Anin Yeboah attacked NDC in public last year – Chris Ackumey

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Lawless country 10 years ago

Waa look at this nonsense

Not the time to do propaganda Ghanaians are suffering so govern

You have the mandate so govern now and stop this nonsense NDC, enough is enough with your nonsense. No money in the economy and so Ghanaians are suffering.

• Play Boy 10 years ago

I don't blame anybody for the suffering of Ghanians, but I blame the masses and Afari Gyan. Most of the masses depend on those of us leaving in Europe. Only a few at the top are enjoying the money. Yet the masses that depends ...

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

Blame your dumpass fool, certificateless Akufo Addo, idiot.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Kwakye Ofosu 10 years ago

Massa this your OFMTV is fake! Don't advertise it here again otherwise you will be arrested!!!

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

This is only one of such evidence to come out in support of what Tsatsu Tsikata has observed over the years about this corrupt and ethnocentric Judge.

I will not be surprised Kuffuor stated clearing that ' woni ntum me nye ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We are not interested.

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

You and who are not intersted, we want to hear more about that bias ethnocentric kufour appointed judge.

• AAY 10 years ago

LOL and I laugh at ur comments.. If there is anything u can say one thing I know for sure is that this man HAS NEVER AND EVER ACCEPTED any BRIBE from anyone.. I can lay my life down for that.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

We will blame your dumpass fool and stupid father who could not take care of you hence you are cleaning toilet in USA.Big fool!!

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Go home and help.After all you have no papers.

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Are you feeding the guy with your papers? Papers or no papers he has the right to share his/her opinion.

• Otumfuo Osei Tutu II 10 years ago

Play Boy suits your thinking ability. If in your opinion making Ghana a COCAIN coast is the best Option for you and your ilk cleaning the White man toilet, so be it. You live in Europe or wherever but complain about hardships ...

see these typical reactions or responses from these ndc idiots and one notices immediately there is no love in their hearts for their fellow ghanians , in fact they dont even love themselves . its a party born in hate and dri ...

• Kofi Adomarakwa 10 years ago

Chris you don't need to tell us who Justice Anin Yeboah is. He also declared in open court that he hates NDC, and that he stopped watching TV for 8 years when Rawlings was President. Even his colleagues in the NPP know him to ...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

HE ATTACKED NDC LAST YEAR AND SO WHAT? A STUPID AND CORRUPT PARTY LIKE NDC MUST BE ATTACKED. WE CANNOT ALLOW THOSE IDIOTS TO TO PULL GHANA DOWN.

TELL ME, WHAT THAT FOOLISH MAN, JOHN MAHAMA CAN DO FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA AP ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

You blokes are the real idiots and morons and you don't even know that! What a pity!

Tsatsu made his statement and is standing by it. clearly, you don't want the full evidence for making his statement to be put in the publ ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

Andy, an opinion is like an asshole, we all have one. You are entitled to your view that the claims before the Court were frivilous. But remember that at least four justices thought otherwise. You always think you are the sma ...

• NANA P. P. 10 years ago

WASTING TIME ON THIS C.Y. ANDY-K IS USELESS BECAUSE HE IS ALSO ANOTHER PRIMITIVE EWE LIKE ANY OTHER EWE.

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

YOU PRIMITIVE DIRT EWE, WHO CALL YOURSELF C.Y. ANDY-K. KEEP YOUR UNCULTURED EWE MENTALITY FOR YOURSELF AND ALLOW OTHERS TOO TO FEEL FREE WITH THEIR VIEWS. FOOLISH MAN!!! "KWASEA"

• DKB 10 years ago

He is free to hate just as majority of NDC supporters HATE Nana Addo and NPP so what is the difference? Moreover he may have taken the murder of the 3 hugh court judges more personel than the other judges so how can you expec ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Let your bye gones be bye gone and forget about the past to move on.

• body 10 years ago

Judge,come out and lets hear your side,your credibility is online.

• AAY 10 years ago

Silence is golden

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

THE TRAGEDY IS SOMEBODY KILLED 3 JUDGES TO SET UP THIS STAGE ON WHICH THIS DRAMA IS UNFOLDING. ATUGUBA SHOULD NOT BE SUPREME COURT JUSTICE, AND ALSO THE ONE JUDGE WHO SAID "LAW IS IMMATERIAL" IS CLEARLY NOT FIT FOR THE JOB. I ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Here they go again they are preparing the ground to assassinate another judge again.Have these Ewes not learnt any lesson from what they did under Rawlings regime?It is a fact Akans in NDC leadership are thieves.

• KAY TEYE 10 years ago

POCKET YOUR STUPID TRIBALISTIC COMMENTS IF YOU ARE BENT ON BACKING A TRIBAL JUDGE WHO CANNOT FEARED OFFENDING HIS PAYMASTERS BY COMING OUT WITH OBJECTIVE LEGAL REASONING IN THE CASE BEFORE HIM. HE IS SURELY A FUNERAL GROUND J ...

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

Let the bushman be educated to the hilt, cloth him with a juducial horse-hair wig and the matching cape, he is still a bushman. This is Anin Yeboah and the whole NPP AshantiAkyem gang of sheep-in-a-wolf-skin lawyers and justi ...

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

judicial - not juducial

• BIAFRAN WHO LIVED IN GHANA BEFORE 10 years ago

COWARD caling ITSELG "AccraMan" can (NEVER) be an ACCRA MAN, because the COWARD is (LESS) INFERIOR to the HUMAN BEINGS IT CALLS BUSHMAN

YOU ARE (LESS) than BUSHMAN.

THROUGHOUT HISTORY, THE BUSHMAN CONQUERED AND COLONIZE ...

• Theo 10 years ago

Please lets move Ghana forward, the election is over. By the way, do not fabricate history, the Asantes never conquered the Gas and colonized them. Please go and hit the archives and check up on the war of 1826 between the Ga ...

• jojo 10 years ago

Theb Biafrian idiot does not know his history,he is really a bushman,Nobody ever conquered the Gas and everybody Knows it

• KWAKYE 10 years ago

OTHER PEOPLE ARE STEALING OUR PETROLEUM, THE CHINESE ARE MINING OUR GOLD AND DIAMOND, AND ALL WE ARE CONCENTRATING ON IS AN ELECTION PETITION THAT IS LONG OVER. WE ARE TIRED OF ALL THESE THINGS. LET'S ALL FORGET AND GO BACK T ...

• SULE 10 years ago

Another stupid dog has been let of the leash to bark nonsense. If everything that is said by everybody is anything to go by, do you think Ghana can contain all of us? It's the NDC party's penchant for twisting everything to s ...

• George Best. 10 years ago

CHRIS, IF JUSTICE ANIN YEBOAH DOES NOT RESPOND TO CERTAIN COMMENTS ABOUT HIM, DON`T BE SURPRISED, HE IS TOO BUSY TO PAY ATTENTION TO WHAT HE FEELS DOES NOT MAKE SENSE.
    JUSTICE ANIN YEBOAH DOES NOT BOTHER TO RESPOND TO NONSE ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A very shy guy goes into a bar and sees a beautiful woman sitting at the bar. After an hour of gathering up his courage he finally goes over to her and asks, tentatively, "Um, would you mind if I chatted with you for a while? ...

• RIGHTMAN 10 years ago

WILLY, your comment above is plain nonsense.

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

I disagree with you. Read it over and you'll understand it well and agree with WILLY because WILLY is right.

• DKB 10 years ago

What is he right about? That Nana Addo did not defend himself about the drug use? Which of his haters would have believed him? Any sensible and honest person can identify a drug addict when they see one, or do you mean the Ju ...

• anyidoho 10 years ago

Pin head

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

We are tired of all the NDC propaganda nonsense. Justice Annin Yeaboah will not come to refute any such claim by this governless NDC. NDC can go to HELL. Atuguba, Akoto Bamfoe, Adinyira, and Gbadegbe all these judges cast a ...

• Isaac Mensah {iymensah@yahoo.com} 10 years ago

I am entreating all Ghanaians to hold fire over this case. We should find ways of creating jobs for our children and grandchildren. Our railways is in disarray,shipping lines, state farms, etc which our Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkru ...

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Why Ghanaians prefer spending more time on one issue and drag it all the way . Attacked and accusation is in our political system way too much that's not helpful to Ghana economy. Both Party NDC and NPP are doing nothing but ...

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

This is way too much . Both NDC and NPP do needs to stop the accusation and the attack . Both Party are not doing nothing but getting paid and stealing. Ghana has long way to go till way change our political games.

• Y B££KO 10 years ago

he is a Ghanaian and entitled to his opinion and can express it anyhow anywhere.
    From the NDC performance so far. if he said so, was he not right ???

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Anin Yeboah whether NPP, UP or NDC has not to do with the petition hearing.
    Those ghanaians who dont know what the supreme court means are those who are misleading ghanaians. Ghana Supreme Court is above everything and perso ...

• the Duke 10 years ago

This guy was my mate in the Uni and he did not disguise his anti Ewe posture. He has carried it this far. His wife is even more fiercelly anti NDC. Its in their family. Tsatsu is absolutely right. He is just a dyed in the woo ...

• Y B££KO 10 years ago

What wrong with that???

• P.A.A 10 years ago

So you are ok if SC judge is so biased to the core?

• kwaa 10 years ago

Ackumey mismanaged goil and was sacked. How come he is sqying such stupid things about a judge who cant rspond in the media? This mediocrity about such group of persons is what is retarding thhis country. Stupidity!

• KojoNelly 10 years ago

You are stupid. Chris was just a life saver, period.
    GOIL Appoints New Acting Managing Director:
    The Board of Governors of Ghana Oil Company Limited (GOIL), has appointed Mr Chris A. Ackummey as the new Acting Managing Dir ...

• Bebe 10 years ago

So how was he appointed SC Judge and why.

This is too questionable. Somebody has this tags around his neck yet made SC Judge? Amazingly throwing judges' credibility into dustbins and Ghana into war.

• Cecei 10 years ago

Why can't you keep your mouth shut and grow. The people are suffering. Think my think

• kumasi boy 10 years ago

very serious

• Kwabena Hannover 10 years ago

wHAT IS STRANGE ABOUT THIS COMMENTS:JUST COUNT AT YOUR FINGER TIPS HOW MANY EWES ARE IN THE NPP:OUT OF INFERIORITY COMPLEX YOU PEOPLE MAKE NOISE WHEN ASHANTIS SPEAK:

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

IF ANING YEBOAH SAYS ALL ASHANTIS OR ANY
    ASHANTI WHO SUPPORTS NDC ARE WAY OFF
    TARGETHE IS RIGHT :ASHANTIS WHO GIVE
    THEIR SUPPORT TO NDC ARE ALL FOOLS AND I
    DO NOT REGRET SAYING THAT.

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES' PARTY(NPP) 10 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING THAT YOUR"YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE' STAR WITNESS,MAMUDU BAWUMIA IS STUPID,BEING NORTHERNER IS CHALLENGING HIS OWN BROTHER(JOHN GOD ORDAINED MAHAMA).WHEN WILL YOU NPP WILL EVER LEAEN SENSE.THE MAN HAS THROW A CH ...

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

IF SUCH PEOPLE BECOMES NATIONAL JUDGE, HE WILL BY AND BY BRING THE NATION INTO WAR. BUT GOD WILL PUNISH ALL THOSE JUDGES WHO ALLOWS POLITICS TO RULE THEM

• Kofi Abotsi 10 years ago

Mr. Ackumey, I think we are stretching this whole matter to indefensile lengths. By their constitutional rights, all nine judges can, and probably do belong to political parties. The constitution does not demand on anybody to ...

• kofi ofori amoako 10 years ago

you have the audacity to question a judge's integrity and not comment on atuguba who violated every norm of judicial canon by sitting on a case in which his nephew had a substantial interest in its outcome by virtue of being ...

• viku 10 years ago

Look at his ugly evil face. God will punish Anin Yeboah for hating a whole tribe.

• ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Ah viku,you see it is these thoughts and trends of thinking that has made you and your lot the way you are,you can hate the Ashanti, Npp, and anything Akan, and you can steal your way to become president, steal all the money ...

• AAY 10 years ago

VIku make educated comments ok

• ASANTE 10 years ago

ADELE PALMAS YOU ARE A PIG FOOLISH IDIOT I AM AN ASHANTI AND SUPPORT NDC WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT? YOU YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER ARE ALL FOOLS FROM A BIG BIG FORM A CAVE IN THE BIG FOREST.

• PDC Man 10 years ago

Oh, my friend you are not a proper Ashanti,your parents were probably born in Ashanti and living in Ashanti for a long time makes you and your parents think you are Ashantis,make a bit of search into your background and you w ...

• Nana kofi- London 10 years ago

Thats evil is gaining grounds in the despite the efforts God sent Judges..aaaw Kuffour your petiness against the truth is feeding the gluttony.
    God almighty take over your nation !!!

• issaka adams 10 years ago

the npp get stiff scared any time tsatsu sneezes. just one blow from him and the foundation of the npp is shaking like a machine. from top to the last in the leadership including chief thief kufour are all in arms against jus ...

• PDC MAN 10 years ago

Ah Isaka,you see it is these thoughts and trends of thinking that has made you and your lot the way you are,you can hate the Ashanti, Npp, and anything Akan, and you can steal your way to become president, steal all the money ...

• JAH RASMAN -KINGSTON 10 years ago

Mental slavery.... this is a maga dog loyal to his master. Will eat shit when a stranger offers him a cake...He needs deliverance....

BOMBACLAT !!!

• Ajax 10 years ago

We are tired by these Ayigbe nonesense. Why are you people soo tribalistic? You want to divide Ghana huh!!!!!!!! You continue one day you people will totally be wiped from the scene and will be difficult for people to recogni ...

• Master & Commander 10 years ago

Any blue blooded Asnate that calls NDC thei part is a traitor. Period. How could any Asante that loves Asanteman would be seen associated with such a murderous party.

So even if Justice Annin Yeboah made that remarks he wa ...

• Adotey, Odamtey 10 years ago

I never knew that eating akrantie shit- grass cutter shit/feaces as the Asantes do or 'totobi' makes the blood blue!!!!.
    At any rate, I'll always prefer red blood. A fool is always a fool.

• Jorotara 10 years ago

Anim Yeboah things and behaves as stupidly as most Ashantis ( not all but most)

• Vincent Kwame Offei 10 years ago

NDC has won Justice Anin Yeboah shd resign. Tsikata was right to say Anin has ill motive towards NDC party.

• N. NYIMPA-BENYAW 10 years ago

If indeed the supreme court judge made such a remark, then it would be a pitiable act of indiscretion on his part. Judges, even supreme court judges, also have their political preferences, etc. just as any other Ghanaians. Ho ...

• Rawlings 10 years ago

rubbish story

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

We always believe a spade should be called a spade. This a possibility because many people who hold positions and are tribalists most times forget themselves and do make comments which in reality never go well with their posi ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

You spoke some truth but there are still good open minded Asantes and Ewes.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

It's really very sad that any news item about the NPP is termed as rubbish by most people. The NPP and her members hate the truth. Well, finally this judge can resign now because the NDC is in power. Mr. Tsatsu knows why he m ...

• Ben 10 years ago

My friend stop being defensive. What Tsikata said is morally wrong and not justified in anyway. Just be real and stop this propaganda politic.

• BE SMART 10 years ago

HE NEED TO ANNOUNCE HIS RESIGNATION BRFORE ANYBODY ELSE ANNOUNCE IT FOR HIM.GOD WILL SURELY EXPOSE THEM ONE AFTER THE OTHER,BECAUSE YOU CANNOT DISGRACE AN INNOCENT PERSON WITH YOUR POLITICAL AFFILIATION AND GO SCOURT FREE IN ...

• Gasco 10 years ago

NPP MP Drug dealer Ken said the same thing in the U.S in 2012 that he will resign if NPP lost.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

THEY THINK THEY OWN EVERYBODY AND EVERYTHING IN THIS WORLD SO WHEN THEY SPEAK, THEY SPEAK WITH IMPUNITY. NDC HAS WON SO HE SHOULD RESPECT HIMSELF AND RESIGN.

IT IS GOD WHO HAS SHAMED THEM

• PDC Man 10 years ago

Of course,we speak with the confidence of owing and having everything and we know that whatever you do or say or even seem to have we see you just as you are, inferior human beings, that is why we do not care when you insult ...

• James, Karikari 10 years ago

Anim Yeboah knows why he has coiled his tail and has refused to make any comments regarding Mr Tsatsu Tsiksta's comment on his integrity as a SC judge hearing the petition. If he has really made such an irresponsible and reck ...

• cantona 10 years ago

Very stupid article, we talking of current blender which was done in public domain and you talk of a comment made at a funeral,Who witness it?Who interviewed him?