Can they forget the NPP xenophobia and aliens compliance order
ZAMIA, LONDON N22 12 years ago
THE DEVIL IS SITTING ON AKUFO ADDO'S SHOULDER, OH WHAT A PITY! THE OLD MAN IS NOT OF HIMSELF.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
No matter the lies and deceit some facts are evident and the people have woken up to the reality .One mans reality is another's madness. Hegemony you can only fight with hegemony , tribalism with tribalism , chauvinism with chauvinism and if you dont fight or adopt the attitude of turning the other cheek you run the risk of your children being enslaved or ending up like second class citizens in their own country like indians in latin america today . We Akans realise these ugly truths and the agenda of the ayigbe toxic program and their pepeni / islamic agenda of enslave the Akan ,deny all rights of self governance etc etc . we have no choice but to fight back and even if it means sacrificing a generation in war we are ready . in fact the whole world knows its now only a matter of months when the shooting actually begins as the injustice today is unbearable . they steal our money in broad day light going for loans and taking bribes from all sources but let their partners in crime know we will not pay these loans especially since there was no benefit in any of these things for the Akans and were approved by a minority govt that has no respect for the majority . this govt has lost all credibility , claiming a throne does not make you a king , we do not recognize this govt and its nothing but a pest . Imagine the nations of the west such as the Americans etc better understand us than our so called neighbors pepeni and ayigbe , just analyze the the insults as its an expression of whats deep down in their black hearts of ignorance,we definately have no business staying in the same country talk less same destiny, long live the republic of Akan
TOGBE GATOR 12 years ago
NO I DON'T BELIEVE THIS IF AKUFFO ADDO IS STILL THE FLAG BEARER FOR NPP.EVEN WHEN THEY CHANGE THE LEADERSHIP NOW THEY ARE GOING TO LEARN FROM THEIR MISTAKES, AND BE IN OPPOSITION FOR 8MORE YEARS. MARK IT DOWN.
Owafk 12 years ago
Nana has said it. Our dear party NPP will take power from lazy NDC party. May be by Alan K, or Bawumia or Isaac Osei with Kwabena Agyapong as our general secretary and jake no more as chairman of the party. and Kufour and Nana Akufo will be the party advisers.
Vida 12 years ago
I like Alan Cash.. My Roomaates love him k3k3.. Tall and handsome
Kofi Ghanaba 12 years ago
why tall and handsome, do you think handsome alone can rule Ghana or better Ghana. A short man can also be handsome, cute and can rule better than your tall man. Stop that nonsense!
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
monkey 12 years ago
but not when u nana stand as the flagbearer npp will neva see power
John G 12 years ago
Who told you people (Yurobas), that GOD will use corrupt politicians, a person like (Nana Akufo Addo), to take us (Ghanaians) to the Divine promised land? We are not going to a corrupt promised land. Only JESUS is the way, the truth, and life to take us to the Divine promised land. Please, Politicians don't have anything to do with promised land. Amen
sammi 12 years ago
for your 18 karat yellow n white gold for yr engagement n wedding call or whatapp samuel on 0244717600 0r 0574 913521 for more pictures and price tag...search samo jewellery on facebook for more pictures.....Gorgeous sparkling rings should not cost u a fortune...
Alicia 12 years ago
Do you think we do not realise political talk when we see one? Desperate for power so talks like a fool! Who deported ALIENS, even poor Africans and refugees, from Ghana? WAS IT NOT BUSIA? During the NPP era Kuffour deported and arrested a lot of Liberians and Nigerians including other West Africans. Even he deported Liberians whose parents had settled in Ghana under REFUGEE status with children who were even born in Ghana not long after the war in Liberia started. These teenagers who knew nothing and had no homes in Liberia were forcefully repatriated although Ghana was the only country they knew as home. INHUMAN!!!
NANA KUFUOR 12 years ago
Of course we all believe NPP will come to power. This will materialize if they remove their xenophobic and tribalistic sentiments. Let us pencil it for 2048
Kojo T 12 years ago
Nana told his guests that he has links with Yoruba. His two daughters, he said, are from a Yoruba woman.What happened to their mum and what happened to V Hesse? You have started campaigning already. You will NEVER come to power
Hard Reply 12 years ago
It shows how irresponsible man he is, haven kids all over the place. Nana Addo you better pack yourself.
KUMBUN 12 years ago
shame
shame
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
What kind of structures do you want before winning power,Nana Addo?Thank you.
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
How
How
K10. 12 years ago
This Yorubas are hypocrates did they forget what Nana´s father and Bussia did to their parents in 1969?
j0eY lOnDoN... 12 years ago
Those were the koka and brown suger pushers,infecting Zurich huptbanholf and albsreder place with their killer subsustance..Yaka gebmi..
Wayo 12 years ago
They are hypocrates,Nana kick them out.They are there for your money nothing more.
OSEI 12 years ago
What next???>
This SHORT MAN IS DESPERATE!!
What next???>
CITIZEN-B-A 12 years ago
No matter why you like ALL DIE BE DIE slogan.Omoo Ile Ife.You better go back to Nigeria and chop your president there cos they want their nephew to become a president.Kayode,Baba Tunde Akufo Adebayo
KOFI 12 years ago
LEAN MORE ABOUT HISTORY, IT WAS NOT 1969
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
No,I don't think so.Let somebody else carry the mantle,the Free SHS again?Npp must look for a new flagbearer with a different ideas.Thank you.
Akosua Tabuwaa 12 years ago
Akuffo Addo like Okomfo Anokye said he was going to seek God's advise and he now is dreaming.Oh Okomfo Addo.
OMANBA 12 years ago
This man is suffering from a 'cerebral whirlpool'.He is still fantasysing that the NPP will win power in Ghana again and perhaps with him as the president.Nana you will never be the president of Ghana and the NPP is in political'hibernation' foreve and ever.The yorubas are waiting to make him an'ile ife'.
VINCEY,NJ 12 years ago
He always talk stupidly. My two daughters are from a yuroba woman just like that. So Akufu addo goes about fathering children here and there.
GHANANI 12 years ago
That is why Ghanaians rightly rejected you and your father.A Yoruba,nigerian to be the president of Ghana?NEVER!!!!!!
RIGHTMAN-USA 12 years ago
Yes, in the near future, but not through you, you did campaign for over four years, and Mahamah use a little over 3 months to beat you.YOU ARE NO MATCH FOR NDC.WE WANT BETTER PERSON OK.
GHANAMAN 12 years ago
He did not tell them he has fathered Nigerian daughters but he gave a family secret away that his grandfather was a womanizer just like him.
Abongo 12 years ago
Tell those Yorubas to go and put their house in order first
Osei Akoto 12 years ago
The NPP can come to power but not under 'All die be die' and 'Yen Akanfo'slogan. In short not under the leadership of Nana Ado; certainly not.
Abongo 12 years ago
Yorubas want to invade Ghana but we will still send them packing
ALAN SPENCER 12 years ago
HE WILL DO EVERYTHING TO ACT AS PRESIDENT. HOWEVER, A DECORATED MONKEY IS STILL A MONKEY
Nana Addo 12 years ago
if u have retired from politics just shut up and give us a break.
saha 12 years ago
please we ghanaians dont want bokom haram here.
KWAME OWUSU 12 years ago
This serial loser wants to lead us to opposition again why so greedy?
This guy loves the title((THE GREAT OPPOSITION LEADER)
the will be giving to you even when you retire but leave our NPP party alone. you are not a born leader but a born show man.
JUSTICE NANA ABOKABIO 12 years ago
"A DEADMAN'S DREAM."PLEASE FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE IN GHANA AND N.P.P YOU BETTER RETIRE AND LEAVE US ALONE. YOUQ TIME HAS ELAPSE BY YOUR SO-CALLED "WINNING TEAM" LIKE KARBO, USULLA ,JOHN BOADU, AWUKU.JAKE AND YOUR UTTERANCES..
KWADWO BONSU 12 years ago
YOU CAUSED THE DEFEAT OF THE NPP WITH YOUR ALL DIE BE DIE MANTRA AND COUPLED WITH THE FACT THAT YOU HAD A FOOLISH GENERAL SECRETARY AND A FOOLISH CERTIFICATELESS CHAIRMAN.
Alhassanmohammedfusheini 12 years ago
Thank u our president
piw 12 years ago
oh so there was no unity and right structures leading to your defeat yet you held the nation to ransom?
Vida 12 years ago
So Nana Addo is decieving us abi? He met John Mahama in UK, Churchill Hyatt Regency Hotel in London. Reliable info has it that he took 5 Million cedis and that is why he had a concession speech ready even before the final judgement of the Court. They now turn round to blame Otumfuo for their mistakes. Kumasi won't vote for Nana 2016.
Kwame Addo 12 years ago
History can't forget Busia's ‘Aliens’ Compliance Order’ in which ‘aliens’ were expected to register and be given resident permits, but this led to the ‘non- compliant’ aliens, including about half a million Nigerians. Ghana paid the price in 1983 when Nigeria reiterated and deported over 1 million Ghanaians. The most affected were Yoruba traders and I wonder why their left-over in Ghana praise Nana Addo. Can we say, it's Busia but not Nana Addo?
sas 12 years ago
Npp foe, listen Nana's two daughters mother is a yoruba,what about others we don't know,it's not Mahama alone in the game.
Yaa Gbeminov 12 years ago
Yes NPP will come to power again.It is the second largest power or equal to the NDC.In a Democracy Power is always rotated.The people get tired of one Party and votes for the other.The Republican Party in the US are leaking their wounds and planning after two loses.
Jk 12 years ago
I
He and his grandfather had children with Yoruba women. Just like that! Very strange. No marriage. No commitment. Total disrespect to his guests
I
He and his grandfather had children with Yoruba women. Just like that! Very strange. No marriage. No commitment. Total disrespect to his guests
HUI 12 years ago
JUST GO FOR UR PENSION
HUI 12 years ago
KIKIKIKIKIK
KIKIKIKIKIK
NPP 12 years ago
KUFFOUR IS SITTING AT AKUFFO ADDOs SHOULDER,NANA SHOULD FORGET GHANA PRESIDENCY,ASHANTIS WILL BETRAY HIM ANYTIME HE ATTEMPT TO BE FLAGBEREAR,KUFFOUR HATE AKUFFO ADDO THAN ANYBODY IN THE WORLD,NANA THINK ABOUT YOUR SELF.
GBEVU 12 years ago
ALWAYS INSULTING - PEPENI U THINK THEY REGARD U IN ANYTHING. THEY WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR 10 YRS IF THEY DON'T CHANGE THEIR ATTITUDE.
WHAT CRAP. YOU MAKE SENSE WHEN YOU KEEP QUITE.
No matter the lies and deceit some facts are evident and the people have woken up to the reality .One mans reality is another's madness. Hegemony you can only fight with hegemony , tribalism with tribalism , chauvinism with c ...
Nana has said it. Our dear party NPP will take power from lazy NDC party. May be by Alan K, or Bawumia or Isaac Osei with Kwabena Agyapong as our general secretary and jake no more as chairman of the party. and Kufour and Nan ...
Who told you people (Yurobas), that GOD will use corrupt politicians, a person like (Nana Akufo Addo), to take us (Ghanaians) to the Divine promised land? We are not going to a corrupt promised land. Only JESUS is the way, th ...
for your 18 karat yellow n white gold for yr engagement n wedding call or whatapp samuel on 0244717600 0r 0574 913521 for more pictures and price tag...search samo jewellery on facebook for more pictures.....Gorgeous sparklin ...
Do you think we do not realise political talk when we see one? Desperate for power so talks like a fool! Who deported ALIENS, even poor Africans and refugees, from Ghana? WAS IT NOT BUSIA? During the NPP era Kuffour deported ...
Nana told his guests that he has links with Yoruba. His two daughters, he said, are from a Yoruba woman.What happened to their mum and what happened to V Hesse? You have started campaigning already. You will NEVER come to pow ...
shame
How
What next???>
This man is suffering from a 'cerebral whirlpool'.He is still fantasysing that the NPP will win power in Ghana again and perhaps with him as the president.Nana you will never be the president of Ghana and the NPP is in politi ...
the will be giving to you even when you retire but leave our NPP party alone. you are not a born l ...
Thank u our president
So Nana Addo is decieving us abi? He met John Mahama in UK, Churchill Hyatt Regency Hotel in London. Reliable info has it that he took 5 Million cedis and that is why he had a concession speech ready even before the final jud ...
History can't forget Busia's ‘Aliens’ Compliance Order’ in which ‘aliens’ were expected to register and be given resident permits, but this led to the ‘non- compliant’ aliens, including about half a million Nige ...
Yes NPP will come to power again.It is the second largest power or equal to the NDC.In a Democracy Power is always rotated.The people get tired of one Party and votes for the other.The Republican Party in the US are leaking t ...
I
JUST GO FOR UR PENSION
KIKIKIKIKIK
But without Nana Addo as president.
That's what he's good at and adores most.