You are here: HomeNews2013 09 30Article 287439

TB Joshua predicts terrorist attacks on 2 countries

Read Comments Comments (188)

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Did you predict the Kenyan attack? Enough of this deadly cough T.B that can kill people. If terrorist will attack any African country, it will be Kenya, Nigeria, Libya, Egypt, Somalia, Mali etc and the reasons are quite obvi ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THERE A LOT OF PEOPLE IN GHANA WHO MIGHT SHARE THE BELIEVES OFTHESE TERRORRIS AND MAY EASILY ASSIST THEM. THIS ISSUE SHOULD NOT BE POLITICISED AS USUAL.AS FOR PRAYER THERE IS NOT EVER ANY DANGER IN PRAYING. LACK OF PRAYER CAN ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

HE WILL HIRE NAIJA TERRORIST TO GO N PLACE BOMBS IN NATIONS LIKE GH AND TOGO/NAIJA. JUST TO REDEEM HIMSELF...JUST WATCH...

• Cindy 10 years ago

NA wa for dis fake prophet sef! Just the other day, boko haram killed many young men in a dorm & this self-proclaim prophet, who supposedly, gets message from God, didn't forewarn these innocent souls of whats about to befall ...

• Sammie 10 years ago

This lies are the reason some people have stop going to church. Sadly, this scammer will continue to be filthy rich at the expense of their poor and guilible followers.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

T.B. Joshua must be placed under surveillance !

This conman of a prophet calling himself T.B.Joshua, and his apologists in West Africa must be giving a close watch and be kept under 24/7 surveillance.

It is clearly on ...

• Jingo Bell 10 years ago

We have had enough of this Nigerian fake and occultic pastor. Always an event will happen before this guy says he prophesizedit. Why does this Fake pastor always make prophecies on negative things.? Cann't he see good things ...

• OmanheneU$A 10 years ago

That's sheer NONSENSE from this LYING & CONNIVING boogieman!!

Why did you (TB Joshua) PREDIDICT this attack in Kenya before it occurred, but now your ass is predicting attacks on some countries? Some Ghanaian Punk-Ass men ...

• pope 10 years ago

1) So if there's terror attack then it's because he prohesied it.
    2) If no terror attack then it's because his church prayed to God. Thus, it's a win-win for him.
    3) If this guy who is not from your country has so much terr ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

All these pagan Asshantis Antoa nyame's worshipers, with their 'ghesi' possessed minds should stared clear of TB Joshua. Can you compare TB Joshua to your political pastorslike Owusu Bempah? Jealousy will kill you these Ghan ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

The White man's so-call religion namely Christianity, the terrorist Arabian religion namely islam, and the Black African traditional religion all have no answer to Ghana and Africa's problems. They are all for lazy people who ...

• Naa 10 years ago

EVERY BAD COMMIT AGAINST TB JOSHUA ARE FROM DEMONS..

• Lin 10 years ago

99% of Ghanaian love you T B JOSHUA.

• Williams USA 10 years ago

THE VOICE OF GOD FROM NIGERIA IS DESTROYING DEVIL AGENT IN GHANA.

• Tom Hanifin 10 years ago

Who knows whether this man is a terrorist in disguise. He will send his agents to commit atrocities somewhere to redeem himself. He should be arrested and questioned. It's only in africa that such loose talk flourish. Arrest ...

• dawadawa 10 years ago

U are very stupid. it is only your foolish family and friends that believe in your stupid TB JOSHUA

• Jingo Bell 10 years ago

Muslims and Nigerians are taking Ghanaians for unwanted ride. So, there are no laws to stop this ocultic pastor?

• NTAMKESE 10 years ago

YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. ONLY FOOLS AND LAZY PEOPLE FOLLOW THESE IDIOTS CALLED PASTORS!

• Alex Dei 10 years ago

big big 410 prophet. the best from nigeria. he know sakawa very well. tb joshua is very good at sakawa. even president Mills fell for him. Good 419 sakawa man.

• OLU 10 years ago

THE GREATEST CON MAN TO EVER COME OUT OF NIGERIA.

• KOO NUA 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS AND JSS DROP-OUTS BELIEVE IN THIS FALSE PROPHET.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

DUDE STOP SMOKING THAT CRACK AND SMOKE SOME GOOD WEED.

• KKB 10 years ago

He can better help his fellow christian from been attack by boko's. why cant he prophecise boko's attack in Naija. useless talks....Kenya was attacked from Somalians so this has nothing to do with Mali. maybe they are plannin ...

• MAD COBRA 10 years ago

Who is entertaining this Nigerian devil's incarnate in Ghana who is having a field day by decieving Ghanaians he is a Prophet.That Satan messenger T.B.Joshua is using mediums and occult to perform fake miracles to decieve laz ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

These profects are the invigilators
    for terrorrism among the churches like
    his church.Praying is not difficult to
    do,He knows what is saying,pray to
    satsfy him being the earthly God.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

They do this to suport their predictions

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

NPP terrorists are worse than Al-Shabab. They have burned more markets than Al-Shabab have done. Nana Addo is going to capitalise on this prophesy to order his all-die-be-die operators into action.

• CLKK 10 years ago

What are the reason??

• Kojo T 10 years ago

%0 studdents were killed in their dorms in Nigeria Sunday Sept 29 . May their souls rest in peace

• Bernard 10 years ago

He could not prophesy the Kenyan terrorist attack let alone Sunday's attack in his own Country, Nigeria. If i were a member of his Church, today would have been the day i will stop going to this "CON ARTIST'S" Church.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ANOTHER NIGERIAN 419 BEST MAN OF GOD.WHAT ELSE CAN WE SAY ABOUT ALATA PEOPLE.YOU CAN'T EVEN TRUST A NIGERIAN ARCHBISHOP THAT IS WHY A NIGERIAN WILL NEVER BE THE UN SECRETARY GENERAL.YOU HAVE PEOPLE LIKE WISE-TALK GH, IYANYA C ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

Show me any Ghanaian DEAD OR ALIVE that can beat the story below, then I will show you the source of the ocean. I'm very proud to be a Nigerian. Thank God for Nigeria. All these Ghanaian RATS and Naija haters can go burn t ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

SO U ARE PROUD OF ALL THESE 419 MOTHER-FUCKERS ? WONDERS WILL NEVER END IN NIGERIA.

• JOHN SMITH 10 years ago

THE MOST UNHYGENIC PLACE IN AFRICA AND THE MOST UNHYGENIC PEOPLE OF AFRICA who have no human feeling and respect for human life according to W.H.O are ...........anybody's guess.

ADDENDUM: THE AFRICAN COUNTRY THAT SELLS hu ...

• deen 10 years ago

when will our African people get to know that 6,6,6 has come? until the last day, even our former leader Atta Mills was a fool to TB tonto, he is saying this things trying to bring our country in the eyes of terrorist, becau ...

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

You better mind your words against the man of God. You better mind your business, and stop the insult. Respect and let him do the work of God.

• Mactonto 10 years ago

I don't know who can be more terrorist than you are. What you are doing by your so-called predictions is to suck on innocent blood. You will pay for it one day. YOU HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER TO PEOPLE. Stop terrorising innoc ...

• Mactonto 10 years ago

Stop preying on innocent blood!

• HARD REPLY 10 years ago

This man is a criminal and should be stopped. In his own country Nigeria is full of mess and to my surprise he doesn't see any prediction to silly things happening there. When will this man learn how to shut up.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

smart crook and a fake

• Titi 10 years ago

This parasite calling himself prophet is banned in several african countries. Only OMO Ghana continue to entertain him

• Zagidi Bogidi 10 years ago

This is a simple trick by so-called "Men of God".
    It is happens, they will say they predicted it and they become popular.
    If it does not happen, they will say their prayer and fasting worked and also they become popular.
    S ...

• Bishop 10 years ago

why couldn't he predict the shootout in Nigeria that happen last week. Fake!!

• mark karangen 10 years ago

in fact. you're a true man of God

• THE ROCK 10 years ago

Give us a break TB Joshua. my 5 year son even knows that after the terrorist attack in Kenya, no country in Africa is safe.If you know of any two countries in west Africa which is going to be attacked, why don't u advise the ...

• HARD REPLY 10 years ago

That man is criminal and the police has to kick him out of Ghana. I am surprise poeple don't see how criminal that so call pastor is, to keep away from him.

• Asmah 10 years ago

Cameroonian president has banned all these fake churches in Cameroon. I don't blame him because they are more of a menace to our society

• Mma 10 years ago

Silly Joshua never predicts untill things have happened. He thinks he can be smart. He is more a terrorist than anyone. He should predict and prevent killings in his country. IDIOT like that.

• OBIDEEABA, Belgium 10 years ago

I will not insult you as some people are doing, if truely God reveal it to you it means God has fought it for us. Ghanaians should be very carefull because if this people want to attack i tell you they will not come by airpl ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Ghanians are still sleeping. I join you all in the prayer that you don't experience Terrorism threat in your country. You people don't know the DEFINITION OF A TERRORIST. So you also don't know what they are capable of doing. ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Will someone, please, throw this idiot out of Ghana? Since when did TB Joshua know about this possible attack? So, his "God" waited until after the Kenyan attack and then revealed this to TB Joshua? Even if his prediction is ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

54 innocent Nigerian university students died in their dorm over the weekend in the bloody hands of Boko Haram. Didn't TB Joshua see that coming? Or that is not his problem because he fears the wrath of that group? He is in t ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

I wonder why he didn`t predicts those attacks.

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

“…I woke up this morning and said thank you Jesus. People never knew why thank you, thank you, Jesus. Because one is supposed to happen before the end of this (week), but the week is over now. So you would have learnt tha ...

• ABINAPODOI 10 years ago

AS FOR ME I BELIEVE IT. TERRORISM WAS CREATED TO DEAL WITH CORRUPTION AND TRIBALISM AND GHANA HAS DONE SO WELL BY CREATING A FERTILE GROUND FOR THE GROWTH OF THOSE. INFACT GHANA IS A FERTILE GROUND FOR SUCH ATTACKS IF WE ...

• liv 10 years ago

I agree with you. We also have an immigration service that sits around in the office 24hrs. a day doing nothing but eat lunch.

• peace 10 years ago

do u suffer from aids go back to Nigeria

• Kokonte 10 years ago

Modern day robbers armed with bibles dressed in parish gowns with a multitude of stupid and ignorant followers. You struggle to the church putting your lives at risk at the back of non-road worthy trotro just so you can donat ...

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

To those of your generation who don't know, this man lived by the sword and therefore died by the sword! he was full of hatred in his heart for Ashantis and Akans in general and together with the rest of the Dzulakofe mafia ( ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Now that your false and vile accusations against Awoonor are unraveling, you are bringing in new things.

All along, we have been reading that he wrote a book which was the Red Book for the 31st Dec 1981 coup and laid the m ...

• Abdul 10 years ago

This guy is a conn, his been lying over and over, there are countless attacks on several African countries like Tunisia, Nigeria, Kenya and so on why will you say two as a prediction lair.

• Womaame TWE 10 years ago

STUPID NONSENSE TALK, CAUSING PANIC IN PEOPLE, SHUT UP YOU PUSSYHOLE

• Kenkey Warriors!! 10 years ago

"to fast and pray against a plot by terrorists to wage attacks in two West African countries."? What kind of stupidity is this? This conman thinks that we are all gullible like the people he has duped into thinking that he is ...

• Okai 10 years ago

You guys should stop lambasting the Man of God.Just be vigilant and pray.

• Abeku 10 years ago

Which 'man of God' Tweaaaaaaa

• KOO NUA 10 years ago

OKAI, GET SOME EDUCATION. IF YOU BELIEVE THIS IS A PROPHECY, THEN I AM SORRY FOR YOU.

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are one idiot in Ghana

• Menesah 10 years ago

We live under grace through Christ.
    Do you believe in Jesus or T.B. Joshua?
    Anyway, going by the Old Testament that these New Generation Self proclaim MEN utilize; how about Jeremiah 14:14? …..
    …. Then the Lord said to ...

• Bishop Kokroko 10 years ago

JOSHUA JOSHUA JOSHUA
    GO FUCK YOURSELF

• Kofi Ghana 10 years ago

Haba! Why did you predict Kenyan one!

• Concerned citizen 10 years ago

Joshua, you must be ashamed of yoursel!!!! You planned to pay these terrorist, to carry out their develish acts in order to justify your prophesies. How low could you lay? False prophet!! A son of the dark world!!! The Holy C ...

• nii 10 years ago

SHUT UP.

• Kwame Wiredu 10 years ago

and charlatan.
    And God said my son TB joshua.
    the terrosit is going to bomb country A and B next week. but pray and fast on monday, tuesday and wednesday and and they will stop.
    Ha ha ha ah aha ha ha.
    Foolish fool

• Abeku 10 years ago

Why do we continue to put up with these men. Do we have to continue to hear these flimsy prophesies each day? If that's what our desk top journalist want, then i prophesy that on Wednesday, a lot of fishermen will catch a lot ...

• cisse 10 years ago

fuck u it will be in ur hometown rather

• Abongo 10 years ago

Can't any body in Ghana kick this Nigerian out of Ghana? TB Joshua you are warned, when the right time comes, remember you are far from Nigeria

• Sammie 10 years ago

You call this a prophesy? As chaotic as the world has become, no country is exempt from a possible terrorist attack. It is the world we're living now. Stop causing wahala.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Moron at work, for morons to follow. T.B Joshua has made Ghana his fool pocket, where by morons pay for GOD services, only a fool will pay for GOD services, is free you morons. Read the TESTAMENT, is free. Lazy people, want t ...

• Akos 10 years ago

He didn't predict the 4 deaths at his church in ghana this year or boko haram attacks in his own soil and yet, he's prophesying about some impending doom on some two countries. He'll continue to make a mockery out of us so fa ...

• ASEM BE BA! 10 years ago

AS A MAN OF GOD ,YOU SHOULD PRAY TO GOD FOR INTERVENTION INSTEAD OF CREATING FEAR AND PANIC.

• opowe 10 years ago

Keep your mouth shut, TB JOshua!This must must count himself lucky he was not indicted for his recent involvement in the death of innocent Ghanians. I am looking for the day we will have a government in Ghana that is not mani ...

• Left Critic 10 years ago

The idiot knows a thing or two about terrorism. He incited credulous fools to stampede for "holy water" and get killed. And he is walking around free!

• Big Joe 10 years ago

Did I hear you say " Predicted" or speculated? I have always blamed such wayside journalist for our predicaments. God doesn't speculate, if what TB Joshua is said is coming from God he will mention the names of the countries ...

• Kokonte 10 years ago

These prophets of doom in Africa do not fail to amaze me. If you see divine vision on some calamity, why not name the countries involved so that they can take steps to mitigate against those calamities? Instead, you talk ab ...

• ABU 10 years ago

If our leaders wages war on poverty,injustice and corruption terrorist and terror attacks will b alien to us.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Why not he predicts the on-going terrorist attacks on innocents Christians and moslims in his country. Why Ghana and not Nigeria.

• Christian Anani 10 years ago

TB joshua is a true prophet of God. Many people talk bad abt him. Is e true only christian who believe him. I cry anytime my fellow Ghanaians disregard him wt thier bad comments. Hmm. The end time is here. Lets repent from ou ...

• untamed 10 years ago

you are the people who make dis thiefs make money from the country continue and it will help you..be wise and read the bible mr lazy man..

• KOO NUA 10 years ago

ANANI, GO BACK TO JSS. YOU ARE AN IDIOT IF YOU BELIEVE IN A CON MAN LIKE JOSHUA. LOOK AT THIS STUPID PROPHECY. IS THIS A PROPHECY OR A CON? ONLY A HOPELESS FOOL WOULD BELIEVE THIS IS A PROPHECY.

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS ! 10 years ago

THIS FAKE PASTOR DECEIVED EX PRESIDENT MILLS THAT WAS THE REASON WHY THE PREZ MILLS IS NO LONGER WITH US.

• noble 10 years ago

please man of God,it is written that God reveal to redeem but with your revelation it is always the worse.you saw,pray but yet still the thing happen,so please l want to ask if God really reveal to you to redeem?

• kk 10 years ago

Is this man serious at all where was he where the terrorist attack his country he is fake.

• imman bidedzi 10 years ago

Praise !God and Glory be unto His Holy Name, in the Name that all knees shall bow unto!!!! The LORD of LORD King JESUS the only begotten Son of God. People of the world we have a PROPHET once again just like old times!!! He i ...

• DrG 10 years ago

Ghanaweb, stop giving this charlatan publicity.

• Actionboy 10 years ago

unfaithful pastor

• Kofi Opooman 10 years ago

Sometimes i tried to wonder why a lot of Ghanaians have been paying so much attention to all these stupid PROPHETS in Ghana & Nigeria.Do Ghanaians actually believe God has been speaking to these Prophets? I don't even think G ...

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

Why can't we Africans be covet about who sends troops where and what role they play etc.?

The advance countries have all the necessary resource to track and monitor terrorists activities, so they can afford to be open and ...

• yapau 10 years ago

There he goes, another one of those lies all to promote himself. I wonder why people follow him, such an anti Christ. I heard him on the Syrian situation and he couldnt even put his lies together. If only people will read the ...

• ABEZE 10 years ago

SEE THIS JUJUMAN COMMOT 4 THERE

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

God is even TIRED of our Stupidity! Joshua, IF you know the countries WHY don't you APPROACH the SECURITY SECTIONS of the countries and disclose what GOD told you IN HIS SITTING ROOM ????

• JAMAL 10 years ago

I think the JOY OLD SKUULS jam at the Indepenence Square could be a possible target for terrorists, so National Security should beef up security there on that day since there are foreigners too coming in for the occasion.

• Afa Adam 10 years ago

This man need to shut his mouth; if he can predict the future, what is his own family reaping the ignorant church goers their had earn income? Seriously Con Man. Deamons has over taken this man.

• PRINCE 10 years ago

Why did you fall to predict the happenings in Kenya?, Buku Harram in your own country? your country's student were massacred kind courtesy buku harram to your blind side. so who will trust you if you can't see what will happe ...

• kookooase Krakye Panin 10 years ago

WONA FIRST ADDRESS DON BE NIJA, NOW . SEKON DON BE MANSION DER General Overseer of the Synagogue Church of All Nations (SCOAN) SEF OOO!!

• KOFI BCHUMASI (USA) FREELAND 10 years ago

Stop telling them to give
    Don't tell them to give more, Teach them how to give.
    Tithing-robbing and stealing from God's people.
    The problem of corrupt priests, prophets and pastors has been with us from time immemorial a ...

• ONYAME BEYE 10 years ago

THIS TB JOSHUA IS A FUNNY GUY.

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

can someone get rid of this guy before his silly prophecies get os (black africans) in trouble

• word 10 years ago

Pastor di wo fie as3m...you have terrorists right in your country but God dont open your eyes so you warn people about it, here you are talking other countries...this really shows how fake you are...only blindfolded and fooli ...

NIGERIA HAS MANY PROBLEMS TO SOLVE THAN GHANA , SO MR. TRICKSTER LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE DON'T PUT FIRE .

• kofid 10 years ago

Yes, TB Joshua again!!! He always claims to know about any terrorist attach, or disaster.
    What this man is saying is nothing like to tell us in rainy season that there is going to be flood in W. Africa.I wish he could tell ...

• OMAN FM 10 years ago

Hey guy let me tell you the reason why you the ASANTI can never compare yourselves to EWES.
    As the Ewes are in classroom learning, you the ASANTIs are under cocoa tree plotting cocoa.
    Your chiefs are soo stupid that, they c ...

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

HEY AYIGBE/ANLO/EWE DR. PROF. BOOK LONG, CAN YOU EDUCATE THE COCOA PLANTING ASANTIS THE MEANING OF "CORN MAN"?

THIS COMMENT HAS NOTHING TO WITH EWE n ASHANTI . AFTER ALL AWOONOR WAS BEHIND THE DEATH OF THE FOUR JUDGES .

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

contemporary studies have shown that the asantes are highly educated than the ewes..........

• Adjoa 10 years ago

This is not rocket science...What happened to the people who died b'cos of "some holy water" stampede from his church...waste of time commenting!!!

• ODK 10 years ago

Please, don't scare the public. If truly the impending attack was revealed to him by God as he claims, he must be able to name the two countries and when this is going to happen. Why couldn't he predict the recent 'Boko Haram ...

• Ama 10 years ago

Al Shabab will visit Temitope Balogun Joshua in his house, Prophet of doom!!!

• Ghana Massai-France 10 years ago

Almighty Father, Lord God, please rid us off these fake prophets who,in Your name,"soporize" their ignorant, surely desperate followers & amass a hell lot of earthly wealth. May You reserve them the worst place in hell, close ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I bet when the terrorists enter his house, not only him would would be killed but his children, wife and many women who troop to his house for deliverance.

Let us not pray for this heinous crime, even if we dislike the man ...

• Nii 10 years ago

I can't believe people are besides themselves on this story. You think Ghanaweb or the "journalists" who file these stories are naive? No. They are paid. This is a paid advertisement disguised as story, highly unethical. T ...

• KOW AMISSAH 10 years ago

All countries should always prepare for emergencies. This foolish priest should not be allowed to fool anybody. If he knows the countries pending the attacks then he should be invited to inform the security authorities. All t ...

• godfather 10 years ago

i wonder why he couldnt predict Kenya's.

• Security Expert 10 years ago

First the American predicted "war" after the Judge decision. And now a stupid pastor and British Gov. warming people about possible terrorist attack. Can they leave Ghana alone

• Jack Moro 10 years ago

Leave Ghana Alone

• Asoreba 10 years ago

Nigeria has seen the greatest amount of terrorist attack in Africa for over a decade. How many times has he been able to predict any of the attacks? Ghanaians will always be FOOLED by such CROOKs because we are too lazy to ...

• flo...u.s.a 10 years ago

LIAR, LIAR. LIAR...I AM SICK AND TIRED OF THIS MAN.......

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

if he was in the US, he will be in jail or talking to the FEDS....he knows something

• kwame london 10 years ago

You people stop it with the insults abbaa. The annointing on TB joshua is for real i have the never seen his kind before he is a Holy ghost machine, had he been false his ministry would have collaspe years ago with all the pe ...

• DANIEL Essuman, USA 10 years ago

KWAME, PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE THE REASON CON SAKAWA PROPHETS THRIVE. GET SOME EDUCATION AND OPEN UR EYES

• i'm not an ignorant 10 years ago

TB Joshua is a big big fooooool

• akora 10 years ago

Don't listen to this false prophet. He bull-shits a lot

• akora 10 years ago

Pay no mind to this Wayo man, He is full of shit

• mr Tina 10 years ago

can someone stop this evil man from coming to ghana.

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

With what is prevailing in the geopolitical environment of West Africa you do not need God's power to predict a possible terrorist attacks, this TB Joshua is a typical Azaa man who have stupid Africans to fall for his money m ...

• LUCYPHA 10 years ago

IF THE BIBLE WAS SEALED ABOUT A THOUSAND AND HALF YEARS BACK, WHAT IS THE PLACE OF ALL THESE PROPHESIES IN GOD'S PLANS TO CREATE A NEW HEAVEN AND A NEW EARTH?

YESU, THE CHRISTO SAID: FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE, PEOPLE WILL DEFI ...

• Anna 10 years ago

Where do these idiots come from? And why is Ghana law makers allowing them to use GOD'S name to make themselves to feel(important)so they think.

• GHANA 10 years ago

How come Ghanaians waste their time listening to this stupid Nigerians whiles the know that they are thieves all Ghanains should advice themselves for how to stay close to this Nigerians.He should plan and do it in Nigeria no ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

get lost, you are a fraudster...

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAT TERRORISTS ATTACKS ARE ON THE RISE SO WE SHOULD EXPECT MORE
    ATTACKS IN AFRICA. TELL US SOMETHING DIFFERENT, MAR KNOW ALL

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Thank you, prophet for allowing God to use you to wake us up of the eminent negative plan of the wicked ones there to hit and kill innocent west Africans.

I believe your faithful loving God who revealed this to you will h ...

• messa 10 years ago

he knows what he is talking about even atta mills belived in this man

• ISHMAEL 10 years ago

SHUT UP!!! TB OSHUA...

• buhari yaro 10 years ago

TB joshua you are iho de puta

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

Terrorism is the next frontier of underdevelopment for third world countries and economies after colonialism, coup detats, cronyism and homophobia. There may well be spiritual aspects to these, but please keep your guns well ...

• Abass manchester uk 10 years ago

fake prophet do you know God?enough of all this nonsence.

• Williams USA 10 years ago

THE VOICE OF GOD IS DESTROYING DEVIL AGENT IN GHANA. WHAT A POWERFUL VOICE!!!!

• nana 10 years ago

Be careful he is a man of god

• In the days of Noah 10 years ago

Look! It only takes men of God to tell us what is likely to occur. Instead of committing ourselves and devoting into serious prayefs the gullible and stupid ones are raining insults on this prophet.

• nana 10 years ago

Becareful he is man of god

• KOO NUA 10 years ago

GET SOME EDUCATION AND READ THE BIBLE. DONT LET FALSE PROPHETS FOOL YOU.

• Reggie. 10 years ago

why don't you stop insulting T B Joshua, He has only spoken, either you shut up or just pray.how about if his Prophesies come to pass.Jesus says if you Are not against him then you are for him. I will be very glad if you seek ...

• Andy 10 years ago

Tell TB(attack)Joshua to get his two dwarf's evil spirits from GHANA, Ghana is Mighty God fearing Country, and Ghanaians Rebuke his evil spirit mouth, ALL Ghanaians PLEASE Pray to Mighty God to avert such evil talks, Mighty B ...

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

He is real man of God and allow him to do his Godly work, so you must mind your business to avoid Curse or Gods wrath.!!!!!

• Philip Kobin Baidoo 10 years ago

He is just using the concept of probability. How many terrorist groups are there on the continent lots of them, and they are very active. The chances of them striking anywhere at the moment is very high. It is an open secret ...

• Nana Danso 10 years ago

What's wrong with this people at all. They act like, they live in heaven and are the only ones God talks to. I knew they will be trouping with visions and truck-load of what they have seen and surely about to happen. Where we ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

"WHEN ELISHA SAVANT SAID TO HIM MASTER THE ARMIES HAVE SURROUNDED YOUR HOUSE. ELISHA SAID, I WISH GOD OPENS YOUR EYES TO SEE MILLIONS OF ARMIES ABOVE WHO ARE READY TO PROTECT US. "HOLY SPIRIT" YOU ARE THE ONE THAT WILL SEND O ...

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

Give us a break T.B. What do you know about terrorism? Why are you so fun of deceiving people by using the pulpit. Shut up! You do not know what you are talking about. Use your ill gotten wealth to support security officers i ...

• Godwin 10 years ago

Let us all pray for God intervation

• Yussif 10 years ago

Islam really thrives on violence
    all those insulting the man of God are Islam devotees hiding behind names like jingo Bell, Bammie etc.
    Very soon the wrath of God shall catch up with all jihadist and believers in terrorist ...

• Kwame Ghana 10 years ago

Why didn't he stopped it

• Urgent 10 years ago

This is a serious allegation this so called prophet is making. The BNI should arrest this man for a thorough check and interrogation. I feel he is very dangerous to the Countries in West Africa especially Ghana. He could be a ...

• zee 10 years ago

TB Joshua Fake. Manipulator.

• zee 10 years ago

Fake TB Joshua manipulator!

• JUST SHUT UP 10 years ago

JUST SHUT UP

• lydia usa 10 years ago

dze wo fie asem TB Joshua think about
    boko haram in nigeria

• I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 10 years ago

HE ALWAYS WAIT UNTIL SOMETHING HAPPENS BEFORE MAKING WILD AND UNFOUNDED PROPHECIES? FAKE MAN OF GOD?
    TWEAAAAA!!!!ONLY UNSUSPECTING WOMEN WILL FOLOW FOLLOW THIS DUDE!

• We The People 10 years ago

Man imposed and self entitled "so called prophet" The real prophets were Isaiah, John The Baptist, Jeremiah, Elijah, Malachi, etc. They never charged a dime, kobo, naira or cedi for their services. They never lived in Palaces ...

• jackson 10 years ago

we should remember he who speak again the holy spirit will nt be forgivin

• ifeanyi 10 years ago

i love u man of God,

• Belinda Dufie 10 years ago

GOd knows his children

• anumu 10 years ago

may God forgive all of you who insulted the man of God for what He saw.

• kulio 10 years ago

fools, why are u talking like unthinking rats? if u dont biliv in his prophecy, why insult. mmoa mma.

• AMANKWAAH RICHMOND 10 years ago

THANK YOU PASTER TB JOSHUA MAY GOD TO USED YOU TO SAVE OUR GENERATION

• ORS 10 years ago

Emmanuel God with us,may god 4 give all those who are insulting the Anointed man of god,all those who believe in this prophet should do what he has said and save our one GHANA.Man of God,God bless u.

• AMANKWAAH RICHMOND 10 years ago

Thank you good prophet for your alertness ,generations will live to remember you for your accurate prophecies. You are a God given prophet of our time so we those in Christ will take advantage of you.

• ruby 10 years ago

Man of God may the Lord continue to bless u.May the lord be with u always.

• COMFORT, Takoradi 10 years ago

I am a Ghanaian, attended Methodist church, I also had a dream that there is an attack in the Country on last week and even pastor Otabil was attacked, so please my fellow Ghanaian, let us pray hard to stop it. thank you

• Jojo 10 years ago

U are even a bigger fool, God reveals to redeem, and His words are clear. God does not presume, and u did u eat before u went to bed, if u did then u over ate which is sin.

• Edwin 10 years ago

God deliver Ghana from any evil.amen

• Staph 10 years ago

Why this man lie so much

• Kondi 10 years ago

Koby-swanlake-may-the-lord-continue-to-bless-this-prophet-so-he-will-continue-his-good-work.

• allowme 10 years ago

Fake soon called prophet give us a break. U always wait for something happens before u predict. Nothing will come. Evil dreams

• ekow nyame 10 years ago

Satanic and demonic pastors of our time . Didu predict what has be fallen country and with solutions . God have mercy on u .

• Bob 10 years ago

Some kook makes a prediction. Is he an expert on global terrorism? Why would we listen or even respect this charlatan?

• nii 10 years ago

may the god lord protect us and guide us ,the lord should have mercy upon those insulting the man of god,god bless tb joshua and god bless ghana

• susan 10 years ago

I laugh at all the negative comments made against the prophecy of profet tb joshua. You can't even sleep. Why are you afried? Why don't join in prayers with him. If you don't join with him to pray, if it happens, you blame no ...

• Okai 10 years ago

Hey guys,we can b rude n recalcitrant but not 2 a Man of God.U guys should refrain 4rm such a diabolical way or else the indignation of God will b ur portion in ur fucking entire life.