• assue 10 years ago

NANA MAY GODS BE WITH YOU AS YOU ON HOLIDAY WE WILL ALWAYS PRAY FOR YOU

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Allan for 2016

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

It is you people who are helping NPP
    to be in disarray, who is marketable
    in our party than Nana Akuffo Addo?

We are looking for the power, why can't we all team up with one common idea to to put forward the marketable

• Nsem fon Ahi 10 years ago

I often read the argument of comparing Nana with Mills and it does not make sense to me. Some of us those days thought Prof Mills was a poodle as we believed NPP propaganda. Mills made a statement 'I will consult' Guess what ...

• ZAMIA, N22 LONDON 10 years ago

NANA LIKE I SAID BEFORE, NO HARD DRUGS.

• NANA B 10 years ago

STAY THERE FOREVER

• krikri 10 years ago

promote ALL DIE BE DIE, if you can

• Concerned 10 years ago

Some people use to vote for rawlings because they said he was handsome and an obroni.
    We cannot let such mentality drag us down. With Nana, it's about substance. He is a very successful business,even his opponents say he ...

• BOSS 10 years ago

NANA FAILED THRICE AND HE WILL FAIL AGAIN.

• Juliana Asante 10 years ago

Look here, President john Mahama has no political history yet he beat Nana, yenino fre titi. It is time to market a new face as it will be disastrous if Nana is beaten again in 2016. What will be next?

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

Nana please don't forget to bring a copy of your law certificate. Law certificate, please, please, please.

• Bonso 10 years ago

THANK YOU NANA...Your absence should create a bedlam of silence for NDC people to concentrate on governance for a while:

NDC serial commentators, writers on Ghanaweb, Ministers and politicians of all hue and kind: Ahoy! ...

• siame bright 10 years ago

Nana i pray that the good lord who send u will bring u back succesfully and we hope u to come back and contest for us in 2016 Nana will surely be a prez for this country becos what is written is written

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Please keep him over there forever or better yet, let him join his Yoruba family and never to go back to Ghana with his primitive, warmongering all die be die and tribalist ideas.

• omanhene 10 years ago

nana we love you dearly. come back to run , win and rule.

• DAN 10 years ago

its dicksuckers like you spread hiv with your lover the vice president..Dicksucking is a sin,,,Niggers are killed in Nigeria and other countrys for being a faggot/queer/dicksucker like you!

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Hoping he doesn't come back.We're tired of egotists and power hungry glory hunters who think life in Ghana should stop due to their greed for power.Stay over there Akufo Addo,Ghana needs to seriously get back to nation build ...

• DAN 10 years ago

Yu won't build anything with empty bank account, nigger!

• sereboa yaw denkyi 10 years ago

now the cat is out from the bag,we need kwaku duah to come out boldly to answer what the new free press guy publish.we don't need intimidation but the truth,nothing but the truth. this is serious and we will protect the new f ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

WHEN AKUFFO SAYS THE BATTLE IS THE LORD THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH IT BUT WHEN MAHAMA SAYS ITS GOD DOING HEY THEY SAY MAHAMA IS CALLING GOD NAME IN VAIN EI NPP HMMMMMM BE CAREFUL FOR GOD IS NOT HUMAN

• citizen 10 years ago

my dear ,MAhama is a thief so when he says its God doing IT IS NOT NORMAL!

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Nana did not recover from his illness when he visited UK via Germany. He is still in shock of disbelieve from the SC decision. His political future is ended after his time out. We should all pray that he returns in one pie ...

• MR ODI ASEMPA 10 years ago

NANA PLEASE CONTACT NEIL KINNOCK WHILST IN THE UK,HE WILL GIVE YOU SOME TIPS ON HOW TO CONCEDE DEFEAT TWICE WITHOUT DEPLETING THE NATIONS COFFERS ON POINTLESS COURT BATTLES.PERHAPS HE WILL GIVE YOU A CLUE HOW TO GET A JOB AT ...

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

WHO CARES?

HE CAN LEAVE FOR MARS!!!!!!!!!!!

• DAN 10 years ago

all you thieves,robbers & killers in the Nigger Dicksucking company( ndc) have a one way ticket to HELL!

• citizen 10 years ago

plain truth bro!

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

That kapwepwe is a known guy who loves violence. He and those UP traditionalists are known to be coup plotters, and I wouldnt be surprise if they think of doing so. Chain that dwarf, I Always warn.
    What A Nation.

• Jim 10 years ago

what is so important about it going there. Mental slavery?

• Simon 10 years ago

Ghanaians just do not give a fucking damm about a violent tribal bigot going to UK.He can go to hell and rot there. Yaka gbomo.If he thinks we are going to give him the chance to mess up with our party again, then he is decei ...

• Simon 10 years ago

Ghanaians just do not give a fucking damm about a violent tribal bigot going to UK.He can go to hell and rot there. Yaka gbomo.If he thinks we are going to give him the chance to mess up with our party again, then he is decei ...

• Nana Kwakye 10 years ago

We hope he takes time out from the thing also. It will help him to recover from the great defeat that JDM gave him. We dont want ot hear "what a shock" o!!!!!!

• Kofi Annor 10 years ago

How many times do you npp guys tell the nation about nana's trip to uk?

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

It will be better for Nana Addo to retire graciously now because he cannot beat Prez Mahama anywhere.Thank you.

• OKOE 10 years ago

Look, give us a break. Mr. Akufo Addo is just like any of the presidential candidates who also stood or contested to be president and lost just like all the others. WHO CARES. WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT THIS MAN TO TELL US WHER ...

• Umslopogaas 10 years ago

Well, good news--sort of! The HYENA CLAN LEADER is giving the country a break!

Talk of a desperate, fruitless repair of a damaged jungle egocentricism!

Umsloplgaas

• Adongo 10 years ago

Hey, Akadu: Kyeremanteng for sure, on condition: That you start washing the stench from the two holes under you.

Adongo

• MR ODI ASEMPA 10 years ago

ADONGO,PLEASE BE CIVIL.CANT SHE EXPRESS HER OPINION WITHOUT BEING VERBALLY ABUSED BY YOU? IT IS BETTER NOT TO SAY A WORD AND LET EVERYBODY THINK OF YOU AS A FOOL,THAN TO OPEN IT AND REMOVE ALL DOUBT.THANK YOU.

• GH Police 10 years ago

go and never come to Ghana. Short ugly man is our core problem.