Finally the npp listen and we have ken agyapong a true Akan prince soon to be King , now all that we need is for Sir John to be his running mate and we are set for peace or war . we shall fight in the hills and in the valleys , on the seas and in the heavens but we shall never surrender to these pepeni and ayigbe corrupt criminals . our children will never be second class citizens in their own country . from these sad miserable rivers of pepeni Babylon we shall be delivered and freedom shall forever be ours . long live the republic of Akan
JOB LINKS 12 years ago
FOREIGN VACANCIES!!!
SECURITY MEN ARE WANTED FOR VACANCIES IN a SECURITY COMPANY IN THE
UAE, ABU-ABI AND DUBAI.
Free Food , Accommodation &
Transportation to work
Call : 020 222 9363
057 400 3936
... read full comment
FOREIGN VACANCIES!!!
UAE, ABU-ABI AND DUBAI.
Transportation to work
057 400 3936
020 899 3585
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago
Increasing taxes on condoms,external calls, fuel products just to share the revenues accrued among the stealers ?
Don't we need a revolt to stop these stealers from turning majority of Ghanaians into beggars in our own la ... read full comment
Increasing taxes on condoms,external calls, fuel products just to share the revenues accrued among the stealers ?
Don't we need a revolt to stop these stealers from turning majority of Ghanaians into beggars in our own land in the midst of the numerous resources at our disposal ?
Why should monies be shared just because a nominee of the president had been approved by the assembly ?
Ocran, Accra 12 years ago
We need not talk too much about NDC and corruption since God has seen them. God will let them fight among themselves and reveal their own dibolical activities to Ghanaians in the open. More to come
champion 12 years ago
the headline mentioned ndc chairman; then the 1st sentence says ndc secretary. what gutter journalism is this? give us a break. this npp propaganda will not wash.
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
Was there a fight over money or not? You can't hide corruption for ever. It's just like pregnancy.
MAHAMA GBAGBO MAHAMA 12 years ago
NDC crimials organization.There is nothing good and there will be nothing good coming from this create loot and share.
CONCERNED CITIZEN 12 years ago
WOW..ONLY IN GHANA ARE PEOPLE GIVEN MONEY AFTER VOTING FOR A CANDIDATE...STATE AND TAX PAYERS MONEY I PRESUME..SHAKING MY HEAD OVERBRIBERY AND CORRUPTION IN GHANA
jj 12 years ago
ndc the loot and share party continue the fight
Dadze 12 years ago
GOD HAS SEEN ALL YOUR EVIL DEEDS. NDC
KOFI JIMMY 12 years ago
Facts as I see it.
There was a fight. some one was cut up and bled. There had been a Police presence earlier and they came back. The matter is being looked at. Another fact. You and I were not there.
Facts as I see it.
There was a fight. some one was cut up and bled. There had been a Police presence earlier and they came back. The matter is being looked at. Another fact. You and I were not there.
CITIZEN ONE 12 years ago
Totally and absolutely disgusting group of humans. Darkness of our minds and our pigmentation has a lot to do with the mal-development of our brain. Why is that in Ghana, everything has to be measured in Political Units or Ethnic/Tribal Markings.
An idiot commits a crime, that is it, prosecute the citizen and leave us civilized Ghanaians with some dignity and peace of mind.
Thank you,
CO
Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago
the same coin
Jonny 12 years ago
you sure right thats why we always have to flip it and not to use one side for more than four years
Kofi Kyei 12 years ago
We have a very poor quality of life and a very low life expectancy. We are lazy and very backward as if we are in the 12th century.
DESPITE ALL THESE WE HAVE NO WILL TO SOLVE OUR SIMPLEST PROBLEMS. WE ARE ACCELERATING IN T ... read full comment
We have a very poor quality of life and a very low life expectancy. We are lazy and very backward as if we are in the 12th century.
DESPITE ALL THESE WE HAVE NO WILL TO SOLVE OUR SIMPLEST PROBLEMS. WE ARE ACCELERATING IN THE REVERSE GEAR
KNYC (USMC) 12 years ago
Well said Kofi Kyei. Laziness as become part of the norm, backward thinking, no long term projective thinking always arguing over some stupid things. Now nobody is complaining about DOMSO, DOMSO, HealthCare, Roads, Sanitation etc. It has now become part of the NORM. If we had a good HealthCare Pres. Mill will have been alive.
Jonny 12 years ago
what do you mean these poeple dont think about you they thinking about them pocket
KNYC (USMC) 12 years ago
What should I say Brother Jonny. lolol
Joe Turkey 12 years ago
Wasn't that all these cadres and revolutionaries learned from 1979 and 1981 from their leader - take out anyone you disagree with? What else do you expect?
GHANABA 12 years ago
All they can do is to spill blood. Henry Ford Kamel, Egya Atta Mills and now want to hop onto innocent poor boy. What koraa is wrong with this kind of a brotherhood cult which want to be known as a political party?
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
Mahama has stolen all Ghana money, given to his compatriots to dish on to those who vote for them to become DCE and MCE. What is this whole foolishness about? The best NDC can do is to steal money, give it out in times of elections and still make the people go broke thereafter because the nation itself is broke. What kind of nonsense is this? A fool to rule over Ghana. A thief to rule over Ghana? A stupid man to rule over Ghana while the citizens look on because he the thief will bribe them to give him his support.
truth 12 years ago
bribery, coruption, violence, All acTs of illiterate people IN POWER. NDOUMN WOULD NEVER LET THIS HAPPEN.
NANA 12 years ago
Are politicians in Ghana really politicians or their are there as way to make a good living?
ATO 12 years ago
THE CAPTIONS READS "NDC CHAIRMAN", THE REPORT READS NDC CONSTITUENCY SECRETARY". THIS IS SHODDY JOURNALISM AND VERY TYPICAL OF THIS DAILY GUTTER GUIDE
Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago
Chairman or secretary is just an attention grabber. The real story is, NDC goons sharing our looted money after buying votes from their own footsoldiers. They love money to a point where they don't mind killing each other for a share.
PAA NII TESHIE. 12 years ago
Indeed the Media landscape has not changed for the betterment and development of our society in that if you carefully analyses this story, the writer only sought to paint the event which occurred in bad light as part of the usual political gimmicks of the opposition papers. I wish to appeal to my colleague media men to try to help mother Ghana to move forward by moving away from the entrenched destructive and negative reporting to reporting positively on issues. Indeed, our public needs reports that will encourage them.
Jonny 12 years ago
why dont you just give it a good painting since you are the best reporter
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
How
How
MAAME ADWOA MENKA 12 years ago
Violence follows the NDC everywhere they are. Why?
Finally the npp listen and we have ken agyapong a true Akan prince soon to be King , now all that we need is for Sir John to be his running mate and we are set for peace or war . we shall fight in the hills and in the valleys ...
FOREIGN VACANCIES!!!
UAE, ABU-ABI AND DUBAI.
Transportation to work
057 400 3936
Don't we need a revolt to stop these stealers from turning majority of Ghanaians into beggars in our own la ...
Facts as I see it.
Totally and absolutely disgusting group of humans. Darkness of our minds and our pigmentation has a lot to do with the mal-development of our brain. Why is that in Ghana, everything has to be measured in Political Units or Et ...
the same coin
DESPITE ALL THESE WE HAVE NO WILL TO SOLVE OUR SIMPLEST PROBLEMS. WE ARE ACCELERATING IN T ...
Well said Kofi Kyei. Laziness as become part of the norm, backward thinking, no long term projective thinking always arguing over some stupid things. Now nobody is complaining about DOMSO, DOMSO, HealthCare, Roads, Sanitatio ...
Mahama has stolen all Ghana money, given to his compatriots to dish on to those who vote for them to become DCE and MCE. What is this whole foolishness about? The best NDC can do is to steal money, give it out in times of ele ...
Chairman or secretary is just an attention grabber. The real story is, NDC goons sharing our looted money after buying votes from their own footsoldiers. They love money to a point where they don't mind killing each other for ...
Indeed the Media landscape has not changed for the betterment and development of our society in that if you carefully analyses this story, the writer only sought to paint the event which occurred in bad light as part of the u ...
How
that's oil money they ( NDC) FIGHTING ON
JUST LOOK AT THAT! GOD HELP GHANA.
Let Foster be jailed