NPP are playing into the hands of the NDC by fighting among themselves. Is it because of power or because there is no more money to chop. Oh politicians!
Kofi 12 years ago
Don't believe this story.
Franky 12 years ago
NPP is very synonymous with the Republican party in the USA. They hate Obama and are doing everything in their power to make him fail. Its either their way or the high way. Republicans like the NPP are a group of litigants, tribal supremacist, arrogant brags, and group of intolerant politicians.
The NPP can potentially be a great political party but unfortunately the party just like the Republican party which has been hijacked by the Racist Tea Party members has also been hijacked by angry bitter tribal supremacist.
Just as the Tea Party wing of the Republican party cannot accept Obama a black man as their president so are the tribalist in the NPP who cannot accept Mahama, a Pepeni as their president.
But eventually the good guys in the NPP party are going to sideline the tribal dogs and give rise to a new NPP party. It will be from there that we will have two real political parties in Ghana.
Mr Apraku, say it like it is, the tribal supremacist are the cause of the NPP's woes. They wont give any one a breathing space as long as things do not go their way. They cant tolerate divergent views neither are they believers in democracy. The old guards must give way to the new generation.
But through it all Ghana survived and so it shall survive again . God bless Ghana
ATSU, HO 12 years ago
THIS IS INTERESTING. SOMETHING PROBABLY HAPPENED AND SOME ON ELSE REPORTING IT SO AS TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE SOMETHING ELSE CAN WE HAVE SOME DECSERNING REPORTING PLEASE.CAN WE HAVE SOME REALISTIC REPORTING OF TRUE FACTS PLEASE.
WWW.FILMOVER.COM 12 years ago
Watch All Your UK Channels At WWW.FILMOVER.COM
FILMOVER HAS ALL THE CHANNELS IN THE WORLD.
facts 12 years ago
The writer of this piece appears to be fighting a dirty war againt the NPP party. He can't ever profit from it in anyway. Such people should be taken to court to stop them and others from misiforming the public or at least for defamatory charges with a high sue.
GHANA 12 years ago
NPP IS REALLY CONFUSED
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
...... 12 years ago
u are looser go get a job and let Obama name rest.Any African who came here opened and read Books properly and had a good job is not looking for Gov to take care of but rather pay taxes last year I paid 35k in federal taxes including my housing mortgage. Any human being who will sit down and look unto someone to take care of doesn't deserve a wife.you and your children will depend on Gov forever. can NDC offer free health care for VOLTA Region? A fool like you find a job and take care of your family.
Sakawa 12 years ago
What the fuck are you saying? Nonsense comment. I paid twice what your are boasting of, so who cares. You go and find better job. Idiot.
AWAL POUNDSTERLING 12 years ago
THEIR XENOPHOBIC IDEALS AND TRIBAL SUPREMACY WILL NEVER HELP THE PARTY TO GO PLACES.NPP HAS A TENDENCY OF LOOKING DOWN UPON GHANAIAN TRIBES OTHER THAN ASANTE/AKYEM ETHNIC GROUPS.IF SOMEONE HAS A DOCTRINE OF HATE,NEGATIVITY AND PREJUDICE,HE WOULD NEVER REALIZE THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN RIGHT AND WRONG FROM DEVINE PERSPECTIVES...MAY WE REMAIN UNITED TILL ETERNITY DEPART US.AMEN.
KWAME OWUSU 12 years ago
Comment to:
HA-HA!
NPP is very synonymous with the Republican party in the USA. They hate Obama and are doing everything in their power to make him fail. Its either their way or the high way. Republicans like the NPP a ... read full comment
Comment to:
HA-HA!
NPP is very synonymous with the Republican party in the USA. They hate Obama and are doing everything in their power to make him fail. Its either their way or the high way. Republicans like the NPP are a group of litigants, tribal supremacist, arrogant brags, and group of intolerant politicians.
The NPP can potentially be a great political party but unfortunately the party just like the Republican party which has been hijacked by the Racist Tea Party members has also been hijacked by angry bitter tribal supremacist.
Just as the Tea Party wing of the Republican party cannot accept Obama a black man as their president so are the tribalist in the NPP who cannot accept Mahama, a Pepeni as their president.
But eventually the good guys in the NPP party are going to sideline the tribal dogs and give rise to a new NPP party. It will be from there that we will have two real political parties in Ghana.
Mr Apraku, say it like it is, the tribal supremacist are the cause of the NPP's woes. They wont give any one a breathing space as long as things do not go their way. They cant tolerate divergent views neither are they believers in democracy. The old guards must give way to the new generation.
But through it all Ghana survived and so it shall survive again . God bless Ghana
Ghana Massai-France 12 years ago
I dig your comment,Franky.You hit the point(s)
Really,NPP which could have been ( & can still be) a great party, an alternative choice of Ghanaians to run their interests now looks like a conglomeration of tribalistic,intolerant,eager power-mongers.I thought (childishly,perhaps) that after the final verdict issued by the Sc,NPP would cease fire,stay as a strong,positive & constructive opposition party,clean up the house & prepare seriously 2016. Helas! NPP continues to potray,to the eyes & ears of Ghanaians an ugly image of total disunity,intestinal divergences & thereby unworthy of Ghanaians' sympathy! How the hell can NPP nourrish the tiniest hope for the 2016 presidential elections? Pure utopia!!!
Kwami - US 12 years ago
Good observation , and well said,Franky. Both the GOP and the NPP must be prepared to swallow bitter elections results (Congressional, Parliamentary, and Presidential) come 2016. Hegemony, supremacy, coupled with arrogance are killing the two political parties. Sadly NPP folks always claim their noisy people's party (npp) is the best political party in Africa? How Sad?
srome 12 years ago
Truth be told, NPP is an extended arm of GOP. NPP copies every tactics from the GOP playbook, Why do you think NPP copied the ELEPHANT as thier symbol, same as the GOP, why will K4 named the N1 highway George Bush highway, what is the relevance of George Bush to Ghana... the answer; think back and find out the relationship between Dr. JB Dankwah and the CIA..
SANKOFA 12 years ago
I REALLY CAN'T FATHOM THAT A "SMART" PERSON LIKE BAWUMIA WILL LEAVE AN INTERNATIONAL US DOLLARS IMF SALARIED JOB TO GO INTO GHANA'S USELESS DEMEANING POLITICS.
GHANA POLITICS IS RESERVED FOR NONENTIES IN PROFESSIONAL PRAC ... read full comment
I REALLY CAN'T FATHOM THAT A "SMART" PERSON LIKE BAWUMIA WILL LEAVE AN INTERNATIONAL US DOLLARS IMF SALARIED JOB TO GO INTO GHANA'S USELESS DEMEANING POLITICS.
GHANA POLITICS IS RESERVED FOR NONENTIES IN PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE AND EDUCATION FAILURES WHOSE QUALIFICATIONS CAN NOT GET THEM ANY MEANINGFUL US DOLLAR-DENOMINATED SALARIED JOBS IN THEIR PROFESSIONS!
THIS MEANS GHANA POLITICS CAN BE EXTREMELY SWEET AND LUCRATIVE "BUSINESS".
NO WONDER USELESS GHANAIANS KILL EACH OTHER JUST TO BE A TOP POLITICIAN IN GHANA.
BAWUMIA IS A RAVING DUMB, BECAUSE AS THE SAYING GOES,
"THE FIRST FOOL IS NOT A FOOL, BUT THE SECOND".
IF BAWUMIA AND AKUFO ADDO WANT TO EMULATE ATTA-MILLS' STUPIDITY, THE QUESTION THEY SHOULD ASK THEMSELVES IS THIS:
WHERE AND HOW DID ATTA-MILLS END UP?
SUCH DUMB PEOPLE WANT TO BE PRESIDENTS OR VICE-PRESIDENTS OF GHANA.
GHANA IS, INDEED, FINISHED IN THE HANDS OF SUCH DUMBS!
Nana Kwame (The Hague) 12 years ago
OH!! FOR WHAT REASONS? I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS.A WHOLE KWABENA AGYEPONG.DO NOT DESTROY WHAT YOU HAVE TOILLED IN YOUR LIFE AND ASPIRING FOR. THEY'LL USE IT AGAINST YOU.PERIOD!!
NONSENSE, HERALD 12 years ago
This is absolute nonsense. All you have said is not true. gutter journalism. Shame
FERNANDO 12 years ago
YOU ARE WATCHING THE LUST FOR POWER FI LI FI LI.Democrats.my foot!
Koofori 12 years ago
This is purely "Foolish Pride". By their deeds,we shall know them. This man cannot be General Secretary of NPP.
Ayanya 12 years ago
Koofori are you a stranger in Jerusalem? Don't you know this ndc toilet paper have nothing good for the great npp party? Never trust them,they think lies put food on the table of the good people of Ghana.
ATIA 12 years ago
Why should there be infighting. NPP is a democratic party and any party member who has the guts to contest the leadership position must be given a chance. But as for me IT MUST BE EITHER NANA AGAIN OR BAWUMIA if NPP wants to win come 2016.
Joe ballack 12 years ago
NDC toilette paper be this
sakkkd 12 years ago
And so what?
Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 12 years ago
They think from their back side.
Ayanya 12 years ago
Ashantis are more civilised than you trokosis, compare your towns to that of Ashantis then your dressing to them and see who should be compared to the east Africa jungle, look at how kofi Awoonor dressed, kojo Tsikata, Tsatsu, Tony Lithur and even your mafia Agbesi Woyome do you say these people are moving with this present world? Tweeeeeaaaakai,do you call jumper a good dressing? No Ashanti will put on the traditional cloth with men's underwear (singlet) beneath and I don't know how you people see yourselves when your grandfathers and your fathers slept in the same room with 2 wives and 10 children and you have the guts to insult Ashantis? No Ashanti will do this abominable thing.Check yourselves before you talk because you have a lot of cubwebs in your closet.I Love Ashantis.
Jake 12 years ago
so much so that you choose dressing (fashion) over wisdom, cloth over intelligence. History of the "need" for more children can't engage your brains. That it was and is right for AFAG to collect bribes from chinese illegal miners to orchestrate confusion, and sow seeds of inter tribal discontent, to hinder the Govt.
You are so UNCIVILISED that you can't be civil, nor show respect towards the dead.
On this basis I know for certain that YOU ARE A "FIGLIO DE PUTTANA"
big Mouth 12 years ago
They are better Educated than your Kufours and your Nana,s.When they open thier mouth to speak,its like they went to school from the back door.Basic education is the key to civilise the Ashanti,s, not buying and selling.Free education for all Ashantis now!!!!!!
Repugnant. 12 years ago
"You and i were not there, eviction? Bring in the pink sheets. This is definitely a malpractice that calls for renting reformations. A situation that COULD make even God laugh.
Me 12 years ago
ndc at their stupidity again.
kpakpil 12 years ago
MR AGYAPONG IS RIGHT. HE ALSO NEEDS THE PLACE FOR HIS POLITIKING. THE SO CALLED PROPERTY OWNING DEMOCRATS HAVE OWNED ENOUGH PROPERTY SO GO USE YOUR OWN PROPERTY. I PITY DR BAWUMIA. THIS IS JUSTTHE BEGINNING OF WORST THINGS TO COME. YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BY NOW THAT YOU DONT BELONG THERE. SORRY.
B.B.C. NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
N.P.P., please be quite and prepare for 2016 because N.D.C. can not perform, so please be polite of your selfs.
DAVID B POLY 12 years ago
THE FLY THAT DO NOT TAKE ADVISE FOLLOW THE COUPS INTO THE GRAVE:MY DADDY POOR YOU.
Mensah 12 years ago
Throw away this village newspaper and let Ghana breath a sigh of relief. You are destroying Ghana in public with lies.
ASEM 12 years ago
i cannot see the relevance of the story.
vm 12 years ago
AFI-TEYE 12 years ago
JUST THAT THE DRAMANI MAHAMA'S JUJUMAN IN THE NORTHWEST IS WORKING DIRDLESSLY TO CHARM THE NPP PARTY FOR GOOD,BUT JUST GHANAIANS IN GHANA ARE ALL FOOLS.
FOUNDING MEMBER 12 years ago
see them fighting a war,but they don't know the hour...
Momo 12 years ago
i'm not a journalist but this is an irresponsible journalism. present facts. we r discerning.
Laryea 12 years ago
What do you expect from a toilet paper like this, owned by a known wee smoker.This is utter rubbish.
K. Mensah 12 years ago
Why on earth would these failed NDC jackals not allow the poverty-ridden Ghanaians have their peace of mind. Do they think anybody would believe them again with their propaganda. How on earth could Kwabena Agyepong do such a thing. Shame unto you, NDC. Ghanaians are given only given you time and you would see the power of the people you have taken for granted, because you think they are peaceful and that no matter what you do to them, they would not bite. You wait and see what is coming.
...... 12 years ago
ELECTION IN GHANA.CPP/NDC HAS NEVER WON ANY ELECTION JUST STEALING.IT IS GOOD AFRI GYAN SHIT IN HIS PANT AT SUPREME COURT.AFRI GYAN WANENE NE HO THAT IS GOOD ENOUGH.THE MOST DISGRACED MANANIMAL IN GHANA IS AFARI GYAN KAKRA A YE BEDI NTI WANENE NE HO.
big Mouth 12 years ago
Another bush man with a computer.Did you steal it?or its for the Old German woman?
asense 12 years ago
gutter journalism
Queen 12 years ago
This is what this editor does best. LYING and LYING through his damn, F....king rotten teeth.
Kwadzo 12 years ago
Now see them not in power they go hungry. what would have happened if they had won the court case? there is going to be loting to share so Agyapong would not have evited them. hungry people shame unto you all.
Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago
Oh Oh Oh my goodness. What a fabricated story.How come this development.This is just to occupy a space and enforce people to laugh things off.Anyway,for the Leadership race, the CHOICE is ours but not atuguba and his unscrupulous afari-gyan
ob ob 12 years ago
banza reportage... hahahahaaa trying to sow discord among NPP. Shame
Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 12 years ago
Sometimes you feel ashamed being a Ghanaian with this gutter journalism.I am sorry having this stupid,useless,dirty toilet roll newspapers in my beloved country.God we need help to put such NDC propaganda newspapers into the dustbin.
Sakawa 12 years ago
What a fool. You don't want any news about NPP to be told but other news go. I was in Hamburg, Germany and know how you stupid Ashantis do over there. Is that not a news. Shut up and keep squatting in that shit-hole.
Jake 12 years ago
What about the rubbish news reported by NPP oriented newspapers.
Are colour blind, poltically and tribally?.
SANKOFA 12 years ago
GHANA POLITICS IS RESERVED FOR NONENTIES IN PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE AND EDUCATION FAILURES WHOSE QUALIFICATIONS CAN NOT GET THEM ANY MEANINGFUL JOBS IN THEIR PROFESSIONS!
THIS MEANS GHANA POLITICS CAN BE EXTREMELY SWEET AND LUCRATIVE "BUSINESS".
NO WONDER USELESS GHANAIANS KILL EACH OTHER JUST TO BE A TOP POLITICIAN IN GHANA.
BAWUMIA IS A RAVING DUMB, BECAUSE AS THE SAYING GOES,
"THE FIRST FOOL IS NOT A FOOL, BUT THE SECOND".
IF BAWUMIA HE AND AKUFO ADDO WANT TO EMULATE ATTA-MILLS, THE QUESTION THEY SHOULD ASK THEMSELVES IS THIS:
WHERE AND HOW DID ATTA-MILLS END UP?
SUCH DUMB PEOPLE WANT TO BE PRESIDENTS OR VICE-PRESIDENTS OF GHANA.
GHANA IS, INDEED, FINISHED IN THE HANDS OF SUCH DUMBS!
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
How
How
JUNIOR 12 years ago
Study in china for the best quality of education. Study Medicine,Oil and Gas, Petroleum Engineering, Accounting etc., all taught in English Language. Do not waste your time in Ghana.We have people on the ground in China who will assist you over there.Contact Junior on 0207477431 or email studyworkinchina@yahoo.com for assistance.Note Universities in China are admitting now.
G. K. Berko 12 years ago
Why can't Jake Otanka spare Dr. Bawumia some little space in the latter's cheaply won Government Bungalow? After all, Jake had it for almost free.
Give the son if the former CPP Minister some chance and respect, folks! ... read full comment
Why can't Jake Otanka spare Dr. Bawumia some little space in the latter's cheaply won Government Bungalow? After all, Jake had it for almost free.
Give the son if the former CPP Minister some chance and respect, folks! He sacrificed his lucrative career to augment NPP's chance of replacing the NDC and that is how he is rewarded?
Dr. Bawumia might have played it too clean to stay away from the 'Yara-Yara', "yenkyenni" scrambling for Government Properties that shortly ago came to light. Why did he not have a Government Bungalow like Jake's sold to him, too, for pesewas on a Cedi, like Jake and the others had?
By golly, he was an almighty Deputy Governor of Bank of Ghana, for Christ's sake! NPP Gurus, how could you!!! My apologies to Kwasi Adomah 'Wonwanii' of Adomah FM,
Long Live Ghana!!!
Truth 12 years ago
I told you so. NPP is now washing those dirty cloths in the public. Ashantis versus Akyems. Achebe, you must be turning in your grave right now because things are falling apart in Ogyakrom. Dirty old party with all the dirty tricks and the Supreme Court and EC saw it coming. More to come... Saaayooooo.
G. K. Berko 12 years ago
The NPP seems to be devoid of any charismatic, unifying leader, now, who is well liked across factional boundaries within the Party.
Folks like Dr. Kwaku Frimpong must be appropriately tapped to lead along with Dr.s Bawum ... read full comment
The NPP seems to be devoid of any charismatic, unifying leader, now, who is well liked across factional boundaries within the Party.
Folks like Dr. Kwaku Frimpong must be appropriately tapped to lead along with Dr.s Bawumia, Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho Tamakloe and also Allan. Jake should proceed on retirement and allow less divisive, less polarizing figures manage the Party to victory.
Long Live Ghana!!!
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
Just read the author of this article and make your own judgement. There's no need to waste time on bogus stuff. I believe if Mr. Kwabena Agyapong has any scores to settle with Dr. Bawumia, he won't do it in pubic. People shouldn't be distracted by such articles. The NPP need to focus on building it's capacity or strength from the ground up. Running for various spots in the party is open to all, so while we're preparing for our congress which may be as early as 2014, we should be alert and not allow anyone to sow seeds of discord within the party, esp. with rumours or fabrication of stories. Just be alert and focused!
Manny 12 years ago
Who writes these things? Absolute garbage of an article. Does anyone believe this nonsense?
OPK 12 years ago
HERALD PITY NEWS PAPER AGAIN. MO NNI MO FIE ASEM. THIS IS TYPPICAL BOGUS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MenayeAFUAforiwa 12 years ago
Is this Kwabena Agyepong the son of the one of the judges who was murdered at Bundasi by the Sadist JJ Rawlings and his goons during his bogus revolutions? I do not blame him that much because like Rawlings he did not
get an ... read full comment
Is this Kwabena Agyepong the son of the one of the judges who was murdered at Bundasi by the Sadist JJ Rawlings and his goons during his bogus revolutions? I do not blame him that much because like Rawlings he did not
get any fatherly love in his youth and that pains had carried him to his adulthood.No love for his fellow human being.
GHANABA 12 years ago
OH NPP!!!!!!! NA CHOP CHOP PARTY.
OPK 12 years ago
HERALD PITY NEWS PAPER AGAIN.MO NNI MO FIE NSEM .THIS IS TYPICAL BOGUS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
captain armah yawson 12 years ago
oh npp, my lord have mercy upon us.
KWAMTWUM 12 years ago
KOFI BUSIA'S PARTY IS IN TURMOIL
Barima 12 years ago
These liars should fix the economy and not waste our time on such nonsense. Shame on the nation wreckers.
JAMES BROWN 12 years ago
THOSE WHO HAVE EARS, HEAR, THOSE WHO HAVE EYES, SEE. HOW CAN A PARTY WHO DO POLITRICKS TO LOOK GOOD OUTSIDE AND IN THE INSIDE IS ROTTEN WIN AN ELECTION. LET THEM FIGHT
ABREWA 12 years ago
The goat who thinks he is littering the street is soiling his own bottom.
S H AM E !!!!
Ama 12 years ago
useless NDC criminals fix the economy and stop lying
Justman 12 years ago
WONDERS WILL NEVER END.
kwaa 12 years ago
Ghanaians are hungry and no work is being done to get food on their tables. Oh ghana ibi npp problms we go eat?
SOSOSOSOSO 12 years ago
COME ON GUYS, THE NDC IS OBVIOUSLY INSTIGATING ALL THE INTERNAL CONFUSION WITHIN NPP BECAUSE NANA HAS A LOT OF POLITICAL CAPITAL. WISE UP GUYS AND LETS ALL BACK NANA ADDO. I AM ASHANTI AND I DON'T GIVE A FLIP ABOUT THE SO CALLED AKYEM-MAFIA VERSUS ASHANTI FACTION. NANA ALL THE WAY BECAUSE HE DESERVES IT AND HE WILL WIN HANDS DOWN. REMEMBER THAT THIRD TIME IS A CHARM.
Sgt. Takora Bakari - kumasi.024341300 12 years ago
No wonder this useless & non-sensical people's party will definitely come to a halt with that black monkey ape Kuffour in Nsawam prisons forever. They claimed to be 1st class homo sapiens in Ghana. There is going to be more fighting and fractions in that hen-coop party until Mr all die be die stand to explain & apologise to Ghanaians what these statements mean in his campaign speech: ALL DIE BE DIE, WE SHOULDNT ALLOW PEPENI TO RULE US, AKANS SHOULD KILL EWES, NPP IS NOT FOR ONLY ASHANTIS BUT WE THE AKIMS TOO,SOLDIERS NEED TO STAY IN THE FOREST NOT IN CAMPS OR BARRACKS, ETC. Nana is dearly paying for visionless and reckless speeches he made. Baumia will sooner or later join Aliu for using the q'uran to lie to the whole world during the court verdict. Whosoever stays in a glass house don't throw stones at others.
Frank 12 years ago
This so-called news paper cannot even do proper proof-reading!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
GHANAWEB READERS SHOULD IGNORE THAT FAKE BBC NEWS!!!!!!!! . THAT IDIOT IS TRYING FOR HIS UGLY VOICE TO BE HEARD.
Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago
Ghanaians are watching the dramatics of NPP as they unfold. Vindivtiveness hasd been the hallmark of these people since ths days of "mate meh."
Ghanaians are witnessing again what Kwame Nkrumah had to endure during the pr ... read full comment
Ghanaians are watching the dramatics of NPP as they unfold. Vindivtiveness hasd been the hallmark of these people since ths days of "mate meh."
Ghanaians are witnessing again what Kwame Nkrumah had to endure during the pre-independence days. Oyiwa!
BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 12 years ago
NDC is behind this looming confusion in NPP camp. This time for NPP to sink differences and close ranks to shame the looting brigade.
Richie 12 years ago
oh u people should live everything to God n continue working for 2016
NPP is very synonymous with the Republican party in the USA. They hate Obama and are doing everything in their power to make him fail. Its either their way or the high way. Republicans like the NPP are a group of litigants, t ...
The writer of this piece appears to be fighting a dirty war againt the NPP party. He can't ever profit from it in anyway. Such people should be taken to court to stop them and others from misiforming the public or at least fo ...
NPP IS REALLY CONFUSED
u are looser go get a job and let Obama name rest.Any African who came here opened and read Books properly and had a good job is not looking for Gov to take care of but rather pay taxes last year I paid 35k in federal taxes i ...
THEIR XENOPHOBIC IDEALS AND TRIBAL SUPREMACY WILL NEVER HELP THE PARTY TO GO PLACES.NPP HAS A TENDENCY OF LOOKING DOWN UPON GHANAIAN TRIBES OTHER THAN ASANTE/AKYEM ETHNIC GROUPS.IF SOMEONE HAS A DOCTRINE OF HATE,NEGATIVITY AN ...
Comment to:
HA-HA!
NPP is very synonymous with the Republican party in the USA. They hate Obama and are doing everything in their power to make him fail. Its either their way or the high way. Republicans like the NPP a ...
Really,NPP which could have been ( & can still be) a great party, an alternative choice of Ghanaians to run their interests now looks like a conglomeration of tribalistic,intol ...
Good observation , and well said,Franky. Both the GOP and the NPP must be prepared to swallow bitter elections results (Congressional, Parliamentary, and Presidential) come 2016. Hegemony, supremacy, coupled with arrogance ar ...
Truth be told, NPP is an extended arm of GOP. NPP copies every tactics from the GOP playbook, Why do you think NPP copied the ELEPHANT as thier symbol, same as the GOP, why will K4 named the N1 highway George Bush highway, wh ...
GHANA POLITICS IS RESERVED FOR NONENTIES IN PROFESSIONAL PRAC ...
Why should there be infighting. NPP is a democratic party and any party member who has the guts to contest the leadership position must be given a chance. But as for me IT MUST BE EITHER NANA AGAIN OR BAWUMIA if NPP wants to ...
And so what?
Ashantis are more civilised than you trokosis, compare your towns to that of Ashantis then your dressing to them and see who should be compared to the east Africa jungle, look at how kofi Awoonor dressed, kojo Tsikata, Tsatsu ...
so much so that you choose dressing (fashion) over wisdom, cloth over intelligence. History of the "need" for more children can't engage your brains. That it was and is right for AFAG to collect bribes from chinese illegal mi ...
They are better Educated than your Kufours and your Nana,s.When they open thier mouth to speak,its like they went to school from the back door.Basic education is the key to civilise the Ashanti,s, not buying and selling.Free ...
MR AGYAPONG IS RIGHT. HE ALSO NEEDS THE PLACE FOR HIS POLITIKING. THE SO CALLED PROPERTY OWNING DEMOCRATS HAVE OWNED ENOUGH PROPERTY SO GO USE YOUR OWN PROPERTY. I PITY DR BAWUMIA. THIS IS JUSTTHE BEGINNING OF WORST THINGS TO ...
Why on earth would these failed NDC jackals not allow the poverty-ridden Ghanaians have their peace of mind. Do they think anybody would believe them again with their propaganda. How on earth could Kwabena Agyepong do such a ...
ELECTION IN GHANA.CPP/NDC HAS NEVER WON ANY ELECTION JUST STEALING.IT IS GOOD AFRI GYAN SHIT IN HIS PANT AT SUPREME COURT.AFRI GYAN WANENE NE HO THAT IS GOOD ENOUGH.THE MOST DISGRACED MANANIMAL IN GHANA IS AFARI GYAN KAKRA A ...
gutter journalism
Oh Oh Oh my goodness. What a fabricated story.How come this development.This is just to occupy a space and enforce people to laugh things off.Anyway,for the Leadership race, the CHOICE is ours but not atuguba and his unscrupu ...
Sometimes you feel ashamed being a Ghanaian with this gutter journalism.I am sorry having this stupid,useless,dirty toilet roll newspapers in my beloved country.God we need help to put such NDC propaganda newspapers into the ...
GHANA POLITICS IS RESERVED FOR NONENTIES IN PROFESSIONAL PRACT ...
How
Study in china for the best quality of education. Study Medicine,Oil and Gas, Petroleum Engineering, Accounting etc., all taught in English Language. Do not waste your time in Ghana.We have people on the ground in China who w ...
Give the son if the former CPP Minister some chance and respect, folks! ...
I told you so. NPP is now washing those dirty cloths in the public. Ashantis versus Akyems. Achebe, you must be turning in your grave right now because things are falling apart in Ogyakrom. Dirty old party with all the dirty ...
Folks like Dr. Kwaku Frimpong must be appropriately tapped to lead along with Dr.s Bawum ...
Just read the author of this article and make your own judgement. There's no need to waste time on bogus stuff. I believe if Mr. Kwabena Agyapong has any scores to settle with Dr. Bawumia, he won't do it in pubic. People shou ...
get an ...
S H AM E !!!!
WONDERS WILL NEVER END.
COME ON GUYS, THE NDC IS OBVIOUSLY INSTIGATING ALL THE INTERNAL CONFUSION WITHIN NPP BECAUSE NANA HAS A LOT OF POLITICAL CAPITAL. WISE UP GUYS AND LETS ALL BACK NANA ADDO. I AM ASHANTI AND I DON'T GIVE A FLIP ABOUT THE SO CAL ...
No wonder this useless & non-sensical people's party will definitely come to a halt with that black monkey ape Kuffour in Nsawam prisons forever. They claimed to be 1st class homo sapiens in Ghana. There is going to be more f ...
Ghanaians are witnessing again what Kwame Nkrumah had to endure during the pr ...