Ghanaians will suffer under Mahama – Kuranchie

Read Comments Comments (208)

• cha 12 years ago

Ghanaians will indeed suffer

• Akortsu 12 years ago

NPP mentality they can't wait for the next 3 years. The oil money, the oil money and the oil money. Please this oil money would double in 2016 if you work together. I think this guy should be sent back to where he has been. H ...

• GHANA 12 years ago

PLEASE TELL US SOMETHING BETTER: NANA ADDO BOUGHT ALL GHANAIANS BUT STILL WE VOTE NPP OUT:

• GHANA 12 years ago

HE BOUGHT ALMOST EVERY GHANAIAN IN 2012 BUT STILL HE IS IN OPPOSITION

• Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago

low level of thinking

• Butubutu 12 years ago

Yes, the NPP must be on the guard and face any foolish opposition squarely. The All Die Be Die must come to play in the 2016 elections

• ASEM 12 years ago

THIS FOOLISH JAILBIRD IS ITCHING TO GO BACK TO JAIL. ATUGUBA SHOULD SHOW HIM THE WAY

• KWADWO A 12 years ago

Ken, you just exposed the intentions of the NPP. Where you promised part of the oil money? Is is all about the oil money an you people do not care about the country? If you all have mortgaged your lives and properties for the ...

• Alugu 12 years ago

The verdict is behind us. Talk about the economy. Discuss how the oil money is being used. What is hapenning to our gold, timber, bauxite, manganese etc. Talk about why minimum wage is low. If you keep talking about SC verdic ...

• PAA 12 years ago

Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

NDC PLEASE LETS SEE COMPETENCE IN GOVERNMENT THAT IS ALL THAT WE NEED. IF WE SUFFER THEN IT IS BECAUSE WE DO NOT HAVE MEN OF PROVEN COMPETENCE APPOINTED TO HIGH OFFICES. THAT ONE SHOULD NOT BE POLITICAL ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 12 years ago

These are the effusions of a stupid NPP buffoon. This man was so full of himself that he went in front of the Supreme Court judges and thought he could take them on. However, he was so humiliated that all the arrogance was em ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 12 years ago

Even as a Lame person, I have better understang of the Law so will expect all the trained or to yet to qualify lawyers in the NPP to have a good grasp of the law.

Contempt of the law will normally apply when an ongoing cas ...

• TEACHER 12 years ago

Haba Kola, "Borofo ye force"?

As what? Lame person? "Ahh!! Kola, wama wo English Teacher abre agu"

You don't even know the difference between LAME and LAY? "Awurade Nyame, akoa yi abon"

"I have better understang of t ...

• Abokyi 12 years ago

You have lame brain, that is your stupid problem.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 12 years ago

I never expected Ken Kuranchie to speak like this as a newspaper editor. He has really shocked me. Does he really believe that President Mahama can buy Ghanaians to shut them up, terrorise and kill just to rule? I do not beli ...

• Tsatsu Kofi 12 years ago

He is a confused man maybe that's what his party the NPP have planned or did when they where in power.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Don,t chew for President Mahama to
    swallow,all these suggestions coming
    from your Brains and not his. We are
    all in the same boat.

• kobiano Germany 12 years ago

True talk..ken.

• Ofosu Appiah 12 years ago

NPP Asante Kotoko supporters have not recovered from the stupid SC verdict so we are not in mood for any soccer to go to the Kumasi stadium to support the black stars so please change the venue to Mahama's home town.

• prince 12 years ago

The way u and ur council worked urself into prison indicates how idiotic u r such that whatever u say is stupid

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 12 years ago

Ken, I'm neither NDC nor NPP but this time your sense of reasoning is twisted, if you think that your party is right and the other is wrong, you should be busy preparing to win the next election by your performance, your nega ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 12 years ago

KEN IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. AT THE TIME KEN MADE HIS VIEWS KNOW, THE NDC UNDER MAHAMA WAS ALREADY IN THE OFFING OF BUYING JETS TO THE JUDGES WHO VOTED FOR HIM. NDC DELEGATION IS ALREADY IN NEW YORK TO BUY THOSE JETS. SOONER THAN ...

• ADWEN 12 years ago

Can anybody tell me why Ghanaians should respect MAHAMA? What has he achieved in the 1 year that hehas been in offices?
    1. Disproportionate increase in corruption.
    2. Increased lawlessness by his parry NDC members spearhead ...

• Nii 12 years ago

What do you expect when all of you are behind the scene punching holes in all that mahama intends to do for ghanaians. as for that useless foul mouth Ken his real colours are coming home to roost. even politicians are talking ...

• Amenyaglo. 12 years ago

The guys belong to prison for ever. He is such a fool. Is he a journalist or a politician?

• GHANA 12 years ago

YOU CANNOT BUY ANY GHANAIAN WITH YOUR MONEY: GO AND ASK AKUFFO ADDO WHAT HE DID IN 2012 BUT STILL WE VOTED THEM OUT

• ASEMPA NEYE 12 years ago

Atuguba wanted his nephew to keep his job as an Executive Assistant toPresident Mahamah. Plain and simple. Atuguba was so anxious he read a wrong judgement which was corrected after 24 hours in the books. Atuguba is treachero ...

• Odikr@ 12 years ago

This Kuranchie fellow, needs help.
    His warped way of reasoning is scary.

• EVANS 12 years ago

ALL THAT TSATSU TSIKATA IS DRIVING AT IS TO GET JUSTICE ANIM YEBOAH MURDERED LIKE HE DID TO THE FORMER 3 JUDGES. BECAUSE HE ESCAPED FROM HIS HEINOUS CRIME (SHIELDED BY PNDC) HE WANTS TO DO IT AGAIN.

• Odikr@ 12 years ago

Why are you soooo angry and telling lies?.
    Tsikata,expressed his feelings that's all.

• The Truth 12 years ago

I think Tsatsu Tsikata should take Anim to court. The man is one sided with anger tone against the respondents. The facts and recordings are there. He did not say anything positive about the respondents. He rebuked them at al ...

• EVANS 12 years ago

WHAT ABOUT WHAT ATUGUBA DID TO THE PETITIONERS (NPP)?

• EVANS 12 years ago

WHAT ABOUT WHAT ATUGUBA DID TO THE PETITIONERS (NPP)?

• RASH 12 years ago

Kuranchie if you are insane go and ask Kofuor and the NPP who wanted to chop the oil money.

• PAA 12 years ago

Npp are so desperate that each day they pollute the airwaves and electronic media with lies and lies. Shame on to you. You will never succeed. Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ w ...

• All Die be Die 12 years ago

NPP people are Suffering ,not ghanaians.Thier monkey is not president!!!!

• daavi 12 years ago

GOD bless you for thtat comment

• Kwame 12 years ago

Brace yourselves. Let us move with resolve and 2016 will vindicate the NPP

• GHANA 12 years ago

NANA WAS BUYING EVERYONE EVEN THE ANIMALS IN THE BUSH HAD THEIR SHARE BUT STILL WE VOTED THEM OUT

• Kojo T 12 years ago

You doomsayers will be put to shame. Stopburning markets and under mining the economy. Youi guys have always been retrogessive

• J C Diamenu 12 years ago

How serious is this man? I am sure he is exposing what NPP did during their 8 years rule. God bless Ghana for giving us this solid verdict. Ken we thank you for this message which in itself is an eye opener.

• AWONOR 12 years ago

WE DON,T CARE ABOUT WHAT ASANTI BUSH MEN WILL SAY SO LONG AS WE HAVE ATUGUBA AND TSIKATA, WE DO NOT FEAR THE SUPREME COURT EITHER

• daavi 12 years ago

this is on earth but the D day Atuguba and so call Tsikata will not be the judge. we are all going to be judge by GOD including the two legal practitioners.

• kodjo 12 years ago

Is this fool still talking???

• Kofi Nti 12 years ago

ARE THESE YOUR PLANS FOR GHANAIANS? OUT OF THE ABUNDANT OF THE HEART THE MOUTH SPEAKS.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

THE QUESTION IS: WILL NANA ADDO ATTEND PREZ MAHAMA'S INAUGURATION IN JANUARY 2017 AFTER HIS SECOND ONE-TOUCH ELECTION VICTORY?

• TOGBEGA NYAMETSOLA AMEVI 12 years ago

JUST SHUT YOUR BIG MOUTH AND LET KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA MOVE FORWARD.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

OUR BETTER GHANA AGENDA IS PROGRESSING IN EARNEST. BY 2015 GHANA WILL SEE MASSIVE DEVELOPMENT AND WE WILL MAKE EDUCATION FREE FOR SSS STUDENTS ACROSS GHANA BY 2016. FIRST, WE WILL BUILD THOUSANDS OF NEW SCHOOLS AND THEN PROVI ...

• kate 12 years ago

WE WILL, WE WILL WE SHALL AND NOTHING HAPPENS. ALWAYS WE WILL AND WE SHALL. MAHAMA YOU ARE FULL OF BULL SHIT! PERIOD. AFTER ALL THE MONEY BORROWED WHAT DO WE SEE?? NOTHING!

• MARY 12 years ago

YOU WERE THE FIRST TO SUFFER AS MAHAMA PUT YOU IN JAIL. TRUE OR FALSE? YOU TELL SO MANY LIES! IF ANYTHING IS DOOMED IT IS YOUR FACE AND KUFFOUR'S FACE INCLUDING THE "DARKNESS DON'T EAT SHIT" FACE KOFI JUMAH. THESE FACES HAVE ...

• Concerned Citizen 12 years ago

You are so stupid and idiotic for making such pronouncements on Ghanaweb. If you do not have any meaningful contribution to make, just shut your trump and allow those with credible contribution to make for the benefit of the ...

• kay 12 years ago

Please Mahama is also a Ghanaian and qualified to be president so we cant hope that only one person is perfect to rule. Please even you can be president if you have a positive mind.If Mahama was your brother would you have ma ...

• Kwame 12 years ago

I would want to ask? Can we check the mental status of this man?
    I believe since he was incarcerated there is something wrong with his state if thinking. Pls, all lovers of Ken, do so b4 it is too late. May be the next time ...

• hajj 12 years ago

anytime i hear this villager speak i fell like vomiting........ken u speak like someone who eat thru his anus....is better we suffer under Mahama...than your wee smoker Akufo Addo

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

Yenti gyae hoodlum! A sore loser!!!

• Paa Frank 12 years ago

Ken, today's Ghanaian needs a good investigative reporting for the public to digest and decide. Do not become the judge and the executioner at the same time. Enough of this political journalism.

• BENJAMIN 12 years ago

THIS KURANCHIE GUY IS A BIG FOOL NO WONDER YOU WERE THROWN TO JAIL UNDER PREZ MAHAMA WE SHALL BE TOLD WHAT OUR MONEY IS USED FOR AND OUR CHILDREN WILL NOT SMOKE WEED AND COCAINE FIRE BURN YOU.

• GHANA 12 years ago

Poor Anglos n ntafoo mboa. Ntafoo n ewes are the labourers in Ghana n all the Manila works are done by them. They weed for asantes n serve as slaves for asantes.

• Kanawu nso men wu da 12 years ago

Go and ask your grandmum the first time she had sex with youer circumscised unstinking cork how she felt. Korti borto foa. When did you people learn how to eat salt and knows the good taste of food? How did your grand mum fel ...

• PRINCE WILLIAMS 12 years ago

I will like to advice the PRESIDENT, JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA that from today anybody fund killed in any part of the country, the ex-convict of the milenium 'ken kuranchie' should be arrested first before the Ghana Police start wi ...

• GHANA 12 years ago

Ntafoo n ewes will suffer most because they live in the poorest area in Ghana. They are the last group of people in the social class of Ghana.

• muru 12 years ago

They are ruling your ugly black monkey face ass....hahahaha. You will die in hate fool.

• sas 12 years ago

THAT IS WHERE HE BELONG,EVERYBODY IS ALLOWED TO CONTRIBUTE HIS QUOTA,ALL THE PAST LEADERS,JJ,JK,JAM HAD THEIR FAIR SHARE,LEAVE JM ALONE,JAIL MAN.

• SAY IT AS IT IS! 12 years ago

If people of this kind say something and one is a fool one will believe what is said. We all know that when the blind leads the blind they all hit a sang at a time.
    It is a pity that the boulk of the supporters of the NPP , ...

• Akortsu 12 years ago

That was good but remember all the medicines are called drugs so some people need a little bit of name it Drug "ganja" to move Ghana forward.

• GHANA 12 years ago

Ewes re fools

• PAA NII TESHIE. 12 years ago

Indeed without any doubt I can confidently say, Ken is day dreaming. Since his return from jail Ken appears confused. I want to assure Ken that his prophesy will not see light. If it was because of the oil fund that the oppos ...

• old soldier yaw ofosu 12 years ago

Jailed bird shut up remember your children will allways be refered as an ex convit people shame

• Abba 12 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 12 years ago

May God almighty have mercy upon Ken Kuranchie,think positively for dear Ghana and stop the (PHD) just one week after SC verdict.

• Abba 12 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Mars 12 years ago

I hv no confident in this call president of Ghana, I explain matters to my family that this man is devil, he has never been fair to his family so how can he be fair to us? But the refused n voted for him because tribal,

• Hear it Clear 12 years ago

THIS MAN NEEDS MENTAL HEALTH ATTENTION IMMEDIATELY!

• sank 12 years ago

Inow believed what was being said some years ago that this man called ken an untrained, self-styled journalist was a stomatch journalist.
    All that he will work for was lick the boots of any person who gives him food. During ...

• Kwasi 12 years ago

The most Devish man in Ghana is J.D.Mahama Bribbing the Judges, God wil punish him more than Lucifa.

• kojo 12 years ago

Uncivilized talk.

• Paa Kodwo 12 years ago

THESE ARE OPPORTUNISTS WHO WILL NOT LIKE TO WORK BUT TO ENJOY FROM THE RESOURCES OF THE COUNTRY.

MAHAMA IS ONE MAN AND WE ALL HAVE TO ATTRIBUTE TO HIS BEING AND HIS GOVERNMENT WITH HARD WORK.

WORK AND HAPPINESS.

• Abongo 12 years ago

And so what, what is your problem

• Jacko 12 years ago

He better shut up He's hungry we will have to find food to eAt before he could shut his dirty mouth we will have to give him kenke and pepper

• Kk3 12 years ago

Under who wey Ghanaians no suffer? In a 'democracy' , the people get the leader they deserve cause out of them he/she comes. The people must challenge their own defeatist mentality to get a leader who can and will challenge s ...

• peace 12 years ago

this idiot(MAHAMA) only this of his pocket

• peace 12 years ago

was the parliamentary elections also stolen?
    we prefer Mahama. ghanaians prefer a handome man a man that do not smoke ganja

• asabere kotoko 12 years ago

what do you know? you didnt even know that you d not comment on cases which are at bar. so,what do you know??

• peace 12 years ago

see who his talking. people like this cause nana his presidential ambition. whoever will become a candidate should select intelligent and humble communicators.

• Pinkblue 12 years ago

Again, NPP will lose again in 2016.

• Auntie sarbah 12 years ago

REALLY IF THE NPP DOES NOT STOP THESE SAME FACES FROM PULLING OUT THEIR POISONOUS VENUM THEY WILL END UP NOT IMPRESSING ANYBODY. THAT WILL MARK THE DOOM OF THE NPP. REMEMBER THE NEXT ELECTIONS IS ONLY THREE YEARS AWAY. LET SO ...

• TUMI SRAHA 12 years ago

LET YOUR SUPPORTERS CONTINUE INSULTING THE PRESIDENT. THEY ARE MAKING HIM FAMOUS AND POPULAR.

• KAIRA CHE 12 years ago

KURANCHIE IS A VERY BIG FOOL, A SON OF A WHORE. WITH THAT FAT FACE OF A BIG FOOL. SON OF A BITCH!

• Babzy 12 years ago

Look a foolish ex-convict speaking , John Mahama rules u n your father in addition to akuffo addo . Stupid fool

• Honestman 12 years ago

Which school did this chap attend? It does not look to me that he is well educated... and yet he calls himself a journalists and sit and talks in a radio discussion. Very pathetic!

• BE BOLD 12 years ago

The truth hurts. Well said, Mr. Kuranchie

• KWAME, BELGIUM 12 years ago

This guy is not very much normal but the truth also is that the NPP is going to extend it's term in the opposition bench.

• Idi Amin Mobutu Mokassa Jr. 12 years ago

Daily Searchlight is also a media house. Let us know whenever President Mahama approaches you with oil money and attempts to buy you.

• Good Citizen 12 years ago

SO WANT TO GO TO PRISON FOR AKUFFO ADDO SO THAT IF HE HAD WON YOU WILL BE GIVEN OIL MONEY HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Kakaminamor 12 years ago

Where were you when Kuffour mortgaged the oil Tsatsu toiled to find to his Ashanti cronies. You are a lair, you will go to jail again.

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 12 years ago

THIS THRASH CAN ONLY COME FROM YOU AND YOUR TYPES.

• Francis 12 years ago

God will see Ghana through.

• Robin 12 years ago

Look at you.. old fool talking any how.
    May GOD Almight hold you ransom for your evil talk....Africa will remain Africa.
    So will Ghana remain Ghana

• Ozie-UK 12 years ago

This ugly man will never shut up for once after his ordeal.

• Jay - UK 12 years ago

The fools are still shouting goal goal at the stadium long after the match was over with both referees and players at home still enjoying the money made from their profession.

Ask yourselves if the goal, goal, goal will c ...

• Die Hard 12 years ago

Ken are you seriousdid Akuffo Addo and the Npp bought you or pay you for your writing s .This is a shame you will go to Nsawam again if that is the way of your thinking.

• Angel Gabriel 12 years ago

This Ken Kuranchie and his likes are truly satanic and evil. Their evil wishes and satanic machinations did not work and so shall their devilish thoughts not materialize. No weapon fashioned against the chosen one of God shal ...

• JC 12 years ago

OOOOH!!! MR. TSIKATA ARE YOU ANGRY? PLEASE DON'T BE ANGRY EHH? WE SHALL RULE FOR YOU AT THE END, EHH! SO DON'T WORRY ABOUT WHAT WE SAY AND DON'T MIND THE PETITIONERS!!!

• Agbee 12 years ago

illogical statement. NPP only sees wisdom in Ghanaians choice in an election when and only when they are elected by the electorates.NO MATTER WHAT NPP SAYS ABOUT PREZ. MAHAMA, HE IS THE CHOICE OF GHANAIANS.

• Patriotic Akan and Citizen of Akanlan 12 years ago

Ghana is officially a "Failed State" as of 29th August 2013 and will soon become "Somalia".

I urge all Akan people of South Ghana to immediately create a Independent new Akan country out of Brong-Ahafo region, Ashanti reg ...

• Abdullai Kenkeni 12 years ago

brutes and illiterates like these have a forum to say all kind of nonsense! what can Akans get or have that you think others don't or can't have? Indeed a child who has never travelled thinks the mother is the best cook in th ...

• Kwaku,Japan 12 years ago

Look at his idiot ex-convict. If I were you will never talk again in Ghana. So you mean to tell us that President Kuffour bought you,Kwaku Baako and the rest when in office? No wonder at all. Because of money you sold your co ...

• Kwadwo 12 years ago

Ghanaians are already suffering .

• jayuk 12 years ago

So what your beef

• prince mahama kelly 12 years ago

kurachie is not a qualify jonalist, he's a hypocrate nd only deserved to serve jail sentence.

• Kwaku Akyie 12 years ago

Ken,you sound rather childish to me.Your 10 days jail term is having a toll on your faculties l think!!

• Amenyaglo. 12 years ago

The man fool well well, as Nigerians will say.
    Looking at his head alone, nobody will tell you he such a fool.

• yaw 12 years ago

What an idiot

• NPP 12 years ago

LOOK AT HIS NOSE AND TEETH,HIS WIFE LOOK LIKE PICK,HE IS FRUSTRATED.

• Ekuma 12 years ago

Doomsayer and a doom monger is who Kuranchie is . But as long as we pray their evil intentions concerning Ghana will not come to pass in Jesus name.

Kuranchie, the 'koo Kanta ' , being a scavenging vulture will not help ...

• mohammed 12 years ago

if u have received some of the money in your news media show us the money? do u have evidence? it is a disgrace to this kind of blasphemy media. you are not truthful.

who is this guy? What does Kuranchie Ankrah thinks he knows that nobody else knows? Where does he think he has his information and nobody else has access to? Because he has a news paper that makes him to say anything? An ex-c ...

• Gawuga 12 years ago

Lack of basic education has been damaging our democracy for years.

• Jay 12 years ago

go fuck yourself

in fact kwaku japan , you have hit right on the nail, because kuffuor gave them money to do propaganda for him and he is used to it he can't do otherwise! can't you see that kwaku baako too has lost his fire? Can you remembe ...

• Gawuga 12 years ago

What a backward Taliban chief. Free education means nothing to him and the people he leads - rather the handsome of the president was what he looked for in an election.

Gawuga, please be not deceived, free education is not feasible and not possible! Look do you know that children of school going age make more than 50% OF THE POPULATION? Do you know that out of number of teachers needed Ghana ...

• Asem Nokware 12 years ago

PROPHET KURANCHIE IS CHURNING OUT FALSE PROPHECIES TO ADD TO THE RECENT INFAMY HE HAS ACQUIRED AS A PRISON GRADUATE FOLLOWING HIS CONTEMPTUOUS REMARKS TO ENSURE THE NPP WILL NOT FORGET HIS TOIL WHENEVER IT COMES INTO POWER.

• Tindana 12 years ago

You are already SUFFERING you FOOL.
    Kaashe Kura

• SIMON 12 years ago

Is Ghana now in the market for sale or what? If they will buy everybody it implies yourself (Ken) inclusive. When the just is on the thrown the people rejoice. Now that joy is coming to GHANA but the doubting thomases will no ...

• SACRAGI-NYAMAA 12 years ago

WHAT YOU,VE SAID MAKES NO SENSE.CAN,T YOU SAY SOMETHING MORE CONSTRUCTIVE.

• koo poon 12 years ago

l will just be quite,wait,&hold for the next three years.....

• nabali 12 years ago

De xconvict should keep queit or leave e contry bcs hs father can't b president, we r ok wt e suffering

• Justman 12 years ago

KURANCHIE IS SUFFERING UNDER MAHAMA. KURANCHIE IS PUNISHING HIMSELF. KURANCHIE WILL NOT ENJOY THE OIL MONEY.KURANCHIE TO SEAT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YEARS.KURANCHIE WILL IS GAGGED BY MAHAMA TO KEEP QUIET. KURANCHIE IS DEEPLY FRI ...

• Esi Araba. 12 years ago

ken, why are you so myopic? Stop this fear mongering and concentrate on press relations and not put fear in Ghanaians. You and all the other politicians are all thieves who ar looking for the means to plunder the resources ...

• MULTI 12 years ago

Master, think of yourself. Are you in the president's head?

• Kudi 12 years ago

Damn right!IT IS AN OPEN SECRET THAT HE BOUGHT THE JUSTICES OF THE PANEL OF THE SUPREME COURT TO SECURE THE JUDGMENT IN HIS FAVOUR.BAFFOE BONNEY COLLECTED THE MONEY.

• sampene 12 years ago

Ghanaians politicians are all behaving like children they can't think compare them to the white politicians in USA, Canada, Britain, or Germany. They have no intellectual capacities after all their acquired education. With th ...

• the bones 12 years ago

This is an embittered man who is loosing his sense of reasoning and talking thrush. when will these people wake up from sleep? They want power at all cost that is why.

• Kofi 12 years ago

Just because you lost a court case and therefore missed out on the opportunity to govern Ghana, you do not wish Ghana well. Strange!

• KWAME OWUSU 12 years ago

YOUR FAMILY WILL SUFFER IDIOT CLUELESS FOOL, NPP IS BROKE SO THEY DONT SPONSOR YOUR PAPER AGAIN, OH KEN POOR YOU

• SAKANA 12 years ago

INDEED, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER UNDER THIS BAD GOVERNANCE, WE NEED GOD'S INTERVENTION.

• Sankofa 12 years ago

Such idiocy as epitomised by Ken Kuranchie is beneath contempt.

When people spew forth such garbage on the airwaves, is it any wonder that the country is so polarized?

NPP is unfortunately supported by mavericks who tal ...

• Ghanaba KK 12 years ago

May every evil and satanic imaginations of yours and that of anyone sharing the same imaginations never come to pass. And may they be thy portions, thee and thy generations if you don't repent.
    Is it because you did not get ...

• Ghanaba KK 12 years ago

May every evil and satanic imaginations of yours and that of anyone sharing the same imaginations never come to pass. And may they be thy portions, thee and thy generations if you don't repent.
    Is it because you did not get ...

• captain morg 12 years ago

ken kuranchie is a joker,may GOD forgive him.

• JOSIAH 12 years ago

PRAY FOR THE COUNTRY, NOT TO DECLARE EVIL AGAINST THIS GREAT NATION. YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL SUFFER IN THIS TENOR FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. GHANA IS BLESS, AND NOBODY CAN CHANGE THAT AND THE BLESSING WILL ALWAYS MAKE THIS LAND TO SH ...

• PAA JOE 12 years ago

It takes a warped-minded crook like you to say what you are saying, Kuranchie. Could it be that your diabolically sorry NPP, had what you are saying as their plan? I strongly believe that is the case:so now that your pals hav ...

• Kookum 12 years ago

Nokwere trodoo!!!!!

• obiba j k 12 years ago

Court room is not toilet Afari Gyan

• Jacko 12 years ago

Good How do u know are you god

• obiba j k 12 years ago

N D C, national Disgrace congress Party

• Jacko 12 years ago

NPP has issues

• MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKETSIAH 12 years ago

Mahama is a fool LOUDINA is basterd Asiedu Nketsiah is a thief.They hav killed Uncle ATTA cos presidentcy they will suffer,whatever goes up will surely comes down. pepeni kwasea.

• Jacko 12 years ago

When NPP were on power what did they do did they do better than NDC he is just talking garbage shame on him

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 12 years ago

Wano besi biimu...befor u leave this beautiful world, nd it will be surely mark it on the wall,kuran! nd u will see the merlo o my bonce.All of u akyem are the same thing...dapen ndaho oda asem do!...
    in the great name of Je ...

• krupi 12 years ago

u are only telling us what you are missing the oil money and the way youwould have run the npp gov in power

• k alomo 12 years ago

u will rather suffer Ken Kuranchie . May ur dirty curses be upon u alone.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago

Kuranchie knows everything but could not save himself from the supreme court.

• dennis awah 12 years ago

This guys is funny????

• Chief usa 12 years ago

You are a prophet.

• b.b 12 years ago

Doom ass trumu trumu like you don,t you mess with our president

• NII OKANTAH 12 years ago

I will not waste precious time to comment on Ken. I better clean the kitchen.

• Edem 12 years ago

We are unhappy already, as he stole to become the president and the supreme court has made him the elected president. He is a president with no ideas. For example how can guinea fowl project help Ghanaians at the moment. And ...

• All Die be Die 12 years ago

Yes,that is all you know,since NKRUMAHS time,if a project is not about buying and selling,then its not a good one.You want to always imprt old dead ,chickens from Europe.Your children have stared getting all forms of cancer.w ...

• GHAZI 12 years ago

Kuranchie have just let the "CAT" out of the bag. NPP was just aiming at the oil money. You all will burn in hell with gasoline draws on.

• oldtimo 12 years ago

I know all you guys were fighting for is the oil money. Nobody will suffer under this current President just as many of you tugs of Kuffour enjoyed his partial rules. Just shut up and write your funny paper or leave the cou ...

• Nana Akwasi 12 years ago

Hello NPP if this stupid fool Ken Kuranhie will talk for your party then am sorry for the party still being in opposition for 2017?.

• think straight 12 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER UNDER MAHAMA-KURANCHIE

• Tanko 12 years ago

The supreme court endorses over-voting and voting without IDs so good-bye to the NPP. We will always rule.

• fact 12 years ago

your mother will suffer

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

"HOLY SPIRIT" IS NOT A LIAR, KURANCHIE YOUR PARTY NPP ARE CURSED. REPENT TO GHANA FOR 40 DAYS NKRUMAH SPIRIT WILL FORGIVE YOU.WHY "HOLY SPIRIT" IS SAYING THIS? BECAUSE YOU REBUILT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE YOU DID NOT STEP A FOOT THERE ...

• Kels 12 years ago

certaily the ten days imprisonment has not reformed you,you wanna go back you will soon,foolish crying,you and your familes will suffer not Ghanaians,you cant speak for the whole Ghana mr ex-convict,so now you see ooo,s3 abaa ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 12 years ago

Ghanaians are their own enemies,-the selfish attitude and the winner takes all mentality of the arrogant and ignorant people at the helm of affairs are going to make things difficult for the citizens,- especially for the poor ...

• JAH 12 years ago

IF GHANAIAN WILL SUFFER UNDER MAHAMA THEN YOU WILL ALSO SUFFER BECAUSE YOU ARE IN GHANA OR YOU WILL GO BACK TO JAIL AGAIN AND REST UNTILL HE GOES.IN JAIL YOU WILL ONLY EAT AND SLEEP.NO HOUSE RENT,WATER BILL,HOSPITAL FEES ONLY ...

• Otumfour OT 12 years ago

Idiot. I think you have gone to sniff cocain or giving yourself a shot of heroine before speaking. Probably you have smoked ganja in addition. Stupid Ken Kuranchie

• JUSTICE 12 years ago

Ghanaians prefer suffering under H.E President John Dramani Mahama than under the rule of arrogant Nana Addo.

• g.l.kpo 12 years ago

kuranchie you are a full
    so is all about oil money
    think befor you talk we are all
    watching what you said

• Terminator. 12 years ago

Kuranchie is an idiot! An asshole. You lost. Give it up. Ghana would have been doomed under your "Nana." Like Fella will say, "Go quench" Ha-ha-ha! Hee-hee-hee! Go Mahama!

• Kofi Abotsi 12 years ago

Twenty years is a short time if people like you hang around the NPP, Kuranchie. This is not the high-ended information we need from seasoned journalists. Appeal to our minds, not our hearts. Garbage journalism.

• zag 12 years ago

That is a stupid and senseless statement to make.This is the time for all us to pull our resourses together and help the president to make Ghana a better place. You talk like you are not a Ghanaian and will not suffer if any ...

• kwame konadu 12 years ago

,lkjuhzgtrf

• Law Speaks 12 years ago

NPP Started burning departments already.

• mkom 12 years ago

the most stupid person on earth is ken

• Koo Nyamekye 12 years ago

Kuranchie is the BIGGEST FOOL in Ghana's history. Oooooh NPP, give us a break because Ghanaians are sick and tired of a STUPID and BARBARIC party like NPP.

• Koo Nyamekye 12 years ago

Kuranchie is from uncivilized part of the world with no thinking. Its a shame to have someone like this stupid idiot in our society. Kuranchie must go back to prison where he belongs to. Kwaaasiaa!!!

• Baba, Denmark. 12 years ago

Ghanaians women will be his most target because he is a womanizer and like women buttucks. So every Ghanaian woman is in danger now.

• Nana Agyemang 12 years ago

The security and welfare of Ghanians are not the concern of NPP. All what they think of is politics. Because they are not in power they want the country to die. Nation wreakers indeed.

• Sir JoHn 12 years ago

Ken is not in his right senses after coming out of jail. He and his family alone would suffer. Stupid fool.

• sir jarvis 12 years ago

what a pathological liar. stop this and go to leak your wounds

• Pablo 12 years ago

Mr. Kuranchie, I am very sorry to hear you say such words. "Ghanaians will suffer under Mahama". For what reason? Is it because you hate Mahama and so wishes that Ghanaians suffer to show that Mahama has failed. I mean this i ...

• DANIEL 12 years ago

GOD WILL PUT YOU INTO SHAME SOON TRUST ME

• kwasi 12 years ago

Ken Kuranchie never learns, i think you and family that will suffer......look at you, blinded hatred

• mama G 12 years ago

Foolish man think

• Maoni ben 12 years ago

Confused Ken kuranchie has nothing to say, he should shut up.

• Agona Abodom 12 years ago

Supreme court judges 9 People curse be onto them. Because no wicked shall see peace. Just travel to South Africa and see policies. NDC IS TAKING GHANA BACK TO 100 years far from development.

• NIIBII 12 years ago

WHAT A FOOL!,WISH SOMETHING GOOD FOR GHANA AND STOP YOUR HYPOCRITE TALKS ,WE ALL HAVE TO WISH THINGS GO WELL FOR OUR MOTHER LAND

• frank 12 years ago

Eveil thoghts from an ape. God is not NPP. Exconvict

• solomon 12 years ago

he and his famliy will suffer greatly and no ghanaian will in Jesus name.

• HELOO STANLEY SEBASTIAN 12 years ago

This is stupid asertion. How can you say that President John Mahama stold the verdit of the people. Now that I know that some journalist and editers are just good for nothing idiots who always tow a particular line for satisf ...

• WEAKLION 12 years ago

So far there's no sign of any improvement under Prez Mahama administration yet . In fact Ghana economy is really bad that almost 70% of the population has been complaining and there's still a time for the NDC to gear up to s ...

• KOTI YE ABOA 12 years ago

EFFECTIVE OPPOSITION IS WHAT GHANA NEEDS AFTER THE LONG DRAWN SC CASE THAT ALMOAST CRIPPLED THE NATION...THIS GUY KEN SHOULD REMEMBER THAT TAHN ANYONE ELSE. NOW THEY HAVE BEEN JUSTIFIED LOOSERS THE SENSIBLE THING TO DO IS GO ...

• cee 12 years ago

Your family will suffer

• JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY 12 years ago

Ken you are a big fool. So this is what NPP did in thier time to buy people including idiots and fools like you. You have revealed thier secret you idiot kuranchue. NPP will stay for 40 years in the forest not 20 years you p ...

• STRAIGHT TALK 12 years ago

YOUR CURSE WILL BE UPON YOUR OWN HEAD. IT SHALL BE TO YOU ONLY AS YOU HAVE WISHED GHANA. ANATHEMA!

• Dora 12 years ago

NPP's should know that as black as the earthenware so is the pot,so they should try and leave Mahama's admistration alone

• tsakazulu 12 years ago

HAHAHHA

• BEST 12 years ago

Ghanaians will not only continue to be pacesetters, pathfinders trailblazers and shinning stars among the countries of the earth, they will also accomplish unprecedented, enviable, dignified, glorious and great feats under M ...

• SUPER O.D 12 years ago

SHAME ON U

• Esi 12 years ago

Is this man a journalist or a politician. He must be cuckoos. Can't believe what I am ready. OMG!!!!!!!

• Mickey 12 years ago

Hey ten days man

• No nonsense 12 years ago

kuranchie is a threat to democracy