You are here: HomeNews2013 09 09Article 285222

Police to block PPP's anti-corruption demo

Read Comments Comments (23)

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

NDC will remain corrupt unless we vote them out.

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

P.K.N PLEASE, STOP FOOLING YOURSELF AROUND, YOU WERE ONCE A CORRUPTIBLE POLITICIAN WHO AMASSED WEALTH TO BUILD A HOTEL AND OTHER BUSINESSES. STOP PLAYING THE HOLY ART THOU POLITICS.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We are under the Law.

• AWUNI 10 years ago

DOES GHANA POLICE SERVICE BELONG TO MAHAMA AND THE NDC? WHY ARE NDC FOLLOWER MAD AT THE MENTION OF CORRUPTION IN OUR SOCIETY?

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Does Ghana Police have any rights as to when anybody can demonstrate? The election petition is over and this has nothing to do with the NPP.

see these typical reactions or responses from these ndc idiots and one notices immediately there is no love in their hearts for their fellow Ghanians , in fact they dont even love themselves . its a party born in hate and dri ...

• SAINT 10 years ago

WORLD MOST GREEDY, CORRUPT AND EVIL DOERS ON EARTH IS EWES... MAY GOD FORGIVE THEM.. FOOLISH POLICE OFFICER

• Kway 10 years ago

What kind of primitivity is this? It baffles me that in this dy and age, some people can be just foolishly tribslistic. Because the PRO is an Ewe, u attack a whole tribe. What if he was an Ashanti, like in the other instances ...

• HELFIRE 10 years ago

WE ARE PREPARED TO FACE THEM SQURELY THIS TIME. FIRE FOR FIRE IF THAT IS WHAT THEY UNDERSTAND. GHANA POLICE SERVICE IS NOT AN INDEPENDENT BODY.IT IS ALWAYS OWN BY THE PRESIDENT WHO USES THE NATIONAL COFFERS TO CORRUPT THEM

• CHARITY 10 years ago

YES THEY BLOCKED IT BECAUSE THEY( CORRUPT GOVERNMENT) ARE IN POWER.. CONTINUE LOOTING INNOCENTS WORKERS MONEY AND GOD WILL REWARD EACH OF YOU ONE BY ONE..

• HE IS CORRUPT 10 years ago

WHEN FISH HEAD IS ROTTEN,THE WHOLE FISH IS ROTTEN

• TAANI HAS NO VISION 10 years ago

WE AKANS DON'T WANT TO LIVE LIKE PEEPEEFUO-ZONGOS

• kubi, amsterdam 10 years ago

Police, you have no justification to block the demonstration afterall the supreme court case which you guys were using as an excuse is over so what else Mr. Commissioner?.

• ASANTE 10 years ago

THE POLICE WILL BLOCK AND KILL YOU IF YOU DARE. FOOLISH PEOPLE WHO KNOW PPP IN GHANA YOU ARE NPP IDIOTS

• Lizzy. 10 years ago

The attitude of the Police is a threat to peace.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

PPP MUST FIRST STAGE ITS ANTI-CORRUPTION DEMONSTRATION AT THE OFFICES OF THEIR FOUNDER PAA KWESI NDOUM BEFORE TAKING IT TO THE STREETS.

• Kway 10 years ago

NPP supporters, what kind of primitivity is this? It baffles me that in this day and age, some people can be just foolishly tribslistic. Because the PRO is an Ewe, u attack a whole tribe. What if he was an Ashanti, like in th ...

• USMAN 10 years ago

I am waiting to see that stupid judge that will stop this all important demonstration against corruption.

• Fii fii 10 years ago

Ghanaians are very stupid to have voted for this corrupt Ndc. Stupid fools

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

SHOULD WE HAVE VOTED FOR A MORE CORRUPT GOVT IN NPP??!! INCLUDING THE DRUG ADDICTS AND PEDOPHILES...YOU MUST BE ONE YOURSELF!!! GO STRAIGHT TO HELL!!!AND DIE IN YOUR SKIN PAIN!!!

• shame unto you IGP 10 years ago

CORRUPTION

• shame unto you IGP 10 years ago

all the masses must wake up

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

WHATS WRONG WITH PPPS DEMO? THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO EXPRESS THEMSELVES AS CITIZENS
    OF GHANA. THIS IS RIDICULOUS.