You are here: HomeNews2013 08 31Article 284322

Ghanaians must be grateful to the EC - Tsatsu Tsikata

Read Comments Comments (80)

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

After the fake verdict that chose peace instead of justice, Ghanaians are preparing for victory over Zambia but Tatsu Tsikata is still on the road preaching bigotry against Akan judges.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

TSATSU, [LEASE GIVE US A BREAK. ONCE YOU GOT YOUR BOY, ATUGUBA TO GIVE YOU THE VERDICT WITH NAGGING MATHEMATICAL QUESTIONS UNANSWERED YOU HAVE BECOME VERY LOUD MOUTHED AND OFFENSIVE IN YOUR CONDUCT. BE ADVISED, GOD IS WATCHIN ...

• SEDE3 AKWESI,TEMA 10 years ago

When will this creature called Tsatsu go back to his country Dahomey/Benin/Togo.Akans should declare a Republic.Twi people should form guerrera units and fight this cancer called Ayigbe,for their posterity or they will live t ...

• Adams 10 years ago

This Tsatsu guy wants Ghana to start war, otherwise why is he talking such rubbish. He is opening the floodgate for others to start dissecting the Peppefours in the Supreme Court and blame the most nefarious Atubuga. Tsatsu m ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

Nonsense!! Do you own Ghana!!
    You forget there is freedom of SPEECH enshrined in our constitution??

• kofi 10 years ago

say Ashanti not Akan you uncultured human being

• Create, loot and share 10 years ago

This Trokosi murderer should fuck off and give us a break. Mouth like that of a pig.

• Report 10 years ago

Oh! Tsatsu you said it right you should be the number one grateful individual person in Ghana to Mr Kufuor. You should be in prison as we speak but, you professional criminal robber is freely walking with your chest out talki ...

• william 10 years ago

SOME UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE THOUGHT THEY COULD DISCREDIT AFARI DJAN & EC. THEY PEED LIKE BATS ON THEMSELVES. I AM CURIOUS TO SEE DETAILS OF REFORMS TO BE RECOMMEDED. STATEMENT 'ELECTIONS WILL NEVER BE THE SAME IS TRUE BUT IT IS A ...

• Carlos Cobb 10 years ago

No reforms necessary. Whoever manipulates the next electoral process to get the most errors will win. No court will make any difference.

I will advice all parties to focus on how to get more errors in their favour instea ...

• Yag 10 years ago

Osei Tawaih what of your sikadro beneficially.Trokosi was abolished and outlaw like slave trade.You have advanced into sakawa.

• Evans 10 years ago

Ghanaians must be grateful to the EC because it accepted bribe from NDC and declared them winners--Tsatsu.

• akwasi 10 years ago

TRUTH IS HARD TO COME BY IN GHANA. IF THE JUDGES SAY THERE WAS NO MISTAKES , THEN WHY WASTE OUR TIME TO HEAR THE CASE . YOU ARE ALSO DECIEVING UR SELVES.SHAME THE WORLD IS WATCHING.

Another IGNORAMUS of gargantuam proportions.
    Copy his name correctly man.
    A single blow from TsaTSU destroyed the forces of ECONOMIC NPP VAMPIRES!!!!
    SHAME!!!!!!!

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

Atuguba wanted his nephew to keep his job as an Executive Assistant toPresident Mahamah. Plain and simple. Atuguba was so anxious he read a wrong judgement which was corrected after 24 hours in the books. THE PETITIONERS in t ...

• GEORGE 10 years ago

You NPP guy will never accept defeat. Even if you see white with clarity you still call it black. When will you stop this foolish and village behavior and move on as normal people. Now it is not Afari Gyan it is Atubiga? lose ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Yes that is the shit answer you fools will get when jail bird Tsatu will not shut up his apeteshie mouth .Advice him first and no one will attack corrupt Atuguba.Idiot

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

TSATSU TSIKATA WO YE ABOAA PII OK

• ojam 10 years ago

And you?

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

TSATSU WO YE ABOAA PII OK

Kuffour should have left this TROKOSI IDIOT in jail to rot.

Should be A PARDONED CRIMINAL

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

TOSS OF A COIN(BETTER JUDGES/LAWYERS)

QUACK EWE So-called LAWYER

• 696969 10 years ago

THE MOST DISGRACED PRESIDENT EVER LIVED- MR JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. NOW READ

IT IS VERY VERY SAD AND DISAPPOINTING THAT THE JUDGES OF THE APEX OF LAW APPLICATION BODY(SUPREME COURT) WILL HAVE TO BASED THEIR JUDGEMENT ON WHOEV ...

• THIEF 10 years ago

YOU CAN HIDE BUT YOU CANT RUN GET PREPARED. THE SECURITY KNOWS YOU.HOW SAFE ARE YOU MR OSOFU CURSER

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

ZAMYAZA, Armers, Anane and Zavebe work opposite to the other angels. You must reword your curse if it will or should work. Besides you forgot other important angels of force. And these holy ones don't deal with treachery. Sor ...

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

The BASTARD(is MAKING) CONFESSIONS

• J Jerry 10 years ago

Mahama will one day fuck your asss you stupid idiot trokosi tsatsu ABOA like and your fellow thief as well as EC devil Afari Gyan

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Remain in kokoase village, Ghana is moving on. Even you Nana Ado has seen the truth that is why he quickly conceded to avoid being called to The Hague international tribunal like Charles Taylor and Bagbo. Just remain in your ...

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

Ghana is the victor! But special accolades goes to the legal luminary. Tsatu is a leader in the legal word. He is an established genius with proven track record.

• peter amaliba 10 years ago

tastu is a sptupid fool to have said that about Anin Yeboah. weak minded lawyer as he is, he tot he won the case. it was clear stealing

• Yag 10 years ago

Tsikata means Great oceans so you can,t just defeat Ghana JEW.whether you like him or not

• Create, loot and share 10 years ago

I just laugh it off when I hear ewes are Ghana Jews. I have countless Ayigbe people that I help and train and we do not discriminate against them. We rather treat them as brothers yet I come to here to fight because of the cr ...

• Yag 10 years ago

Wo nti brofo papaa, Write good english maasa

• Jake 10 years ago

If a white person says to you, my best friend is a black man/woman, he/she is a "closet" racist.
    But you would not understand with your feeble mind, hence all you do is insult people whose sandals you can not qualify to carr ...

• Yag 10 years ago

Big mind Jake ,you can not even diffrentiate between insult and truth.What is your take if Tsatsu mega brain deserved the praised due him.keep your complexity .

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

Peter Amaliba or so he calls himself doesn't sound educated. To call Tsatu stupid is to stretch reality too far. Tastu is smarter than the whole ashanti clan Who know nothing but stealing.

• mimi 10 years ago

Wo ye aboa paaaaa Bravo kwasia like you, what sort of legal magic did that your Tsatsu showed at the court? If you have people like that who are better thsn Ashantis why don't you form your own republic? because every nation ...

• peter amaliba 10 years ago

if atuguba was by any means influenced by his political persuasion or money God will punish him

• Abrantie 10 years ago

We shd be grateful for corruption and inefficiency? Since the rulinng went way everybody must be stupid like Tsatsu and thank EC for what?

• MANU 10 years ago

AH MY PEOPLE EVN NANA HIMSELF SAID LET US MOVE FORWARD. LET US APPLAUD NANA AND WORK WITH H.E. THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO BUILD A BETTER COUNTRY. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. PLEASE STOP PAINTING NPP BLACK BY YOUR INSULTS.

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

WHY DO ALL THE NDC GURUS HAVE "SCISSORS" AND RABBIT TEETH. LOL
    1. ABLAKWA
    2.TSATSU
    3. ASIEDU NKETIA
    4. ARTHUR AMISSAH
    LOOK AT THEIR TEETH, IS IT SOME SORT OF FASHION IN NDC OR WHAT? I ALSO THINK TONY LITHUR IS GAY

• Concerned 10 years ago

You rub my back, I rub yours. It's becoming clearer and clearer that the ndc have embarked on a campaign to protect the ec so that afari the fool can conduct and steal another election for them. Tsikata did not put up a brill ...

• Akua AU 10 years ago

I believe the Supreme Court Judges acted in consideration of the welfare of the general Ghanaian populace. The fact is 'the strands of the fabric cannot be undone' in such a delicate case therefore to save lives and let slee ...

• Osei 10 years ago

Let that idiot be away with that stupid talk.

• ASEM SE BE 10 years ago

It stands truly clear tha Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata maintains a renowned position as one of if not the best legal minds in Ghana today. I have truly and carefully watched and analysed his legal proceedings and arguments andv have c ...

• YF, , 10 years ago

You admire him because you are a trokosi, but the rest of us see him as useless, when the person is a trokosi and a thief you see him as an angel and that is why you are different in Ghana, in culture, behaviour, dressing eve ...

• c o a 10 years ago

Tsatsu shout your big mouth

• tsatsu first case won 10 years ago

oh! tsikata

• pierre 10 years ago

This rotten teeth man tsatsu has always been negative.Did he think before he made such statement?useless thing!

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

The EC is excellent and has a lot of skilled personnel. The major problem the EC has is poor funding. If governmemt would fund the EC properly I am sure they will a better job in future, especially training presiding officers ...

• IBRAHIM BORO 10 years ago

THE BEST LAWYER WE EVER HAD IN GHANA CONGRATULATION...GOD BLESSESD GHANA..

• SAA-RA MENSA 10 years ago

I LEARNT HE WAS A LAW PROF. I WANT TO STUDY LAW TOO.

• Jake 10 years ago

Get a certificateless one to teach you- Stronzo

• Yag 10 years ago

Jake I tell you what , if Angels presides over an election for you and you loose ,definately you will cried foul that satan bribe them.

• Ike 10 years ago

The judges should start to prepare their will! especially the so called presiding judge!!!

• osebo 10 years ago

Foolish man like you shut up

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

afari gyan b3 nene ne ho da biara 3w] court dan mu tsatsu woy3 kwasea paa

• Concern citizen 10 years ago

That man is an ex-convict.Trokosi man

• GBEVU 10 years ago

TSATSU U HAVE DEMOLISHED THEM. YOUR LEGAL BLOWS ARE POTENT. NPP CANNOT STAND IT. THIS IS THE REASON FOR THE INSULTS. YOU ARE GREAT. AS FOR K4 HE DEFINITELY PAY FOR HIS WICKEDNESS GOD WILL ASK HIM ONE DAY AND THE INNOCENT BLOO ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

What did Tsatsu prove. I fucking idiot.

NPP had over hundred lawyers but they were all defeated by the humble but very formidable legal blows from the mighty legal luminary of Tsatsu Tsikata
    SHUT up those JSS trained lawyers!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Dzato 10 years ago

You are happy with them because poor Afari Gyan is now rich due to your fat bribes. Sooner the Swiss bank will expose him.

• GBEVU 10 years ago

DR AFARI GJAN YOU ARE A HERO. NPP SORT TO HUMILIATE U, INSTEAD THEY BROUGHT OUT THE HONESTY IN YOU, YOU ARE BLESSED, YOUR FAMILIES ARE BLESSED, YOUR GRAND CHILDREN ARE BLESSED. INFACT YOUR HONESTY IS A THREAT TO LIBILIBI, CRO ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• ADAMU 10 years ago

SHOULD WE BE GRATEFUL BECAUSE AFARI GYAN SHIIIT BOMMBED ALL OF YOU. NEXT TIME HE SHOULD BRING A CHAMBER POT.ABBOOOA

• AFI-TEYE 10 years ago

YOU'RE A BIG FOOL'NO WONDER YOU'RE A GAY....'KWASHIA STIKAT' YOU THINK THE THREE JUDGES YOU AND JJ MOURDED WILL BE HIDEN FOREVER???WAIT AND SEE SOON.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Satan punish All the judges. ,,,,We Will keep having over vote. Cos No One Can chellenge it.

• sulemana 10 years ago

We all know what a criminal Tsatsu is. From GNPC to Strategic Oil, his criminality is legendary. Yet he wants to thumb his nose at us. Where was his so-called legal prowess? Crinals like him belong in jail!!! That is why Your ...

• Plain Truth, Texas 10 years ago

Master Con-Man And Thief Tsatsu is the only bastard that will praise Afari nGyan because they share one profesion-THIEVERY. Afari nshould bow down his ugly head in shame and sand. Judgement day is coming for him, Tsatsu, Atug ...

• AMOATENG 10 years ago

Oh Lord! have mercy on Mother Ghana! So those so-called FOUR SC judges saw everything wright with the SENSELESS case brought before the august SUPREME COURT OF GHANA as credible?

They must bow their heads with SHAME. Stoma ...

• OSEI SARKODIE 10 years ago

ALL THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES SHOULD RESIGN WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT:IF NOT LETS LIVE SEE THEIR END:THE RIGHT TO SENTENCED SOME ONE TO FACE DEATH:NOW WHAT KIND OF PUNISHMENT ARE YOU THE NINE JUDGES GIVEN TO YOUR SELVES:THIS MEANS ...

• Foster Komla 10 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo and Dr. Afari Gyan were old school friends and Mr. Tsikata a junior school mate. What has that to do with facing justice on the case brought to court. Do NPP people think, the court should let you ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Tsatsu is absolutely right.

Dr Afari-Gyan has overseen 6 elections in Ghana, 2 of which were won by NPP and 4 by NDC. Under his chairmanship, the EC has worked hard to conduct free and fair elections. All elections have be ...

• idrisu 10 years ago

you will die

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Ghana will move forward if we had about 5 senior public servants of Afari-Gyan's caliber with Atuguba as a supervisor.

• kojo, California 10 years ago

Brainless, bigmouth,tsatsu, u must shut the fuck up, stat.

• joe,boston 10 years ago

I agree with Tsatsu that the EC under the chairmanship of Dr. Afari Djan should be commended and not condemned. Considering the fact that this is the first time biometric is being used in Ghana. By the way, what about previo ...

Another BIG IGNORAMUS!!
    Tsatsu has the formidable legalistic and jurisprudence prowess from birth to whip up and shatter the pack of "lawyers" or layers at best, numbering 20 from the NPP side. They should revise their notes ...

• prof 10 years ago

tsatsu u are stupid to say that