You are here: HomeNews2013 09 09Article 285220

Sir John is a pain in the neck – Haruna Esseku

Read Comments Comments (60)

• jet 10 years ago

When did he wake up? poor Haruna.

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

KICK HIS ASS, SIR 'JOHN BULL' IS A DISGUSTING POLITICIAN AND A DISGRACE TO GHANA'S POLITICS.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

The Bible says if your feft hand is
    worrying you cut it off,why not expel
    him from the party and be free.

see these typical reactions or responses from these ndc idiots and one notices immediately there is no love in their hearts for their fellow ghanians , in fact they dont even love themselves . its a party born in hate and dri ...

• Kofi kofi 10 years ago

Go to the nearest Priest, Imam, Tigare Priest, or Nana Kwaku Bonsam plus some counselor because this your imaginary war is not going to happen anytime soon.

• Kofi Coomson 10 years ago

Stupid people like this nonentity called "insight to the bone" should be condemned! This type of people who are always tribalistic in their submissions should be hanged by the balls! What a stupid person!

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

OWUSU AFRIYIE SPARE NANA AND NPP FUTHER HEADACHES. ADVISE YOURSELF AND DO THE RIGHT THING HONORABLE PEOPLE DO, IF EVEN YOU ARE NOT YET ASPIRING TO BE HONORABLE!

if you are going to steal someone's name at least get the spelling right . the tribal divisions exist it is you who want one side to forget while your hegemony continues. we fight tribalism with tribalism and not by turning t ...

• kotokrodu Kwaajedu Abeiku. 10 years ago

The reason any brainless person like Sir John makes noise is that,most of us are not educated and can not separeate the chaff from the grain so all some people can say is that, sir John ; de3 n'ano eden.)tumi kasa" even he do ...

• Kwame Esseku 10 years ago

Foolish man, have you forgotten so soon all the trouble you created for us. Get lost you lousy ex-chairman of the party. The party's fortunes dwindled immensely under your chairmanship.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Sir John must resign.

• no comment 10 years ago

KKK:= Kurasini Kokoase Krakyi & also a PhD holder like most of the NPPers here on this forum.
    This kind of bush-meat people want to rule my ghana?
    Sack that 'too-know' bush guy npp general secretary ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Lil John is like piles sitting at an unconvenient place in the anus. The only way to heal it is cut it through clinical surgery. But the KKK champion is loved by some NPPians for doing the dirty job. So it is like a partnersh ...

• KB 10 years ago

Hahahahhahahaaa. When it coming, it is doing.

• Oga 10 years ago

Great minds are talk.
    now NPP should listen to voice of wisdom

• Fo Kwaku - Tayingbe 10 years ago

THIS GENERAL SECRETARY WHO CLAIMS TO BE A BAIL LAWYER IS REALLY A JOKER/COMEDIAN

• john ansah 10 years ago

this are some of the wise men in the party, he is destroying the foundation that was built by this wise men some years ago!

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

A soldier in the battle field a farmer in the farm and worker at work never come out clean every time
    He is sort of made dirty by the sort of work he does

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

A soldier in the battle field a farmer in the farm and worker at work never come out clean every time
    He is sort of made dirty by the sort of work he does
    THE MOST IMPORTANT POINT IS DOES HE DO HIS WORK WELL
    IF SIR JOHN IS ...

• KASAPREKO 10 years ago

Sir John appeals to the "world bank" and they are even getting tired of him. The demographics have changed and Sir John's position is no longer tenable, and as such there's the need for a new face.

• JUSTICE NANA ABOKABIO 10 years ago

NOW THAT THE ELDERS HAS REALIZED. THIS BUFOON. HE AND OTHER CRONIES LIKE SAMMY AWUKU, ESALA OWUSU, KARBO, AND NANA HIMSELF CAUSE THE DEFEAT OF OUR PARTY IN THE ELECTION AND AT THE SUPREME COURT.HE, BAWUMIA AND NANA MUST GO. W ...

• Prof.A.K.Appiah 10 years ago

The problem with the NPP is that they don't listen or take wise counsel. I suggested to the party hierarchy not to contest the elections but rather use that money to feed people on the streets but, it fell on deaf years. Now ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

NOW YOU KNOW WHERE YOUR DEFEAT CAME FROM & NOT RIGGED ELECTION.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Sir John has done nothing wrong. You yourself said it. So what is your problem? Some of the SC judges are criminals themselves and they will die for such daylight crimes in the full glare of the whole world. Nana will be the ...

• Bonsu 10 years ago

JUDGES HAVE BEEN SWORN IN TO DELIVER UNDER THE CONSTITUTION THE RULE OF LAW WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR AND THIS IS WHAT SOME OF THEM FORGET.
    JUDGES ARE NOT PEACE MEDIATORS AND HAVE NOT BEEN SWORN IN AS SUCH. THEY ARE NOT COMPETE ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

USELESS STUPID FOOL GO READ THE JUDGEMENT YOURSELF. WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT THE LAW. IS ABOUT THE TECHNICALITIES & NOT EMMOTIONS.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

this man is idiot sir john is not papani or ewe stop that kind of coup.you want him off from office asanties are not going to vote for npp.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A guy is having marital problems. He and the wife are not communicating at all and he’s lonesome, so he goes to a pet store thinking a pet might help. The store he entered specialized in parrots. As he wanders down the rows ...

• Joe Smith 10 years ago

The Party needs defined lines.The fact
    is there are so many lawyers who are
    are jobbless and are parading the
    coridors of Political Parties.Check
    their backgrounds and will bear me out

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Where were you, when this was said? I thought you never heard it, oh now the problem is with that other Ashanti ugly face Sir John.
    Wha a pity.
    What A Nation?

• folish 10 years ago

who is more problem for NPP than Mr. Haruna Esseku?. Isn't this man who came and told the whole world that there is "10% kick back" in the castle?. Up to now P(NDC) as a party is still using it for their campaign.

• Mma 10 years ago

Ohhh,so becos Sir John does not insult NPP members it is alright. Dont you realise that his bush uterances are pushing people back hence you cant win elections. Politics is about numbers. Stay there.

• folish 10 years ago

Mma,
    Mr. Haruna Esseku 10% kick back can win election?

sir john did nothing wrong

• Poor nana 10 years ago

Listen to ppl with wisdom

• folish 10 years ago

like who? Mr. Haruna Esseku?

give me break

• Plumber 10 years ago

In the beginning, God created the NPP and saw that it was a good party, then Sir John came and destroyed everything.

• ohenenana 10 years ago

If this man is a problem then by all means get him out. It does help the party to keep him in such a strategic post.

• sam 10 years ago

if you need 18 karat yellow n white gold for your engagement n wedding then search samo jewellery on facebook or goggle....or call sam on 0244717600 or whatsapp me to send you more latest ring pictures on your fon....prices a ...

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

This gen sec for the party is the most failed Gen Sec of all political parties. Asiedu Nketiah taught him how election is conducted, being a lawyer, I wonder he has won a case before.

The earlier he is fired the better for ...

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Why should people worry who leads the
    party at this early stage. All those who are in a hurry are greedy people and hungery for power. Has Haruna Esseku finish spending the money the party gave him? They should shut up.

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

I can tell Senior Haruna is very respectful person simple bcos majority do use Pain in the ASS instead of NECK . The Senior is telling the truth bcos Sir John was the first from the NPP to push Nana Addo to run for the third ...

• Kweku Jantuah 10 years ago

owusu afriyie is not only a 'pain in the neck' but he is also a 'pain in the very end'- 'pain in the ass'. The idiot plays the fool all the time because NPP has no responsible leadership. Jake Julor Obetsebi -Lamptey cannot b ...

• no comment 10 years ago

what a lolipop of a comment,
    sweet & lovely, man!

• OPPONG 10 years ago

DONT TRUST THIS OLD MAN.ALL THAT HE IS SAYING IS A WISEMAN AND OF COUSE AN ELDERLY WAY OF ADDRESSING ISSUE.BUT MY FEAR AND WORRY CAN WE RELY ON HIS STATEMENT WITHOUT LATER COME SAY HE NEVER SAID SIR JOHN WAS A PROBLEM ON NPP ...

• sas 10 years ago

THE KRUASINI GEN. SEC.HAS DONE NPP PARTY MORE HARM THAN GOOD,KOBBY WAS RIGHT.OR EITHER HE IS AN IMPOSTER,NPP SHOULD CHECK HIM WELL.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Pinto 10 years ago

THIS HARUNA NPP MAN LOOKS LIKE A LAUGHING CAT AT A PARTY

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

No respect for elders why did you insult elderly person if you good racing no Manaus sorry talk to your boy

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

Oh may Allah guide us and for give us Allan continuos help me not to be part of this people again

• Bochoe 10 years ago

Only a delusional, self-involved wanabee African would accept such a cheap foreign title as "Sir". Don't Ghanaians have many empowering traditional titles in our tribal cultures? "Sir" is for the Obroni people in the UK.

• YAKUBU. 10 years ago

Sir John has been mainly reactive instead of being proactive. He didn't have a game plan against the NDC Gen. Sec. and instead of determining the pace and direction the discourse should go, he was virtually left punching the ...

• FF 10 years ago

SIR JOHN AND THE WHOLE COMMUNICATION TEAM MUST GO

• FF 10 years ago

I SAID SIR JOHN IS NOT GOOD. HE LET DOWN NANA BADLY. HE TALKS TOO MUCH

• poma 10 years ago

Nana won the elections, everybody knowns that, Ghanaians, no one lives to be 120.

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Dreamer.

• Prosper Amenuvor 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is not better than Sir John but nobody is demanding his head,The problem is not Sir John but the voting system. That is where we have direct our attention.It is all important because no court of will entertain N ...

• S.k. boateng. 10 years ago

If nana addo said he's taking time out from politics who are you to taik about his political ambitions.sir John must know better. From London.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Sir John We love u.

• alfred 10 years ago

Sir john has been out of order for a long time .........

• BORT 10 years ago

ESSEKU WHAT ABOUT YOUR COMMENT ABOUT KUF