Read Comments Comments (68)

• Komla 10 years ago

Please go to hell,with your suggestion,

• Osei TAwiah 10 years ago

TO SAY THIS MEANS HE HATES NPP MORE THAN SOMETHING

• DANW 10 years ago

POPULAR MEANS LITTLE TO OUR COUNTRY RULE

• FULL Video on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP, Ghana vs Zambia (2:1)
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

ARE OUR ELDERS USELESS?
    MAYELE AA VS MAHAMA?
    WHAT DO THESE 2 HAVE IN COMMON?
    FOLKS, WAT ARE THE COMMONALITIES BETWEEN BOTH PERSONS HERE? AA AND MAHAMA ARE BLESSED WITH A TAXABLE POPULATION, STAR PLAYERS, AMAZING POOL OF TA ...

• Kay 10 years ago

It's for nothing other than to destroy him.

see these typical reactions or responses from these ndc idiots and one notices immediately there is no love in their hearts for their fellow ghanians , in fact they dont even love themselves . its a party born in hate and dri ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

If your tribe like human, how can you kill humans, behead them to bury your dead chiefs?

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

That was long ago,now we must go abrest with the time age.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

I like what you write. But the people in position of power have corrupt the messes. It is a shame when you visit Ghana, how the standard of living is so poor, compare to other nations in Africa. People shit all over the place ...

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

THE ONE WHO UNDERSTANDS THE MOOD OF GHANA WILL CARRY THE DAY IN NEXT ELECTIONS, NOT JUST PLENTY TALK.

• DANW 10 years ago

JUST TO LISTEN TO HIM

• MAX 10 years ago

lol!!!!!!!!!!!! yes i like Atta Ayi Hmmmm THE PUPALAR MAN IN GHANA

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Those qualifications of age those days
    are out moded should be reviewed to
    suit th present.

• Osei TAwiah 10 years ago

THAT MEANS PRATT DO NOT WANT TO SEE NPP RULING GHANA

• Ghanaian, NY 10 years ago

Pratt's opinion is about popularity within the NPP as of now and he chooses Nana Akufo-Addo to be the winner if there were a contest today.
    There are lots of facts in this proclamation, and Pratt did not conclude that winnin ...

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA SHOULD STAND AGAINST MAHAMA AGAIN AND LOSE AGAIN. LOSING THE THIRD TIME AGAINST MAHAMA WILL BE A TKO, BECAUSE NANA ALREADY LOST TWICE TO MAHAMA - IN DECEMBER AND IN AUGUST.

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Prez Mahama will celebrate his champagne party 2016 with Nana .

• DANW 10 years ago

POPULAR MEANS NOTHING

• Lavor 10 years ago

None is your business Kwesi Pratt gyimi gyimi. You hate NPP so don't talk about the NPP

• SHAME UNTO AFARI GYAN. 10 years ago

RONALD RAEGAN WAS 7O WHEN HE WAS SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF AMERICA...ELLEN JOHNSON IS STILL PRESIDENT OF LIBERIA AT AGE 76.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

My humble question is this; Is Akoffo Addo the only person in the NPP qualified to be President?

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

WHAT AT ALL IS THE PROBLEM OF THE PARTISAN PRIMITIVE IDIOT KWESI PRATT. WHAT IS YOUR BEEF ABOUT NANA OR NO NANA IN 2016? "kwasea" FUCK YOU!

GO ON SINGING YOUR PRAISING SONS FOR THE CRIMINAL MAHAMA AND HIS GANG

• Pan Africanist 10 years ago

We are all Ghanaians. Do not use bad language. Ghanaians are intelligent people. Do not let imported and forced system divert our pride. "Colo Mentality" and "Let change our mindset".
    Read This?
    People of Ghana. Plans f ...

• ASANTE 10 years ago

NANA CAN STAND HE IS BETTER THAN ANY OTHER PERSON IN NPP.

Yes

Read This?
    People of Ghana. Plans for next election is how to make Ghana better for the people.

Let us put all the politics behind us and start looking ahead and think faster than our real enemy. The so-called r ...

• Yoofi 10 years ago

It looks like everything inn Ghana is about elections. Elections has become a means to another Election. To these our political archaic dinosaurs, elections is never about development, employment creation, human rights, envir ...

• Yaw. 10 years ago

How about shutting up for once?What makes you such an expect to express a few on every issue?You will be the last person the NPP organization will listen to.
    You're getting on our nerves(most decent people) so please get los ...

• KILLER 10 years ago

2016 OR 201000 HE WILL STILL LOSE.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

He can only be the president of NPP for election period after which he is a nobody again. There is no way Nana can rule Ghana. This time if they are defeated they will put the blame on all elephants in the bush and not judges ...

You never know. Three trials maybe will be lucky. I remember when we were kids. When playing football - we say three corners make one goal. So I think he can try the third time. Maybe his luck will shine.

Read this:

P ...

• saporowaro 10 years ago

eeeeei, kwesi controversial.

• Steven 10 years ago

Nobody needs your small brain rooting. Continue barking like a bush animal for your irrelevance to be noticed

• Activist 10 years ago

If it was me, Nana should retire entirely from active politics of Ghana after all his political career downslides, just simply to celebrate the joy of life for the rest of his life.
    Some were born as leaders despite a ...

• Funnythat 10 years ago

This paranoid gated Kwesi Pratt must be quiet.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

NANA CAN GO AHEAD AND CONTEST 2016 AND I BET YOU, THE GAP WILL BE WIDER THAN 2012. IF JM COULD USE 39 DAYS TO CAMPAIGN AND GAP HIM WHO CAMPAIGNED FOR ALMOST 3YEARS, THIS TIME THEY WILL ALL START AT THE SAME TIME AND WE SHALL ...

• jb 10 years ago

HA HA HA I THINK THAT IS TRUE THAT NANA IS POPURLAR FOR HIS PARTY NPP BUT NOT TO ROLE GHANA. NANA CAN ONLY BE A LEADER FOR THEIR PARTY NPP

• JAN 10 years ago

what does this mean in a democracy. yobs and prats like sir john and kwesi must shut up. lest wait and determine the issue in a democratic manner.

That is okay but what we need to focus on now is a BETTER GHANA.
    Read this:

People of Ghana. Plans for next election is how to make Ghana better for the people.

Let us put all the politics behind us and start looking a ...

• Activist 10 years ago

This is a typical type of progressive articles & positive comments I have been expecting to read here on GhanaWeb since 1994.
    Pity that we can't promote our own local brewed Pan Africanism (many of our politicians ...

• cyrus 10 years ago

someone expressed his opinion and the whole NPP goes insulting! did Pratt say something wrong? is Nana not the most popular personality in the NPP today? why are people so intolerant?

• Diasporan 10 years ago

Any article about that dwarfish Double-Loser called Akufo Addo is a waste of Ghana's precious time.

Even if the recent "sympathetic" articles are crafted to restore some of the Little Guy's puny ego and safe his unpreposse ...

• joseph atta oduro 10 years ago

pratt was right.

• MANU 10 years ago

KWESI, I AGREE WITH YOU 100%. NANA IS THE MOST MARKETABLE GHANAIAN LIVING TODAY. EVEN IF HE MAKES ANOTHER "ALL DIE BE DIE" STATEMENT, HE WOULD STILL WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS ONE TIME.

• kwame1 10 years ago

This guy is a lunatic.he should go to hell

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

I am tired of getting tired getting up in the morning and seeing what Pratt says and he does not say. Who is Pratt? And why can't Ghanaweb give us news or at least some education?

• fatman 10 years ago

PLE CHECK PRATT STATEMENT AND THE HEADING OF THIS NEWS ITEM. THE TWO ARE NOT THE SAME

• PAA FII 10 years ago

Give us a brake Ghanaweb. If you guys don't have nothing useful and beneficial for your readers then please step aside or declare bankruptcy and stop feeding us with every shit that come from this horrible self acclaimed wise ...

• Ganyo 10 years ago

Where is the rooting for Nana Addo in Pratt`s statement or is it that this reporter does not understand simple english.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Mr. Pratt, Nana Addo is a dead horse. The strongest part of Nana is his mouth. He is a zombie a living dead. You Pratt can vote for him.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Pratt's picture looks like Ikweme the Nigerian actor

• kaka 10 years ago

Someone should please tell this idoot Kwesi Pratt to shut his ugly mouth and leave NPP to fashoin out their own things.
    He should stop behaving like he is one of NPP guys.
    Get the fuck out and stop the nonsense.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

that serial loser is good for nothing
    that is sorry to say, if nana is dead npp is nothing.

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

... AND YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR SOUL TO THE THE DEVIL. FOOL!

• Whatever 10 years ago

Does what Pratt said constitute rooting? Are peacefm journalist and reporters that unintelligent or what? They can't even tell a prediction from a support.

• Akua 10 years ago

Pratt is not rooting for Nana rather he is giving his opinion as to who is popular within NPP. This heading is misleading.

• Zoma 10 years ago

Where is he saying he is rooting for Akuffo-Addo???

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Isaiah chapter 40 verse29 to 31
    If he is old but strong and healthy what hinders Nana Akufo Ado to contest and beat Mahama 2016?
    Perhaps theoldest active politician with unparralled experience
    Though Mahama is the presiden ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Massa wore nyin yi wo ho reye fe more!
    Gyama sika no aba

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

IS THIS GUY NOW THE NPP SPOKESMAN.

THIS FOLK HAS BEEN ADMIRED BY MANY,BUT HE SEEMS TO BE IN ASTRAY.

A VERY TREACHEROUS MAN.

I AM SORRY TO SAY THAT, HE DOESN'T KNOW WHERE HE BELONGS.

• sam 10 years ago

if you need 18 karat yellow n white gold for your engagement n wedding then search samo jewellery on facebook or goggle....or call sam on 0244717600 or whatsapp me to send you more latest ring pictures on your fon....prices a ...

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

My advice to NPP is to ignore this dangerous journalist Kwesi Pratt. Please don't take his word. He is for the NDC so whatever he says for the NPP he is thinking the opposite. He is dangerous! Period!

• prince cincinnati US 10 years ago

my little advice to NPP is that,if one dream should fall and break into a thousand pieces.never be afraid to pick one of those pieces up and begin again.Because you will never soar like an eagle if you insist on surrounding y ...

• jude 10 years ago

nana addo can contest again bt what matter is,is ghanaians ready for him or is he ready to lead this country without any personally interest

• Joseph akwei 10 years ago

At the age of 80yrs who will vote for him idiots
    Pratt go and sleep or does he thinks Ghanaians are stupid

• DOGO 10 years ago

Pratt makes a lot of sense on this matter. When it comes to Ghanaian politics, popularity matters a lot. By all standards,It can safely be said that Akuffo Addo is the most popular person in the NPP (Not my party though)There ...

• Usman 10 years ago

Who is Kwesi Pratt ? Some one who is privileged to develop himself but failed in life talking nonsense on radio ? My foot ! Ghana is gone to the dogs. A small country with all the resources to develop into an advanced country ...

• UMADU ARAKAS 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD WISE UP.NANA CANNOT BEAT JOHN MAHAMA IN ANY CONTEST.THE THIRD EYE IS GIVING U THIS REVELATION.TANX AND I ADVISE U TO LOOK FOR AN ALTERNATIVE.WE DONT WANT DOMINATION OF ANY PARTY IN GHANA' S POLITICS.A WORD TO THE W ...