You are here: HomeNews2013 09 19Article 286336

We shall remain in opposition for a long time - Minority Leader

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Resford! 10 years ago

NPP!! LONG WAY TO GO!!

• Kwatso 10 years ago

KWASIASEM ARAAKWA, Nkrumah's Ghana indeed, some of you talk from your anus. Who a hell is Nkrumah. GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO him.

• kk 10 years ago

BUT WHO IS THE OWNER?

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

KWATSO IF MORE NPP MEMBERS HAVE THE SAME SPIRIT LIKE YOU, NPP WILL NEVER NEVER WIN ELECTION IN NKRUMAH'S GHANA/AFRICA. FELLOW KUFOUR WAYS HE IS NOT BITTER ABOUT NKRUMAH IF THE LAW WILL PERMIT HIM, HE WILL WIN FOR YOUR PARTY A ...

• LANTEY 10 years ago

IT IS THE PLAN OF NDC TO FRUSTRATE NPP WITH CALCULATED AND DISTORTED LEADERSHIP PROPAGANDA STORIES JUST TO SET UP THE PARTY INTO CONFUSION AND THEY ARE WINNING. THEY PUBLISH LIES ABOUT NPP LEADERS WHO HAVE NOT EVEN MADE UP TH ...

• Mame 10 years ago

I don't know what is really , really wrong with these trokosis any time they write article it goes with insult or black mailing why? I have never read any article by a northerner or any other tribe with that bitterness, you ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Who is this man?

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Where do you want to head to?

• Guv 10 years ago

Gone for good.

• Dr. E M Akita 10 years ago

My dear friend, stop talking to the media about our problems.As Minority Leader, work behind the scenes with your other colleagues in Parliament to solve some of these problems our party is faced with.

• Mame 10 years ago

Do you trust this writer Dr Akita? I don't trust him one bit, he is full of shit and bitterness.

• AKWASI 10 years ago

Cant the leadership including Daddy Kuffour stem the tide before things get worse. Why these pettiness amongst ourselves?? The leadership must wake up before some of us decide not to vote again.

• MANU 10 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAY. 2016 FOR SURE.

• ASOMANI 10 years ago

ANOTHER LATE COMER. HE SHOULD HAVE COME OUT MUCH EALIER THAN NOW. HE WAS ALSO HIDING UNDER THE BED WHEN THIS WHOLE THING STARTED WITH THE OPEN CASTRATION OF DR. BROBBEY AND OTHERS. NOW YOU ARE ALL PLAYING DRAW. DANDUURUWAN

• Corrupt Judges 10 years ago

President Kufour should be blamed for the disunity in the NPP.Just because of if not Allan then the rest should do it for to see.That is the legacy Kufour left for the NPP.Posterity will judge all of us.

• RIGHTMAN 10 years ago

This is NDC PROPAGANDA. NDC dzi wo fie asem.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

When two dogs are fighting for a bone what happens it ends up with the third dog standing by and watching the fight.These drug dealers will never be back for the high chair

• COMMON SENSE 10 years ago

I thought NPP is made up of 'WISE' people not knowing greedy bastards.Isntead of them building on the credibility of Nana Addo and support this man for 2016 to prove to the whole world that indeed the 2012 elections were stol ...

• Agyemang Prempeh 10 years ago

Osei Kye-Mensah Bonsu, you are absolutely right on your self-assessment of your party. Peole must always be objective in life and that is the only way to make corrections and take appropriate and positive actions for advancem ...

• alone prophet of Jehovah 10 years ago

Gone for who sold the drill ship in 2001 Ghanaians want to known,its our taxpayers money not for any party member Right!!!!

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

NPP HAS NO FOUNDER SO THE MEMBERS DO WHATEVERY THEY WANT TO

• Man 10 years ago

Yes, the founder of NDC is Jerry John Rawlings, and Ghanaians can still remember how you NDC cheated and betrayed him and his wife, humiliating them in a way akin to a straying dog in a midst of human crowd. If NPP should hav ...

NPP HAS A FOUNDER BUT THEY BURIED HIS NAME. THE FOUNDER OF UGCC WAS PAA GEORGE GRANT FROM NZEMA. YOU PLAY WITH NZEMAS "SPIRIT"? IF NPP FINDS HIS ROOT IT WILL BE BETTER FOR THEM.

• MANU 10 years ago

NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO, IS OUR SURE BET TO BEAT THE NDC. HE WOULD MAKE HIS FINAL DECISION IN DECEMBER AND WOULD STAND. THIS IS A CHANCE OF A LIFE TIME FOR US. NANA ALL THE WAY.

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us analyze the performance of the two main political parties in this country. NDC’s philosophy is “dzie wo fie asem”. In opposition they allowed the Kufuor regime to mind its own business. As a res ...

• Nana Akufo Addo 10 years ago

The are putting their hope on the Supreme court for 2016.

• Kuntu Blankson 10 years ago

Doctor please remember your immoral behaviour that can destroy your party.
    Stay out

• ISSA ABONGO 10 years ago

THE AFRC/P/NDC IS BUSY POINTING ACCUSING FINGERS AT THE NPP WHEN THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THE ON-GOING INTERNAL NPP DEMOCRATIC PROCESS TO FIND A NEW FLAGBEARER. MEANWHILE, ON THE BLIND SIDE, THE AFRC/P/NDC IS BUSY LOOTING ...

• ISSA ABONGO 10 years ago

Data from the Monetary Policy Committee of the Bank of Ghana has revealed that President John Dramani Mahama has added a whopping GH¢15.6 billion to Ghana’s total public debt stock since being sworn into office as caretake ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• Jim Jones 10 years ago

Dont deceive your good selves that NPP is on it's death bed. Even Osagefo could not kill the spirit let alone Mosquito.

JIM JONES: HOW COULD OSAGEFO BE KILLED HIS OWN (WOFA) PAA GRANT PARTY?

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

There is something fishy about this man.He was known as Stephen Addai in secondary school and at UST.How did he metamorphise into his current name as soon as he entered parliament?What is he hiding?

• Afia 10 years ago

Please let us know the background of this man. If indeed he did change his name, why? He is one of the most important people in Ghana and we need to know a lot about him. You may publish your article on line, for him to respo ...

• Pity Ghana 10 years ago

It will all come to pass with your words indeed, thanks minority leader.

• royal 10 years ago

master who ever will claim that npp is ok isnt wise.we are sufering paaaa

• Sankofa 10 years ago

The NPP implosion has begun!

When will they ever learn?

• koku tobge 10 years ago

ogtvb kvj,l