SHAME ON YOU!

• Grrrrrrrrrr 10 years ago

Stole from your chief thief of a father. Thief man thief heh? heheheheh

• KANAWU (U.S) 10 years ago

He always has something different.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

low grade

No matter the lies and deceit some facts are evident and the people have woken up to the reality .One mans reality is another's madness. Hegemony you can only fight with hegemony , tribalism with tribalism , chauvinism with c ...

• Ben 10 years ago

HE PREPARED HIS VISA AND RUN AWAY WHEN AFTER DELIEVERING HIS VERDICT WHEN HE WAS ACCUSING SIR JOHN OF GETTING HIS VISA READY TO TRAVEL IN THE MIDST OF HIS SC SUMMONE.

• steveB 10 years ago

And come to think of it, that was Atuguba's first travel outside Ghana to(is it USA or Europe?)and this was sponsored by Mahama and NDC with Ghana's money.. His previous bes foreign trip ended in Togo.

• NANA 10 years ago

Useless politicians are sinking Ghana slowly.Instead of talking about how to create jobs all they keep preaching about is the verdict.Hope Ghanaaians are going to hope according to reality on the ground in 2016.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

It is only in Ghana will this guy be made law maker and a minister. They talk big but nothing to show for it. Ghanaians are suffering because of wicked leadership. Proverbs 29:2 when the righteous rule the people rejoice b ...

• GBEVU 10 years ago

LET'S FACE FACTS HE IS BETTER THAN U FAKE GHANAMAN, THAT IS WHY HE IS THERE. YES WHEN THE RIGHTEOUS RULE THE PEOPLE REJOICE... THAT IS EXACTLY THE REASON NPP HAS BEEN REJECTED BY GOD.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

TELL US ONE GOOD THING THAT HAS HAPPEN TO GHANA SINCE THESE WICKED PEOPLE CAME TO POWER? I FEEL VERY SORRY FOR GHANA FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU SUPPORTING THESE NATION WRECKERS. GBEVU CAN YOU ALSO TELL US WERE HE GOT THE MONEY TO PA ...

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

DO NOT MIND THE FRAFRA MAN ATUGUBA THE
    NAME THAT IS SYNONIMOUS WITH SHIT CARRYING HUMILIATED SIR JOHN JUST TO
    GAG PEOPLE NOT TO SAY A WORD WHEN HE
    GIVES FALSE JUGDMENT:

• brick city man 10 years ago

hey, the people of north torgu wants some winning programmes too. that's your real job. let hear about that. the sc issue is long gone. sammy, please go to work for the poor people. don't bull shit them with lies and big talk ...

• Justin 10 years ago

They are sore loosers. They lost well

• Pancho 10 years ago

This idiot will never learn how to shut his mouth. You have stolen the countries money/connived with individuals to collect judgement money and shared amongst yourselves. You keep making noise with lies, lies, lies. Now that ...

• O P 10 years ago

Is this guy a minister? 5 of the 9 Stooges(SCJ} call for a rerun in one of the cases. Anyhow, let see what you can do with your 6:0 verdit. Error guys.

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 10 years ago

Yes 5 of the 9 Justices wanted a re-run of some sort. The problem was that they all could not agree on which of the 6 reliefs sought should necessitate a re-run. In essence, they split the votes miserably, especially Justic ...

• Jojo Hammond 10 years ago

The 6-0 cannot be described as unanimous. Three of the reliefs sought were 5-4

• Cash, NY 10 years ago

Be truthful as a Deputy Minister. Every Ghanaian of a sound mind knows that the recent verdict is indeed a Peace Verdict and NOT Justice Verdict. Next, as a young Minister, think twice before you allow words out of your mouth ...

• peace 10 years ago

hey fool shut up is it all u know is talk

• honesty 10 years ago

Thanks, you are 100 percent right Mr Ablakwa. NPP JUST LOST THE TWICE, ONE FOR THE ASHANTIS AND THE REST FOR AKYEMS.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Justman 10 years ago

JUST KEEP DIRTY MOUTH SHUT-MAHAMA AND NDC DOES NOT NEED YOU TO PROVE ANYTHING. YOU AND UR UNCLE ARE OPPOTUNISTS WITHOUT CHRACTER. YOU CAN NEVER IMPRESS ME.NEXT TIME NOBODY WILL VOTE FOR YOU. SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

A Little boy should learn not to tell lies. However, Ablakwa the little boy, is a big liar.

• Prof 10 years ago

Mr school boy minister, how many were the Judges?

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

HON. ABLAKWA SC VERDICT IS OVER; THINK WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR YOUR BETTER GHANA.

• YAW japan 10 years ago

USELESS ABLAKWA HAVE YOU RENT A HOUSE WITH YOUR OWN MONEY BEFORE TODAY YOU OWN A MANSION OVERSEAS GOD GOD GOD WILL ONEDAY ASK YOU ALL THE BRIBE YOU AND MAHAMA PAID IS OUT SHAME ON YOU YOU CALLED YOUSELF CHRISTAIN:

• Balawo President 10 years ago

The rodent won't let this matter rest so we will continue to reiterate that the NDC GOVT AND THE SUPREME COURT judges are corrupt and their go-between is the DWATOAHENE of Ghana - the Asantehene

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Mr. Okudzeto Ablakwa is not qualified to be the person in charge of Tertiary education. He needs to focus on improving the standards of the varsity students who are either struggling or would graduate and join the unemployed ...

• ama kumi-rotterdam 10 years ago

you need a calculation device to help you understand this simple calculation.what is 6-0? are the zero(0)justices neutral(not for left or right}? ablakwa,what was their stands?i mean the zero decision by the justices that you ...

• JOEMOORE 10 years ago

the case was divided in to 6 CATEGORY and all of the SCJ didnot agree with that 6 CATEGORY but agree that yes there is irregularity but that did not affected the RESULTS but to make things clear either there should be Re-run ...

• c o a 10 years ago

STUPID THIEF SHOUT YOUR MOUTH

• Eddy 10 years ago

I wish Hon. Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa who is a Deputy Minister of Education (in charge of tertiary education) had avoided this kind of comment. Hon.Minister, kindly recognize your position and separate yourself from this kind p ...

• NANAYA 10 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL.

• GBEVU 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA ARITHMETICALLY CHALLENGED NPP PPL DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE 6-0 VERDICT. EVERYTHING IS AGAINST THEM. 8 - 2 REGIONS, WIN - SORE LOSERS, 9 -0 TIMES 3, 5-4 TIMES 3. OH!!!!!!!!!

• David-USA 10 years ago

Is this guy serious at all? I thought he was going to bring a master plan to correct the numerous mistakes they have committed in government as a party. Whilst people elsewhere are bringing developmental agendas to be discuss ...

• Yaw Berfi 10 years ago

If anyone has read my comment on this forum before, he will surprised at my opinion this time around.
    I honestly believe that the verdict of SC was inconsistent with the modalities they set forth for themselves. In the begin ...

• AKONFEM 10 years ago

I always thank God I don't live in this useless country to be ruled by the like os Ablakwa and Asiedu Nketia. God have mercy on Ghana. And they will not shut their dirty mouth.

• Nana addo 10 years ago

dnt be daft.

• Kojo Opoku-LONDON 10 years ago

Will you fuck off. You thief. Ewes belong to TOGOLAND

• Mahoney 10 years ago

And you belong to the bush.

• Tee 10 years ago

MP you are good keep it up. NPP the cocalitic party lost the election. Please MAHAMA be focus and keep your eye on the ball. PRESS ON TO VICTORY
    Thanks

• Joe 10 years ago

He knew that he verdict was 5-4 yet Ablakwah was being a fool to try to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.

• JOHN 10 years ago

GOD IS THE SUPREME JUDGE AND NOT THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES. THEY WILL ALSO BE JUDGED ONE DAY.

• steveB 10 years ago

Now consigned to the secret place of education, this naive ignorant idiot has now found an opportunity to let his voice heard.Does he understand the word unanimous at all?

• Ex-Ayigbe 10 years ago

It was 6-0 against your horrible teeth. You hid behind those nasty gnashes when the hearing was on and now you've come out to say those stupid things.

• Nso Nyame ye 10 years ago

Why should this stupid,ignorant and infantile MP be allowed to hold such an important position in our country?
    Is the president not aware of his stupidity? Anyway, this is the era of NDC, what do you expect?

• Nana addo 10 years ago

npp needs men like Ablakwa and Mosquito not kokoase lawyers like sir John and others ruining their own party and demonstrating selfishness kum inefficiency.

• Malam 10 years ago

6-0. Yes you've won. Now govern and STOP behaving

• Malam 10 years ago

...STOP behaving like you're campaigning for office. You are already in office.

• Oheneba 10 years ago

Kwasea mpanin. Try to close your mouth. Your mouth is unclosable because of your protruding teeth. Foolish minister. You only want to talk but there is on sense in your mind. Stupid talks.