You are here: HomeNews2013 09 09Article 285186

President Mahama visits Benin Monday

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kwaku 10 years ago

He will never sit at home to do the job that he has been elected to do,he should wait 2016 he can go and bring that Yayi man to come and vote for him.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

He can go to hell who cares.Lazy president who dont care about his people.Keep spending our money time will tell.

• NR 10 years ago

IT ONLY GOD WHO SAVED OUR PRESIDENT FROM THIS OUR PARTISAN ASHANTIS PARTY NPP;NPP IS NOTED FOR NOT ACCEPTING ANY TRIBE TO GHANA APART FROM THEM:

every con man always uses long talk and plenty of bullshit to buttress his scam and that's what atuguba has done here in the hope that since most people can not follow up he can get away with murder. i am surprised he didn't ...

• GOD DAMN atuguba!! 10 years ago

Ayewa Asanka,

Will Justices atuguba and Baffoe Bonnie sleep well after passing this self doctored Judgement devoid of law and facts with some inducement from somewhere?

At a certain point, Baffoe Bonnie ruled to dismiss a ...

• JUJU 10 years ago

WHO GOD BLESSED; NO ASHANTI/AKYEMS CAN BOMB HIM OUT OF POWER

• NR 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU MR. PRESIDENT

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

NOW THAT THE FIGHT IS OVER, MAHAMA IS KNOCKING AT THE DOORS OF HIS JUJU MEN, BOTH IN TOGO AND BENIN TO PAY THEM, HENCE HIS SUDDEN VISIT TO BENIN VIA TOGO.

"GOD HAS SEEN YOU! MAHAMA."

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Atuguba wanted his nephew to keep his job as an Executive Assistant toPresident Mahamah. Plain and simple. Atuguba was so anxious he read a wrong judgement which was corrected after 24 hours in the books. Atuguba is treachero ...

• mike 10 years ago

Is ur father that is lazy.

• K-DE-K 10 years ago

He is going to thank the VODOO MEN in Benin

• serwa 10 years ago

bossu kenaaaa

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Why blaming the President only when NPP is not doing enough to assist the President than accusing and attacking each other . NPP doing nothing getting paid . Prez Mahama only can't solve Ghana problem .

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• NR 10 years ago

NOT EVEN THE ASHANTIS COULD REFUSE HIM BEING OUR PRESIDENT BECAUSE WHO GOD BLESSED NO MAN COURSE:

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• Nana 10 years ago

Are u suprised?

• CRUSADER 10 years ago

Why Npp keep on talking oil oil oil, what did they the per of the gold in Obuasi for? Always oil oil oil aba!when oil was not discovered ghana is moving on.look at Obuasi township if u ppl are as u claim to be that town wont ...

• SAKARA AHMED 10 years ago

WE THOSE WHO HAVE GHANA AT HEART COLLECTIVELY WISH JM A SUCCESSFUL JOURNEY.

• K. P. 10 years ago

REMEMBER WHEN NKRUMAH TRAVELED TO GUINUE WHAT HAPPENED

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT WILL BECOME ONE THE BEST PRESIDENTS GHANA WILL EVER HAVE. YOU CAN TALK OF NKRUMAH, JJ, AND MAHAMA AS THE BEST. THE USELESS PRESIDENTS AND LEADERS OF GHANA ARE BUSIA, KUFUOR, ACHEAMPONG, AFRIFA, AKUFFO, AND THE ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Yes, you are right, a president who could not manager Nkonfem project is consider the best in Ghana. Hmmmmm moron at it best.

• SHAME UNTO AFARI GYAN. 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN MADE PRESIDENT THIS THIEF....

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Balawo bring back the Nkonfem that you said they have flyed to Benin Idiot guy like you, you think you are wiser than us Kronffour President.

• peace 10 years ago

is money in pocket for the guinea fowls

• MANKIND, SWITZERLAND 10 years ago

ONYAME ASIWO HENE. ME WURA DI WO HENE. ONIPA YE KWA EFIRISE NEA ONYAME ASINO HENE NA WA SI NO OHENE PAA. ATANFO YE KWA. IT IS GOD WHO APPOINTS A KING. NO MATTER WHAT THE DETRACTORS WILL DO, YOUR PRESIDENCY IS ENDORSED FROM ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

I know he goes around the world thanking people for attending funerals.

• Tonga Tonga 10 years ago

The 3 corrupt serial election-riggers meeting !!!

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 10 years ago

YOU ARE THE CIVILYZED PRESIDENT....NOT THAT ONE...THAT ONE IS FOR ASHANTI AKYEM....SO THE ROAD IS CLEAR FOR YOU...ALL FOR YOU SIR ....

• Nana 10 years ago

Safe journey to you dear President and good stay in Benin for the interest of Ghana, Benin and Africa.

• LAWLESS,CORRUPT,FILTY 10 years ago

ZONGONIZATION OF GHANA BY THESE-PEEPEEFUO

• NOT CORRUPT,WOMANIZER-TAANI 10 years ago

GHANA GONE TO COW-DUNGS

• geeda,error corrupt mahama rot 10 years ago

SHAME,USELESS CORRUPTS KILLER,ATOPAHENE MAHAMA,CRIMINAL,HE GO FOR MORE JUJU,LATER GO TO CHURCH,HMMMMMM GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ONE BY ONE,