You are here: HomeNews2013 10 01Article 287527

NPP went for more loans for Mahama to pay

Read Comments Comments (51)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!! GHANA'S PROBLEM, TODAY, IS NOTHING BUT THE RESULT OF CRIMINAL NDC'S ALLIANCE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE POLICY***---------------*** "IT IS ONLY A ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

24years of NDC has seen Kalabuley wiped out of our system.

24years of NDC has brought Ghana this far where bush rats of your ilk too have internet to express your inner hatred and to show your backwardly illiterate stature ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

PLS SEND NANA YAA FROM ADOM TV TO LAW SCH SO SHE CAN HELP GH MINISTRIES BECOME PRODUCTIVE ONES. SHE IS MORE SMARTER THAN MANY OF THESE TRASH FEMALE MINISTERS IN GH.....
    NANA YAA PINKSHEET LAWYER PAPA PAAA

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• shamu 10 years ago

look at this idiot...you always post nonsense. Continue to follow ndc whiles your people wallow in abject poverty and ignorance

• Davi 10 years ago

The NDC the longest gang in Gov't.after been in power more than 50% of Ghana's years,still blame Others for their incompetents.

• cfc.tawiah 10 years ago

QUICK LOANS !!!
    QUICK, SAFE, LOW INTEREST LOANS FOR ALL
    CALL NOW:057 400 3936
    020 850 6425

• GHANABA 10 years ago

THEY GET THE LOAN ONLY TO USE IT IN PAYING JUDGEMENT DEBTS. DEFINITELY NOT FOR DEVELOPMENT OR FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE GHANAIAN POPULACE.

• baggio 10 years ago

U are fooling boy

• Zac ( Texas) USA 10 years ago

Thanks price! Some Gh's are fools and this is just the beginning. Ghana is gonna be like hell next few yrs.

• peace 10 years ago

kuffour left Ghana with 9 billion debt now is 43.5 billion how coukd it be npp look at the stupid mahama doing

• THOMSON 10 years ago

why JA KROMFOUR left 9 billion debt anyway? WHY? DEBT.

• shamu 10 years ago

9billion was ghana debt from nkrumah...why are ndc people soo stupid? Continue to wallow in poverty and ignorance

• Nana Oye Lithur jnr. 10 years ago

The job is too big for Mahama and the NDC so do not know wht to do than to find fault with others. In HR practice we say, a good Manager does not find faults but prevents faults

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

THE TRUTH IS, THEY LACK THE BRAIN TO RULE. ALL THEY KNOW IS DISHING OUT PROPAGANDA MESSAGES. NDC LACK HIGH CALIBRE POLITICIANS. THEY HAVE FAILED TOTALLY.

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

FOREIGN VACANCIES!!!
    SECURITY PERSONS ARE WANTED FOR

IN THE
    U A E.
    DUBAI
    ABU–DABI.

ACCOMMODATION FOOD & TRANSPORTATION TO WORK

• asuo, Frankfurt 10 years ago

What a stupid comment.

• ADICK SHAMO KOKU DAMU 10 years ago

IN ALL MY LIFE I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF SUCH STUPID ANALYSIS OF FAILURE FROM THIS NDC MAN. THE SCHOOLS HE ATTENDED SHOULD RENOUNCE HIM. IS THAT HOW YOU DEFEND YOUR FAILURE? GO WAY YOU AND DONT GET US ANGRY BEFORE WE ALSHABAB YO ...

• Akyemkwaa 10 years ago

I wonder how such stupidity should be published! You spend money and say my predecessor started the process so I am not responsible. Such idiots should not come public on any national issue!!! STUPIDITY to the highest order..

• AFI-TEYE 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID FOOL,WHO SHOULD BE BELIEVE YOU IS AN IDIOT LIKE YOU.
    WHY DO SOE GHANAIANS ARE FULL OF LIES.

• Shabo 10 years ago

Sir, stop talking from your backside. Either the loan was sought for and received between 2000-2008 or after 2008 period. If it was sought for in say 2007 and received in 2009, then it is NDC loan since they will disbursed i ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

This man with a boy's brain can go fuck his mother and leave us in peace. The day you receive a loan is the day that debt is recognised in your books.
    What we really want to know is what they have been doing with all this m ...

• Shammo 10 years ago

These NDC boys like to insult our intelligence at every opportunity. What do you mean by someone else contracted the loans? Who was in power 3 years ago - was it not JEAM, the second most ineffective leader we have had since ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• JOE 10 years ago

the real thieves are the Kotoka,Ankrah, Afrifa, (ppp)progressive progress party A.K.A (u.p) party led by Busia & E.A Addo now part of npp party. Achampong,gen Akoffo. Oh yeah don't forget the misled by the presdent Lima who w ...

• GOWAN 10 years ago

When one reads such comments from the NDC communication machinery, the sheer abrasiveness on one's conscience makes one feel sick to the stomach and makes you wanna puke, and the citizenry don't know or seem not to care about ...

• AGYA 10 years ago

HOW LONG WILL NDC PEOPLE LIE TO THE NATION?????????
    LIES, LIES, LIES. TILL WHEN WILL THESE LIES STOP???????????

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• OMAN BA 10 years ago

WHEN WILL YOU STOP THROWING DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS? GOD HAVE MERCY

• NOTOROUS PEOPLE PARTY(NPP) 10 years ago

CAN NPP SWEAR IN ANY OF THE NATIONAL MEDIA THAT THEY NEVER LEFT ANY DEBT.THEY ARE INDEED SERIOUS CRIMINALS WHEN IT COMES TO SARBOTAGING.I PRAY GOD THAT THIS PARTY WILL NOT COME BACK TO POWER TO KILL GHANAIANS AGAIN.

• Antwi Agyei 10 years ago

Gabby Assuming has forgotten about Prof Mill,s era. Stop finding faults and solve current problems. You have been entrusted the destiny of the Nation.

• cfc.tawiah 10 years ago

QUICK LOANS !!!
    QUICK, SAFE, LOW INTEREST LOANS FOR ALL
    CALL NOW:057 400 3936
    020 850 6425

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Nonsense

• Patriot 10 years ago

The idiot in chief.

• Jade 10 years ago

Remember HIPIC

• Jade 10 years ago

Why can't you look fwd for a second

• KAKU 10 years ago

It is difficulty to understand why Ghanaians keep voting for NDC and NPP even though they the voters know those two aparties are criminals who are destroying the country.Those political parties don't care about the people but ...

• KAKU 10 years ago

their families

• PlainPlainTruth 10 years ago

Gabby, you could've helped the majority of us a lot if you had provided the details of the loans the NDC inherited from the Kuffour administration for us to make analysis and make an informed judgement.

Right now your argu ...

• DKB 10 years ago

If they inherited the loans, who disbursed it? What was it used for? From Gabby's analysis, because they inherited the loan (mind you he said loan and not even debt because NPP had not yet used the loans they secured) they ND ...

• PETROMARTKEE 10 years ago

DOES GABBY ASUMING CARE TO KNOW SOMETHINGS IN POLITICS AT ALL?HE ONLY ARISES UP FROM HIS SLUMBER AND BEGIN TO RUN AMOK ON HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS,ESPECIALLY THE NPP.
    WAS HE ABLE TO READ THE BANK OF GHANA'S GOVERNORS' REPORT ...

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

Nkwaseasem, nkwaseasem and nkwaseasem to the highest degree. Why is the vissionless, greed and incompetent NDC crooks always blame someone for their incompetence? If they can't lead they should allow the right people to lead ...

• Dadwen 10 years ago

When it comes to our national debt, it will help if we looked at things straight down from 30,000ft high. Forget about NDC, NPP or CPP economists and politicians: every one of them make noise to gain political dividends...mak ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

You NDC's are Fools paa oo,who received that loan? and what did you do wiyh that Loan Mmowaah Party.

• YAW 10 years ago

GABBY ASSUMING GO AND LOOK FOR YOUR CERTIFICATE IF HAVE ANY AND LOOK FOR A GOOD JOB.I GET SICK WHEN SUCH HIRELINGS USE A SERIOUS MEDIUM TO INFLICT THEIR IGNORANCE ON THE POPULACE.KEEP POLLUTING THE AIRWAVES WE ARE SILENTLY GR ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

When will the NDC stop the blame game and get down to work the reason for which they were voted to rule? After all which Country in world does not owe? If they cannot carry the burden, CPP is ready!!!!!!!!CHOOOOBOE!!!!

• Lambilla 10 years ago

NDC spent 6yrs stealing,dabbling in corruption and bribery,(including Ghana's supreme ct judges), now they are looking for scape-goats? Funny bunch of failed nincompoops!

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Can gabby assuming give one example of such debts. It is ironic that he is accusing NPP remaining in the 2012 election mode but clearly it is NDC that is stuck in the campaign mode instead of governing. Gabby Assumeng clearly ...

• Ekow. C 10 years ago

U are foolish / NPP

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Let the indisputable figures tell their own story. Simply put out the figures for all to see.

Which Loans were made by the Kufuor Administration and which by that of Mills/Mahama and Mahama's and what are their respectiv ...