You are here: HomeNews2013 09 12Article 285581

The SC verdict was perfect and flawless - Dr. Henry Lartey

Read Comments Comments (30)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON, TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...

• Yag 10 years ago

Kwasi if NPP was competent and good vision they won,t have destroyed ,loot and shared Ghana Airways. Wipe your tears and see proper vision. Kettle verses pot symdrome.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

Listen to Yag's advice. Next time, if you have the chance to govern the nation, don't dip your filthy hands into the nation's piggy bank. Ghanaians are wiser now.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Swine, who else would you have voted for if not your idol, the midget Nana Akuffo Addo! Ghana does not belong to Akuffo Addo or the NPP. It belongs to all Ghanaians. Do you hear?

• william 10 years ago

That supreme court verdict would divide Ghanaians is no news at all. It was bound to happen!!I is like asking if the POPE IS CATHOLIC? That no one, I mean no one, has so far succeeded in dismantling the individual judgements ...

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Atuguba wanted his nephew to keep his job as an Executive Assistant toPresident Mahamah. Plain and simple. Atuguba was not trueful to Ghanaians when he opined that the SC panels various judgement was ready and lodged with the ...

• honesty 10 years ago

THANK YOU, YOU ARE THE MOST HONEST GNANAIAN.

• Neizer 10 years ago

Are we still talking about the SC even today???? So when would it be buried permanently?? I mean you appear at the media and all you talk about is the Old SC verdict news?

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 10 years ago

WITH THIS VERDIT I DON'T TRUST OUR JUSTICE SYSTEM. NOT TODAY, NOT TOMORROW, NEVER. THEY ARE ALL CORRUPT AND ARE THERE FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH INTEREST. BUT "ASEM BEBA DABI" MARK MY WORDS.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

AS CORRUPT AS YOUR FATHER.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

lts time to seize talking about this
    matter is over age.

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 10 years ago

IT'S OVER BUT WE MUST RESPECT OUR LAWS IN THE COUNTRY, RULES AND REGULATIONS COVERING OUR ELECTIONS OTHERWISE THIS KIND OF THINGS (FAVORITISM, SELFISH INTEREST) WILL GO ON UNTILL THE COUNTRY IS SET ABLASE. AFTER ALL OUR JUSTI ...

• MAKEMAKE 10 years ago

Please prove your accusation or shut up.

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

CAN ANYBODY SAY THAT IF THE POLLING AGENTS HAD NOT SIGNED AT BANTAMA or SUBIN IN KUMASI THE PEOPLE OF KUMASI WOULD HAVE ACCEPTED THAT THE VOTES BE CANCELLED OR THAT THE VOTES SHOULD BE GIVEN TO MAHAMA? WOULD THE WORLD BANK GI ...

• Alex 10 years ago

The EC himself cancelled some pulling station results because of over-voting so what is stupid man talking about. Buulu.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

HENRY LARTEY HAS NOTHING TO SAY BUT NONSENSE.WE ALL KNOW WHAT THE TIME IS.SO HENRY MENDZI MBOA SEM BI ARA WO HO

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

Atuguba announced 6:3 to the whole world and later it came out to be 5:4. One judge was supposed to have voted for and at the same time against. How possible? We all looked and listened to the four minutes verdict. No stom ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

Number games. Errors everywhere from EC to NPP Legal Team's numbers of pink sheets and boxes to the independent counter. The SC could have dismissed the case base on the NPP Legal teams errors in counting. Now we point ...

• OMAR 10 years ago

TO BENEFIT YOU,BECOUSE OF YOUR OWN INTEREST,SIKA AMA NOKWARE ASA,TELL VERDICT WAS PERFECT,2016 WILL BE DANGER,DEVIL 3MAN B3 FO3,LARTEY,STOMACH DR,YOUR OWN INTEREST,NOT GHANA INTEREST.GOD IS WATCHING YOUR TOUGUE,

• . ...... 10 years ago

THIS FOOL HAS DR IN LICKING WOMEN'S ARSE THIS FOOL SHOULD HAVE BEEN À PERFECT CANIDATE FOR ABORTION,OR HIS BLOOD WILL
    PURIFY THE NATION

• Bill 10 years ago

Look at this fool who calls himself a doctor. Say this to your stupid fathers party with no offices. only in Ghana that fools like u will be allowed to run for presidency. kwasea ba.

• Carl 10 years ago

Whichever way you look at the verdict it was unanimously called for the respondents.Out of the nine judges six were Kuffour nominees and only three ndc nominees. More so many people still think Sophia Adinyira is from the nor ...

• Agyaku 10 years ago

And this donkey ran for President. May be I should too.

• Seehaw 10 years ago

Agyaku,stay at home.A donkey at hand is worth two in the bush

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

We all prayed with fasting that God gives the judges some courage and strength to come out with an acceptable verdict to all of us.Ghana is now saved because the judges play their role very well.Ofcourse,they cannot satisfy e ...

• POZO 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW? WITH YOU CASSAVA DOCTORATE

• 696969696969 10 years ago

CAN I A PIG BE CLEAN FOR AT LEAST 1 HOUR? NO. A PIG IS ALWAYS A PIG. SHIT CARRIERS, TOWN SWEEPERS, WATCHMEN AND KAYAYO WILL ALWAYS BE THE SAME AND FOREVER REMAIN THE SAME.IN FACT IF YOU HAVE EVER BEEN TO THE NORTHERN AND VOLT ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THE SC VERDICT IS OVER AND IT IS TIME FOR THE SO CALLED EDUCATED IN GHANA TO DELIVER IN SCIENCE,TECHNOLOOGY AND INNOVATION FOR THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMEMT OF GHANA.

DESPITER THE PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES, EDUCATED CLASS, ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

SC VERDICT IS OF YESTERDAY.

TIME TO FOCUS ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY.

• iddrisu 10 years ago

I think Dr Henry Lartey should come again. The SC judges set their rules for judgetment; whether there were mulpractises or statutory violations. At the end they left their rules and judged the case based on the merits of eac ...