You are here: HomeNews2013 09 14Article 285762

Akufo-Addo to fly out for a while

Read Comments Comments (48)

• kumnipah 10 years ago

that wil be very good idea

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

This is nothing good because wherever he will be, people can reach him by phone. Also those who who are asking him to contest will still be doing the underground work.
    I just pity him. If he leaves the country, Asiedu Nketia ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

.....AND WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? YOU CAN FLY TO HELL FOR ALL I CARE. THIS 419 DWARF IS JUST CONFUSED AS NPPians.

• mama b 10 years ago

is nonsence to discribe NANA as dwarf.you envy him. kwasia ba

• Nana 10 years ago

any step that Nana Akufo-Addo is making is speaking more and more about him. A genuine Ghanaian citizen will never run away from his country and any challenge he is facing. The solution of our problems are here and not outsid ...

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

NA WHO CAUSE AM?

• Abongo 10 years ago

Yes you need a medical check up, you are not thinking right

• habibu 10 years ago

And?do we need to know this?

• nash 10 years ago

This motive wil neva rule our motherland.It wil be a serious disgrace.We do not lack men who are educated and good looking.

• william 10 years ago

Good idea. He needs rest too and more important, a spiritual rereat far away from the owusu bempahs, otbils, etc! Not advisable for him to engage in public comments for a while just as in the case of Tsatsu!

• Theo 10 years ago

Expired goods going to undertake drugs rehabilitation. Hehehe Nanarcotics.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Nana Addo is the best man to man Ghana. He is kind, gentile, shrewd, respectable, intuitive and God fearing. Mahama is a thief. Amissa Arthur is gay, Okudjeto Ablakwa is a fool, Asiedu Nkatia is stupid but NPP is peaceful whi ...

• Steve 10 years ago

I thought he was Jewish praying at the wailing wall and all.but you have corrected me.a gentile indeed

Mr Perfect, yo just keep it to yourself so it would mean you have never ever made a mistake typing a word. Don't forget how wrong it means starting a sentence with a small letter after a period. We can all correct our brother ...

I will always open my legs for Nana whenever he needs me, 24/7.

• Be wise 10 years ago

U get everything wrong. Are calling Asiedu Nketia stupid? Then what about sir gyimi gyimi john?
    None of your family members has ever been like gen mosquito.
    )kwasea te s3 wo! Akufo Addo is sick in the heard if u don't know. ...

• Be wise woman's wisdom 10 years ago

U get everything wrong. Are u calling Asiedu Nketia stupid? Then what about sir gyimi gyimi john?
    None of your family members has ever been like gen mosquito.
    )kwasea te s3 wo! Akufo Addo is sick in the head if u don't know ...

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

The simple truth is that nana lost and had a last chance of seeking a review. If he didn't and opted for for concession which was obvious why try to pamper him the npp can plan to bring him again. Character can't suddenly c ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR HIM IN 2016.
    HE HAS INDEED MONOPOLISED THE NPP PARTY BUT WE SHALL FINALLY BUT HIM TO REST IN 2016 ONLY IF THE KUFOUR FACTION LET HIM BECOME THE FLAG BEARER AGAIN.
    MASSIVE DIVISION IN NPP...MORE SOON.

• Maame Amma 10 years ago

Really tell us as soon as possible.

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

Going for medical check up? All-Die-Be-Die

• Fr 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS TREAT TO GHANA'S SECURITY SO HE SHOULD NEVER RETURN. GHANA MINUS NANA ADDO EQUALS PEACE.

• SHEIK 10 years ago

I THINK NANA ADDO SHOULD LISTEN WHAT WEREKO BROBBEY IS TELLING HIM TO LEAVE THE COUNTRY NOW FOR SOME REST AND CONTEMPLATION. HE SHOULD FORGET ABOUT THESE POLITICAL PARASITES LIKE SIR JOHN AND THE OTHERS AND SEEK THE FACE OF G ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

If you count the number of encounters between Nana Addo and NDC candidates,it's clear that Nana Addo has gone down 4-1 in favour of NDC.Nana Addo won in the first round against Prof.Mills in 2008,but he lost the 2 run-offs.Ag ...

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Keep on insulting Mahama, he is the president who validly won the election by improving on the 40000 Mills gave to Nana to 325000. A quantum leap. God wishes and that is it.

• KOFI ADDO 10 years ago

Who cares, he can fly to heaven.

• ABU 10 years ago

Isn't it a ploy for Nana to distabilize the country from his hideout in overseas?.The government must monitor any of his actions to contain any threat to the nation he is habouring out of the recent bitterness he is going thr ...

• Ghana Massai-France 10 years ago

Sure he wants to distress, have better medical treatment abroad, make a re-lift to look younger & return to wage his third battle for presidency. That's his utmost right.

• papillon 10 years ago

Nana is a spent force. As useful as a dinosaur.

• OSAGYEFO 10 years ago

May be Nana is joining Amoateng because they are partners in crime.

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Running away Nana?

• Ntampi 10 years ago

Ghana does not need the presence of this dwarf. He must as well leave the country now for good. Bye bye dwarf.

• Nana Adu 10 years ago

Nana, go and return no more. Safe journey.

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are exhausted see a doctor

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

ANY TIME AKUFO ADDO LEAVES THE COUNTRY HE MUST BE EXPERIENCING CONCERNS REGARDING HEART ATTACK PULSES.

AKUFO ADDO IS A WALKING DEAD MAN AND HAS NOTHING TO OFFER THE TRIBAL INWARD-LOOKING ASHANTI-AKYEM NPP AND MUST BE DUMPE ...

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

why fly out?cant stay the heat?

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

who cares

• seeMe 10 years ago

If is Kwadwo Afriyie is all NPP can get as General Secretary, they should forget about politics in Ghana.

• CHE 10 years ago

How can a supposedly strong opposition party work well in Ghana with the NPP tearing itself apart. they should get their act together as a strongg democracy depends on a stronng opposition.

• CHE 10 years ago

Akuffo -Addo should expedite his announcement of his future political intentions to avoid having people speak for him. Going outside does not resolve the issue of party infighting because the world is one with communication ...

• HUI 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAH

• Tokyo 10 years ago

That's why. We have stupid leaders. This man was God. Sent. but we rejected him. Ghana will continue to suffer !!

• Salutation 10 years ago

Go and rest in punishment

• Tokyo 10 years ago

We missed the chance to have a reall leader. Who who have lead us to greater. Heights. It's a pity.

• James, Agyapong 10 years ago

I told you that Nana would run and leave his 'pioto' or sandals behind but you didn't believe me. Now here you are. the Gas say that 'an leder person is more than the 'okomfo'- a sooth-sayer

• K. Owusu-Yeboah 10 years ago

This publicity about Mr Nana W Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is enough. Lets forget about him and focus on building the nation. He's an individual Ghanaian who tried in election and lost just as the other presidential aspirants. The ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How