You are here: HomeNews2013 10 03Article 287778

Who replaces Akufo-Addo if…

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Amina Yutong 10 years ago

The value is the same.......

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE NANA ADDO IF HE GIVES UP THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP PARTY. HIS LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC ...

• Your Adviser 10 years ago

Leave God out of this. This is solely politics,you guys have been making all sort of statements and claims that God appointed Akufo Addo as president for Ghana in 2008 but it never materialized and 2012 prophecy failed, how t ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Haba!!! Just look at the list of proposed contenders. Out of 12, 10 are Ashantis/Akyems. 1 from the North and one a Fanti. I bet Bawumiah will not dare try to contest. Is NPP a political party or a kokooase tribal chieftiancy ...

• common common 10 years ago

so so akans

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The zinger is asantes only, the tacit approval of ahistoric Dankwa/Busia/asante/akyem traditionalism. Their only strategy keeping Ghana underdeveloped till their "eyes are opened."

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

You are really repugnant. Do you know how many Ghanaians who bear Akan names but are not Ashantis or Akyem? I am not an Ashanti but lived in Asanti region and have Asante name. Is the Chairman of NDC an Asante or Akyem? Has ...

• Jin 10 years ago

Why not put yourself in?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Nana is the best option available for the NPP in the run-up to 2016.

I also believe Nana will make a good leader because if wee run into any problems, he can smoke the stuff and take 'bold' decisions. NDC's problem is that ...

You can't be just that funny. I think you also smoke that stuff but do not inhale it. Well many great leaders smoke the stuff but one claim he did not inhale it.
    In the absence of Akuffo Addo, the best candidate for NPP will ...

• TOGBE GATOR 10 years ago

ALL DIE IS CLOSING EYE. AKUFO ADDO AND NPP WILL NEVER WIN ANY ELECTION.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Eiiiii you sgt hhhmmmmmmmmm gong gong gong!

• Odambea 10 years ago

Late news. Abeiku Santana is next

• timothy 10 years ago

WHO REPLACES NANA ADDO

Prof Boateng can be the best but can you explain why? We need to know who will be more marketable to Ghanaians now. I am the opinion that Dr. Pinksheet is the best now.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

The reason why I prefer Joe Ghartey is that he is much more younger and very humble.He has handled many sensitive political positions than Frimpong Manso.He is also likely to add the Western,Central and Greater Accra régions ...

• Abo0ngo 10 years ago

Who the hell cares about this evil party called the NPP.

• jJosiah, Badu 10 years ago

NO 'MAFIA' BUSINESS. WE LL BELONG TO THE ' THE COLIONI' FAMILY. THE GOD FATHERS MUST GIVE US A BREAK AND LET THE PEOPLE TALK AND CHOOSE THEIR LEDERS. ENOUGH OF THE AUDACITY AND THE IMPUNITY. OUR VOTES MUST COUNT . NO OVER-VOT ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NPP has a very old tradition that goes with the first come first serve mentality.I totally disagree with such tradition so it will be in the interest of party to present a strategic leader but not a traditional one.They can d ...

• Dan Forson 10 years ago

YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS. HE IS THE ONLY CREDIBLE PERSON ASIDE NANA ADDO IN THE NPP. YOU MUST BE NDC

• Dan Forson 10 years ago

DR.BAWUMIA WAS ABLE TO INCREASE THE NPP SEATS IN THE NORTH, A TRADITIONALLY NDC STRONGHOLD. IN FACT, THAT WAS THE ONLY HIGHLIGHT AND GAIN FOR THE ENTIRE NPP IN THE 2012 ELECTION. MASSA, DR.BAWUMIA SHOULD RATHER LEAD IF NOT FO ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Please forget about names,I am talking about tactics and technics for winning general élections.Npp got only 2 régions out of 10 in 2008 and 2012,even these 2 strongholds gave them something between 47% - 49% without any of ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

good one there!

• Danso Agyei 10 years ago

Bawumia is No 1 on the list. HEEEEEEEEE!!

• KO 10 years ago

A clever way by Akyem mafia to entrench Nana.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Just look at the list of proposed contenders. Out of 12, 10 are Ashantis/Akyems. 1 from the North and one a Fanti. Is it a political party or a kokooase chieftiancy struggle? Hahahahaha!!

What kind of shameful tribal party ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Just look at the list of proposed contenders. Out of 12, 10 are Ashantis/Akyems. 1 from the North and one a Fanti. I bet Bawumiah will not dare try to contest. Is NPP a political party or a kokooase tribal chieftiancy movemen ...

• jt 10 years ago

Is npp thinking about 016 forget think about 020.