Nana Akomea to contest NPP 2016 flagbearership race

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Pee 10 years ago

Oh I See, all the best

• BEN 10 years ago

EVEN MY DOG WILL NOT VOTE FOR AKOMEA

• Don Pedro 10 years ago

Sorry, dogs don't vote in elections in Ghana. No not anywhere in the world. Come out of the dog's world.

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

DOOM GLOOM AND MAYHEM NDC BASTARD

• Owafk 10 years ago

say you want to contest but don bring Old Nana Akofo in. Be we kumasi NPP are not going to vote him this time. It is a new person Alan k, Bawumina, Ankomea, and even I.

• Okoampa-Ahoofe Kubolor Jr., Ph.D. 10 years ago

THIS IS PRECISELY MY POINT. EVERY IDIOT/FOOL/ASSHOLE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA?

RIDICULOUS!!!!!!

Okoampa-Ahoofe Kubolor, Ma ba!!!

• BEN 10 years ago

THINGS FALL APART WHEN THE CENTER CANNOT HOLD

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

not qualified, low grade

• ATINGA 10 years ago

HOW MANY ARE SHOWING INTEREST ?
    WILL THERE BE UNITY BASED ON THEIR INDIVIDUAL IDEAS ?
    I SUGGEST THIS SHOULD NOT REPEAT THEIR MISTAKES AGAIN

• KAY 10 years ago

PRESIDENT NANA AKOMEA; HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NPP should look at the organisational and communication skills of their new candidate.J.B.Danquah and Busia were popular and wealthier than Kwame Nkrumah but they could not stand him in any national election at any given time ...

• KAY 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

• Salifu 10 years ago

Good move there.2020 is actually the opportunity for NPP to regain power. So; test the waters and sell yourself in 2016, then be in pole position for 2020. You have my support.

• Don Pedro 10 years ago

By which standard do you make such statement of fact. This "at all cost" syndrome should have been killed in our mist by now. That mentality should have evaporated long before we went to court, yet we are courting it into our ...

• kay 10 years ago

Please Naana Akomeah. If you like the thing say you like the thing let the people consider you. You see, you are younger, a compatriot of JM. amd can match him per peoples thinking. Don't let Nana Addo's pedigree suppress you ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

So this pathological liar thinks all Ghanaians are fools? Even his wife will not vote for him at the Primaries.

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

NPP from frying pan to fire, very hilarious Akomea contesting NPP 2016 flag bearership. They are now shooting themselves in the feet. Twelve years ago they came out plainly to assure this whole nation that by the Kuffuor comp ...

• Don Pedro 10 years ago

That was cheap political talk. How do you make sour a fruit when you don't know how sour or sweet the fruit is.

• SHEGE 10 years ago

KROFUO DUN SO

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

Every village crier in the NPP calls himself and herself "Nana" and by that delusion think they can rule Ghana. Shiaaaaaa!

• Ashanti Boy 10 years ago

At the end of the day, Shortee Lingo will emerged as the flag bearer.

• Ashanti Boy 10 years ago

Atta Achiaa will join

• BEN 10 years ago

MY DOG WILL NOT VOTE FOR AKOMEA

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

NPP, the most unsettled polical party ever to exit in Ghana. I ask my self, why should Ghanaians, mostly those from the Y3N AKANFOU stil maintain and have faith is this disorganised party?
    What A Nation?

• NID 10 years ago

ANOTHER NANA,YOU WILL FAIL.

• ACCRIMONY 10 years ago

Oh Nana the pathological liar is popping up his head to weigh his popularity in the party. DISGRACEFUL AND SHAMEFUL.Not knowing you were envious of Akufo Addo. You people will be in opposition for quite a long time. SHAME

• Paa Kwesi 10 years ago

MR AKOMEA IT IS GOOD TO GIVE IT A TRY. I KNOW YOUR CAPABILITIES AND BELIEVE THEY ARE COMPARABLE TO ANY OF THOSE PLANNING TO CONTEST THE FLAGBEARERSHIP POSITION IN NPP. ALL THE BEST, MY FRIEND.

• ACCRIMONY 10 years ago

Even your party elephant wont vote for you Akomea

• KO 10 years ago

It is all Akyem mafia.

• jamus 10 years ago

that is good for news for ndc because he can never win

• PEPENI 10 years ago

IF NPP DOES NOT ELECT A NON-AKAN AS FLAGBEARER, THEY CAN FORGET OF MY SURPORT. NPP MUST PROOF THAT IS NOT A TRIBAL (AKAN)PARTY. LIKE OUR OPPONENTES MAKING (US) NON-AKANS TO BELIEVE. I HAVE VOTED NPP ALL MY LIFE AND AM PEPENI ...

• Kwota Abdul-Aziz 10 years ago

I wish Nana Akumea well in his future plans.

• K.Danso,Gbawe-Acca 10 years ago

NPP is really a concert party,if this nana Akomea should think of flagbearaship.

• MANU 10 years ago

STOP DREAMING, NANA WOULD STAND AND WIN ONE TIME IN 2016. THAT IS THE FACT. HE HAS CONFIRMED THAT TO ME. HE WOULD RESURFACE IN DECEMBER 2013 AND MAKE THE ANNOUNCEMENT.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Nana, please forget it. Presidency is not kenkey buying and seling place.

• Salutation 10 years ago

The NPP was in opposition under Jerry Rawlings for almost twenty years then they tried to demonise Rawlings with the serial killings, tribal politics and managed to get the middle class behind them to demand for a change "ye ...

• NANA 10 years ago

Where are we going with people like Akomea?

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

OH OH OH THE TITLE NANA IS NOT CONPARTIBLE WITH THE SEAT OF GOVERMENT IN GHANA.CANT YOU THINK? AGYIMIFO! YOU WILL CAUSE PROBLEM IN GHANA WITH THAT TITLE,NANA. DONT VENTURE WITH ANY NANA. FOR THAT THING IS DREAD AND A BAD LUC ...