why do you eat monkeys because you are iqually to them, it afected your brains, that why you talk like monkeys, urgly fool dark like ... ,
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago
NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. BEING A PRESIDENT REQUIRES THE USE OF BRAIN NOT BRAWN. A PRESIDENT DOES NOT THROW PICK AXE!!! WHO CAN DO THE JOB BETTER THAN NANA, AT THIS TIME IN OUR HISTORY, WHERE GREEDY CORRUPT , SHARP TEETH ROTTEN PLANK NDC SMALL BOYS, PARADING AS POLITICIANS, HAVE PLUNDERED OUR RESOURCES TO THE BONE, THAT OUR OIL ECONOMY INHERITED FROM THE GREAT KUFFOUR HAS HAD NO IMPACT ON THE LIVES OF THE ORDINARY CITIZENS OF OUR COUNTRY???? LONG LIVE GHANA!! LONG LIVE NANA ADDO. MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOWS!! EVERY THIEF IN GHANA, TODAY, IS SCARED OF BOLD AND MIGHTY NANA ADDO.
Nana Ansah 12 years ago
Look who's talking? Who cares whether Kofi Jumah talks or a rice corn falls from a table in China? Nobody cares two hoots about it.
And who cares about Kofi Baboni self-indulgent twaddle? I mean who cares about this undere ... read full comment
Look who's talking? Who cares whether Kofi Jumah talks or a rice corn falls from a table in China? Nobody cares two hoots about it.
And who cares about Kofi Baboni self-indulgent twaddle? I mean who cares about this underexposed fool?
Juxtapose Dr. Afari Gyan with you [Kofi Jumah]; You a bit dim in all angles. The world spoil ooh! Look at this dog calling Kwadwo useless?
By the way, who is the owner of this dog called Kofi Jumah? He better walk this dog on the lead. He's been barking too much of late and I am trying to get a nap. Failure to do so will prompt me to call the dog catcher. OK!
LARYEAH 12 years ago
USELESS TOGOLESE MAGGOT, YOU AREAS BLACK CHARCOAL AS TSATSU TSIKATA. IDIOT!
OSEI TAWIA JUSTICE (USA). 12 years ago
UNEDUCATED AND STUPID JUMAH, IF DR. AFARI GYAN IS USELESS THEN WHAT ABOUT YOU ''PEPENI BURKINAFASO'' MAN? KWASIATO.
william 12 years ago
kofi jumah, you need political and common sense deliverance! You are not making sense, which happens to us all sometimes but in case you seem to enjoy attention for the wrong reasons! You don't even qualify to be Afari Djan's personal assistant. Please keep off!!!
JAH BLESS 12 years ago
WHEN KOFI JUMAH IS PRESIDENT, HE WILL BE ABLE TO PERFORM BETTER THAN MAHAMA AND RESPECTED MORE THAN HIM BECAUSE, KOFI JUMAH HAS NEER STOLEN GHANA;S MONEY.
truth 12 years ago
when Kofi Jumah becomes president of Ghana then every Ghana will become a monkey like him,
Pito Brewer 12 years ago
When their candidate Kufuor won, none of these people complained. Now that their candidate Akuffo-Addo has lost, Afari-Gyan is useless. Go figure!
ohenenana 12 years ago
Thomson, you are being irresponsible. Know one will ask you what you eat, because know one cares to know. We've established that right? Fine. Here's the deal keep you narrow, tribe to yourself. And whiles you are at it, ask yourself a question. How does Ghana kept most of its population schooled, when a great number of groups contribute nothing to the national economy? Second favour. When you find an answer to the question. Begin to have self respect. Third favour? And have respect for people from other ethnic groups. Last favour? Learn to be wise.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Maxwell Kofi Jumah's family are will advised to seek help for their loved one who is showing the obvious signs of psychosis. He needs urgent psychiatric attention.
Was it not the result of such loose talk that cost him his ... read full comment
Maxwell Kofi Jumah's family are will advised to seek help for their loved one who is showing the obvious signs of psychosis. He needs urgent psychiatric attention.
Was it not the result of such loose talk that cost him his parliamentary seat? The loss of the seat to a woman has made him to go berserk and is saying all the foolishness we are witnessing. If no action is taken by the family they will soon see him carrying a huge load of rubbish and eating from the trash cans! It is clear he is cursed by a GBESHIE.
Mactonto 12 years ago
When the cat's away, the mice will play....
Abena 12 years ago
I know that is right; it is only when they lost that EC chairman, Afari Gyan is useless. When NPP won, nobody called for his dismissal.
The ruling is over; lets move on and leave Ghana and its citizens in peace.
I know that is right; it is only when they lost that EC chairman, Afari Gyan is useless. When NPP won, nobody called for his dismissal.
JUST MAN 12 years ago
PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPELLINGS OF BREAK. WABON PAAA
john agbo 12 years ago
Just to correct you too. Even though you were quick to chastise Ama for spelling "break" wrong, you also goofed because "spellings" in your wording should have been "spelling".
Ike Kumasi 12 years ago
Peace FM is soo stupid to be giving the this nuisance a platform to be talking rubbish,we need reasonable person's to talk us the youth to learn something. always calling this useless son of a bitch to be disgracing the entire nation
GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago
This is the stupid mentality that black people are notorious for. They have a radio station and the only practical thing they can do is grant this imbecile and foul mouth air time and then publish his idiotic rant as news.
kwame 12 years ago
We are very grateful because this man held several elections in this country, NPP won that time he was not useless. Let us leave Dr. in peace he has played his part.
betty 12 years ago
Kofi jumah is useless than the word itself.
kofi Malabo 12 years ago
Adom TV has to be close down,because its station parade Kofi Jumah to Insult Ghanaian always without any advise from the host.
ME 12 years ago
Kofi Jumah must halt his irrational and unwarrented gabbage.It is time he is called to order.We are tired of his misguarded language.
kwame 12 years ago
correction ungrateful not grateful
samisco 12 years ago
Kofi Jumah himself is useless, becuase when the ball is in his court the referee is the best but when it is in the opponents courts he is uselss. God will judget them all. Hypocrates
CRETA 12 years ago
Jumah, you are a disgrace to your children, wife, family, contituency and I AM SURE your mother where ever she is will regret the day she brought you to this world for using this kind of language. Shame on you. Aleader without moral. A BIG SHAME ON U.
Osei, Kumasi 12 years ago
You see how these NPP guys are talking rubbish. Let an NDC open his mouth, the moral society will just come after them. Let leave them to their faith and stupid talk.
Kwame Adade 12 years ago
Look at his face and nose, calling somebody useless.When npp won 8yrs, he wasn't useless. NPP lost so he is useless.Crazy thief Kofi Juma. I don't blame you I blame those who voted for you. BIG MOUTH
AB 12 years ago
oh kofi respect yourself,you are a coward.
Sam 12 years ago
A hungry man is an angry man
SAA 12 years ago
I think is is stupidity, a useless person knows his useless colleague.
Simon, Germany 12 years ago
I will not read this because Kofi Jumah is not better than anybody. Nor is anybody better than Kofi Jumah. But please speak your mind and stop insults.
Mr Okine 12 years ago
MR. KOFI DZUMO NOW YOU ARE COLLING DR. AFERI GYAN AS USELESS. ON SO MANY TIMES IF YOU AND YOUR PARTY WILL GO THROUGH YOUR MIND HOW MANY TIMES DID YOU STEAL THE VOTES? GOD WILL JUDGE YOU ONE DAY. BE ASHAME OF YOUR SELF INCLUDING YOUR NPP. GOD WILL PAY YOU ONE DAY. YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSITION TILL JESUS CHRIST COME THE SECON TIME.
PAT YORKE, SE15 ,LONDON 12 years ago
IF THIS STATEMENT WERE TO BE REFLECTED BY KOFI JUMA AS ADVERTISED, THAN IT IS ONE THE WORSE, UNCULTURED, AND NON COMPOS MENTIS UTTERANCE FROM HIS SHORT AND MAYOPIC REASONING. IT LACKS ALL TRUTHFUL MEANING. WHO IS HE, WHO CAN JUDGE? LET ALL UNDERSTAND NOT TO FOLLOW HIS ILL UTTERANCES, IT'S NO STRANGE FOR HIM TO ACCUSE former PRESIDENT FOR ISSUING OUT POSTION ON BOTTOM POWER BASIS.--PLEASE DO RESPECT KOFI JUMA
Asempaye 12 years ago
My subject title says it all. I rest my case.
ali jallo 12 years ago
another ugly one.nonses,wen u won back to back elections he was not useless den.stupid fool.
bob 12 years ago
So it means that all the elections won by NPP were questionable. God help us!
ABENA 12 years ago
If Afari Gyan is useless and you too you are the biggest fool living on this planet. When you win power, all is good and nothing wrong and when others win power, it is fraudulent, they are thieves, and so on and so forth, what kind of hypocrisy is this. Is Ghana for NPP and its uncultured supporters or what. they should give us a break.
kkkm 12 years ago
oh kofi jumah don't have respect for yourself as well as mother Ghana...Haa... kofi
UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 12 years ago
WHEN KUFFOUR WON 2 ELECTIONS,DOCTOR
AFARI-GYAN WAS A VERY RESPONSIBLE E-COMMISSIONER.....HOWEVER,WHEN 8 REGIONS VOTED AGAINST NANA, oh,no this same Doctor Afari-Gyan is now irresponsible....and the NPP wants his head.
C, ... read full comment
AFARI-GYAN WAS A VERY RESPONSIBLE E-COMMISSIONER.....HOWEVER,WHEN 8 REGIONS VOTED AGAINST NANA, oh,no this same Doctor Afari-Gyan is now irresponsible....and the NPP wants his head.
C,mon Kofi,you give your head a shake and stop your loose talk.I think Doctor Afari-Gyan DESERVES A NATIONAL AWARD FOR PUTTING UP WITH YOU AND YOUR PARTY.EVEN IF THE ALMIGHTY GOD HIMSELF COMES DOWN IN 2016 AND YOUR PARTY LOSES,YOU WILL CALL HIM INCOMPETENT.
MAY BE WE SHOULD JUST FLIP A COIN AT THE BLACK-STAR SQUARE IN 2016 AND HAVE NO ELECTIONS.MAY BE THAT WILL SATISFY YOU FOLKS.
MY DEAR KOFI:PLEASE USE YOUR TIME WISELY.HELP ORGANIZE YOUR PARTY BY INCLUDING EVERY TRIBE IN THE COUNTRY....AND WHILE YOU ARE AT IT,NOMINATE A NON-ASHANTI AS YOUR FLAGBEARER FOR 2016 AND SEE IF GHANAIANS WILL NOT SUPPORT YOU.
DROP THE "SECCESSIONIST"=MATEMEHO"IDEOLOGY
AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS IN 2016.GOOD LUCK KOFI.DOCTOR AFARI-GYAN IS VERY USEFUL TO OUR NATION.
Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 12 years ago
If its here,Afari Gyan himself would have resigned with nobody telling him to resign.With these election malpractises and even the supreme court judges proving to him that he was not in control of the elections,then nobody should advise him to resign.
Asempaye 12 years ago
Does any politician in Ghana have any constructive agenda to share with the people of Ghana? All they know is fabricated lies, stealing and insults. No wonder the country is the way it is and the people suffering. Ghana could have been a paradise.
Mactonto 12 years ago
This is the comment I have been waiting for. Sometimes I really do feel ashamed, coming to this site. It feels like people just say whatever they want, for want of publicity. Ghanaians don't hold these guys accountable, so they keep talking nonsense. Do we really know what we want? It does not appear so. Sadly.
afadi nsroJAH 12 years ago
kofi you have hown that your mental problem cannot be fix
Akwesi 12 years ago
Look into the mirror and you will see who is useless. A matured politician like yourself must understand that personal attacks like this are never warranted and make your arguments fall flat in the face even if there is some truth in what you are saying. Go back to school and learn how to be civil.
Paa Kwow 12 years ago
I do not think any Ghanaian will take you serious if you keep making such crazy utterances. Stop insulting the members of the ruling party but rather criticize them constructively all just for the good of the countr.
Bob 12 years ago
I don't get it. Why is Kofi jumah called honourable. Could somebody explain
this to me.
this to me.
Alonte 12 years ago
KOFI JUMAH, I HEREBY PROCLAIM THAT IT IS YOUR FATHER, MOTHER, WIFE AND CHILDREN WHO ARE USELESS IN GHANAIAN SOCIETY. I DONT SEE HOW YOU PEOPLE CAN ALLOW MEMBERS OF YOUR FAMILIES TO SPEAK TRASH EVERY NOW AND THEN ON NATIONAL MEDIA. ARE YOU HAPPY?
ASSIMENI 12 years ago
LOOK AT HIS FACE IN THE PHOTO. HE LOOKS LIKE SOMEBODY WHO HAS JUST BEEN DISCHARGED FROM PRISON. WHY DO SOME PEOPLE BECOME POPULAR JUST BECAUSE THEY TALK NONSENSE?
okando 12 years ago
Kofi Jumah is a disgrace to his family!!!
kumbun 12 years ago
shameful man
KAKA PEE 12 years ago
GHANA IS MISUSING THIS WORD "HON." TO ADDRESS ANY FUCKING PERSON.
NYARKO KUMASI 12 years ago
look at this monkey & hungry politicians ,poor poor kofi poor jumah poor U U U
ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 12 years ago
KOOHIA AFARI GYAN KWASEAPANI.,WEE SMOKER ,ASEM NA WOAKA AWIEE.HE NEED TO BE IN FIRING SQUARD.BECAUSE HE WANTED CIVIL WAR IN GHANA BECAUSE OF HIS SELFISH INTEREST.,BUT GOD GRACE WE SHALL BE IN PEACE NOT IN PIECES.I PRAY TO GOD TO BE EAT HIS OWN TOILET BEFORE HE WILL DIE WITH HIS FAMILY ,AS HE DID IN THE SUPRIME COURT ROOM.
KOFI ADDO 12 years ago
If npp wins election Afari-Gyan is not useless but if npp lost election Afari-Gyan is useless. Oh! what a disgraceful party[NPP]
cosika from UK 12 years ago
Who are you to say Dr is a fool. The same fool. Chaired the election when We(npp) came to power twice. I can not believe why some of us try to sell our stupidity and disgrace npp party. Let us all comport ourselves like ex president Kuffor. God bless Ghana.
Kong 12 years ago
such is the tolerance of democracy that any FOOL like JUMAH can get up and say what they want.
Anyway he has said some
such is the tolerance of democracy that any FOOL like JUMAH can get up and say what they want.
Anyway he has said some
Bongo Bongo 12 years ago
Democracy in Ghana is with a small 'd'.
Everyone has gone to town with it.
jobay uk 12 years ago
look
look
EZEKIEL 12 years ago
NOBODY IS USELESS!Idiot ! It is by the SAME SYSTEM that the SAME PERSON declared your Bling bling Kufour 2x as Winner at the Polls !
Now that you DON'T agree with him,he is useless !!
You are a FOOL and an IDIOT,Jumah.
NOBODY IS USELESS!Idiot ! It is by the SAME SYSTEM that the SAME PERSON declared your Bling bling Kufour 2x as Winner at the Polls !
Theo 12 years ago
NPP and you Juma shall perish with your greed. Your purported useless man had ever made your party won. Stupid stinking Juma and family.
Bebe 12 years ago
Dishonest and Dishonorable Juma and his NPP
Kwame Addo 12 years ago
Kofi (Block Head)Jumah has a short memory that's why he is critical with the truth. If we are talking about useless institution, NPP is the most. They have tarnished Ghana's image since Dr Nkrumah's CPP time and because they are mouth louder, they say any stupid things without checking themselves. Ghana was not better under NPP. If it was better then it was only among you NPP people. Better check yourself before you talk. When you were KMA boss you sold Ghana Traditional Caterers Association land to your favourite and your own directors dislike you even in your own home. Are you innocent and how do you understand corruption. Asokwa didn't want you to represent them in parliament anymore because of your bad reputation. You aided and abetted NPP to sell state's land among themselves in Kumasi and you there point your finger on NDC? Have you forgotten HOTEL WAWA by JA Kufour, selling Cantonments and Ridges lands among NPP, selling Ghana Telecom to Vodafone for a mere token, Jubilee Oil deals, IFC loan scandal, destroying Ghana Airways and all illegal deals that led to judgement debts? I'm sure you shit from your block head so you have forgotten so soon. Ghanaians will not give that chance to NPP again.
Segbedji 12 years ago
Shame on you, calling yourself a MP. You are a disgrace for the noble institution
TKD 12 years ago
Some members of the NPP must be dismissed by the honorables in that party like Allan Kyerementeng,Wireku Charles, Appiah Minka, Nyaho Tamakloe, etc.
Would Kofi Jumah say Afari Djan was useful in 2000 and 2004?
The notion "i ... read full comment
Some members of the NPP must be dismissed by the honorables in that party like Allan Kyerementeng,Wireku Charles, Appiah Minka, Nyaho Tamakloe, etc.
The notion "if not us in NPP; then no one else" is senseless thinking that must be stopped now.
Akua Yirenkyi 12 years ago
I wonder why some people just open their mouth and say anything they feel like.Does Kofi Jumah knows who is useless? Just because NPP lost the court Afari Gyan is now a useless person. When NPP won in year 2000, then it was ok for them. What a shame on Kofi Jumah.
KOFIKOFI 12 years ago
WHY IS THAT IF YOU SCORE THERE IS NO PROBLEM WITH THE REFEREE, BUT OPONENT'
GOAL SHOULD BE RULED OFFSIDE, NOW YOU HAVE SCORED AN OWN GOAL WHAT NAME DO YOU WANT THE REFEREE TO CALL IT?
dadi 12 years ago
A goat acusing a human being. Can't stand this bastard
JOSH 12 years ago
The credibility of Dr. Afari Gyan is being contested left right centre. Even his persona has been attacked daily by elements within the NPP. Oh! Ghana, the civil society is mute. One would expect that after the SC verdict, the country will move on. Even though the EC was vindicated by the overwhelming verdict, the NPP is still attacking the person of the Electoral Commissioner. It is a shame INDEED. Tsatsu expressed his opinion about a SC judge and the floodgates of insults were opened. The Peace Council, GBA and other so called known personalities took Tsatsu to the cleaners but the same institutions and persons are mute when Afari Gyan is abused and insulted left right centre. We know they are surrogates to the NPP but they should appeal to their conscience and appreciate that they are biased and hypocritical to Ghanaians in some matters. God would be the judge.
T -THOMY 12 years ago
THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS OF PUTTING AN IDEA ACROSS IN ORDER NOT TO OFFEND THE OTHER. WHEN WE ARE EXERCISING OUR FREEDOM OF SPEECH.
Dan 12 years ago
There he is again with his irresponsible statements,when it tone their line its good but on the contrary its bad.where was K juma when Afari-Gyan was the chairman of ECtill today
Napoleon 12 years ago
Why do some opinion leaders talk like this? When the NPP won two elections Mr.Afari Djan was a saint but when the party lost he became useless?God save our nation Ghana.
Nana Yaa 12 years ago
Kofi Jumah, learn to respect the elderly, the man you are referring to is DR. AFAFI GYAN, what is your name? what is your position? what is your title? May God reward you for your foolish talk.
dennis awah 12 years ago
Afari Gyan asked you monkeys to go to court if you doubted his work, so how is he "irresponsible" "grossly incompetent, etc etc. if you monkeys had been able to bully and intimidate him to hold back on announcing the results of election 2012, and in the process force nana addos agenda onto the country then he would be a competent, responsible public officer?????? Ghana is tired of the self righteous nana addo and his monkey bunch.
Kofibabone 12 years ago
A stupified buffoon spewing useless talk
dennis awah 12 years ago
this frustrated guy probably abstained from sex believing god would favor their candidate???? sorry for him????
Nana Yaw 12 years ago
this guy kofi jumah is holding phd in lies,i was very surprise about the way he was yesterday on adom fm,he said he use to work at New york public servis i too about two hours calling to find out if that is true but they dont have any records about him but i find out he was a CAB DRIVER
ahmed adams 12 years ago
too much of drinking soup prepared with the shit of antelope had certainly contaminated his brains. imagine feeding on such soup from his youth days up to now and also laced with too much drink of akpateshie (local gin) how do you expect to see of this foolish elderly man? his sense of direction has seriously been affected by the effect of this unwholesome soup. no doubt he has the instincts of animals in him hence he at times behave like one of the animals whose shit together with totobi he had been feeding on with fufu at breakfast, lunch and dinner.
kwasi nyarko 12 years ago
was he incompetent when NPP worn the elections twice
BEE 12 years ago
I THINK IT'S WRONG TO CALL SOME1 USELESS I BELIEVE SOME OF OUR LEADERS ARE MAD AND THIS MAN IS ONE OF THEM.KOFI MAD.
NII 12 years ago
KOFI WE WILL SACK HIM AND PUT YOU THERE THE TIME HE STOLE FOR YOU PEOPLE TAT TIME HE WAS A GOOD MAN, NOW THAT IS NOT GOING WELL FOR YOU, YOU ARE CRYING WE WILL PUT YOU THERE, WHY ASHANTI ARE LIKE THAT IF SOMETHING IS NOT ON THEIR SIDE THEN IS NOT GOOD
Ben 12 years ago
The least talked about this Kofi Jumah, the better. He is just worse of than trash and should be ignored. He has nothing worth looking at
ahmed adams 12 years ago
this guy seriously needs his head to be critically examined by a mental doctor. he speaks as stupid as sir john and coward kennedy agyapong who just returned from self exile because he was so scared to stay in Ghana when the supreme court was about to give judgment on their petition. after muddying the ground and sensing that he might be attacked because his stupidity in the past, he zoomed away from the country like a jet fighter to a safer place and only came back when his fears did not materialize. this kofi jumah man, was he not the one who admitted that in 2008 by elections in Tein in the brong ahafo, he went there with 30.000 stuffed ballot papers with the intention of rigging the election for his party? he even said he went there with some weapons he intended to give to their supporters over there to cause mayhem and that those supporters failed to come for the weapons because they were afraid? this man was one of the characters including jake okanta,k agaypong and co who had been rigging elections for the npp especially in the ashanti region. he has not been happy with the introduction of the biometric system because that had no room for rigging. just look at the way he is attacking the asantihene on false bribery ? the ashantis need to get his ugly head chopped off. he is a big fool among the ashantis!
Bravo USA 12 years ago
Kofi Jumah is an Ashantiwhat do you expext. They know only two things: stealing and violence. Comment if you see fit.
Kweku 12 years ago
Oh my God, Kofi Judah is senseless. You cannot even compare yourself to Afari Gyan by all standards. You are a mere senseless person.
Nii Kootse. 12 years ago
How useful are you and the others in Ghana?
Abba 12 years ago
CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT JUDGES. MAYBE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IS GOING TO TEACH US SENSE IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF......
seisek 12 years ago
I have read your comments and my heart bleeds. I now know that every election that your party NPP has won was by fraudulent means. If you loose an election by someone who has overseen past ones that you won and you calling that person as a thieve then ask yourself a question. There is a question mark on your head.
Bravo USA 12 years ago
Rwanda type of war? Will you be there? Violence and stealing. That's all ashantis know. You are a true ashanti. When violence come the ashantis will be the first to run away. Cowards and thieves.
Abba 12 years ago
THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.
G. K. Berko 12 years ago
Mr. Jumah must stop the puerile habit of lashing out needless insults and start being useful himself.
It is not the unleashing of stinging tongue-lashing at the opposing side that would win him back his seat in Parliamen ... read full comment
Mr. Jumah must stop the puerile habit of lashing out needless insults and start being useful himself.
It is not the unleashing of stinging tongue-lashing at the opposing side that would win him back his seat in Parliament or endear him more to his Constituents who saw no use in his representation and chose another to lead them.
He has been one of the first and sharp critics of the SC for its verdict on the Petition, dousing insults on all he sees as causing the loss of the Elections to NPP. Where was he when Dr. Afari-Gyan supervised the Election that sent him to the Parliament? Mr. Jumah did not find the EC boss useless then.
By the way how useful has Jumah made himself to the Nation thus far? He would be more useful to channel his resources into helping NPP regroup and win the next Elections.
Long Live Ghana!!!
Peace 12 years ago
The only country we have is Ghana so lets learn to respect each other and talk politely whenever wherever we are as children are learning from us. The elderly in society shd stop the insult its a disgrace
BRA 12 years ago
IN MY OWN OPINION THE PEOPLE OF ASOKWA FOUND YOU JIMAH AS IRRESPONSIBLE AND OF NO USE THAT IS WHY THEY REFUSED TO RETAIN YOU AS THEIR MP.SO OTHER CREDIBLE PERSON TALK.
K.B.HOLLAND 12 years ago
what is your qualification to demoting a dr? you even didn't win the last term, go away. you even looks like a ugandan.
mimi 12 years ago
Kofi, is it the loss that is making you crazy or you just have a low IQ. Kindly seek help because my heart bleeds for Ghana if we have had senseless elders like you. You are almost tearing off your clothes. Behave like a man not a boy. Politics is gradually disgracing our elders. What will our children learn from elders like you.
CITIZEN-B-A 12 years ago
Useless and senseless man calling someone useless.Oh you are exposed Kofi Jumah.Shameful magot, your stupidity and useless utterances has landed you where you are now.
Kojo P 12 years ago
Only a fool live and depends upon his own misunderstanding
How and why do people refer to such a person as Hon. No wonder he belongs to such a group. A son of "ma te me hu"
mimi 12 years ago
Kofi, you are a disgrace to your family. Your children will be ashamed of you. Behave like a man not a cry baby.
Bongo Bongo 12 years ago
Member of Parliament????? It's amazing that people who once held office in the land can stoop so low. Using such inflammatory words are in itself undeniably offensive. Is this the way you commanded your establishment? You are all a disgrace to mother Ghana. Outsiders are looking in ooooooo
Pee 12 years ago
JUMAH YOU INSANE
Kay K 12 years ago
Even the EC doesn't understand a "PDF"
Whaaat. A Commissioner, AGAWE.
akwesi 12 years ago
this guy is thinking from his anus
Kwesi 12 years ago
Kofi Jumah is idiot and disgrace to his party NPP.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
I never go to church," boasted a wandering member. "Perhaps you have noticed that pastor?"
"Yes, I have noticed that," said the pastor.
"Well, the reason I don't go is because there are so ma ... read full comment
I never go to church," boasted a wandering member. "Perhaps you have noticed that pastor?"
"Well, the reason I don't go is because there are so many hypocrites there."
"Oh, don't let that keep you away," replied the pastor with a smile. "There's always room for one more."
KOFI JUMAH IS A HYPOCRITE.THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE WHEN SHE SAID A WOMAN USED HER BOTTOM POWER FOR FAVORS FROM PRESIDENT KUFFUOR.
THE WOMAN IS A MARRIED WOMAN THAT SHE INSULTED.HAD HER HUSBAND TAKEN THE CASE SERIOUSLY,HE WOULD HAVE BEEN SUED.
HAD NPP WON THE ELECTION,HE WOULD HAVE CALLED AFARI GYAN A USEFUL MAN.
mallam obuasi 12 years ago
My grand mom once said if you send fool to shool just get prepare that person will come back more foolish than you taught
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
YOUR GRAND MOTHER WAS RIGHT.
Kosoko 12 years ago
Another bushman who cannot see beyond his nose
KA AKYIRE 12 years ago
ANOTHER CONTENDER OF THE ONE WHO IS THE MOST STUPID IN NPP AND CAN TALK WITHOUT SENSE
Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago
One Afari-Gyan = Ten Kofi Jumah (in efficiency for running a public institution). I rest my case.
JN 12 years ago
NPP GIVE US A BREAK OOOOOOO. WHY!!!. GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF YOU
David Dalbabu 12 years ago
Why should he be fired and be addressed as useless? If he has declared election in favour of Mahama which u claimed he's irresponsible and useless, why then do u recognized Mahama as president and wants him (Mahama) to fire Dr. Gyan? A witch sees his fellow witch because they have same eyes. i declare u (juma) as useless!
kiktoa asante 12 years ago
This kofi juma is rather irresponsible and not Afari gyan. he cannot even expresqs himself well and that is the reason why he kofi juma is acting immaturely like that. even the loud and confused ken Agyapong is better than him when it comes to ireesponsibility.He never say anything that could to be considered useful to this nation
JUMA 12 years ago
Dirty man like you.kofi juma.STUPID IDIOT.useless monkey.
Neizer 12 years ago
eeeeii Politics paaaa nie??? Its even disgusting. Oh Ghana...hmmmm!...shocking!
dicky 12 years ago
I donot blame Maxwell Kofi Jumah. The journalist or whoever brought this piece to the public domain is the one insulting Dr. Afari Gyan. I want to warn that some of the NPP gurus are making the party unwinnable due to their irrevocable behaviours. Its high time our politicians who claim to know better stopped this insults
ckGhana 12 years ago
It is very strange for Kofi Jumah to label Afari Gyan as useless.I once head on radio when Mr Jumah was insulting a journalist with words like ''Kwasea, aboa, wapen ne me?, fa me ko court, Me suro obiaa,....? His conduct to me is more chaotic and irresponsible than he thinks Dr Afari Gyan is.
Nii Ghartey 12 years ago
Akufo Ado failed as Attorney General, he failed as Minister of Foreign Affairs, he failed two times as a Presidential candidate, and failed two times to secure his party's presidential nomination. The man has been a failure all his life. He has tried to bulldoze his way through life but he doesn't have any substance. Only people of his caliber admire him for they know nothing better. Akufo Ado is the quintessential useless man. Of course so is Kofi Juamh. Comment if you feel fit.
Fyfer Jones 12 years ago
Who is Useless MR KJ? You are a BIG and BETTER MADMAN, NONENTITY, NINCOMPO and KWASEA like you. I don't think you have a WIFE to advise YOU? Because, if you have a woman and children they will advise you to stop these POLITICAL nonsense talk. Afari Gyan has HIS PhD. What do you have? If Afari Gyan is useless, then He is more sensible than you. Are you saying because your PARTY could not influence him with money to Rig the Election 2012 for you that's why you saying he's USELESS? You are a big fool. God will really PUNISH YOU, AMEN. You've STARTED the POLITICAL INSULT and we will squarely face you so go BUY YOUR GUNS. THIEVE.
Asantenii 12 years ago
Ebeiiiiiii! Kofi Jumah, when will learn sense? W'agyime dodo.
Is these u called democracy?
Sarskoberta 12 years ago
Well, whether the election was fair or not, by the leadership of A-Gyan, Ghana has lost so much> People have had sleepless nights. Work became a stand still at no 'at ease' at all.
skimpy words like mistakes, errors, flaws ... read full comment
Well, whether the election was fair or not, by the leadership of A-Gyan, Ghana has lost so much> People have had sleepless nights. Work became a stand still at no 'at ease' at all.
skimpy words like mistakes, errors, flaws, discrepancies and what have you floated all over in the proceedings mostly coming out of the hoses' own mouth.
It is imperative ,therefore, a must for whoever was the EC, one on whose term witnessed the 8-month economic hold up be asked to resign honourably or be fired. Now we are talking about "election reforms.
"Na who causam?
"Y3soma onyansani na 3nny3 nnamOn tenten"
Beats Me.
venom 12 years ago
Hmm...! So who in this world is infallible and where is the perfect man or woman you want over there? The way some of this party leaders carry themselves is sickening. It is not enough calling for his exit but also make a case for the caliber of an individual you want to occupy that seat in the future elections. Also point out what you thought he did wrong to favor the NPP won power twice under Kuffour. That way some of us will add our voices to your call. Anything less than that is absolute nonsense. The attack on Afari Gyan is unfair and all Ghanaians do have to share the blame for all the electoral flaws that had taken place in past elections. Why has it become so self demeaning to opt to serve in a public office? If you ain't branded a thief, incompetent, then it is something worse based on the degree to which the stakeholders' interest is affected. NPP is simply lucky the illiteracy rate in Ghana is so high or better placed people vote on tribal lines and not on issues, or for that matter taking into accounts political gaffs. Else NPP can only afford to win over just the die-hard supporters. The loose talks and the lack of cool heads is seriously impacting the party's chances of winning over people on the sidelines and this need to stop. Politics is a numbers game and not about how you vent your frustration by running others down or any manly posturings. Please let reason prevail. The fact that the party lost election 2012 does not mean there is no window of opportunities for a win in future elections. Let that which is past belong to history and chart a new path forward from the identifiable mistakes. This is the only way you can envision success. Kukurudu wake up from your slumber and pick up the pieces together.
Whatever 12 years ago
Was he useless when he declared Kufour president in year 2000 and 2004 to make it possible for Kofi Jumah to become one of Kufour's minister at that time?
fact 12 years ago
massa you are a nobody kofi jumah
Siisi 12 years ago
Oh Kofi...so you have finally succeeded in making such an ass of your hitherto 'honourable' self. Your next step will be to bare your arse in public to make your point and bingo, you'll wear that crown.
OFFEI 12 years ago
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Just watch what is going to happen to these people.
Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 12 years ago
If the NPP had won,then the EC chairman will be a hero to people like Kofi Jumah,one of the most useless guys ever to be an MP.Hypocrites led by their champion man Agyekum Kuffour who after 8 years as president now calls for constitutional amendments.When did it occur to you NPP guys that Ghana's 1992 constitution needs re-writing.IN power nothing is wrong,out of power everything is wrong.Foul guys.
Paa Kodwo 12 years ago
THERE IS AN URGENT NEED FOR ABUSES AND INSULTS TO COME UNDER CRIMINAL LAWS IN GHANA.
DEMOCRACIES DO FUNCTION IN THE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES BECAUSE, PEOPLE FOUND OF ABUSING AND INSULTING OTHER CITIZENS IN THE SOCIETY ARE CHARG ... read full comment
THERE IS AN URGENT NEED FOR ABUSES AND INSULTS TO COME UNDER CRIMINAL LAWS IN GHANA.
DEMOCRACIES DO FUNCTION IN THE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES BECAUSE, PEOPLE FOUND OF ABUSING AND INSULTING OTHER CITIZENS IN THE SOCIETY ARE CHARGED AND PROSECUTED AND WHICH LEADS TO A PRISON TERM OF ONE YEAR.
IT IS TIME FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO ENFORCE SUCH A LAW IN THE COUNTRY.
WHEN SUCH A LAW IS ANCHORED IN THE CRIMINAL LAWS OF GHANA, IT WILL HELP TO RESTORE DISCIPLINE IN THE COUNTRY.
Nyamekye 12 years ago
KOFI JUMAH YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS HUMANBEING GOD EVER CREATED.YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER IN THE DEVELOPMENTAL AGENDA FOR GHANA.YOU JUST COME OUT WITH YOUR STUPIDITY JUST TO BE IN THE MEDIA. YOU ARE USELESS MAN. IT NO WONDER GHANA HAS REGRESSED WHEN PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAVE BEEN MPs
Sankofa 12 years ago
Waa whe n'enyim bodamfo aa odze gyina ho!
This 'useless' man has successfully conducted 6 elections. How many elections have you, Kofi Jumah, conducted?
Empty barrels make most noise. Idiots like you do not deserve a pl ... read full comment
This 'useless' man has successfully conducted 6 elections. How many elections have you, Kofi Jumah, conducted?
Empty barrels make most noise. Idiots like you do not deserve a platform to spew forth such garbage.
joe,boston 12 years ago
If Dr. Afari-Gyan is all that you are saying about him is true why didn't the JAKass fire him? Why do members of NPP pretend Dr. Afari-Gyan caused Nana Addo to loose the election of 2012?
benbelo 12 years ago
akyire bordoor, koo blackie. Aboabi ba
kofi 12 years ago
jumah you are useless. come and remove your childrens from the project.
Bravo USA 12 years ago
Project? Kofi what Project. We need more info. This question is for the good Kofi not the bad kofi.
ohenenana 12 years ago
Ghanaweb take step to check these unnecessary comments and tribal insults by your readers.
npp pls give this country a brake.
NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. BEING A PRESIDENT REQUIRES THE USE OF BRAIN NOT BRAWN. A PRESIDENT DOES NOT THROW PICK AXE!!! WHO CAN DO THE ...
And who cares about Kofi Baboni self-indulgent twaddle? I mean who cares about this undere ...
kofi jumah, you need political and common sense deliverance! You are not making sense, which happens to us all sometimes but in case you seem to enjoy attention for the wrong reasons! You don't even qualify to be Afari Djan's ...
Thomson, you are being irresponsible. Know one will ask you what you eat, because know one cares to know. We've established that right? Fine. Here's the deal keep you narrow, tribe to yourself. And whiles you are at it, ask y ...
Was it not the result of such loose talk that cost him his ...
Peace FM is soo stupid to be giving the this nuisance a platform to be talking rubbish,we need reasonable person's to talk us the youth to learn something. always calling this useless son of a bitch to be disgracing the entir ...
Jumah, you are a disgrace to your children, wife, family, contituency and I AM SURE your mother where ever she is will regret the day she brought you to this world for using this kind of language. Shame on you. Aleader witho ...
MR. KOFI DZUMO NOW YOU ARE COLLING DR. AFERI GYAN AS USELESS. ON SO MANY TIMES IF YOU AND YOUR PARTY WILL GO THROUGH YOUR MIND HOW MANY TIMES DID YOU STEAL THE VOTES? GOD WILL JUDGE YOU ONE DAY. BE ASHAME OF YOUR SELF INCLUD ...
IF THIS STATEMENT WERE TO BE REFLECTED BY KOFI JUMA AS ADVERTISED, THAN IT IS ONE THE WORSE, UNCULTURED, AND NON COMPOS MENTIS UTTERANCE FROM HIS SHORT AND MAYOPIC REASONING. IT LACKS ALL TRUTHFUL MEANING. WHO IS HE, WHO CA ...
If Afari Gyan is useless and you too you are the biggest fool living on this planet. When you win power, all is good and nothing wrong and when others win power, it is fraudulent, they are thieves, and so on and so forth, wh ...
C, ...
If its here,Afari Gyan himself would have resigned with nobody telling him to resign.With these election malpractises and even the supreme court judges proving to him that he was not in control of the elections,then nobody sh ...
Does any politician in Ghana have any constructive agenda to share with the people of Ghana? All they know is fabricated lies, stealing and insults. No wonder the country is the way it is and the people suffering. Ghana could ...
This is the comment I have been waiting for. Sometimes I really do feel ashamed, coming to this site. It feels like people just say whatever they want, for want of publicity. Ghanaians don't hold these guys accountable, so th ...
Look into the mirror and you will see who is useless. A matured politician like yourself must understand that personal attacks like this are never warranted and make your arguments fall flat in the face even if there is some ...
this to me.
KOFI JUMAH, I HEREBY PROCLAIM THAT IT IS YOUR FATHER, MOTHER, WIFE AND CHILDREN WHO ARE USELESS IN GHANAIAN SOCIETY. I DONT SEE HOW YOU PEOPLE CAN ALLOW MEMBERS OF YOUR FAMILIES TO SPEAK TRASH EVERY NOW AND THEN ON NATIONAL M ...
shameful man
KOOHIA AFARI GYAN KWASEAPANI.,WEE SMOKER ,ASEM NA WOAKA AWIEE.HE NEED TO BE IN FIRING SQUARD.BECAUSE HE WANTED CIVIL WAR IN GHANA BECAUSE OF HIS SELFISH INTEREST.,BUT GOD GRACE WE SHALL BE IN PEACE NOT IN PIECES.I PRAY TO GO ...
Who are you to say Dr is a fool. The same fool. Chaired the election when We(npp) came to power twice. I can not believe why some of us try to sell our stupidity and disgrace npp party. Let us all comport ourselves like ex p ...
Anyway he has said some
look
Kofi (Block Head)Jumah has a short memory that's why he is critical with the truth. If we are talking about useless institution, NPP is the most. They have tarnished Ghana's image since Dr Nkrumah's CPP time and because they ...
The notion "i ...
I wonder why some people just open their mouth and say anything they feel like.Does Kofi Jumah knows who is useless? Just because NPP lost the court Afari Gyan is now a useless person. When NPP won in year 2000, then it was ...
The credibility of Dr. Afari Gyan is being contested left right centre. Even his persona has been attacked daily by elements within the NPP. Oh! Ghana, the civil society is mute. One would expect that after the SC verdict, th ...
Afari Gyan asked you monkeys to go to court if you doubted his work, so how is he "irresponsible" "grossly incompetent, etc etc. if you monkeys had been able to bully and intimidate him to hold back on announcing the results ...
this guy kofi jumah is holding phd in lies,i was very surprise about the way he was yesterday on adom fm,he said he use to work at New york public servis i too about two hours calling to find out if that is true but they dont ...
too much of drinking soup prepared with the shit of antelope had certainly contaminated his brains. imagine feeding on such soup from his youth days up to now and also laced with too much drink of akpateshie (local gin) how d ...
KOFI WE WILL SACK HIM AND PUT YOU THERE THE TIME HE STOLE FOR YOU PEOPLE TAT TIME HE WAS A GOOD MAN, NOW THAT IS NOT GOING WELL FOR YOU, YOU ARE CRYING WE WILL PUT YOU THERE, WHY ASHANTI ARE LIKE THAT IF SOMETHING IS NOT ON T ...
this guy seriously needs his head to be critically examined by a mental doctor. he speaks as stupid as sir john and coward kennedy agyapong who just returned from self exile because he was so scared to stay in Ghana when the ...
I have read your comments and my heart bleeds. I now know that every election that your party NPP has won was by fraudulent means. If you loose an election by someone who has overseen past ones that you won and you calling th ...
It is not the unleashing of stinging tongue-lashing at the opposing side that would win him back his seat in Parliamen ...
Kofi, is it the loss that is making you crazy or you just have a low IQ. Kindly seek help because my heart bleeds for Ghana if we have had senseless elders like you. You are almost tearing off your clothes. Behave like a ma ...
Member of Parliament????? It's amazing that people who once held office in the land can stoop so low. Using such inflammatory words are in itself undeniably offensive. Is this the way you commanded your establishment? You are ...
JUMAH YOU INSANE
"Well, the reason I don't go is because there are so ma ...
Why should he be fired and be addressed as useless? If he has declared election in favour of Mahama which u claimed he's irresponsible and useless, why then do u recognized Mahama as president and wants him (Mahama) to fire ...
This kofi juma is rather irresponsible and not Afari gyan. he cannot even expresqs himself well and that is the reason why he kofi juma is acting immaturely like that. even the loud and confused ken Agyapong is better than hi ...
I donot blame Maxwell Kofi Jumah. The journalist or whoever brought this piece to the public domain is the one insulting Dr. Afari Gyan. I want to warn that some of the NPP gurus are making the party unwinnable due to their i ...
It is very strange for Kofi Jumah to label Afari Gyan as useless.I once head on radio when Mr Jumah was insulting a journalist with words like ''Kwasea, aboa, wapen ne me?, fa me ko court, Me suro obiaa,....? His conduct to m ...
Akufo Ado failed as Attorney General, he failed as Minister of Foreign Affairs, he failed two times as a Presidential candidate, and failed two times to secure his party's presidential nomination. The man has been a failure a ...
Who is Useless MR KJ? You are a BIG and BETTER MADMAN, NONENTITY, NINCOMPO and KWASEA like you. I don't think you have a WIFE to advise YOU? Because, if you have a woman and children they will advise you to stop these POLITIC ...
skimpy words like mistakes, errors, flaws ...
Hmm...! So who in this world is infallible and where is the perfect man or woman you want over there? The way some of this party leaders carry themselves is sickening. It is not enough calling for his exit but also make a cas ...
If the NPP had won,then the EC chairman will be a hero to people like Kofi Jumah,one of the most useless guys ever to be an MP.Hypocrites led by their champion man Agyekum Kuffour who after 8 years as president now calls for ...
DEMOCRACIES DO FUNCTION IN THE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES BECAUSE, PEOPLE FOUND OF ABUSING AND INSULTING OTHER CITIZENS IN THE SOCIETY ARE CHARG ...
KOFI JUMAH YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS HUMANBEING GOD EVER CREATED.YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER IN THE DEVELOPMENTAL AGENDA FOR GHANA.YOU JUST COME OUT WITH YOUR STUPIDITY JUST TO BE IN THE MEDIA. YOU ARE USELESS MAN. IT NO WONDER ...
Empty barrels make most noise. Idiots like you do not deserve a pl ...