian so black magic plays alot in African footbal.

• Déjà 10 years ago

Ah? Non sensible comment.

• jt 10 years ago

Boteng shld be careful,shldnt think he is too smart and wise,plz mr AA and Gfa drop this guy,there are better players who make Ghana proud,God will see ur thru with him,am sorry for ur Obideeaba for such a comment,plz know th ...

• Skyy 10 years ago

My friend, some people come on this site pretending to be Ghanaian, only to post hurtful comment about us. Obideeaba, is an idiot, not a Ghanaian.

• ojuku 10 years ago

But is Egypt a safe country for our players to go and play a match?

• apenati 10 years ago

I used to argue for Jordan ayew to be part of the team...after watching him since start of season...he is not good enough! sorry

• Johnny, Atlanta GA 10 years ago

Acheampong will be more committed and hence more effective!

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

KPB is at his usual tricks. In 2 weeks, after the Egypt clash, he will be well again to play for Schalke. Dumbass coach can't see through this gimmick. Drop him like a bad habit and bring in Tettey from Norwich City. At l ...

• Johnny, Atlanta GA 10 years ago

Chance for Acheampong to come in and even do better than Boateng would.

• Onion 10 years ago

He cannot play for Ghana. He already played for Norway at senior level

• nii 1 10 years ago

You gonna be OK before the game

• koffman 10 years ago

OYI WA.ENA EDA HO NO. I TELL YOU. THIS GUY IS NOT COMMITTED. LET THE COACHES SELECT GUYS WHO ARE DYING TO SUPPORT THE CAUSE.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

U INVITED KPB FOR THE GAME VS ZAMBIA. HE TOLD U HE COULDNT PLAY ON THE FIELD. SO WHY INVITE HIM BACK AGAIN TO THE SAME PITCH VS EGYPT? AA, U DEY TORCH?
    OTOO, JORDAN AYEW, ADOMAH, FRIMPONG, ATSU ALL DONT DESRVE TO BE IN THIS ...

• t t b barcelona 10 years ago

kwasi forget about Boateng and concertrat on our players he aiready said he don't want play at kumasi so forget about him we have better players more than him.