You are here: HomeNews2013 09 19Article 286274

Sir John is a liability and a nightmare to the NPP – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (12)

• kwam 10 years ago

Sir is very much aware there is no way he will be retained as the Scribe of the NPP, so he is just desperate to get a new position. He is the worst scribe in NPP's history.

• ZAMIA, N22 LONDON 10 years ago

WHY CAN'T THESE NDC NITWITS CONCENTRATE ON THEIR JOBS AND STOP MESSING AROUND WITH NPP AFFAIRS? THEIR JOB IS TO PUT THE COUNTRY BACK ON ITS RAIL NOT TO CRITICISE THE OPPOSOTION, FOOLS.

• BOSS 10 years ago

NDC FOOLS

• BROTHER OF SIR JOHN. 10 years ago

Alotey Jacobs,my question to you is:How
    can a man in the house of perturbation
    leave his house to tame the belligerence in another man's hous?."DI
    WO FIEE ASEM".ABOA DWAN.KWASEA TO.

• BROTHER OF SIR JOHN. 10 years ago

I strongly believe the NDC is afraid of
    Sir John and the mention of his name and his voice on any platform speaks
    volumes that shake the NDC to the core.
    Even you are pleased with your Asiedu
    Nketia that drunkard of a ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

What does a guinea fowl need mingling in the affairs of an elephant?

Such idiot like Allotey Jacob once served on a national company board and the Electricity Corporation for that matter?

What did Ghana do to merit suc ...

• PAS 10 years ago

Allotey Jacobs described Sir John as a “liability and a nightmare” to the NPP.This was a baseless comments by that educated fisherman.My advice to Allotey Jacobs is to paddle his own cannon as a fisherman.Dzi wo fie asem ...

• corrupt mahama juju killed mills,ei 10 years ago

NDC EVILS THIEVES,MODZE MOFIE ASEM,EVILS CRIMINALS NDC,SHAME UNTO YOU ALL,

• corrupt mahama juju killed mills,ei 10 years ago

USELESS IDIOT ASIEDU NKATIA,HE TALK FROM HIS ASS,CORRUPTS NDC EVEN LIKE THIS STUPID BOY,HE TALK LIKE A SCHOOL BOY,FOOLS,SHUT UP

• Nana addo 10 years ago

He is more sensible than Sir John

• Ghanaian Observer 10 years ago

It is true that this Allotey man is Nigerian. His picture attached to this article gives it away.
    He must learn to keep his big mouth shut about other people's problems. In fact when I listen to him on the many radio program ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True