You are here: HomeNews2013 09 11Article 285471

Suspend Sir John and co for Akufo-Addo support - Wereko-Brobby

Read Comments Comments (28)

• KAKA PEE 10 years ago

STUPID NPP WILL NEVER DO.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

I love your "Young pioneer hat" say some comrade!

"“…Being a support for the pound of pound school for thought I intend to ask for them to be suspended,” Dr. Wereko Brobby stressed.

• BISHOP 10 years ago

“They Are Still Our Slaves’ – A White Man’s Perspective On Black People"

We can continue to reap profits from the Blacks without the effort of physical slavery. Look at the current methods of containment that they ...

Foolish pepeni could not support obama when it was time to show we at least have people with brains and integrity . mills was able to begin dismantling nkrumah foreign policy so was killed . he had the good sense as a true Ak ...

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

You are a traitor. Get lost.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Something drastic should happen in that party and I mean fast before Elephantaku goes down in flames. The NDC standing alone by herself at the guard by her majesty's gate is a worry. Her majesty (Ghana) needs at least three c ...

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

Adulation and dictatorship is a cup of tea in Ghana politics.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Why cant you guys tone down a bit? You fighting each single day and night. I hope you will only use your mouths and not guns, I am really getiing scared of you NPP people. Cant you accept a simple defeat?
    What A Nation?

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Just can't stop loving this thriller of a slugfest in the NPP.

• Pinksheet 10 years ago

Double suspension for you

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

I shall say it once more.Only a pure Ashanti can lead the NPP to victory.Look back to the history of NPP and find only one President from the party.

• SHEGE 10 years ago

OHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. EFA MI HO BEN? YOU CAN GO TO THE BUSH WHERE THE ELEPHANT RESIDES

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

This crazy old bald head traitor will be chased out by the NPP Youth.

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Tarzan, isn't it illegal for an illegal alien to vote? Man, you're a suspended individual in the party, so how can you push to have all those party big wings suspended? Can a suspended party member go before the NEC to file a ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

NPP LISTEN TO TARZAN. HE IS MAKING A LOT OF SENSE

• Pressman 10 years ago

Hey,brobbey, why not go back and revive your so-called political party, and stop being a urchin. Whether you like it or not Sir John shall continue to be NPP's general secretary. No two ways about.

• Akua 10 years ago

Ken Adjapong said it all. NPP is really sick.

• Corrupt Judges 10 years ago

KUFOUR DID IT FOR ALLAN AND THAT IS WHY NPP IS WHERE THEY ARE TODAY.WIREKU-BROBBEY SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK !

• GHANABA 10 years ago

This Alan man could have saved the nation the millions we spent on the SC judgement. There would not have been any issue of losing and challenging. A great Oups, for the NDC.

• P.K, Tema 10 years ago

Penin kwasia, u are a suspended member go to hell and leave NPP alone.

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

asem papa me newo ye adwene

• SAFO, NY 10 years ago

WIREKO BROBBEY STOP BEING PETTY!

• GHANABA 10 years ago

The arrogance, intolerance, aggressiveness,superiority complex etc, exhibited by the likes of Sir John within the NPP caused the downfall of Nana Addo Dankwa. In French , they call it " Embracer pour mieux ettoufer". Worekanf ...

• Kofi, Bisah 10 years ago

Where is the chairman of the party?.
    Again this shows Jake Okanta Obetsebi-Lamptey's incompetence as chairman. I am not a bit surprise of his total ineptness. Can someone please rescue the party from these unfit officers and ...

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

tuely a wise man

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

I WOULD LIKE TO TELL WEREKO BROBBY THAT NANA ADDO IS FAR AHEAD THAN ANY PERCEIVED CHALLENGER WHO WANT TO COME FORWARD.
    SOME OF US ARE GOING TO PUSH FOR CAPE COAST DECLARATION IF NATIONAL CONFERENCE COMES ON AT CAPE COAST.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST type www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Though I like Nana Addo and I will vote for him to lead the party again but I am surprised that some members of the National Executive are openly campaigning for Nana. Nana has shown that he wants to do everything by the rule ...