You are here: HomeNews2013 09 04Article 284765

Huge lobby for Nana Addo 2016

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Kay 10 years ago

Nana has had his chance. No 3rd time chance. Opportunity comes but once. He must not stand.

• Trokosi Ayigbe-fuor 10 years ago

Animals, Let us Northerners and Ashantis Akyems and Fantis Come together and wipe away Ga-Adangbe and the Ewes, NPP hates them, IT IS PAINS INSIGGHT TO THE BONES when the party they support worn the election. let us kill them ...

• Rest-asure 10 years ago

NPP will come to power again and NPPs plan/knowledge to fake kululu means arrest intelligent Fantis and Intelligent Ewes is now a dream for the evil Ashanti Akyem Akans and the NPPians, the evil animals, evil monkeys of Ghana ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Funnythat 10 years ago

Who is a looser? The loosers are your own family. If your family is not a looser, you wouldn't have come to the diaspora to do a baboon job. Sit down and wallow in your own faeces.
    You see how your ignorance is flapping it' ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

He also dismissed concerns about Nana Addo's age saying the flagbearer who will turn 72 by 2016, is still strong because their 2012 presidential candidate, despite his age walked miles without fatigue during the campaign.

• KWAKU DUA 10 years ago

HEIS THE WORST LEADER OUR PARTY HAS EVER ELECTED, ARROGANCE,PRIDE AND ALWAYS LOSING WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM, IF HE STANDS ILL CAMPAIGN AGAINST HIM WITH MY WESTERN MEDIA ASSOCIATES, WE CANT LET THIS WASTE OUR TIME AGAIN, DIVIDE TO ...

• Daniel Zika 10 years ago

The guy is sick. Let him rest.

• Wofasie 10 years ago

Perpetual Akan stupid fools,the Ewes will continue to marry and pregnant your women and their children will invoke the Akan traditional law of "Ofa woho" to confiscate the remaining of your riches.

• krikri 10 years ago

he will LOSE again.

• NPP 10 years ago

Nana and his team of Jake, Sir John, Osafo Mamfo, Ken Offie-Atta, Data Bank borrowed and use millions of $$$ for Nana and the need to pay back monies to Nigerians and the bank mutual funds. They cannot leave till they get the ...

• PAA KWESI 10 years ago

THE DWARF WILL NEVER WIN ELECTION, THE DWARF LACKS PERSONALITY.COME 2016 HE WILL BE OLDER AND SENILE.

• okofo 10 years ago

Can you define "personality"?

• SHEEMEN 10 years ago

KAY; LET US GIVE NANA THIRD CHANCE AND BELIEVE ME; ALL OF US WITH AN EXCELLENT AMERICA SECURITY BACKGROUND WILL BE IN GHANA TO MONITOR THE GHANA OLD ELECTION TRICKS.

• AFIA (USA) 10 years ago

YES I AGREE WITH SHEEMEN

• KWEKU ASANTE 10 years ago

THIS IS GOOD FOR NDC. MAHAMA STRAIGHT TO 2020

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

What security background? Being night guards at construction sites or security clerks in from of condominiums in Manhattan or gaz stations in the Bronx? You Akans are constant funny people. So you still believe that Nana is p ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

Write Policies the people will believe in and forget about this acheey thinking of American security back ground. algore lost to bush the same way.

• mohammed 10 years ago

I support naan a"s bid

• A B 10 years ago

This was the plan since 9th Dec when you lost the election by 300000 votes. You wanted to run again hence hijacked the party to pursue ur selfish aim. the judges also sat 8 months to hear this petition which it should have di ...

• justice 10 years ago

Allow the old man to rest if nor hypertension will kill him in his sleep.

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Atuguba wanted his nephew to keep his job as an Executive Assistant toPresident Mahamah. Plain and simple. Atuguba was so anxious he read a wrong judgement which was corrected after 24 hours in the books. Atuguba is treachero ...

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

Atuguba had only one vote so what of the remaining eight? Did he cast those ones too?

• LOSER 10 years ago

Will Nana Addo gather the courage and attend Prez Mahama's inauguration in January 2017 after his landslide one touch, hands down victory at Elections 2016?

• Trokosi Ayigbe-fuor 10 years ago

NPP knowledge, Let us Ashantis Akyems with the help of Fantis/Northerners Come together and wipe away Ga-Adangbe and the Ewes, IT IS PAINS INSIGGHT TO THE BONES when the party they support worn the election. let us kill them ...

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

Too early,too soon for this.When do we put politics aside and focus on the task of building Ghana?Now i see how nations that got independent after Ghana (Angola,UAE,Kuwait)
    can make huge strides while we are still mired in ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo, Obetsebi Lamptey and sir John hatched this "419" trump card as a trick to hold on to their positions, long before the 2012 election. First, they planned to use the Kuffour packed SC for a lenghty and hopeless law ...

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

He is of no use if we need back the power, winning ashnti region or part of the eastern region is nothing bcos its there for npp for sure,he is a failure with his tribal centiments, we need someone who can bring in the swing ...

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

he is not the best for us, with his divide to rule tactics like the republicans do, we will always be in the opposition. he has lost 3times lets face the truth and push him aside. npp is greater dan him,

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

I have been hearing in the western world that some Ghanaians are the most idoitic people on this planet, I refused to agree, but it seems its true. Look at what is going on in this cocaïne addicted political party! Arent you ...

• kojo 10 years ago

noo

• Albert, Karikari 10 years ago

Good news. Hurray!!!!. I love this news and I am happy for NDC because wofa, 'all die be die' yen akan fuor', papa bottoms tampiman and the tigari chief priest is by all means no match for Hon. Prez John Dramani Mahama. As f ...

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

WHO DARES NANA. HE IS THE BEST. NANA OO NANA. GO IT ALL OUT. GO IT OUT BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOBODY TO CHALLENGE YOU. THE REST ARE FULLS, ESPECIALLY THE ASHANTIS. GHANA IS WAITING FOR NANA THE COCAINE

• Albert, Karikari 10 years ago

correction,- 'cool chop for NDC

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

SHORTISH-UGLY INWARD-LOOKING TRIBAL NPP FLAG-BEARER AKUFO ADDO IS FINISHED AND WILL TAKE HIS EXIST BEFORE HIS TERM SHOULD HE WIN THE 2016 ELECTION.

INWARD-LOOKING AKUFO ADDO HAS A CHRONIC HEART CONDITION THAT NEARLY SENT H ...

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Titanic Tolerant Tribe on the planet

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Imagine NDC's votes were rejected by court. All the judges would have been killed before pronouncement.

• peace 10 years ago

I am behind u nana

• TAPCOOL 10 years ago

WELL, LETS LEAVE THIS TO THE EXECUTIVES

• DK 10 years ago

Why not? We say we want democracy if the delegates vote for him why not?

• KOBIA ASANTE KOTOKO 10 years ago

We must thank God for giving this idea to the NPP gurus

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Nana is the right man; he's demonstrated beyond doubt that he stands for true democracy. He has fought for the NPP and Ghana and deserves another chance. The NDC also tried their candidate for three times before success. The ...

• HE FEARS TO LOOSE AGAIN 10 years ago

Nana will never run again because he knows the truth. He lost, and will loose again. He will not accept it. He and BAWUMIA were not good materials. The NPP gurus even feel uncomfortable to put Nana to the top again.

• Emmanuel Lartey 10 years ago

stupid fools. if you enjoy losing and want to lose in 2016, go ahead and nominate nana adoo again. kwaseafo!

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Nana is the best candidate to lead NPP. He has all the qualities a good leader must have. And above all, he is not a thief like jon Mahama or Tsatu Tsikata. He has his own money and would not depend on the state money to surv ...

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Npp shd. choose a candidate from Volta & break NDC apart

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Who would you have as president of Ghana, Atuguba or Nana Akufo-Addo?

• Kofi the Wise.. 10 years ago

Ghana paaa....What is the use of belonging to party in which not the collective party members but a few privileged insiders deciding who should stand for president? How dumb can the populace be to accept such an arrangement f ...

• kobs 10 years ago

YOU CAN WASTE UR TIME IF U WANT HIM TO LEAD U WE WILL BE VERY VERY AGOG

• Kodjo 10 years ago

If you count the election petition it will be his FOURTH attempt!! Good luck but I think a new man will be needed to take on Mahama in 2016

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

I pray that the NPP, indeed, presents its wounded, financially, physically and emotionally drained Nana as its potential candidate in 2016 for his third and eternal political knockout.

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS GOING TO LOSE TO JOHN MAHAMA AGAIN in 2016. And it will be very very painful indeed!

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

It seems the current leadership of NPP are selfing themselfs instead of the Party k4 left strong and united

after the death of my humble prof mills, prez John dramani mahama just used only 2months for intensive campaign ye ...

• sam 10 years ago

if you need 18 karat yellow n white gold rings for yr wedding n engagement ...then search samo jewellery on facebook for pictures n prices...or call sam on 0244717600...or 0574913521.the 3 set ranges between 850gh to 1000gh c ...

• Jane 10 years ago

The leadership is okay but the choice of the running mate from either Volta or North does not help at all. Thanks.

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

NDC will try to rig again because they are afraid of Nana to put them in prison for they are looters and corrupt party but thank to NPP wise decision , UN knew that Nana won the elections so UN will support him and if NDC try ...

• Joe 10 years ago

He is still the best of all the candidates. Let us give him a chance in 2016.

• mohammed 10 years ago

Democracy is about policy not tribal. I am following NDC Ayibge, Ga, Ewe, etc as you hate because of their policies and they are ghanaians. Grow up boy!

• The Trucker 10 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is now very much a spent force. The desperate attempts by some members of the NPP hierarchy to promote this egocentric man can only lead to disaster for the party.I expect even more Ghanaians to turn away from ...

• JC 10 years ago

Alan will not get full support! He is not well liked by the NPP members!