You are here: HomeNews2013 09 03Article 284552

SC judges not beyond reproach; leave Tsatsu alone - Kakra Essamuah

Read Comments Comments (101)

• FAITHGROWS 10 years ago

when it serves you...! grow up!

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

Tsatsu must be hauled to the SC to explain why he must not be jailed. Attacking a SC judge after the verdict is wrong and contemptuous. There is no fairness in Ghana. Ken Kuranchi, Atubiga, Awuku and Sir John were all hauled ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

Tsatsu is a disgrace to the law profession and NDC. Tsatsu must be hauled to the SC to explain why he must not be jailed. Attacking a SC judge after the verdict is wrong and contemptuous. There is no fairness in Ghana. Ken Ku ...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

THE UGLY VULTURE GREEDY BASTARD EX-CONVICT EWE, TSATSU TSIKATA IS SIMPLY AN IDIOT AND MUST BE AVOIDED

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

SIR JOHN WAS PUNISHED AND HUMILIATED FOR REPROACHING A SC JUDGE BUT TSATSU DOES THE SAME AND HE'S LEFT 'OFF THE HOOK'...WHERE IS THE JUSTICE AND FAIRNESS IN GHANA??...SHAKING MY HEAD..GHANA HAS ALONG WAY TO GO WITH NDC MANIP ...

• NANA P. P. 10 years ago

THIS KAKRA, AS HE IS CALLED HAS A SMALL MIND AND CAN THINK ONLY FROM ND to C.

DISREGARD THAT IDIOT!

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I wonder if this Kakra man is a lawyer. Tsatsu Tsikata attached a judge but not the judgement and that is what is wrong with what he did. Tsatsu's personal vendetta on Justice Anim Yeboah is unpardonable and he should be sanc ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

'...those attacking Tsatsu Tsikata "don't believe in freedom of speech"'

Those words and another I hope to use in my reaction to this news item, confirm to me that: 1. Ghanaian political leaders are at times unwise. Perhap ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

........, to answer questions just as Sir John was dragged to court for attacking Justice Atuguba. Formers should not forget that it is this same Tsatsu and his Trokosi Cabal who masterminded the killing of some three judges, ...

• D. Jones 10 years ago

https://www.mms.t-mobile.co.uk/mmcpB

• JH New York 10 years ago

Nana PP ,You exposed your little intellect just the same as Essamuah.Kakra means "junior"
    Or the 2nd of twins."Payin" is the senior,meaning the first to come out.That's how fantis differentiate twins.Know your Culture before ...

• Jim jones 10 years ago

Tsatsu will go scot free because he is a crown prince. Don't you undertand? Relectons of animal farm

• Bfire 10 years ago

Tsatsu might have done this to trigger debate on prejudices in our institutions not the judiciary alone or the S.court.
    We are all talking of building strong institutions but if these prejudices exist in these institutions a ...

• OBTT 10 years ago

HMMMMMM, MONE KASA.

• Abu 10 years ago

Kakra really amazes me. This gentlemen has really degenerated since his exit from the New Patriotic Party.

• BONSO 10 years ago

I will never forget this greedy bastard's Father: In the heat of Acheampong's Military Regime, when the abongo boys have ordered an Emergency in the whole country, and everyone else was running helter skelter, this short man ...

• Baffour 10 years ago

Thank you for your message. Am indeed saddened by Kakra's behaviour. To think that the PNDC, the fore-runner of the NDC sought to humiliate Rev Essamuah because of his stand against corrupt and indiscipline practices and for ...

• SLY 10 years ago

mad man Sir John was convicted for contempt but he is still holding a post as a general secretary in your party. Expel him first before you talk about Tsatsu.

• TheyWantToComeIntoPowerToArrestFantis 10 years ago

Kufuor's Knowledge/plan to come into power to fake kululu means arrest Fantis and inteligent Ewes, than him so that they "NPP" can have chance of steeling and dupping the country has failed it is hurting them evil Ashanti Aky ...

• NPP-WantPowerToArrestFantis Inteligen 10 years ago

Evil Animal black dark Evil Kufuor's Knowledge/plan to come into power to fake kululu means arrest Fantis and inteligent Ewes, than him so that they "NPP" can have chance of steeling and dupping the country has failed it is h ...

• nana yaw 10 years ago

politics not tribal plz,

• KOLA, PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

Look at this whale talking out of his fat stomach without reasoning. Where is Atuguba to crack his so called whip on this whale out of the sea?

This idiot is eating his ass off.

• KWAME 10 years ago

You remember Atuguba's gagging statement when he was dealing with Sir John; he said anyone who comments on any of the Supreme Court or any of the members after the verdict also commits contempt. If Atuguba is truly justice, h ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Indeed leave Tsikata alone and join
    forces to build the Country than litigation

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

These judges eat, drink, breath, hear and shit just like us therefore they are not super-humans to lord over us just like that in that they can get away with their sins unscathed. Give it to them when they wronged.

• OBENG RAGO 10 years ago

NDC GOVERNMENT MUST SOLVE GHANA’S SOCIO-ECONOMIC PROBLEMS
    NDC must now help Ghana. 25 years of ruling a country is no mean achievement. Now, having won the Supreme Court case, the way is clear for NDCs to produce results ...

• A citizen. 10 years ago

Look at another being that can`t reason with his comment.

• DAN 10 years ago

he correct thats why ndc won the ruling because they took money they borrow from China and showered the judges with money!

• NPP-WantPowerToArrestFantis Inteligen 10 years ago

dark black animal bush human,evil Kufuor's Knowledge/plan to come into power to fake kululu means arrest Fantis and inteligent Ewes, than him so that they "NPP" can have chance of steeling and dupping the country has failed i ...

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE KWASIA PAA, YOU CAN'T EVEN USE YOUR NAME. ABOA GOD PUNISH YOU.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Yaa you said it all.Akoa no ye Kwasia pii.what is the colour of Tsatsu he is defending,dark with apeteshie lips.say it again Yaa ,Akoa no ye CAPITAL kwasia paa.

• DAN 10 years ago

he would be arrested in usa for being a convicted felon acting as lawyer (with no legal degree)...Where is his lawyer/attorney certificate?????

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

Are you that dumb to think Tsatsu is a degree less lawyer? Do a research before speaking. Ask Lawyer Addison who was his mentor and teacher.

• Mania. 10 years ago

Is it equalization? Rather are you talking about the stumpy looser, nana?

• APONKYE KOLA 10 years ago

Ghana has gone to the dogs with the full backing of Justice Atugubribe & Co.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

You fat larry and pig. Do not let partisan politics cloud your fucking judgement. Find a good gym and do some work outs. Will take care of the bill. IDIOT !!!!!!

• Jatoba 10 years ago

I don't know what you are expecting from your master Tsatsu.Will you shut up your big mouth and let peace prevail in Ghana?.

• Nii Zanga 10 years ago

The man is a fraudster!

• DOME HOTEL2 10 years ago

BRAVO KAKRA,TSATSU HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG BY LETTING THE PUBLIC KNOW OF HIS FEELINGS FOR JUSTICE ANNIN-YEBOAH.
    I HAVE A FUNNY FEELING TOWARDS NPP LAWYERS AND THEIR COMMUNITICATION SYSTEM/OUTFIT.THEY ARE NOT TRUTHFUL AND SINC ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

"Even the president who is the most important public servant in the country is insulted everyday how much more a Supreme Court judge. Is a Supreme Court judge more important than a president?" he quizzed."

Extreme show and ...

• disappointment 10 years ago

take it from me

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

MR ESSAMUAH DO YOU KNOW SOME PEOPLE WERE SENT TO PRISON AND OTHERS FINED FOR CRITICIZING THE JUDGES? YOU ARE SIMPLY A BIG FOOL.

• Otanka 10 years ago

Nana Akomea and the sinking ship
    Always defending indefensible,
    NPP is disintegrating by 2016 there will be no more npp
    Mark mt words.

• nana yaw 10 years ago

we are misleading ghanaians,politics is not tribal nor religion,proffession doesnt make u always ryt or wise.lets practice democracy plz

• YAA 10 years ago

SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH, ABOA WHAT DO YOU KNOW? WHAT GOOD WILL COME FROM NDC WHEN YOU HAVE PEOPLE LIKE THIS FOOL CALL KAKRA ESSAMUAH.

• nana 10 years ago

ooh he look like them

• SULE 10 years ago

It is extremely intriguing and out-rightly outrageous, that the one Judge, on the panel of 9 Justices, who by the NDC's own lawyer in the person of Tsatsu Tsikata, claimed to be very consistent in his convictions about the ve ...

• Tonga Tonga 10 years ago

Atuguba himself, if he had any honour and integrity SHOULD HAVE STEPPED DOWN FROM THE PANEL OF JUDGES DUE TO DIRECT CONFLICT OF INTEREST AS HIS CLOSE RELATIVE IS MAHAMA's EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND ATUGUBA IS BIASED. THIS DUBIOUS ...

• OSEI TAWIA JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

AKOMEA COME AGAIN. DID THE GENERAL
    LEGAL COUNCIL TOOK DISCIPLINARY ACTION AGAINST USELESS SIR JOHN WHEN HE INSULTED THE INTERGRETY OF THE SC?
    COME ON, PLEASE STOP YOUR CHEAP POLITICS.

• abdul wahab 10 years ago

tsatsu is trying to distroy the peace we are enjoying as a Nation god punished you

• DAVE 10 years ago

We should be careful not to lead judges to arrogate onto themselves the feeling that they are God. They are mere mortals who also have human frailties. THEY ARE NOT GOD.
    With the current easy access to information, the forme ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

This man is not idiot kakra. He is idiot kesie paa.

• RANDY 10 years ago

Ithink for Tsatsu have been jail and stil know cealer conviction in the mins of Ghanaian the it will pre-soposed that their was a political nuderhand that took plce

• dirty man ewe 10 years ago

dies this idiot man got wife

• MARY 10 years ago

TSIKATA SAID SOMETHING WHICH IS VERY CREDIBLE AND IF ANYTHING IT IS AN INVESTIGATION THAT HAS TO BE DONE BY LOOKING AT HIS TRIAL AND THE ELECTION PETITION INCLUDING CASES THAT ANIN YEBOAH HAS SAT ON PREVIOUSLY INVOLVING NDC F ...

• LAW STUDENT-UK 10 years ago

Mary,this your comment must be published in the front page of a daily newspaper. It is an objective analysis of this wrangling.But i blame Tsatsu for not following the constitutional process for the removal of dodgy justices.

• duke 10 years ago

NDC JUDGES KILLING HISTORY WILL REPEAT ITSELF;JUST WATCH AS THE WITCH HUNT BEGINS.

HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also ...

• Future boy 10 years ago

If l get this man l go get money paaaa ooo , useless man, can be only change for sakawa

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A priest was driving along and saw a nun on the side of the road. He stopped and offered her a lift which she accepted. She got in and crossed her legs, forcing her gown to open and reveal a lovely leg. The priest had a look ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Prince, a home run!!

• Alhaji 10 years ago

Sometimes some of us are forced to open old cans of worms by our conduct. Kakra Esamuah has forgotten that some of are alive and can remember that his father Rev. Essamuah was removed from office on corruption charges in the ...

• Nii Zanga 10 years ago

The man himself is a thief! He defrauded my friend of 10 million old Ghana cedi. He collected money to prosecute a case but did forkall! The thieving is in the family. He's in NDC to chop money. When my friend comes into Ghan ...

• Pinkblue 10 years ago

NPP are sore loser

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Who reproaches whom? Surely there must be a complains procedure within the Judiciary Service. Tsatsu's spat tarnishes the entire legal profession. And most certainly radio or TV appearances to make such claims only ratchets u ...

• TKill 10 years ago

Put this idiot into Nsawam Prison without trial. He deserves it.

• JC 10 years ago

JUSTICE ANIN-YEBOAH is even lucky. Tsatsu Tsikata is an inward looking dangerous Ayigbe political lawyer who could have schemed and kidnapped him at night, kill him, and have his body burt. Thank God for Anin-Yeboah's life!

• Yaw 10 years ago

Some people get good education just to be become good in corruption and thieves and such is Tsatsu. What can he boost himself with? don't mention the people that he has taught.They are not corrupt as he is.

• mohammed 10 years ago

it is very important that tsatsu criticize a supreme Court judge based of solid facts not on speculations and mere misconceptions. what are his evidence? has he read his judgement?

• ZONGO PRESIDENT 10 years ago

IF Tsatsu think justice ANIM Yeboah is bias what about atuguba,you dirty people think that you guys own ghana right ,,,,,tsatsu is a sickman ,he thief.he just get out from prison he may sick in the head fool go back to togo t ...

• Holy Father 10 years ago

kakra essamuah 3yrs for the President nearby concerntrate on developement of our roads etc ACCRA-KUMASI ROAD HEALTH CARE for all CONJECTION at TEMA HABOUR SCHOOLS for POOR because yor kids are in GOOD school abroad OR HOME n ...

• Jim jones 10 years ago

This pig thinks that Tsatsu is right in scandalising a judge but everybody is wrong in criticizing him. Oh Ghana!

• K. Appiah 10 years ago

What do you expect from this obese Lawyer when he himself made a treasonable comment that he will support a coup d'etat if Nana Addo wins the court case because he won only two regions in the 2012 elections.

• gyabaah 10 years ago

so atuguba and other 8 judges are n.d.c members? Ghana we need to grow than to talk like fools.....

• Maame Efua 10 years ago

Kakra, was Tsatsu's comments necessary?
    Stop embarrassing us further.
    President Mahama do not wait for things to get out of hand, end this matter. You wait too long like Prez Mills. Why? !!!

• KK 10 years ago

Kakra Essamuah talks like his size (FATCHO)

• K K MENS ACCRA 10 years ago

Kakra Essamuah is a stupid man who does like peace,What is this foollish Ewe man saying?

• Baby 10 years ago

Kakra small brain

• OBTT 10 years ago

I AM SORRY BUT HEAR COMES ANOTHER UNWISE LIPS. IN THIS WORLD THAT WE ARE, NOBODY IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN ANOTHER. GOD CREATED ALL MANKIND EQUAL AND EACH PERSON IS SO UNIQUE IN HIS OR HER OWN WAY. THE FACT THAT MAHAMA IS GHANA' ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Have ghanaians NOTHING ELSE to do other than the UP-PRODUCTIVE Jaw-jaw DAILY ???? PUSH the govt,ANY GOVT , to deliver on the "WETS" promises...Water/Electricity/Toilet/Sanitation !!!!!!!!!Let's WORK TOGETHER!!!!!
    What IS WRO ...

• Dr Dr . George Amuh 10 years ago

tribalism landed npp in court.Presidency comes through votes by the people and not through Kuffours judges in the SC.

Another sub-human species.

• Tom 10 years ago

Tsatsu is stupid and criminal leave him. During pndc era he was the judge who ruled the killing of many innocent people in Ghana. God will pay him.

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

essamuah is a bushman do u remember pndc govt jj n tsatsu murdered innocent three judges so essamuah u want tsassu to murder another judge right bushman from bush families tsatsu woy3 aboa wo ne essamuah

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

I don't blame him b'cos nothing works in Ghana people cought depend which party you belong. This is a shame to the judges especially Atuguba b'cos he called someone who said he's bais and he thinks justice Yeboah is important ...

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• OKYEAME 10 years ago

NOBODY IN HIS RIGHT SENSE WOULD EVER SUPPORT TSATSU COMENTS

• bob 10 years ago

Kakra Essamuah you are backing Tsatsu wrongly,at the end of the suprime court case you have won the case soo what is the point of making comments about bais agaist you.please you people should give peace,NDC LOOSING RESPECT

• kofi 10 years ago

i am not surprised at all

• ALOMELE KEKELI 10 years ago

Ghana is waiting to see if people like Atuguba JSC, will call Tsatsu Tsikata or not. The arrogance and the furry with which he spoke to Sir John, Ken Korankye and Atubiga should be repeated for Tsikata. If not, trust me, Ghan ...

• ben 10 years ago

kakra u n all de ndc people ar a big stupid fools including jonh mahama

• ben new york 10 years ago

atuguba foolish man u will die like a fawell

• Tsintsinbir 10 years ago

Has kakra now become a son of Sceva? But I hope not. Is this what your dad, Rev Essamuah of blessed memory, taught you to defend the indefensible? You have no shame that is why you share in the bad-mouthing Tsatsu has given t ...

• NANAKATA 10 years ago

IS THERE ANY RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN HIS LORDSHIP,MR.JUSTICE ATUBUGA, THE PRESIDENT OF THE SUPREME COURT AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S SECRETARY?
    NO MEMBER OF THE NPP HAS ACCUSED MR JUSTICE ATUBUGA OF BEING BIASED.
    TSATSU TSIKATA IS ...

• AA 10 years ago

WHT GABBY AND KOFI JUMAH SAID WWERE MORE DANGERIOUS DAN WHT TSIKATA SAID. NPP STOP UR HYPOCRACY AND THINK ABT ORGANIZING A BRFITING FAREWELL FOR NANA COCAINE

Mr Kakra Essamuah should not follow his stomach. Can one also say Judge Atuguba brother is in the NDC and so he might also show his bias towards NDC? That will be childish to say. I think we should recomend our Judges for the ...

• JC 10 years ago

The campaign for Akan separation should begin NOW. We should not be part of a lawless country. Ghana has descended into lawlessness. NPP should begin the campaign for a separation. THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO RESPOND TO THIS KIND ...

A Category 5 idiot!

From the point of view of Kakra Essamuah
    any unpleasant utterances is "freedom of Speech".
    Again, "Assuming that what Tsatsu said was the case what was wrong with it?.Even the president who is the most important public serv ...

correction:
    This is one of the clear reasons.
    And for that reason we have to be careful about the

• NANA THE WEE MAN 10 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN WITH THESE STUPID WEE SMOKING NPP PPL TALKING DAFT WE ARE TIRED OF YOU IDIOTS OOOOO