You are here: HomeNews2013 09 09Article 285230

Justice Baffoe-Bonnie ‘missing’ in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Did the daughter qualify to enter KNUST Medical School on merit?They should find out probably she went there on special protocol.These judges are all corrupt people walking around like saints,Atuguba is an example.

• SAY IT AS IT IS! 10 years ago

How can real educated people think as this report says. Oh! mama GHANA you have a long way to go if amny of your children are so benighted as they are amny on your land than the rest.

• Kway 10 years ago

7 gun salute!!! I salute this man and Justice Dotse. They exhibited lots of extreme bravery and fairness throughout the court hearing. I thought they were going to be bias because of their percieved alliance with the NPP. The ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Deceive yourself into thinking that you can trust your guts with a Trokosi. Doing so is just like signing a suicide note.

see these typical reactions or responses from these ndc idiots and one notices immediately there is no love in their hearts for their fellow ghanians , in fact they dont even love themselves . its a party born in hate and dri ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

With so many 'high fever' people around ready to take the joy of his daughter away, the Justice did the right thing by staying away. The daughter did not need him per force to graduate!!!!

• fante confedration 10 years ago

these ashantes are becoming Ghana's nightmare. the earlier we the real akans team up with the non akans better....what is all this?

another impostor here , when has any ashanti sidelined or marginalised the Akans or even excluded them from govt blike this pepeni has . where are the ato ahwois , totobi kwakyes and others now ?

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

ALL THOSE CRIMINAL JUDGES AND THE POLITICIANS WILL SOON FACE THE WROUGHT OF GOD. AND I, LARYEAH, GOT TO ADMINISTER JUSTICE AS FAR BACK FROM RAWLINGS ERA. THERE HAVE TO BE JUSTICE BEFORE WE CAN ENJOY PEACE. 'ONLY FOOLS WILL SA ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

His own guilty is chasing him to deth

• APOLO T 10 years ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO ALWAYS LIVE WITH THEM

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Atuguba wanted his nephew to keep his job as an Executive Assistant toPresident Mahamah. Plain and simple. Atuguba was not trueful to Ghanaians when he opined that the SC panels various judgement was ready and lodged with the ...

• rosina attubiga 10 years ago

aboa funu people like u will steadily collapse the party na asa

• Nana addo 10 years ago

think about your own problems.

• Nana addo 10 years ago

mind your own business

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Whether Baffoe-Bonney attended the graduation ceremony or not, he is branded as one of the most corrupt judges alongside thief Atuguba to confirm thief Mahama's residency. They will all be punished severely before the year en ...

• APOLO T 10 years ago

STOMACH JUDGES.HOW CAN YOU SEND GHANA TO THE DOLDRUMS AND EXPECT TO DIE PEACEFULLY.

• NANA P. P. 10 years ago

COWARDS, FOOLS, PARTISAN AND BIAS HYPOCRITES LIKE BAFFOE-BONNIE DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR DEATH

if u are brave blame it on the party leadership and the structures they put in place.are u so stupid to identify the problems.remember every one has a vote

• Awuraba 10 years ago

Aww, feels so sorry for her

• ABAM 10 years ago

ANSWER THIS QUESTION. LIKE FATHER LIKE SON/DAUGHTER. WHAT TYPE OF DOCTOR WILL HIS DAUGHTER BE?

it is not ur fault since a fool like u decides to be in a party which fails to accept it is sick u may not need a doctor odwan a wadwene ny3 adwuma

• Bob 10 years ago

If indeed the Judge was at the fuction and hooted at,the so called big men will surely denied it.They always lie.Shame,shame,shame.

• GHANA IN TROUBLE 10 years ago

IT'S NOT ONLY BAFFOE-BONNIE WHO MUST BE ASHAMED. THE ASANTEHENE MUST ALSO BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF BIG TIME. THE BRIBE THAT BAFFOE-BONNIE RECEIVED FROM JOHN MAHAMA WAS CHANNELED THROUGH THE ASANTEHENE. THIS SO CALLED ASANTEHENE, ...

• St. akpana 10 years ago

he can run and run and run but he cannot hide. for how long will they continue guarding him. if it had been in an Islamist state . . . .

• Abongo 10 years ago

you are a fool from that Ashanti forest who has seen light in Accra

• Justice Dotse Snr 10 years ago

YES, "WHO SAY MAN NO DEY". THE NEW STRATEGY ADOPTTD BY THE NPP ON SUPREME COURT JUDGES HAS JUST BEGAN. I WANT GHANA TO TASTE A LITTLE BIT OF INTERNAL WAR AND ALL THESE NONSENSE ON PEOPLE WILL STOP ONCE AND FOR ALL. FIND OUT ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

You guys are always talking about war. Do you know what war means and can you face it? You are an idiot to the highest degree

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

"Ahabanasefo" indeed!!!!

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP IS A SHAMEFUL PARTY. NO WONDER NO NEW PERSONS WANT TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH NPP ANY LONGER. NPP IS LOSING SUPPORT FROM FLOATING VOTERS ALL THE TIME BECAUSE NPP IS A PARTY OF LAWLESS AND STUPID PEOPLE.

• brussells knwolege 10 years ago

you dont have nothing to say.

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

DAS GOOD NEST TIME

• TO KILL THESE CORRUPT JUDGES 10 years ago

THESE ARE THE CORRUPT JUDGES WHO NEED EXECUTION

• CORRUPT NDC-JUDGES 10 years ago

ATUGBUGA-TAANI ABOAAAAAAAAAA !!!!!!!!!

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
    IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE TO DESCRIBE DR.AFARI-GYAN AS ABOVE BY NO MEAN PERSONALITY BUT READING THE NAME "JUSTICE DOTSE" AND I DO/DID NOT WANT TO RUN TO ILLOGICAL CONCLUSION THAT THE WRITER ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

NMC need to call this wayward newspapers to order. This is not proper. newspapers seeking to delve into the private lives of judges is unethical

• Kway 10 years ago

I salute this man and Justice Dotse. They exhibited lots of extreme bravery and fairness throughout the court hearing. I thought they were going to be bias because of their percieved alliance with the NPP. They did a really g ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A father walked into the market followed by his ten-year-old son. The kid was spinning a quarter in the air and catching it between his teeth. As they walked through the market, someone bumped into the boy at just the wrong m ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

THAT IS A NICE PIECE OF A STORY. THE IRS IS KNOWN TO SQUEEZE THE SLIGHTEST PENNY FROM THEIR DEBTOR LIKE THE MAFIA. NEVERTHELESS, IS A SILLY AND ILLOGICAL ANALOGY, DON'T TRY THAT NONSENSE AGAIN.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

KEEP SLEEPING ON THAT PINK SHEET SOON YOU WILL TELL YOUR FRIENDS IN THE NPP WHETHER THEY WANT TO SHIT OR THEY WANT TO FUCK THE GUINEA FOWL AND THE CAT.

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 10 years ago

Strange behaviour!

• jet 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE IMPORT OF THIS WRITE UP?

• PAA FII 10 years ago

Agya Afari Gyan has secured admission for his son and will be sending him to campus soon or in a couple of days. Nobody can do him 'foko'.' Who say man no dey'

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Better write something else

• OFIE 10 years ago

THE SELF ACLAIMED PRESIDENT WILL DIE CHASING THIS SEAT. ANY JUDGE WHO DID NOT VOTE FOR NANA TO BECOME A PRESIDENT IS A BAD JUDGE.
    NPP COULD NOT SEE THAT EVEN THEIR JUDGES WHO VOTED FOR THE DID NOT GIVE THEM THEIR RELIEFS OF ...

• sam 10 years ago

if you need 18 karat yellow n white gold for your engagement n wedding then search samo jewellery on facebook or goggle....or call sam on 0244717600 or whatsapp me to send you more latest ring pictures on your fon....prices a ...

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

This is what happens when a Univercity is in the Bush!!!!!!!!

• EBRAHIM 10 years ago

NEWS LIKE THIS SHOWS SOMEHOW THAT THE ASHANTI REGION IS PRONE TO TRIBALISTIC THINKING AND BEHAVIOUR. I BELIEVE IF JUSTICE DOTSE VISITS KUMASI HE WILL BE DECLARED ASSISTANT ASANTEHENE.

• azintakanyatinka 10 years ago

'The students were said to have openly hooted at Justice Baffoe-Bonnie'. Were you there? Much ado about nothing! Making mountain out of mole hole! Gossiping instead of truthfully and objectively reporting news.

• JOE BOATENG 10 years ago

If Justice Baffoe-Bonnie did not shown up,ask JJ Rawlings and Tsikata they are the Judges killer, they might kill him on his way to Kumasi.As i always said i'm still keeping my eyes on both guys,if something happen to any of ...

• Johnnywas 10 years ago

Asantes are always complaining the other ethnics hate them yet some Asantes are the first to sell their own for 'mammon'. Our king is corrupt; most of our leaders only yield to money. Why won't the Ewes out outwit you. Asant ...

• NII Nortey(Half Ashanti Half Ga) 10 years ago

Kill all the Well educated Ashantis Help the Ewes to eliminate all of them. Nkwaseafo. Brilliant lawyer like Victor Owusu is gone, Dr Kwame Pianim of Havard was nearly destroyed by JJ & co, Dr Wreko-Brobbey is being targeted ...

• Shut the fock up 10 years ago

The only Bush people are those who sh*t at the beach! Kwame Pianim has no Phd.

• Dziwornu 10 years ago

mr. Panford is lying. i was e one who started e hooting first bcos banfoe-bonnie was just sitting adjacent my sit and i know him too well.

• An Onlooker 10 years ago

Kwasea ba like u and you think you have done something paaa! Go hoot at your illiterate father and your prostitute mum who both failed to give you propoer upbringing. What do you know about law and judgement for you to hoot a ...

• Kwaku - France 10 years ago

Fools. follow the Ewes. Insult Asantehene the only respected king in Ghana, Kill Baffoe-Bonnie, Kill Wreko Brobbey, Kuffour, Mrs Konadu Rawlings and other prominent Ashantis. When you finish, come to France and take me a carp ...

• steveB 10 years ago

an apology of a high court justice, he is a disgrace to his family and ghana.

• Your Adviser 10 years ago

JUST BECAUSE HE DIDN'T SHOW UP AT THE GRADUATION CEREMONY MEANS HE IS MISSING IN KUMASI ! WHAT A USELESS HEADLINE !

• Wiafe 10 years ago

These corrupt judges would continue to run away from themselves.

• dave 10 years ago

backward journalism, showing how backward some people can behave. This is ridiculously stupid.

• efo 10 years ago

if the supreme court judge arrived at the ceremony silently ,so what were you expecting him to arrive with motor k aide?

• BOAKYE 10 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE CITE DAILY GUIDE FOR YELLOW JOURNALISM THEY ARE RIGHT. THIS IS A TYPICAL EXAMPLE. A NEWSPAPER IS NOT A RUMOUR MILL. MAY THE GOD OF JOURNALISM IMPOSE SANCTIONS ON THOSE WHO ARE DETERMINED TO DESTROY THE GREATEST PR ...

• Boakye 10 years ago

What a mentally ill political party supporters! Uncivilized as NPP are, why should these sick supporters think those judges who voted in their favor in the SC judgment are NORMAL HUMAN BEINGS?. This demonstrate how uncivilize ...

• MAAMA 10 years ago

Who is more sick than you boakye

• Kwesi 10 years ago

So why hoot at an honorable SC Judge simply because he refused to endorse a FRAUDULENT attempt by a short fake lawyer to become President through his friends on the SC bench? Some of you paaa !

• atuguba is the next 10 years ago

atuguba, I am the next.

• Jaiye 10 years ago

All the students could do was to hoot? They could not throw stones? This is a waste of time for the students. The daughter was graduating from medical school. All those posting here, how many of you have common degrees? Justi ...

ask again even degrees in kernel cracking they dont have
    monkey no fine but imama like am so

• NAP2 10 years ago

I WAS CO-HEAD OF USHERING TEAM AT THE EVENT AND PERSONALLY LED JUSTICE BAFFOE BONNIE TO HIS SEAT. HE WAS IN THE COMPANY OF HIS WIFE AND A SINGLE BODYGUARD IN SUIT...HE SAT RIGHT BEHIND OSAFO MAAFO AND BESIDE PATRICIA APPIAGYE ...