u all know what u have to win that match pls poit it out b4 i do that,fucking cheating ghanas,
OGA yum yum 12 years ago
mr. man, watch it now and stop that nkwaseasem.
abi you dey craze???
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
WATCH THE VIDEO ON WWW.OFMTV.COM FREE!
GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago
FOLKS, WAT IS THE COMMONALITIES BETWEEN BOTH PERSONS HERE? AA AND MAHAMA ARE BLESSED WITH A POPULATION, AMAZING POOL OF TALENT N RESORCES TO EASILY BECOME A FIRST RATED ATION/SOCCER TEAM. HOWEVER, THE TRUE POTENTIAL CAN NEVER BE REALISED (NO AFCON TROPHY FOR AA, NO REAL ECONOMIC IMPRVMENT/INFRASTRUCTURAL DEV IN GH). SIMPLY BCOS AA AND MAHAMA ARE CLUELESS N CONFUSED. THEY DONT EVEN KNOW WAT TO DO....AND DONT HAVE THE COURAGE TO KNOW HOW.....ISNT THAT PETTY N PATHETIC?
FOYOOSIS 12 years ago
GHFUO, stop the criticsm of your leaders otherwise(they go barb u oohh) lol! You seem so soon to have forgotten what they did to you a few years ago at kotoka?
Have a good day bro!
GHFUO, stop the criticsm of your leaders otherwise(they go barb u oohh) lol! You seem so soon to have forgotten what they did to you a few years ago at kotoka?
Have a good day bro!
JOBLINKS 12 years ago
GET A JOB THROUGH US NOW BOTH HOME AND ABROAD.CALL NOW 020 222 9363.
057 400 3936
Kwame 12 years ago
In terms of entertaining soccer, i think Zambia were better off, but Ghana was more hungry for goals instead of entertaining the crowd. This i think was good. we only wanted a win.
Ghana also lies second in terms FIFA rating ... read full comment
In terms of entertaining soccer, i think Zambia were better off, but Ghana was more hungry for goals instead of entertaining the crowd. This i think was good. we only wanted a win.
Ghana also lies second in terms FIFA ratings this means we will be seeded for the final draw. A GOOD SIGN
Africanus 12 years ago
Coach Maxwell's assertion is an over-statement. After Ghana went up one goal, the natural thing for Zambia to do is throw everything in to try to bring themselves into the game. Unlike the Zambians, Ghana had a completely different concern, that is to protect our lead. And so for me the measure of performance should be based on whether or not we were successful in that department.
Overall Zambians aren't the better side after squandering 3 free points from Fifa. Coach Maxwell is just being diplomatic.
paa Joe 12 years ago
who in his right mind will not use Afull in black star games. The guy is not left back , but still gyimigyimi Akwasi Appiah want the guy in the team. Lee Ardy,David Ardy and Masaawudu all are better than Afful
° ° ° O-G-I-D-I-G-I-D-I ° ° ° nyamaaa 12 years ago
exactly, when u are up by two goals u dont go all out but rather try to control the game with many aspects,
1) u allow the oponent to run his lungs out trying to get his first goal, after that he will have lost energy
2) u ... read full comment
exactly, when u are up by two goals u dont go all out but rather try to control the game with many aspects,
1) u allow the oponent to run his lungs out trying to get his first goal, after that he will have lost energy
2) u play good defense and less attack
3)u frustrate the oponent by changing tactics and maybe even players
and so on and so forth... so the coach was just tryin to be diplomatic, we did what we had to do. now no complacancy, get ready for the next level. am a bit worried we pt so much focus on this game as if we are through after this, but its just the beginning!
NPP 12 years ago
That's is the reason I like Europeans,they dont care which team play good but the better team win.
Anokwale 12 years ago
Ghana outplayed Germany at WC 2010 but lost 1-0. It is about scoring goals. If we can get one set piece goal per game plus a long range shot from one of our midfielders we are in good shape.
POW@Time 4 Herve Renard 2 be fired. 12 years ago
While Konadu was saying Zambia did better than Ghana in yesterdays match, Herve Renard also said they lost to a better team. So folks, it's a draw as far as the coaches talk shows are concerned. What's very important now is who carried the day?
Mr.N 12 years ago
Both coaches were on the touch line they both watch the game. One was an assistant the other was the main man so if the main man is saying they lost to a better team he knows what he is talking about. Maybe Konadu want his boss's job. You go into a game with plan and so whoever plans work right is the better side.
Sarskoberta 12 years ago
1.Ofcourse, mmaa ahoOtan mmieny hyia a, 3koro ho yef3 ky3n 3koro.
2. In the country of the blind, one eye is the sofo. Haaaa
Whatever the case be, 'there are one people'
Beats Me.
Beats Me.
KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 12 years ago
I have seen the match and the Zambitos were pains in the ass. They got nothing to lose so they play "All-die-be-die" game. Our boys deserve commendation.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
CHIPOLOLO MEANS COPPER BULLETS BUT WE USED GOLD BULLETS FOR THEIR ASS.
kwame agyei 12 years ago
I watched the match again because of Maxwell's comment. I found out that Maxwell did not watch the match
lottasins 12 years ago
Fun game to watch.
Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 12 years ago
Emmanuel Amenike scored for Nigeria. 1-0 Nigeria and it is 47th minutes now. This means Nigeria is on its way heading toward the final round too.
How I wished Zambia would have been included for the final 5 spot to the WC. ... read full comment
Emmanuel Amenike scored for Nigeria. 1-0 Nigeria and it is 47th minutes now. This means Nigeria is on its way heading toward the final round too.
How I wished Zambia would have been included for the final 5 spot to the WC. At least that could have given the African Continent its best 5 teams. Unfortunately, they were paired with us.
South America and Europe usually come with their best.
Oh well. It is too late now.
2-0 Nigeria. Victor Moses scored from the penalty spot at 54th minute
Here are the qualifiers so far:
Group A: Ethiopia
Group B: Be Determined Tomorrow
Group C: Ivory Coast
Group D: Ghana
Group E: Be Determined Tomorrow
Group F: Nigeria
Group G: Egypt
Group H: Algeria
... read full comment
Group I: Determined Tomorrow
Group J: Determined Tomorrow
The rest will be decided after tomorrow's matches.
Which nation would you prefer to have the Black Stars meet?
Mr.N 12 years ago
Ethiopia playing away first. I want all the West African power house to be in Brazil to send a message to that CAF President who came with this system he did not like the way West Africa had been to 2006 & 2010
Cornell 12 years ago
Apart from Burkina Faso, we can beat all the non seeded countries with our B team.
haaaaaaaba!!! 12 years ago
I LEARNT THE PLAY OFF'S WILL BE SEADED AND IF GHANA, IVORY COAST, EGYPT,CAMERRONE AND NIGERIA WILL MAY BE THE SEADED ONE'S. THIS IS WHAT I READ FROM THE POST BEFORE IF I AM RIGHT.
It would be better for us and for the continent if the ranking system is used. Balloting wouldn't help the continent because strong teams may be out if that system is used.
At the moment, Senegal is playing against Uganda ... read full comment
It would be better for us and for the continent if the ranking system is used. Balloting wouldn't help the continent because strong teams may be out if that system is used.
At the moment, Senegal is playing against Uganda and the score is 0-0 (44 minutes played already) Senegal is playing home and also needs just a draw to move on. Uganda is playing 10 against 11.
Cape Verde Islands already took care of Tunisia at Tunis 2-0 so they are going.
Cameroon would be playing against Libya tomorrow at home.
If the pairing is done before September 12, which I doubt it, then this is how the seeding would be arranged. Meaning, we would be going against one of the lower, (#6-#10) teams. This is when the ranking system is used like you said.
In this case we may get Burkina Faso for a revenge. The players would be happy to hear that.
Anokwale 12 years ago
You actually have correctly outlined what they are going to do.
ethiopia! or algeria
WOFA WOHOO 12 years ago
Reading your article in full I get your point.But here is why I would not prefer zambia,same as i do not like Ivory Coast,I personnally do not like arrogant people or people who feels they are better than others,which mostly is refers to as empty drums.For Zambia to talk too loudly made me not to care about them,Nigeria use to be like that until they came down to earth.Although its your opinion and you free to say your piece Zambia to me is not up to the top five teams in Africa remember they were beaten by Sudan but got a free ride by fifa,they would have not bothered the Stars atall had Sudan not made a mistake.They are still trying but not amongs the top five.Can anyone tell me their position on Africa table(rankings Zambia) thank you
Rass Gbonyo 12 years ago
Boy oh boy, you couldn't have said it any better-----A win is a win is a WIN! To hell with ball possession and cohesion.
JOBLINKS 12 years ago
057 400 3936
OSABERIMA 12 years ago
Kwesi Appiah is not a good coach--Zambia exposed our poor defense and cohession play.
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
Zambia is not better; they're only better organized and disciplined.
You see, Ghanaian players are mirror copies of the politicians we have. They aren't intelligent at all. They only know they can play football without any sense of organization and purpose. When the Zambians were getting good passes around our players we were kicking the passes as if we were weeding around cocoa farms where cutlasses could be thrown anyway just to get the job done.
Our politicians know about theories and were good students in school; that is the end of the road for them. Practically, they're very useless and seem not to know their purpose in the terrain. And if you cast the net it is the whole Ghanaian community which is that way.
During the African Cup when Ethiopia demonstrated a level-headed entry into the games with Zambia which until then thought they would trash the Ethiopians, the Zambians panicked and made several mistakes that spelled the way the rest of their matches went in sequence.
Zambia knows the Ghanaian team is anything but organized and disciplined. Zambia fears Ghana because of our name. Yesterday, when they realized all of a sudden they too have legs to play, we were too far away to get even with.
Kofi 12 years ago
You are very smart,l am a Ghanaian and l really support what you are saying.From our Politicians to our class rooms to the ordinally man on the street we don't do anything by planning,we have become people without vision,petty,uninterlligent.
Joy 12 years ago
Our justices of the Supreme Court are classic demonstration of weakness and laziness in Ghana's intellectual capabilities. We are a nation of laxity and opportunism but not hard working, as demonstrated by Atubuga and co.
big will 12 years ago
He is damn right
4 Year Old 12 years ago
This is where the experience of the coach counts a lot because in situations where you have a bunch of players, the game is played in the board room before the field. Politics should play zero part. Players like Essien, Boateng, Muntari, Mensah etc. who are skillful, strong and experienced are needed. Kwasi Appiah is doing a mediocre job. He needs to put aside his political mannerisms and concentrate on winniability.
NANA KUFUOR 12 years ago
Ghana really put up a poor show yesterday. Apart from the goals, the rest was stomach football. The only good ones were Majid Warris, Kojo Asamoah, John Boye and Michael Essien. The rest were all rubbish. Next time, recall Sulley Muntari, Prince Boateng and if possible Frank Acheampong.
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
The Zambian coach knew that this is an entirely new Ghanaian assembly. He was ready to exploit any confusion but the Ghanaians kept their cool. Appiah only needed to teach the new mix how to avoid confusion but he had very limited time to do that. Appiah did very well, for instance the timely intervention by Essien did much help as the Zambians began to bully our light weight Mohammed with their tough bodies.
Nenebi 12 years ago
Kwasia ba....it was up to the players to man mark the Zambians. The coach do not teach skills, he assembles players with a strategy for each game, so if the players were poor in defense did you expect the coach to do the job for them. These are the only materials we have of which any renowned coach will assemble. Go smoke some weed!!
Proud Citizen 12 years ago
Thank you. The fool has no brains. The coach and players should be commended for their much expected win rather than criticised. What does it take to satisfy you ungrateful Ghanaians?
kk 12 years ago
You are a great person. I watched the game from a foreign source and the commentator was full of praise for the Ghana defence and said they were well organized and their one lapse of concentration cost them.
‘Zambia were better than us’ (Assist. Coach Konadu)
Haaa if that was so then, you and coach MRAA have to re-group and mater-up and learn great lesson from yesterday match.
We don't want any broken 'hat' bia for the "W ... read full comment
Haaa if that was so then, you and coach MRAA have to re-group and mater-up and learn great lesson from yesterday match.
We don't want any broken 'hat' bia for the "Walatulization Camp"
People still think the Black Star coach job for the Locals are still & RISKY 7 FRAGILE.
RISKY & FRAGILE - I mean.
Mr.N 12 years ago
If they were better than us who is moving to next level. Football is about goals and they better win the home and the away matches to go to WC
peace 12 years ago
fire appiah
fire appiah
KK 12 years ago
Fire Konadu, instead
handsome dude 12 years ago
hahahaha then fire both,nonsense !
POW@Time 4 Herve Renard 2 be fired. 12 years ago
Let them stay put. For the records Ghana has finally beaten Zambia in a competitive match since 1992.
Bob Martins 12 years ago
I like our Ghanaian assistant coach Maxwell Konadu who admits the true position of our team.Please work on the activeness of our players. see you in Brazil.
Rabon Zee 12 years ago
Congratulations to the Black Star Group and the entire coaching and technical staff for securing victory for Ghana in this takataka and tika tika game. Congratulations also to the losing coach Renard and the Zambiam warriors. The teams played under the twin shadows of defeat and victory. The Zambians matched the Black Stars boot-to- boot and played under the Phobian slogan of "never-say-die until the bones are rotten". As the smoke cleared and the Black Stars emerged from the ashes of battle with the victory, the Zambians warriors lay crestfallen but gallant in defeat with no bullets left in their guns. They used them all in the futile pursuit to Brazil WC 2014.
Paradoxically their commander, the Muzungu, Renard said " We lost to a better team". On the other hand, the assistant coach Max Konadu confessed that the Zambians warriors fought much harder than expected. Putting all these information together one can conclude that the Black Stars did not overly dominate the Battle of Oseikrom. But we won. Thats all that matters at this point. While the Zambian team was preparing for this game the Black Star team was not even consolidated and the team chemistry, battle formations and set-pieces were not at the optimal best before the game. Yet we won due to the blend of field marshall Essien's mid-field gamemanship,Appiah's robust game strategy, and the wisdom of the referee.
The battle was decided on Kwadwo Asamoah's long range artilery which exploded in the Zambian net and blew up their dreams of going to Brazil. As the curtain is closed on this game the victors take one more step towards Brazil WC2013 as the Zambians write-up their lessons and fly home and get guns ready for WC 2018. We wish them good luck in the future.
The Black Stars must go back to the drawing board. The positive thing is that the team is now consolidated. We must work on formations based on the style of play of our opponents. If we choose to play no formations just like Bruce Lee's Jute Kune Do, then we must include master dribblers , long range shooters,increase the speed and stamina of players such that they can outwit any opponents. Congratulations. Forward Ever. Backwards Never.
JAH 12 years ago
U CALLED YOURSLFE A COACH THAT'S A SHAME U DON'T KNOW NOTHING, BETTER TEAM WIN
Fii fii 12 years ago
Zambia were not better. You fool. Say something good. Our players deserve commendation.
Prof Ato Azumah 12 years ago
Konadu is right. Did you watch the match? Did you see the accurate passes, team work and agility of the Chipolopolo? We were able to beat them because of superior individual skills, not team work. If we don't work on our spot kick and passes our next opponents (Egypt or Libya or Ethiopia)may beat us thoroughly. Do practice corners, free kicks and be quick to pass the ball. Ghana is often too SLOW, SLOW, SLOW!!!!
Africanus 12 years ago
Well Prof. Azumah every team has its own strength and weaknesses going into a match. Zambians had a team and Ghana had individual skills and talents. At the end of the day individual skills and talents won over teamwork.... period. In Football you progress by winning not just by playing better than your opponent. In 2006 world cup Ghana played better than Brazil, but where did that take us?
KK 12 years ago
A coach does not go in front of the cameras after his team wins a hard-fought game and tells the whole world that the losing team was better than his winning team. Just say the Zambians played a good game but we were better prepared and were able to win the game, you know, something to that effect. And congratulate your team (and the other team too). Make your boys feel good. Then go and work on where you think they need improvement.
KK 12 years ago
How can a winning coach say something like that especially after beating a loud-mouthed team that has falsely accused you of everything bad in the world leading to the game? That's a shame! You ought to be fired!
GC/USA 12 years ago
MR KONADU YOU ANSWERED THE PROBLEM GHANA IS FACING BEFORE THE WORLD CUP IF THEY QUALIFY--- TALENTED PLAYERS WITH A MEDIOCRE COACH. THIS WHAT THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN DO NOT SEEM TO UNDERSTAND.THE OTHER PROBLEM IS THE DEFENCE PARTICULARLY THE LEFT FULL BACK. THE NATURAL TALENT OF DAVID ADDY, RAHMAN AND EDU MOHAMMED SHOULD BE NURTURED RATHER THE AFFUL MOR KISSI.
koo 12 years ago
u guys are all F##LS..soccer is about putting the ball in the net not keeping the ball and passing to eachother..if zambia was better side how come they are kicked out??will u rather prefer we played like we did against brazil and got out of worldcup?stup#d people saying zambia were better shd go ask any zambian if he wouldnt wish he was a ghanaian after the game..writing exams is about passing,not claiming more sheets and writing irrelevant things..
jay 12 years ago
i think he was talking about team work in that sense. if we were to have that we would have beating them by far margin so don't be calling people fools whiles you don't even have a valid point. what you trying to say we all know that..
DO U EVEN UNDERSTAND WHY THERE ARE RECIPES TO COOKING? OR A METHOD FOR BUILDING HOMES, COOKING JOLOF ETC...HAD GH PLAYED BETTER SOCCER. WE WOULD HVE CONTROLLED THE GAME N SCORED MORE. WE WON ALRITE BUT PLAYED HORRIBLY, AT HOME!
Zebra 12 years ago
how can they be better when they didnt even believe in themselves according to their coach?
Denver boy 12 years ago
Konadu is being honest, that's a true character we need in a coach, to accept his short comings..Believing in yourself does not win games, preparation and experience takes precedent in anything you do in life..This is why Africa is behind...I live in Denver Colorado athletes train in the cold weather..they don't sit at home and believe...dumbass
SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 12 years ago
Listen Mr Konadu, no wonder you are the assistant and not the gafa itself. Who gives points for pointless possession football? Ghana played how they had to play, when they had to defend rather than attack and attacked when they needed to and got the goals their more productive play warranted. If they give points or trophies for possession, Brazil will win the World Cup every time. Gone are those days when all the BS wanted to do was to please the crowd even when it was counter productive. Sometimes a team has to surrender possession to the opponent and protect a lead or an advantage. We only needed to draw to go to the next round, we did not need to go gun ho headlessly and got sucker punched. Zambia was the team that needed the win, they had to chase possession and they did, we just needed a result which we got, pretty or not is irrelevant. Get a grip Mr no 2.
Proud Citizen 12 years ago
You are absolutely right and we did better than just a draw. We won. I wish all these critics would just shut up and disappear if they have nothing positive or encouraging to write. These players faced a tough team and they won. They achieved what they set out to do. This was a do or die game not a game of entertainment. Sorry, Santaclausian, I'm rambling on. The last part of my comment is meant for the critics not you.
show man 12 years ago
what do u expected from the zambians, they know they are going out so they must win at all cost thus why they played that good game. My question is , why they did not play like these with sudan and lesotho they have themselves to blame.their focus is only to beat Ghana and that is stupid.
Lato new york 12 years ago
Maxwell is 100% right. We really need to work on our defense other wise it will be over in the play off. If we meet Cameroon and Senegal. Eto or Ba will be a nightmare for us. We need paintsil, John Mensah., Vorsah . To Marshall our defense. Experience is the best teacher.
Assempa 12 years ago
Thank God the match was played in Kumasi; these guys would have disgraced us regardless of the Ayews, the Essiens, and the Boatengs.
Tony S. 12 years ago
This is simply not true!!
kwaku 12 years ago
Mr. Coach,
Which game did you watch? If it is the same game we all watched then I think you are wrong, but since opinions are like noses, everyone has his or hers. The Zambian coach admitted the black stars were better. Yes ... read full comment
Mr. Coach,
Which game did you watch? If it is the same game we all watched then I think you are wrong, but since opinions are like noses, everyone has his or hers. The Zambian coach admitted the black stars were better. Yes the Zambians put on a better 2nd half performance than their first, but that was to be expected, since they were down. That doesn't make them better than us over all! I also watched the game, and I think we were better than them. We could change the tempo of the game any time we wanted, and in the final stages, we just decided to defend and while the time away - that's why we changed Asamoah Gyan for Agyeman Badu, and Wakaso for Essien. Over the 90 minutes we were better than them. But hey, did you tell ask permission from your boss before issuing a contrary opinion publicly than his own?
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
This I what I've been talking about on this website all the time. Now it's good that Coach Maxwell Konadu has admitted it. In modern football, running about with the ball isn't the way to play.
I've been complaining that ... read full comment
This I what I've been talking about on this website all the time. Now it's good that Coach Maxwell Konadu has admitted it. In modern football, running about with the ball isn't the way to play.
I've been complaining that our Black Stars need to master the art of possessive football; that allows our team to create scoring chances and the ability to control every game. The Zambians have shown us that they play better football than we do. We're probably still living in our past glories. That's bullshit; when Burkina Faso etc. could beat us 3-1 in tournaments where is our pride?
In this new era, if a coach cannot teach and instruct his team to play modern, that lots of questions nee to be answered. This is the reason why I've been advocating for our coaches to have refresher courses in Europe and be attached to powerful teams to learn the ropes.
However it seems to me that Mr. Kwesi Nyatakyi & Co., believe that we're better than all with our current level. Hmmm! That's an illusion; I Burkina Faso could beat us in tournaments because of our current level of play, we'll be day-dreaming. Simply, our coaches need to upgrade. Period!
Coach Kwasi Appiah got attached to Manchested City FC quite recently after a short refresher course. I'd say that's not enough! Lets get well prepared for WC-2014 in Brazil. We should aim at winning the Cup not just reaching semi-finals as we seem to dream. Playing in the World Cup isn't a very great achievement. We must aim for the ultimate. At least our U-21 have shown us the way.
We simply lack the modern touch if football and it's time to make amends else, we shouldn't dream of going to Brazil. We don't have to wait until we get humiliated by teams like Brazil, Germany or Spain and others.
If Mr. Kwesi Nyantkyi, Randy Abbey & Co., don't agree with me on this, then I'm afraid that they don't deserve to be where they are right now as GFA bosses.
This message is not intended to cause confusion, but rather to open our eyes to the fact that football has risen to a new level and we better try to reach that level too. To do that, we must help our local coaches get the right exposure to that "New Science" in modern football. This is my humble appeal Ghana's Ministry Of Sports and Ghana Football Association.
MARK 12 years ago
TRUE!
TRUE!
Kofi Yankey 12 years ago
It seems the coach is giving the players some complicated game plan without emphasizing the skills to execute the plan. The players seem to be playing for themselves, without a team concept. I blame the coach as well as the players. The coach should emphasize techical discipline and teamwork, simplify tactics if necessary. The players also should sacrifice personal glory for teamwork. The kind of talented players Ghana has is an assert the right coach should be able to harness for much better perfomance. It is taking Appiah a bit longer than necessary in getting the best out of the players. I am not saying Appiah is a bad coach. I am saying he needs to fix the many bad passes, bad defense, bad tackling and bad shots on goal immediately.
Nana 12 years ago
COACH APPIAH HAS TO COME UP WITH A GAME PLAN. BUILD THIER STAMINA, SPEED, AND BALL MOVEMENT AS A TEAM PLUS PENALTY TAKING AND SHOTS AT GOAL. THEIR BALL MOVEMENT HAS TO BE FLUID.
focus 12 years ago
We had so much talent on the field and that's what won the game for us. It shouldn't have been that hard, technical team!
KOKI 12 years ago
Football is about winning not entertaining anymore. At the end of the game, the valid conclusion is the scoreline and not percentage possession.
GC/USA 12 years ago
MR. KOKI,IF FOOTBALL IS JUST ABOUT WINNING WHO IS DOING THE WINNING, THE COACH, THE TEAM OR THE COACH AND THE TEAM TOGETHER? IF YOU THINK THIS GUY IS COACHING THAN ANYONE CAN COACH THE BLACK STARS, IF NO TRIBALISM. IF YOU THINK THE ZAMBIA TEAM CAME TO ENTERTAIN THAN YOU PROBABLY HALT BARCELONA. IF THE BLACK STARS HAD PERFORMED SIMILARLY THE STARS WOULD HAVE SCORED MORE THAN 3 GOALS. THE ZAMBIANS HAD NO STARS BUT WERE WELL TRAINED AND THE REASON IT WAS A DIFFICULT GAME FOR GHANA.
CHIPOLOPOLO 12 years ago
IF GHANA WANTS TO DO WELL IN THE WELL CUP, WE BETTER FIRE THE GHANAIAN COACHES AND BRING ON BOARD THE ZAMBIAN COUCH IMMEDIATELY. GHANA LISTEN UP!!!DID ANYONE NOTICE HOW ORGANIZED THE ZAMBIANS WERE ? WOW. WITH THE TALENTS OF OUR BOYS AND ORGANIZED TEAMWORK OF THE ZAMBIANS WE CAN GO FAR OTHERWISE WE SHOULD ALL EXPECT TO CRY IF WE EVEN MAKE IT TO THE WC. A WORD TO THE WISE !!
CHIPOLOPOLO 12 years ago
I MEANT WORLD CUP NOT WELL CUP
guyyoyo assin kumasi 12 years ago
Short every one win is win
jay 12 years ago
our couch can do it .. please help and support him.
J Ananga 12 years ago
You have hit the nail on the head. The Zambians played as a team while our boys played individual football for a greater part of the game. We cannot play like this in knock out stages and expect to go to Brazil. There was no fluidity in our game while our keeper appeared to be rusty. We have to up our game in the play offs.
MARK 12 years ago
EVERYBODY IS SAYING IT. GYAN SAID IT AS POST GAME INTERVIEW, KONADU SAID IT THAT ZAMBIA PLAYED BETTER....SO WHAT ARE WE WAITING FOR? THE BOYS HAVE TO COACHED TO PLAY AS A TEAM ASAP! CAN AKWASI APPIAH DO IT OR MAYBE ANOTHER COACH????
frank germany 12 years ago
i support those understand the technical stuffs our boys need to work hard
SUPER O.D 12 years ago
you are right
jah 12 years ago
sack the incompetenet ashanti fool now
appiah i mean
WEAKLION 12 years ago
We want to hear something positively from you . Stars Midfield was weak in my opinion .
stephen osei 12 years ago
we play TOO MUCH master game and zambians play a street game,we spend more time and zambians play speed like chaina , japan also korea,no zambian player have a fat body.we are good when we play speed game
THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 12 years ago
Zambia were better than us, and what were you doing since all these days to prepare the BS ???? Konadu n AA!!
mawuli 12 years ago
this assistant coach is stupid. he must be trained to answer questions well. this was the wrong way to describe the match.
Kwadwo 12 years ago
Calm down my friend! Did you comprehend what the coach said? Don’t go by the sensational headline. There are many facets of the game. He complimented them on one aspect of the game so what? Whereas the Zambians were cohesive on the field, we scored the goals (most important thing).
There is nothing wrong with complementing your opponent after winning. That is the mark of a gracious winner!
Kwadwo 12 years ago
There is nothing wrong with complimenting your opponent after winning
WEAKLION 12 years ago
Stars midfield and forward was weak . We do need Muntari next time .
HEY MAWILU, WHY DONT U GO N PROVIDE UR INSIGHT TO KPANDO HEARTS OF LIONS OR VORADEP?,....UR EMO REACTIONS IS WHY VERY SOON THEE WONT BE ANY EWE REPRESENTATION IN THE PREMIER LGE. DID U WATCH THE GAME? ZAMBIA WERE MORE COMPOSED, DISCIPLINED, CLINICAL N HELD UNTO THE BALL MORE ESP IN MIDFIELD. KONADU IS RIGHT
Harrison 12 years ago
We all saw that second half was all for Zambia. They were more prepared than us because they played us a team that know themselves. But it took us only one week to assemble our players. When we advocated for a foreign coach to blend the old and new BS players, some people said we are unpatriotic. Now the round offs are at the corner, and our chances are 50/50. That depends upon our opponent's strength.
Truth 12 years ago
we won with no strategy...just by players own superior abilities than ZAMBIANs the earlier we recognize the coach is not good the better.
Kofi 12 years ago
Sudan, Lesotho, Zambia etc all the teams we play with dominate us, why? AA must know his best players by now so he should stick to them so that they can get used to each other to improve their ball possession.
jix 12 years ago
maxwell, i don't agree with you on this!!!!!!!!!!! come again!
our boys did better!!!
james naru 12 years ago
I have read all your comments and I believe you are looking for me as your new coach.
I will select my first squad now for the 3rd stage of the qualification and stick to them.
I will use the remaining as the second team an ... read full comment
I have read all your comments and I believe you are looking for me as your new coach.
I will select my first squad now for the 3rd stage of the qualification and stick to them.
I will use the remaining as the second team and develop them as well
I will tighten the defence and will man mark everybody. The goal Zambia scored was due to poor defence. The Zambia player was not marked. It was as simple as such
I will bring in Inkoom, Frank Acheampong and Clifford Aboagye even though he is from the Volta Region
Tolan 12 years ago
We donot ask who was better or skillful but ask who got the W.What matters most is to always get a W because every W is a W no matter how and our expie stars know that quiet well.Kudos to all the stars and a great welcome to our Dede,KPB and Essien.They all belong to the stars but frankly not Jordan,Adiyah and Tagoe.Our Jordan is just no where near his brother Dede or his father Abedi.
WEAKLION 12 years ago
You are right, Essien was our saver . Essien was in at the right time .
HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 12 years ago
Ghana actually outplayed Zambia, but Zambia did well in the second half.
MAYELE AA VS MAHAMA?
WHAT DO THESE 2 HAVE IN COMMON?
FOLKS, WAT ARE THE COMMONALITIES BETWEEN BOTH PERSONS HERE? AA AND MAHAMA ARE BLESSED WITH A TAXABLE POPULATION, STAR PLAYERS, AMAZING POOL OF TALENT N RESORCES TO EASILY ... read full comment
MAYELE AA VS MAHAMA?
FOLKS, WAT ARE THE COMMONALITIES BETWEEN BOTH PERSONS HERE? AA AND MAHAMA ARE BLESSED WITH A TAXABLE POPULATION, STAR PLAYERS, AMAZING POOL OF TALENT N RESORCES TO EASILY BECOME A FIRST RATED
NATION/SOCCER TEAM. HOWEVER, THE TRUE POTENTIAL CAN NEVER BE REALISED (NO AFCON TROPHY FOR AA, NO REAL ECONOMIC IMPRVMENT/INFRASTRUCTURAL DEV IN GH). SIMPLY BCOS AA AND MAHAMA ARE CLUELESS N CONFUSED.
THEY DONT EVEN KNOW WAT TO DO....AND DONT HAVE THE COURAGE TO KNOW HOW.....ISNT THAT PETTY N PATHETIC?
LOOK AT THE QUALITY OF OUR REGIONAL STADIUMS...DEPLORABLE. KUMASI STADIUM HAS TOO MANY POTHOLES, THE PLAYERS WERE TRIPPING OVER THEM. ASK ATSU
SO CANT THE MIN OF SPORTS GO TO SOUTH AFRICA N SEE? PLS, JUST TAKE A TRIP TO SOUTH AFRICA N SEE WAT A REAL STADIUM LOOKS LIKE. SPEAK TO THE MINISTERS OVER THERE N TELL THEM. WE NEED THESE IN GH TOO.
DONT BE ASHAMED TO ASK FOR GUIDANCE/HELP. WE TALK LIKE HYENAS. EVEN GABON/EQ GUINEA HAS BETTER STADIUM FACILITIES
THAN WHAT WE HAVE IN GH. IF I AM KP BOATENG/ESSIEN/DED. I WONT PLAY ON THAT PITCH N TRY TO INJURE MYSELF? TWEAA, STADIUM WITH POTHOLES WEI? IN THIS MODERN DAY N AGE?
WHAT IS THE GDP OF EQ GUINEA/GABON? LOOK AT THE CONDITION N QUALITY OF OUR AIRPORTS? KUMASI N ACCRA? AGAIN, THE MIN OF TRANSPORT THE THE AVIATION DEPTS NEED TO GO
TO SOUTH AFRICA N SEE WELL, WELL. DONT SIT UR AC OFFICES IN ACCRA EATING KELEWELE N NUTS WITH FANTA N SAYING...AHHHHHHHH....LOL
LOOK AT THE STATE OF OUR ROADS N REGIONAL HIGHWAYS? ITS VERY SAD. I ALWATS GET MADD N UPSET WHEN IM IN GH......
GH IS PROLLY THE NATION WITH THE MOST HIGH QUALITY FOREIGN BASED PLAYERS IN AFRICA. YET, WE CANT WIN A MILK TIN? WHY?
UNDERDEVELOPED GH
even by africa standards ghana is waaay underdeveloped but ghanaians do not seem to notice that….
airports , roads, stadia in ghana are still sub standard….THIS IS WHY I HATE coming to ghana…Africans who LOVE AND respect ghana, are surprised AT what they see when they visit..
Alah 12 years ago
Mr. Konadu has said the whole truth. Zambia were better going by possession, and Ghana better going by goals scoring. Thank you Konadu, and better luck next time Ghana Black Stars.
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 12 years ago
Every intelligent coach makes comments like that to make the losing team feel better about themselves.
Ghanaboii 12 years ago
Well done Ghana. Even though we won, we still need a lot of improvements! I dont know why but it seems as if our midfield aren't compact, they look like they get opened up so easily with just a few passes. Is it just me or does someone see this as well? Up to 2011, teams use to find it quite difficult to open us up for easily, things have changed in this set up
kk 12 years ago
You are right but it is because of our style of play, the soaking boom style.Because that style of play we seed the midfield to the opponent. The aim is to conserve energy and also break for counter attack when we get the ball. This was started by Rajevic and has continued since
Michael Boye Marquaye. 12 years ago
We can analyse the whole game and team performance in many ways. Ghana has a weak midfield which was the battleground. Chipolopolo had the edge and capitalized on our week defence and disorganized midfield but Ghana was strong physically and mentally. The boys went for goal scoring spree and not merely entertainment. The strategy paid off ie winning and obtaining the whole three points and Ghana did just that. The next phase of the competition is even more vital and requires a similar strategy but there must be some changes in midfield and defence to boost ball possession against a tougher opponents. Sulley Muntari is an experience midfield dynamo when it comes to ball distribution and possession. Kevin Prince Boateng on the other hand is mobile to do the all rounder in keeping and frustrating the opposition into full retreat that is why the duo must be included at all cost in the Black stars next and final home and away games against a better and experience side. Asamoah Gyan can do what he does best means scoring at every opportunity as many as he can but mostly hit target and avoid near misses.I trust and believe Ghana have the capability in taking on any opposition with the current squad. The players mostly upfront have the ability in scoring and that id a good thing and a good news.The Zambians were wary of Ghana,s attacking machine so could not expose their defence so were dealing in two task which means keeping the Ghana, s attack at bay at the same time keeping the momentum going within the midfield so were divided and that was good news for Ghana.At the end of the day the win was the Black stars main objective and that objective must be carried on into the last and final phase of the competition. There is no doubt if Ghana maintain the same strategy of scoring at the early stage of the game there is a better chance of going through to Brazil 2014 and am sure they can do it because the boys are hungry this time than ever just as Asamoah Gyan and Andrea Ayew. There is more to come yet from Ghana surely.
john bgorglah 12 years ago
zambia feared in the 1st half.Had they played better as displayed in the 2nd.,the story would have been.....
kodi 12 years ago
what's the f are u talking about goal "na ya fef3 anofea"maxwell your mother even know we needed goals at this moment don't let me start with u pussy
Nutifafa Gidiglo 12 years ago
I do not expect comments like this coming from a Coach who is surposed to have done a good work for us to say we are better than Zambia.If Zambia is better than us,whose fault is it?The people are already boastful and we have disappointed them.Now,u are giving them reason to say they shouldn't have lost.Ghana had many years ago played good football without winning important matches.Now,we have changed because the goals are the most important.Any team that is being defeated plays good football because it is desperate.
Johnny 12 years ago
Zambia is now boasting that they deserve the win. On their website, they have on the front page 'Zambia were better than us', Ghana coach. They just copied the falsely quoted heading by Ghanaweb. Konadu never said that!
kk 12 years ago
Konadu was being diplomatic and did not want to gloat about our win. Most coaches including Mourhino sometimes say that the opponent was better. That's nothing new. Then also if you knew the Zambia's you know that they are very good driblers and nimble and can keep the ball but that is noting in football. It even reflect poorly on them that they could not make use of their paossession. The class of a team is when an individual can change the nature of the game with one act of skill like Kwadwo Asamoah did. Dont mind them they are just reeling and licking their wounds
Eric 12 years ago
A team that loses can't be the better team. Football is about scoring more and winning, not dominating !!
Johnny 12 years ago
Konadu never said that 'Zambia were better than us'! That is a false quote attributed to the assistant coach. This is what he said: "We all agree that I think the Zambians played better in terms of ball possession but like I said we did the most important think that is to score the goal and win the game"
So Ghanaweb is being sensationalist and engrossing itself in yellow journalism.
In a nutshell, Zambia possessed the ball more but they did not play a more effective game; Ghana did, and that is why Zambia is knocked out.
Kofi 12 years ago
I thought coach Appiah said the strategy was to sit back and resort to counter attacks and the players were tactically disciplined because they did just that. So the head coach says this and the assistant says the opposite.
kwasi London 12 years ago
pls what kind of shirt was our coach wearing ,white long sleeves with blue joromi design and he put over yellow over to be used by the reserve players and even it was too small for him and even he had a not at the front ,coaches need to know how to dress to appear fine during games
kk 12 years ago
The coach can wear apatampa. All we need is win and he delivered. He is a coach not a fashion icon.
Eric 12 years ago
A team that loses can't be the better team. Football is about scoring more and winning, not dominating !! Did Konadu watch the Euro '92 final between Germany and Denmark? Did he watch the 2012 Euro Champions league final between Chelsea and Bayern Munich? Did he watch the 2010 AFCON semi-final match between Ghana and Nigeria? Better ball posession does not always lead to a win !!
amen
amen
Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 12 years ago
That's the was....the needed win nd Amen!...Ogyamanase yi speaking,the great black Stars....Eye Nyame na waye, God bless u all including our betters, with Amen....Oman Gaana!nd babye from now...Forwad ever!..from Samms!..
Paajim 12 years ago
What dose it matter us ? what is your problem Max Konadu? In the world cup all wha matters is win and not the Beautiness of playing .A team cam play very nice and constructive game but if you do not goals you are no better team.We have won that is what we all want.We need goals not beautiful game and not scoring.
thats what he doesnt seem to understand, being effective, look at german soccer, they dont try and play nice but rather win.
condom 12 years ago
HEY YOU GO AWAY
ghanaman 12 years ago
check footytube analysis Ghana average Zambia rubbish. LOL.
Gandalf 12 years ago
our team were mentally fragile. The Zambian display was because they had the right mentality towards the game. We need to work on this. We must also avoid BALL WATCHING. THIS IS WHAT GAVE ZAMBIA THEIR GOAL. WE GAVE THEM THE SPACE...
WIN IS A WIN
abi you dey craze???
FOLKS, WAT IS THE COMMONALITIES BETWEEN BOTH PERSONS HERE? AA AND MAHAMA ARE BLESSED WITH A POPULATION, AMAZING POOL OF TALENT N RESORCES TO EASILY BECOME A FIRST RATED ATION/SOCCER TEAM. HOWEVER, THE TRUE POTENTIAL CAN NEVER ...
Have a good day bro!
057 400 3936
Ghana also lies second in terms FIFA rating ...
Coach Maxwell's assertion is an over-statement. After Ghana went up one goal, the natural thing for Zambia to do is throw everything in to try to bring themselves into the game. Unlike the Zambians, Ghana had a completely dif ...
2) u ...
While Konadu was saying Zambia did better than Ghana in yesterdays match, Herve Renard also said they lost to a better team. So folks, it's a draw as far as the coaches talk shows are concerned. What's very important now is w ...
Both coaches were on the touch line they both watch the game. One was an assistant the other was the main man so if the main man is saying they lost to a better team he knows what he is talking about. Maybe Konadu want his bo ...
Beats Me.
Fun game to watch.
How I wished Zambia would have been included for the final 5 spot to the WC. ...
At the moment, Senegal is playing against Uganda ...
ethiopia! or algeria
Reading your article in full I get your point.But here is why I would not prefer zambia,same as i do not like Ivory Coast,I personnally do not like arrogant people or people who feels they are better than others,which mostly ...
057 400 3936
You see, Ghanaian players are mirror copies of the politicians we have. They aren't intelligent at all. They only know they can play football without a ...
You are very smart,l am a Ghanaian and l really support what you are saying.From our Politicians to our class rooms to the ordinally man on the street we don't do anything by planning,we have become people without vision,pett ...
He is damn right
This is where the experience of the coach counts a lot because in situations where you have a bunch of players, the game is played in the board room before the field. Politics should play zero part. Players like Essien, Boate ...
Ghana really put up a poor show yesterday. Apart from the goals, the rest was stomach football. The only good ones were Majid Warris, Kojo Asamoah, John Boye and Michael Essien. The rest were all rubbish. Next time, recall Su ...
The Zambian coach knew that this is an entirely new Ghanaian assembly. He was ready to exploit any confusion but the Ghanaians kept their cool. Appiah only needed to teach the new mix how to avoid confusion but he had very li ...
Kwasia ba....it was up to the players to man mark the Zambians. The coach do not teach skills, he assembles players with a strategy for each game, so if the players were poor in defense did you expect the coach to do the job ...
We don't want any broken 'hat' bia for the "W ...
fire appiah
Fire Konadu, instead
Congratulations to the Black Star Group and the entire coaching and technical staff for securing victory for Ghana in this takataka and tika tika game. Congratulations also to the losing coach Renard and the Zambiam warriors. ...
Konadu is right. Did you watch the match? Did you see the accurate passes, team work and agility of the Chipolopolo? We were able to beat them because of superior individual skills, not team work. If we don't work on our s ...
Well Prof. Azumah every team has its own strength and weaknesses going into a match. Zambians had a team and Ghana had individual skills and talents. At the end of the day individual skills and talents won over teamwork.... p ...
A coach does not go in front of the cameras after his team wins a hard-fought game and tells the whole world that the losing team was better than his winning team. Just say the Zambians played a good game but we were better p ...
MR KONADU YOU ANSWERED THE PROBLEM GHANA IS FACING BEFORE THE WORLD CUP IF THEY QUALIFY--- TALENTED PLAYERS WITH A MEDIOCRE COACH. THIS WHAT THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN DO NOT SEEM TO UNDERSTAND.THE OTHER PROBLEM IS THE DEFENCE PART ...
u guys are all F##LS..soccer is about putting the ball in the net not keeping the ball and passing to eachother..if zambia was better side how come they are kicked out??will u rather prefer we played like we did against brazi ...
i think he was talking about team work in that sense. if we were to have that we would have beating them by far margin so don't be calling people fools whiles you don't even have a valid point. what you trying to say we all k ...
DO U EVEN UNDERSTAND WHY THERE ARE RECIPES TO COOKING? OR A METHOD FOR BUILDING HOMES, COOKING JOLOF ETC...HAD GH PLAYED BETTER SOCCER. WE WOULD HVE CONTROLLED THE GAME N SCORED MORE. WE WON ALRITE BUT PLAYED HORRIBLY, AT HOM ...
Konadu is being honest, that's a true character we need in a coach, to accept his short comings..Believing in yourself does not win games, preparation and experience takes precedent in anything you do in life..This is why Afr ...
Listen Mr Konadu, no wonder you are the assistant and not the gafa itself. Who gives points for pointless possession football? Ghana played how they had to play, when they had to defend rather than attack and attacked when th ...
You are absolutely right and we did better than just a draw. We won. I wish all these critics would just shut up and disappear if they have nothing positive or encouraging to write. These players faced a tough team and the ...
what do u expected from the zambians, they know they are going out so they must win at all cost thus why they played that good game. My question is , why they did not play like these with sudan and lesotho they have themselve ...
Maxwell is 100% right. We really need to work on our defense other wise it will be over in the play off. If we meet Cameroon and Senegal. Eto or Ba will be a nightmare for us. We need paintsil, John Mensah., Vorsah . To Marsh ...
Mr. Coach,
Which game did you watch? If it is the same game we all watched then I think you are wrong, but since opinions are like noses, everyone has his or hers. The Zambian coach admitted the black stars were better. Yes ...
I've been complaining that ...
TRUE!
It seems the coach is giving the players some complicated game plan without emphasizing the skills to execute the plan. The players seem to be playing for themselves, without a team concept. I blame the coach as well as the p ...
MR. KOKI,IF FOOTBALL IS JUST ABOUT WINNING WHO IS DOING THE WINNING, THE COACH, THE TEAM OR THE COACH AND THE TEAM TOGETHER? IF YOU THINK THIS GUY IS COACHING THAN ANYONE CAN COACH THE BLACK STARS, IF NO TRIBALISM. IF YOU THI ...
IF GHANA WANTS TO DO WELL IN THE WELL CUP, WE BETTER FIRE THE GHANAIAN COACHES AND BRING ON BOARD THE ZAMBIAN COUCH IMMEDIATELY. GHANA LISTEN UP!!!DID ANYONE NOTICE HOW ORGANIZED THE ZAMBIANS WERE ? WOW. WITH THE TALENTS OF O ...
You have hit the nail on the head. The Zambians played as a team while our boys played individual football for a greater part of the game. We cannot play like this in knock out stages and expect to go to Brazil. There was no ...
EVERYBODY IS SAYING IT. GYAN SAID IT AS POST GAME INTERVIEW, KONADU SAID IT THAT ZAMBIA PLAYED BETTER....SO WHAT ARE WE WAITING FOR? THE BOYS HAVE TO COACHED TO PLAY AS A TEAM ASAP! CAN AKWASI APPIAH DO IT OR MAYBE ANOTHER CO ...
you are right
appiah i mean
Calm down my friend! Did you comprehend what the coach said? Don’t go by the sensational headline. There are many facets of the game. He complimented them on one aspect of the game so what? Whereas the Zambians were cohesiv ...
HEY MAWILU, WHY DONT U GO N PROVIDE UR INSIGHT TO KPANDO HEARTS OF LIONS OR VORADEP?,....UR EMO REACTIONS IS WHY VERY SOON THEE WONT BE ANY EWE REPRESENTATION IN THE PREMIER LGE. DID U WATCH THE GAME? ZAMBIA WERE MORE COMPOSE ...
We all saw that second half was all for Zambia. They were more prepared than us because they played us a team that know themselves. But it took us only one week to assemble our players. When we advocated for a foreign coach ...
our boys did better!!!
I will use the remaining as the second team an ...
We donot ask who was better or skillful but ask who got the W.What matters most is to always get a W because every W is a W no matter how and our expie stars know that quiet well.Kudos to all the stars and a great welcome to ...
MAYELE AA VS MAHAMA?
FOLKS, WAT ARE THE COMMONALITIES BETWEEN BOTH PERSONS HERE? AA AND MAHAMA ARE BLESSED WITH A TAXABLE POPULATION, STAR PLAYERS, AMAZING POOL OF TALENT N RESORCES TO EASILY ...
Well done Ghana. Even though we won, we still need a lot of improvements! I dont know why but it seems as if our midfield aren't compact, they look like they get opened up so easily with just a few passes. Is it just me or d ...
You are right but it is because of our style of play, the soaking boom style.Because that style of play we seed the midfield to the opponent. The aim is to conserve energy and also break for counter attack when we get the bal ...
We can analyse the whole game and team performance in many ways. Ghana has a weak midfield which was the battleground. Chipolopolo had the edge and capitalized on our week defence and disorganized midfield but Ghana was str ...
I do not expect comments like this coming from a Coach who is surposed to have done a good work for us to say we are better than Zambia.If Zambia is better than us,whose fault is it?The people are already boastful and we have ...
Konadu was being diplomatic and did not want to gloat about our win. Most coaches including Mourhino sometimes say that the opponent was better. That's nothing new. Then also if you knew the Zambia's you know that they are ve ...
Konadu never said that 'Zambia were better than us'! That is a false quote attributed to the assistant coach. This is what he said: "We all agree that I think the Zambians played better in terms of ball possession but like I ...
pls what kind of shirt was our coach wearing ,white long sleeves with blue joromi design and he put over yellow over to be used by the reserve players and even it was too small for him and even he had a not at the front ,coac ...
A team that loses can't be the better team. Football is about scoring more and winning, not dominating !! Did Konadu watch the Euro '92 final between Germany and Denmark? Did he watch the 2012 Euro Champions league final betw ...
amen
What dose it matter us ? what is your problem Max Konadu? In the world cup all wha matters is win and not the Beautiness of playing .A team cam play very nice and constructive game but if you do not goals you are no better t ...
HEY YOU GO AWAY
our team were mentally fragile. The Zambian display was because they had the right mentality towards the game. We need to work on this. We must also avoid BALL WATCHING. THIS IS WHAT GAVE ZAMBIA THEIR GOAL. WE GAVE THEM THE ...