You are here: HomeNews2013 09 26Article 287013

Gabby: Gov't behind Bawumia 2016 posters

Read Comments Comments (45)

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

The incompetent government is trying to move the minds of Ghanaians

• baby luv 10 years ago

SO MR. GABBY DONT YOU HAVE ANY CONSTRUCTIVE THING TO GIVE TO YOUNG GHANAIANS?ITS JUST ASHAME THAT ANYTIME ONE READS ANY NEWS FROM YOU IT JUST FULL OF RUBBISH. I BEGIN TO WONDER IF YOUR POOR MAN USED HIS COCOA MONEY TO EDUCATE ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• James 10 years ago

YOU ARE MESSING AROUND:

• VRA BOY 10 years ago

PLEASE STOP POSTING THINGS FROM THIS GABBY GUY

• POP 10 years ago

GABBY IS OUT MODED

• fobia 10 years ago

IF YOU LIKE DO NOT FOCUS ON WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NPP AND RATHER FOCUS ON NDC. YOU WILL LOOOOZ AGAIN IF YOU DO NOT ORGANIZE YOUR PARTY.
    HAVE YOU SEEN ANYONE DRAWING OR PASTING IT? TALK SENSE FOR ONCE.

• CONE 10 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF HIS PREDICTIONS

• krikri 10 years ago

This Gabby at all WHAT IS WRONG WITH HIM? IS HE NORMAL? OR SOME OF HIS UNCLE/COUSIN'S SPECALITY IS BEGINING TO TAKE EFFECT ON HIM?

• James 10 years ago

TIME FOR DANQUAH INSTITUTE TO SILENCE THIS FOOL

• James 10 years ago

STOP TELLING LIES

• KOJO HOHO 10 years ago

Its strange that the NDC has forgotten so soon when Atta Mills told them: "Di wo fie Asem". NDC is dabbling in NPP affairs but forgotten how badly they are handling matters in the Government - just to distract attention fro ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Only an idiot like Gabby can deny for someone else. If behind you Bawumia did it, how would Gabby know? And would you not look stupid denying for him?

Even your own child could do something unbelievable to you behind your ...

• Tsatsu 10 years ago

Aba,let us think.shallow analysis .

• Tsatsu 10 years ago

Find a real job.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

What is wrong if govt is behind the DR Pink Sheet posters? Is it no more fair game? Have the rules been changed? Gabby needs to be consistent on his positions on these issues. When Konadu's posters came out way back in 2009 i ...

• azaa akonfem mahama is big lies 10 years ago

USELESS NDC MAHAMA THIEVES PROPAGANDA WILL NOT HELP NDC MAHAMA EVILS DWARFS,PERIOD

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NPP,please stop the flagbearership campaign and reoganise your party first.Thank you.

• Nana Kasa 10 years ago

It is no wonder NPP is made up of people like Gagbby and sir John plus the likes on Amoateng the COCAINE DEALER.

• Dr. B.F.K. 10 years ago

A BIG FOOL, look at your face, IDIOT .

• ABDUL-JALAL FUSEINI 10 years ago

NDC WANTS ATTENTION DIVERTED FROM THE EXORBITANT TARIFF INCREASES TO NPP'S INTERNAL CAMPAIGN ISSUES. SHAME ON THEM. BAWUMIA FOR 2016 OR NOT, WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS IN THAT. FOOLS

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not naive as people would want us to believe. Only the people in Kyebi believe Akufo-Addo will be president of Ghana. The rest of GH believe he is not presidential material. Justice Akoto Bamfo says emphatically ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

And you insult Ghanaians. You may have running water and electricity and gas and phone you can afford because your job is OK. And you may be blind on top of it all so you don't know what is happening in Ghana.

For your inf ...

• vikus vikas 10 years ago

stop the lies and exaggeration, NHIS collapsing? public servants not being paid? my wife is a public servant and she gets paid every month, my family goes to the hospital with nhis card and they're attended to. which of the G ...

• Tibaa 10 years ago

We must redefine what is meant by "lunacy" "madness" and "abodam."

By the way Gabby talks and thinks he is normally abnormal. At times we think mad people are those parading along the streets naked. Even if that is true, t ...

• Kodjo 10 years ago

Gabby is fighting for his political future, his whole life depended on Nana winning this election. No Nana no Gabby!!! As for Bawumia, I honestly feel sorry for him, he is too naive to understand what is going on around him.

• ADU-BOGYA 10 years ago

THIS GABBY MAN IS THE MOST UNTRUTHFUL OF ALL POLITICIANS.NO WONDER HE COULD NOT PASS HIS LAW PAPERS.HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE DANQUAH INSTITUTE

• Okyere 10 years ago

NPP,LETS BEWARE OF Gabby ,he is destroying our party.Look,if he behaves this way, how can we identify our faults and find a lasting solution to them.In fact,there are certain things or issues which we should not always attrib ...

• Nana Osei 10 years ago

Pls, NPP folks let's watch Gabby well. He is playing a mafia tactics.He knows he is in the same camp with Bawumia and wants to cover him(Bawumia) over the appearance of his posters, and therefore wants to shift the blame to o ...

• Akwadaa_Nyame 10 years ago

He wrote the book on how to deceive and misinform the public in this country! He lives and breathes this sort of nonsense.

• km agyin 10 years ago

Varanda boys tactics

• Abongo 10 years ago

Gabby is confused

• kwaku Antwi 10 years ago

This disgrintled failed lawyer who wants to ride on his Uncle Akuffo Addo's back to career success does not want anyone to contest Akuffo Addo, because if Akuffo Addo fails as a politician there goes Gabby's own success in th ...

• .......... 10 years ago

Is this arrogant Garby Ochere Darko the only wise man in Ghana who claims to know everything under the sun. He has to come down.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Gabby vs. Sir John on bufoonery who wins?

• KK USA 10 years ago

WE THANK NDC FOR HELPING DR BAWUMIA FOR THE POSTERS NPP NEED MORE OF THOSE FOOLISH NDC THERE DONT KNOW HOW TO USE THE STOLLING MONEY OF GHANA

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

THIS IS RUBBISH. WHEN WILL THIS MAN TALK SENSE? UNLESS THESE GENERATION ARE FACE AWAY NPP WILL WALLOW IN PERMANENT OPPOSITION

• Binduriman 10 years ago

what is happening to the location of the nearly created Binduri Dist.in the UER.Now before the human Right court Accra .the peole of Binduri want to know.

• Naija 10 years ago

If Gabby is a fool then why are you also following the step of a fool and also posting foolish things a fool as said.. Our government is not doing well and every body knows that.. so why do you guyz take bribe and post stupid ...

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

18 karat gold rings should not cost u a fortune....if u need yellow n white gold wedding n engagement then search samo jewellery on facebook for more pictures or call or whatsapp me on 0244717600 for more latest ring pictures ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

How is it possible that this NPP and it's members cannot be honest and accept their mistakes? What is the interest of the govt doing this? I expected the Danquah Institute or whatever they call themselves to be honest with th ...

• Naija 10 years ago

Vandal boyz of NDC has been formed, grouped in countless.They have been given free laptops and huge tips each just to post and call every FM stations on every debate on behalf of the NDC to distract attention.They don't bothe ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I don't know why the NDC is so afraid of Nana Akufo-Addo; I cannot understand why they hate the nobleman to their bones. But God is alive; His ways are wonderful. Let's wait for Nana to make up his mind to all.

• KABIYESI 10 years ago

Brainless Gabby, there he goes again!

• Kweku in Sierra Leone 10 years ago

Easy to quickly point fingers, instead of brainstorming. sorry Gabby