Former President Kufuor calls on Mahama

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Resford! 10 years ago

I LOVE GHANA PEOPLE "ONE LOVE!!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WE LOVE OUR DEAR COUNTRY.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IT IS A GOOD IDEA FOR THE TWO TO MEET. WE CAN ALWAYS AGREE TO DISAGREE. SHARING IDEAS CAN HELP. PLEASE LETS ENGAGE CONPETENCE TO HANDLE THE AFFAIRS OF STATE

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

ARE OUR ELDERS USELESS?
    President John Dramani Mahama has added a whopping GHc15.6 billion to Ghana’s total public debt stock since being sworn into office as caretaker and substantive president within the period from July ...

• New NPP 10 years ago

Kufour tells Mahama in a two-man meeting that he want to join NDC because he's very tired of NPP & he will take any post Mahama gives him.
    Oh papa wei, aden, why still so so beg beg & you never get enough?

• NAAH BANZIE. 10 years ago

EX, KUFFOUR CALL ON PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR MONEY, TO PAY FOR HOTEL BILLS.

• musa 10 years ago

foolish fool

• FAYOL 10 years ago

Mahama's appearance makes it obvious that he needs help from Kufour.

• Asanteni 10 years ago

Aboa dawn, when will you grow up.

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

While in New York to meet with President Mahama about how to associate NPP-Kumasi mafia to the majority party, NDC, Kufour also advised the Akim lazy homosexuals in the city to become good citizens, stay away from easy money ...

• REAL ESTATES 10 years ago

Easy steps to start real estates business with little amount and earn bountiful within a year And how to attract foreign investors into real estate dev.For details and further info Contact: 0233109068 or Email: estatesdevelop ...

• AKWASI 10 years ago

A sign of maturity, after all Ghana is for all of us but not for certain group of people. Thats a Leader

• COS 90 10 years ago

This shows how matured both present and past presidents are. they have to put theri heads together to propel ghana forward. continue like that.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

The moron JJ only knows how to howl like a monkey. His mind is always clouded with evil and hostility. No wonder he doesn't even know how to laugh.

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Why do you have to insult Rawlings in this regard? It is closed-minded-primitive people like you who allow others to view Africans as uncouth and atavistic!!!!

• Abongo 10 years ago

The Ashawoba is shaking hands with world leaders. Can your father ske hands with our next door president Alasan? and two who are the murderers in ghana? the human heads Ashantes use to bury their dead chiefs are from where, p ...

• Merlic, London 10 years ago

If he laughs, when he chooses laughs, you will still insult him. Pikin a boro like you Osei kutuku Tawiah. Kwaseampayin

• GhanaBA 10 years ago

Mr. ex-president, please show Mahama the way!

• AWOH 10 years ago

what way?

• Zaga 10 years ago

Kufuor looks great. The gentleman thief. He would have been a great man if only he wasn't a vindictive thief. Behind all that affable posture is a vicious vindictive thief.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

He is there because of the latest hoopla concerning the sale of drill ship.
    He would be telling Mahama to quit investigations or at least, relax them. Kufuor has premonitions Mahama would be behaving differently and might b ...

• VOODOO 10 years ago

The Kalabule way I guess! LOL!

• Abongo 10 years ago

Which way are you talking about? Latest news Ghanas Drill Ship was sold by Kufuor & co Dam idiot fool

• FOUNDING MEMBER 10 years ago

there are many ways in "polithiefing"and which way are talking?

• YOU AND I 10 years ago

WHY NEW YORK ?

• Elolo Asa-Eck 10 years ago

New York because he wants to bribe Mahama too, so that he halts the investigation into the sale of the GNPC Drill Ship that the NPP SOLD FOR PENNIES TO DEFRAY OUR ARTIFICIAL DEBT.

• Elolo Asa-Eck 10 years ago

Kuffour went to see Mahama to stop investigating the NPP for the sale of the GNPC Oil drill Ship that they sold for a pennies.
    Former President Kuffour is there to plead and beg for President Mahama to allow the former Minis ...

• Ben Smith. 10 years ago

Even in his ola age,Kuffour looks more gorgeous than this akonf3m b3dii k3k3 president.

• kabokabo 10 years ago

yes you are one of the AKONF3M.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Yes helooks gorgeous because he is a gorgeous thief. A gorgeous man with a pen in hand is more than an armed robber idiot do you know that

• NAAH BANZIE. 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU SAY THAT? KUFFOUR IS OLDMAN, AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A GENTLEMAN.

• APASIAPA APENTE BA 10 years ago

BEN SMITH WO MAMAAME TWE BA SE AKONF3M HWENE, WO MAMAAME TWE BA SE KROKRO HWENE WO MAAME TWEBA SE MONKEY TO ASANTE NI ABOOA BA MONKEY EATER.

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 10 years ago

Both presidents have shown a clear sense of maturity to us all. These two people are peace loving men and they need to be accorded the highest respect. The have exhibited an example that all past, present and future leaders c ...

• GBEVU 10 years ago

WELL DONE BOTH LEADERS. KUFOUR SHOULD STOP FOLLOWING HIS PARTY BLINDLY. I WISH THIS IS GENUINE.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Give it to Kuffour. He was not the best President but he knows how to carry himself as a statesman. Compared with his predecessor, he is an elegant statesman. But shiee the man enjoys travelling. His record continues unchalle ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

ABONGO, WHICH WAY SHOULD KUFOUR SHOW MAHAMA? TO ORGANISE AN AWARD CEREMONY AND THE LARGEST AND MOST EXPENSIVE AWARD?

• ebenezer nii amu first-quao 10 years ago

Rawlings met with Nana Akuffo-Addo. After the elections and the Supreme Court challenge, it is heartening to see that Ghana still has statesmen!
    Glory be to God most high!

• Maame Efua 10 years ago

I commend both Mr Kufuor and Mr Mahama.
    Show the world that we have come of age. Well done. I am very Happy

• Agbey bruno 10 years ago

Kufour deserved to be honour for his troumendous wlk

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

Kuffour no libee libee no kickbacks. We are watching.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

What is that?

These jss reporters and their penchant for useless piling up of words and hyperboles

• FRESH DOE 10 years ago

These two paddies live in the past. Non was and is could help Gh. Have you seen Cameron or Obama in this type of outfit to pose a picture?

• DR VICTOR MICHAEL - USA 10 years ago

JA KOFFOUR IS NOW NDC MEMBER BECAUSE OF AKUFO ADDO BADLOCK. ASHANTIS ARE GREAT AND WISE.

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

THIS IS VERY NICE TO SEE BOTH TOGETHER. SOMETIME THEY DO NEED TO PUT POLITIC ASIDE . I WAS SUPPRISED FOR THE FIRST TIME THAT I SAW MR.JJ & HIS WIFE AND MR.MRS KUFUOR PARTY TOGETHER WITH ARTIST DADDY LUMBER .

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Check youtube Mr. JJ & Mr. Kufuor and Artist Daddy Lumber dancing together and that was very nice in my opinion .

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

The biggest snake in the country, JAK is at it again! he is fraternizing with the NDC for support for his biggest mall he is planning to build in Accra. God is watching you, Mr. Kufour.

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

They don't have to enemies NDC and NPP

• Jade 10 years ago

hope

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

YOU CAN SEE FROM THE PICTURE THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS SOCIALIST, EX.PRES. KUFOUR IS CAPITALIST. HOW CAN THEY FIND A SOLUTION TO BETTER GHANA? "HOLY SPIRIT " TAKE CONTROL OF THEIR MINDS, SO THAT THEY WILL COME HOME WITH THE BE ...

• Assimeh 10 years ago

Who took this photo. KUFFOUR looks like a BOKO haram envoy at the Flagg staff house.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

That is the great Ghana....., nd its oman nation with Amen!.....anna empe no dem?, nd ....yes its clean.Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye from now, God bless u Oman Gaana!, from Samms!...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

Kuffuor the hypocrite.Why meet the president outside Ghana and in front of the whole world at the UN,while you have not even accepted that he is the elected President,back home in Ghana?Just to please the world so people wil ...

• TOTO AFRICA 10 years ago

GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE "LEADERS" HAVE BEEN ATTENDING THOUSANDS OF INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCES AT TAX PAYER'S EXPENSE, YET THE BENEFITS OF SUCH FREE TRAVELS HAVE NOT BEEN SEEN ON THE GROUND.

IN THE US FOR INSTANCE, GHANA HAS REPR ...

• Kokonte 10 years ago

K4 is so scared of the NPP back home that he has to sneak into New York to meet the President of Ghana.

Wow, man without balls.

• SAVVY 10 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD CONTINUE TO BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA WITH PEACE,UNITY AND LOVE AMONG US,ANYONE THAT INSULT JJ IN THIS ISSUE IS A MENTAL SICK PERSON,IS NOT ABOUT PARTY POLITICS IT TALKS ABOUT GOOD LEADERSHIP BY EXAMPLE,LONG ...

• azaa akonfem mahama is big lies 10 years ago

MAHAMA LOOK VERY OLD THAN EX.P K4,

• Kosmic Boombaya 10 years ago

Mahama is on official duty working for ghana...kuffuor is just on vacation...meeting Mahama was his only errand for the day..he slept whole day while Mahama was working in the UN building

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

K4 THE CREEP WHO STOLE OUR MONEY

this is a sign of civility...one country...

• LAW STUDENT-UK 10 years ago

Every leader has his peculiar flaws but on the whole K4 appears to be peace-loving.I give him credit for that.We all need to emulate this example and place the interest of the nation above our personal ones.The Ghana police h ...

• Nee Osabu Anokwafo 10 years ago

What else do you expect? The guy has taken, excuse me, stolen billions of our
    money.Do you expect him to cry today?

• Agonaba 10 years ago

"God has accepted Mahama".God bless Ghana.

• sisis ba 10 years ago

KUFFOUR MEETING WITH THIEF MAHAMA DOES NOT MAKE MAHAMA LEGITIMATE. THE MEETING WAS JUST A PLOY. MAHAMA WILL REMAIN A QUESTIONABLE PRESIDENT. REMEMBER THAT HE PAID BRIBES TO AFARI GYAN AND THE SC JUDGES TO BECOME PRESIDENT.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

I understand there are controversies surrounding Mahama,BUT can we move on to meet 2016?

• nana yaw 10 years ago

ok oooo we day wait.

• Jo Nsiah 10 years ago

We Ghanaians will always love Prez KU4 for his sense of maturity.

• UMAR 10 years ago

Nice one.Ghana is more of this beauty as exhibited by these lovely Men.Great!

Show the way..Ghana

• KEDU 10 years ago

These ashantis are devilishly dangerous by way of secretly killing their political opponents . That has been the trade mark of the busia danquah tradition. MR president , my advice - at his residence or future visit never eat ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Team up and move our nation forward
    God bless you

• Nee Osabu Anokwafo 10 years ago

Be very careful Mr.Mahama. Kuffour is a wicked-witch.

• Isaac Essien 10 years ago

Is Really Nice To See This, God Bless Our Home Land Ghana!

• NOT A FAN 10 years ago

Am no fun of the ex president but I like the idea that he called on the current president when the both found themselves at the UN.

Kufour is good at somethings than JJ is. I guess they both have the strengths and weaknes ...