You are here: HomeNews2013 09 09Article 285216

Is NPP now comparing Nana Akufo-Addo to Mugabe? - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (28)

• fii 10 years ago

It has nthing to do with Mugabe, it has akll to do with Ghana. Atta Mills tried 3 times beforegetting there.

nana can not lead a war and that is what will eventually happen with the corruption and hate campaign of the Akans . better he step aside for ken agyapong and sir john

• ABAM 10 years ago

THIS MAFIA TYPE OF JOURNALIST (KWESI PRATT) SHOULD BE STOP ON HIS TRACT. THIS IDIOT ALL THE TIME SET READERS INTO CONFUSION LEADING THE MASSES TO INSULT EACH OTHER. THIS SORT OF NONSENSE IS MORE HARMFUL THAN ALLOWING PPP TO D ...

• Jake 10 years ago

You can't even write readable english.
    Kwesi Pratt does not write from his "TRACT" haa..haa.haaa ...>>>> zero in English, Zero in Arithmetics and absolute ZERO IN COMMON SENSE.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Nana,your follows are trying to fool
    you to contest as did to MRS, RAWLINGS
    some times ago.

• Joe 10 years ago

If NPP compares the age of Mugabe to that of Nana Akuffo-Addo, it doesn't mean that they like perpetual entrenched and power drunk Mugabe. We are talking about the age, not about how long he has been in presidency. This guy n ...

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Joe,
    You cannot eat your cake and have it !

• Hate nDC 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt womaame tw3. Aboabiba. Leave NPP alone. Whoever leads our party has nothing to do with you. Kwasea kwasea

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

IF AKWASI PRATT IS UGLY, THEN HIS ANNUS IS BEAUTIFUL & SMELLS NICER THAN YOU MUM'S FACE, ASAWO BA STUPID FOOL, LEARN TO SAY GOOD THINGS OK.

• Concerned 10 years ago

If Mugabe's western reputation is correct then he has more in common with rat.
    1. Mugabe needed to stay in the bush to organise his independence struggle

rat lives in the bush and that is where he counts his ...

• TOGBEGA NYAMETSOLA AMEVI 10 years ago

1st GRAND DEFEAT - By Mills in 2008
    2nd GRAND DEFEAT - By Mahama in 2012
    3rd GRAND DEFEAT - By Mahama in 2013. Heheheheheheheeeeeee

• Abongo 10 years ago

AA those who want Nana to run for flag bearer of NPP are doing so not to loose their positions in the party. Patapa people party.

• Poor nana 10 years ago

Chale u for retire and leave us alone

• Whatever 10 years ago

interesting times as you said Kwesi

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Yes, comparing Akuffo Addo with Robert Mugabe is an NPP Freudian Slip, which nevertheless captures the NPP's hereditarian perspectives of the Presidency, their benevolent dictatorship orientation, and their approach to opinio ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS! 10 years ago

I for one can't stop laughing when i hear these so called KNOW all people talk as they do for it shows many of us are still in the Animal Kingdom, even though they many be having PHDS as they say, so that makes the the best i ...

• Jury 10 years ago

NPP is comparing both in a different perspectives known better within their internal multiple split factions.
    Nana is a right-wing capitalist idiologist & not a Pan Africanist.
    Mugabe is a left-wing national ...

• True Talk 10 years ago

Those who lost election can go and hang themselves, dogs will not even sniff their corps.....Robert Mugabe

• no comment 10 years ago

no comment

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Is Kwesi Pratt an interlligent journalist or just leading a concert party as a joker.Age is not ideology.Therefore if NPP and ZANU-PF is ideologically different,what is the difference concerning age.

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, LET'S BE REALISTIC, AND PUT THE CARDS ON THE TABLE, REGARDING THE FUTURE OF UGLY AND INWARD-LOOKING AKUFO ADDO, AND HIS IRRESISTIBLE DESPERATE EFFORTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

THE ASHANTI-AKYEM TRIBAL NPP ...

• SLY 10 years ago

Akoffo Addo, your people are now mocking you.

• Yaa 10 years ago

Kwesi, don't u have anything else to discuss apart from NPP issues. Talk of things that would benefit Ghana. Like Economic reforms if u have so much intelligence to offer Parties you are not affiliated to

• Nana Akufo Addo 10 years ago

Ashantis and their boss white men

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Victimizing the victim Nana Addo is a crime and sin against God.

• Benjee 10 years ago

Robert Mugabe is not 94 years.. He just turned 89 this year on the 21st of February.. So NPP should not exaggerate his age to suit Nana Addo's Position...

• Holy Father 10 years ago

kwasi pratt i have warned you i am preparing the way to meet you you only think of yourself not for the poor BECAREFUL says etc etc

• tomtom 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE MUGABE IN THE NPP SO THEY CAN CONTINUE TO ELECT HIM AS THE FLAGBEARER BUT NOT THE NEXT PREZ. NEVER