You are here: HomeNews2013 08 31Article 284310

Tsatsu accuses Justice Anim Yeboah of political bias

Read Comments Comments (277)

• Nso Nyame ye 10 years ago

How can Tatsu talk like that? Is he
    telling us that all judges should favour him because he is Tatsu?
    Has he forgotten the stand of Justice
    Atuguba? Was he not all the time in favour NDC? Keep quiet and let us have peace i ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Brilliant piece. Justices as adjudicators should be non partisan. We need to have faith in our systems and instittions and if you know you cannot be fair , you recluse yourself. A biased referee leads to violence and so will ...

• KB 10 years ago

SEE HOW HE TALKS.

• The 10 years ago

///So what Ghana are we building? Tsikata can put Jusitice Yeboah to the cleaners and get away with it but Sir John has no right to also express similar feelings about Justice Atuguba. Is that the Ghana we are building now. I ...

• THIEF 10 years ago

ANY EVIDENCE OF KOJO SETTING UP JUDGES FOR KILLING? I MEAN CREDIBLE EVIDENCE. GO BRING MORE AND BETTER PARTICULARS. CANT YOU NPP GUYS MUST LEARN YOUR LESSONS FROM YOUR JUST LOST CASE.....

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

TSATSU SHOULD DO WELL TO ADDRESS ATUGUBA ALSO. According to him, “…I think we need to uncover them in order to correct them also, because Judges should not, indeed, let political partisanship be the determinant of positio ...

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

THAT BASTARD ATUGUBA ("ATUGUbribe") IS CLEARLY AN NDC MAN. WHY IS TSIKATA NOT COMPLAINING ABOUT HIM?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Tsatsu must go back to prison to collect his brains that he left behind there.

NDC appointed Supreme Court judges from 1982 till 2001 and again appointed judges to the supreme court from 2009 till today.

It was again th ...

• OBIBA JUDAS 10 years ago

EVEN IF TEN YEARS NPP WILL ONE DAY COME TO POWER>>WE SHALL THE NDC SCRAPS LIKE TSATU,FOOLISH MAN.

• I WEEP FOR MY COUNTRY GHANA 10 years ago

Mr.Tsatsu eeeiii FEAR GOD AND STOP THIS HATE MR JUDGES KILLER

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Now will Justice Atuguba haul in Tsatsu Tsikata for contempt of court? I doubt it because he is a poodle of the NDC head-cutter.

By his own deduction Tsatsu Tincutter has indicated that Atuguba and co who consistently voted ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Oyokoba, not only tsatsu is narrow minded, he is also baised in his thinking that Kuffour appointed Justice Yeboah to the court as such Yeboah is NPP fanatic. tsatsu failed to mentioned that Justice Baffoe Bonnie was appoint ...

• Paulo 10 years ago

When top PNDC members disagreed with some Judges' decisions in 1982, those Judges got murdered in cold blood. Tsatsu is now threatening one Supreme Court Judge. The security agencies must be on the alert for the sake of Justi ...

• Create, loot and share 10 years ago

And that is where the war starts. This fucking Trokosi murderer is here again accusing Akan judges of being bias and yet keeping silent over Atugubas stance against NPP from the very onset of the case. You are throwing stones ...

• Adams 10 years ago

The worst Judge in the SC case was Atubuga, the Peppeni. How dare Tsatsu make this awful point because of previous decision by Justice Anim Yeboah when he faced him at the Appeals Court. Tsatsu MUST shut up before a battle be ...

• PEPE NI 10 years ago

SHOULDN'T YOU HAVE RAINED THESE "CURSES"
    FIRST ON THOSE WHO ALLEGEDLY RIGGED THE
    ELECTIONS? MUST IT ALWAYS BE "YEN
    AKANFUO"? AND WHEN IT IS NO, THEN ALL
    ARE WRONG. "TABLES HAVE TURNED FROM
    NOW ON, TILL,............ "YEN ...

• kokoti 10 years ago

foolish u dnt hv brain n u are calling some one to go to prison babylon u fool

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

TSATSU, GIVE US A BREAK, WHO SHOWED MORE BAISE IN THIS CASE THAN ATUGUBA, WHO WAS ALMOST ALWAYS IN THE MINORITY SIDE WHENEVER THERE WAS A RULING AGAINST THE NDC. DID JUSTICE ANIM YEBAOH NOT VOTE AGAINST SOME OF THE ISSUES THA ...

• Lakpator 10 years ago

Why didn't ex-convict Tsatsu make reference to Atuguba's consistent bias against NPP?

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

The man who opened the flood gates of insults at the Supreme Court has done it again; this time, his vitriol attack is directed against a Supreme Court judges.

But I can't find those who defended Atuguba to summon others t ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I am not sure if someone is using your name to post this comment but I assumed you do not use abusive language. To refer to Justice Atuguba as "..." is shocking to me. Have you not done worst than Tsatsu? I am disappointed.

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

She has been idiot from day one with her cock eyed idiocy1

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I have refused to respect Tsatsu after his insults at the supreme court. I believe he was the one that began all the unnecessary insults when Atuguba and Co refused to sanctioned him even after Addison asked him to apologize. ...

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

listen fool, Your So Called fake lawyer Dwarf Akuffo Addo shouldn't have taken this case to Supreme Court in the first place...This goes to show how naïve he is to the Law.. A true lawyer would have known that the Supreme Co ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

you are also belittling yourself as in some of the votes, voting against it will mean the judge selling his conscience. Anim Yeboah has simply no choice in those voting.

Tsatsu is therefore right.

• Bukom Boy 10 years ago

GHANA OWNS PIYGMIES. WHEN GOD FINISHED HIS CREATION , WHAT WAS LEFT IN THE POT WAS SO SCANT . SO WHEN HE MOLDED THESE ASHANTI IDIOTS,THEY TURNED OUT TO BE VERY SHORT, VERY DARK AND DEVIOD OF ANY INTELLIGENCE. ENOUGH SAID.

• GIWA 10 years ago

YES ATUGUBA WRIGHT FROM DAY ONE OF THIS CASE HE QUESTIONED THE BRAKING OF GHANA, ON HIS CONTEMT CHARGE OF THE NPP GUYS HE SAID YOU DID THE SAME THING IN 2000 AND MANY SOLD THIER HARD EARNED PROPERTIES, THESE COMENTS FROM A JU ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

But his was alright to Tsikata. Do not be hypocritical about this. You won by a split decision of 5-4 and was saved by Justice Atuguba. Enjoy your victory and let the peace and tranquility remain in Ghana.

• Kwame Wi 10 years ago

Atuguba and co are worse off. It is boldly written on Atuguba's face. And Tsatsu should be cited for contempt.

• A RICHARD 10 years ago

If Tsatsu Tsikata could rule the World know ONE could BREATH.We all hope this case has come to end there should not be NO more WITCH HUNTING OR NO MORE ACCUSATIONS AGAINST ANY OF THE JUDGES AND LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE.

• The 10 years ago

So what Ghana are we building? Tsikata can put Jusitice Yeboah to the cleaners and get away with it but Sir John has no right to also express similar feelings about Justice Atuguba. Is that the Ghana we are building now. It i ...

• The 10 years ago

..So what Ghana are we building? Tsikata can put Jusitice Yeboah to the cleaners and get away with it but Sir John has no right to also express similar feelings about Justice Atuguba. Is that the Ghana we are building now. It ...

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

Most people complained about Atuguba's political bias during the trial. Though many people tried to defend him, not God. God unveiled his bias during the last minute when he was passing his judgement. He tried to use justice ...

• Aremu Jacob 10 years ago

What do u know bastard? I can blame u bcus your mothers can go out and bring pregnancy home because 'wofa' will look after u. Nonsense.
    I wish after legalising bastardism u ppl will have some brains to go to school apart fro ...

• XYZ 10 years ago

Massa are you in your right mind?

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Is this Tsatsu Tincutter again?
    Is he telling us that Afari Gyan and Atuguba are NDC sympathisers?

• kululu 10 years ago

Sir john was right about Atuguba's sympathy towards Tsatsu and the NDC. We should have defended him against Atuguba's contempt bully. Kwesi Pratt should have quizzed Tsatsu about Atuguba's northern league afilliation

• william 10 years ago

i WAS INITIAL AGAINST LIVE BROADCAST, ESPECIALLY TV. BUT ON HINDSIGHT THIS WAS A VERY WISE DECISION.GOD IS IN FULL CONTROL TO HELP US BUILD OUR INSTITUTIONS INCLUDING THE JUDICIARY. IT CAME UNDER THE SCRUTINY OF GHANA & INTER ...

Gang of thieves, one lost and the other won because they have money. Everyone is now trying to get on board, they are singing the praises of Mahama even though he is under performing. The honest ones like Amidu have no place ...

• danny 10 years ago

SOBERING!

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

What an idiot you are. In any civilized nation, Tsatsu would have been disciplined because of his insults in the Supreme Court.

Now I challenge Atuguba, the idiot to charge this thief and home wrecker, Tsatsu with contempt ...

• 696969 10 years ago

THE MOST DISGRACED PRESIDENT EVER LIVED- MR JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. NOW READ

IT IS VERY VERY SAD AND DISAPPOINTING THAT THE JUDGES OF THE APEX OF LAW APPLICATION BODY(SUPREME COURT) WILL HAVE TO BASED THEIR JUDGEMENT ON WHOEV ...

• PEPE NI 10 years ago

SHOULDN'T YOU HAVE RAINED THESE "CURSES" FIRST ON THOSE WHO ALLEGEDLY RIGGED THE ELECTIONS? MUST IT ALWAYS BE "YEN AKANFUO"? AND WHEN IT IS NO, THEN ALL ARE WRONG. "TABLES HAVE TURNED FROM NOW ON, TILL,............ "YEN AKA ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

NPP case is useless, they won the election twice with crook method under the same Afari Gyan and the international community certified the election as free and fair so what that certificateless Akofo Addo want. The case has n ...

• Abram Abraham 10 years ago

I watched the interview on TV3 to-day from Noon to 1.30pm. It is very important that we name and shame such judges when we have the evidence.That is the only way to stop them from apparent partisanship.They should remember th ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

The Legal Luminary has spoken! All hail the true and unsung hero.

• N Kofi 10 years ago

The TRUTH shall come out very soon. In the meantime we wait for the individual Judges' rulings. We want to see how they arrived at this verdict.
    We also know what the Constitution says so don't let anyone deceive themselves ...

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 10 years ago

And let peace reign. No one is accusing Atuguba of constantly voting for the NDC. After all you and I were not there, Abi?

• Kponyo 10 years ago

It is obvious from his pronouncements that either this Tsatsu guy is getting senile or he is in the throes of acute schizophrenia. He is by these crass opinions, definitely showing the symptoms of one or the other.

How can ...

• william 10 years ago

Maybe when you read the detailed decisions you will understand him. Ask the lawyers, they know. This a window of opportunity. Let's congratulate the Chief Justice for her leadership here.

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

Look here William, no discerning person needs any explanations of detailed decisions from the courts and nobody who has had any appreciable level of education needs to ask any lawyer about what ensued in the proceedings of th ...

• abdul 10 years ago

justice gbedegbe is anoda n.d.c bribe justice bunch of stomach judges.

• Darling boy 10 years ago

this man is stupid ndc will lead this into a civil war with this Kind of silly talk without removing speck in his eyes

• ATUB 10 years ago

I thank God this idiot did not teach me at school.

• Amegaxoxo 10 years ago

People be careful,some people never forget,some people do not forgive.
    Do you remember Major Acquah of GIHOC? Go read the report of investigator Yidana, the police officer who investigated the murder of the judges and the r ...

• Akatasiaba 10 years ago

can somebody give me guidelines on how to post full essay on the web i want to write afull reply to Tsatsu

• Abusuapanin 10 years ago

Send your submission to the email address akoto@ghanaweb.com

• Osahene 10 years ago

It is only in Ghana that an ex-convict like Tatsu or whatever he is called will be allowed to defend cases at the Supreme court. I am surprised that he did not see anything wrong with Atuguba supporting the respondents. I am ...

• THIEF 10 years ago

IF NANA EVER PRODUCES GENUINE DOCUS TO SUPPORT HIS CLAIM AS A TRUE LAWYER EX CONVICTS WOULD STOP BEING COUNCILS TO THE NDC.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

If an ex-convict Sir John can be NPP's general secretary what stops Tsatsu from being a lawyer especially when Kuffour used his kangaroo courts to convict him.

• samanpa 10 years ago

Yes I agree with you Ex-convicts should not be permitted to adjudicate cases in any court in Ghana. But Tsatsu's conviction was a calculated effort by NPP to defame this learned man as they tried to do same to Afari Gyan who ...

• Kponyo 10 years ago

When any country reaches the stage where ex-convicts and morally disadvantaged characters can stand proudly in court to defend other morally decrepit criminals, that country has reached the lowest stage of degeneration. What ...

• Nyamekye 10 years ago

The president of the panel was dam bias throughout the hearing, so why should Tsatsu be silent on it. Tsatsu should better stop discriminating.

• THIEF 10 years ago

IT IS A LIE . YOU ARE A LIAR. FORGOT ATUGBA OVER RULED NDC ON A NUMBER OBJECTIONS. SEE YOU GUYS MUST STOP THESE LIES AND LET GHANA MOVE FORWARD. WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS LYING TO THE WORLD?

• atta 10 years ago

so the three instances or petitions that the votes where 9-0 unanimous in favor of NDC, Justice Anim Yeboah did not vote for NDC? Everyone know all the judges voted along party lines. Justice Vida Akoto Bamfo voted in favor o ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Samuel Awuku's tape confirms exactly what Tsatsu is saying. There were some judges who were 'sympathetic to the NPP' based on tribal affinity and not the law. Thank goodness this is over. Akufo Addo had only ran out of luck t ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

All these are due to haterate for Tsatsu by Kufour who infuses that in
    that Justce Anim Yeboah to act like that, but is all over.

He came out boldly to say what is
    worrying him agaist Justice Anim to the public,is better for the public
    to look into it and settle it amicably
    but mate abuses. The Country wii not
    glow with haterate for one another
    sin ...

Tit for tat butter for bread.

• SD 10 years ago

Is Tsatsu's comment not contempt of the court?

• kk 10 years ago

what about atubiga

• MARY - LONDON 10 years ago

See who is talking about some one being bias. You are happy about this bias ruling. Atuguba is a leading example of a biased judge. He has been biased from the onset so keep your 'stoma' shut. He had been nice to you and rude ...

• Freedom 10 years ago

ahahahaha see the face of an Ape. Aba massa, we have creams here in Ghana ooo

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 10 years ago

THE BLEACHED FACE HOMOSEXUAL PRESIDENT OF GHANA,WANTED TO HAVE SEX WITH MILLS.

Was he concerned about the posturing of Atuguba? Did he favor NDC because he was appointed by Rawlings? What about the other Kuffour appointees who voted in favor of NDC? Wise people know when to keep quiet!

• boka 10 years ago

Thanks

• NAT 10 years ago

IS ALL OVER,LETS THINK OF DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY AND HOW TO WEED OUT CORRUPTION FROM THE COUNTRY.

• EAGLE EYE 10 years ago

MR TSIKATA, MR TSIKATA, ARE YOU ANGRY!!!!!!
    IS THIS WHAT YOU EXPECTED ALL JUDGS TO DO ?
    O PLS, GIVE US A BRAKE, THIS ARGUMENT WONT SERVE ANYBODY GOOD
    NOW TELL THE GOVERNMENT TO CONCNTRATE ON HIS CORE MANDATE
    GOD BLESS GH ...

• JJ Rawlings 10 years ago

is the supreme court going to summoned this fool to answer questions.

• talk-talk 10 years ago

case closed let's move on to develop Ghana.

• Nana addo 10 years ago

God bless them.

• KOKOFU 10 years ago

This is what happens when a criminal convicted in court is freed for political reasons. He simply dumps shit after shit on the nation.

• J Jerry 10 years ago

What about Atuguba andAkoto bamfo and other I knew that all this corrupt judges are for NDC so Tsikata should give us a break for thier stealing judging God will judge you alll and kill you before your natural death NDC will ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Tsatsu could have made his point without the need to mention the judge's names. Very unfortunate!!!

Samuel Awuku's tape is no different from what Tsatsu is saying. We have ROBO JUSTICES ON OUR BENCH, Ayim Yeboah is an NPP robo justice confirmed and sealed.

• JAGA SLY 10 years ago

before he was appointed a high court judge,was he practising law?Why was he quickly elevated to the Court of Appeal and to the Supreme Court in so short a time?

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

PRESIDENT KUFFOUR SHOULDNT HAVE PARDONED YOU AND LET YOU ROT IN NSAWAM JAIL

• Isaac Osei 10 years ago

What is Tsatsu talking about?what about Atuguba and the other 4 ,who did not see any good in the petitioners arguments!!. Who appointed them to the Supreme Court ? ,Was it not NDC associated Presidents,? What are we to infere ...

• Mike 10 years ago

This fool is playing politics forgetting that judges affiliated to the ndc voted no on all count of alligations. hmmmmmmm

• E. Mensah 10 years ago

Means the others were appointed by Ndc .. commonsense Mr lawyer

• Jato.P 10 years ago

What about Justice Atubuga?

• peekay 10 years ago

Tsatsu,Mfantsipim did not train us to talk loosely like that.
    please come again.

• Friday 10 years ago

But in that sense Atuguba was WORSE!

• Friday 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT ATUGUBA?HE MADE HISTORY PRESIDING OVER A CASE IN WHICH HIS BLOOD RELATIONS'INTEREST WAS AT STAKE!

• Prince 10 years ago

But my surprise is that the host let him off with such nonsense. Critical journalism would have caught this, but I guess they both had, a plan.

• oregun , usa 10 years ago

LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE, THIS GUY IS GENIUES, THE BEST GHANA BRAIN

No wonder Ghana is in this beggar state in spite of all our God-given natural resources.

• Kponyo 10 years ago

Well for a person like you who cant write a simple phrase of correct English, Tsatsu may indeed appear to be a genius and not as you say, "is geniues".

• Kuuku Annan 10 years ago

No wonder you see Tsatsu Tsikata , in your own words, ' the best brainn'. Cos I could deduce from your spelling of the State in which you supposedly live ,that you are a dummy!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS HYPOCRITE, WHO HID BEHIND A SCREEN AT PEDUASE LODGE TO JUDGE PEOPLE IN AFRC/PNDC KANGAROO COURT AND SEND THEM TO THEIR DEATHS. OH LORD GOD ALMIGHTY, COME AND SAVE YOUR PEOPLE FROM ALL THESES CROOKS, WHO HAVE MADE ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

"According to him, he was not really surprised by Justice Anim Yeboah’s persistent and consistent opposition to the stance of the NDC because he was appointed to the Supreme Court by former President John Agyekum Kufuor of ...

Don't forget Samuel Awuku's tape. the Robo justice Ayim Yeboah is on top of the names, the NPP were counting on. Please learn to play fair.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Why all this again?This isn`t going to help us fix our economy!All we need is to come together and move the country ahead.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

this theif is saying what?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

TSATSU, LET BYGONES BE BYGONES. IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ONE TO BE LIKED BY ALL IN A GROUP. ANIM YEBOAH DID WHAT HE HAD TO DO, BIAS OR NOT, SO LET US STOP ALL THESE PETTINESS AND MOVE ON. AFTER ALL, ANIM HAS BEEN SHAMED AND NPP ...

• Amegaxoxo 10 years ago

Some people never forget ohhh/some people never forgive ohhh.Remember the murdered judges and the retired Army Major? Watch your back I would say.

• SMOOTH 10 years ago

IS IT BECAUSE HE DIDN'T VOTE IN YOUR FAVOUR?....STUPID COUNTRY, STUPID PEOPLE AND USELESS POLITICIANS

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

IT IS TIME FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO THINK OF REDUCING THE NUMBER OF THE JUDGES AT THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA.

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA WITH THREE HUNDRED MILLION POPULATION HAS NINE JUDGES, GERMANY WITH EIGHTY MILLION POPULAT ...

• abdul 10 years ago

justice gbedegbe anoda n.d.c jugde full of hypocrite we call all dis pupil justice.

• Say The TRUTH 10 years ago

TSTKATA: SHOULD BE FRANK AND MENTION RETIRED JUSTICE KPEGAH...NOW NDC MEMBER AND SHAMEFULLY REDUCING HIMSELF TO A LAUGHING STOCK TO BE ALLOWED TO BE USED DISGRACEFULLY BY NDC!!!!!!!

WHAT A HYPOCRATE YOU ARE TSATSU FOR LEAV ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

First of all, you have a blemish on your record as a convicted felon who shouldn't be around the Supreme Court to represent a dead toad let alone a ruling party. That is an absolute and undeniable fact.

One thing that Ku ...

• Prince 10 years ago

I thought they said Tsatsu was a wise and brilliant person. I have truly lost my respect for him. How can he point at one judge as biased and leave Atuguba and the others who voted for the respondents consistently as not bia ...

Well, that is what is wrong with Ghana. We have our own definition of wisdom.

• phranck 10 years ago

Mr ex-convict can we say the same thing about Atugaba and his four other injustice peers who saw nothing wrong in the just ended elections...eeiiii God is watchin us

• boka 10 years ago

I think this guy need to appear to the supreme court and explain himself just like the others.

• angelina 10 years ago

am shock about what tsatu is say what abt atubuka being a political bias but not anim yeboah. Tsatsu pls excuse us hahaha.

• kolanut2013@gmail.com 10 years ago

we all know tsatsu doesn't mince his words. he is frank and to the point. he spent two weeks steamrolling the 2nd petitioner and only let go when the petitioners' case was PULPED and good for DISMISSAL. he is indeed a legal l ...

• boka 10 years ago

be mindful of what you say, for words are like knife it can kill but save life as well

• KOOKO 10 years ago

TSATUS IS HE GOAT AND HE LOOK LIKE EWE NDC HE GOAT PAAA

• Analyst 10 years ago

Definitely, Ghanaian judges have not done much to demonstrate they are neutral and pronounce verdict only on account of the weight of the evidence before them particularly in cases that have political connotations.
    It is di ...

Thank you some will always read tribalism into everything. Tsatsu's comment is backed by Samuel Awuku's tape, there petitioners had no case they were looking up to their robo justices in the sack to install Akufo Addo preside ...

• ANTHONY 10 years ago

Election Petition Was Bogus And Doomed From The Start. Petitioners Could Have Deceived Themselves , Thinking That Strange Help From Certain Quarters Was Going To Operate In Their Favour. Deep Down Inside Them No Truth , Hones ...

• osa 10 years ago

is this a contempt of court or not

• osa 10 years ago

court

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 10 years ago

TSATU ,YOU ARE NOT BRINGING PEACE FROM YOUR COMMENT.NPP TOLD ATUGUBA THE SAME THING FROM THE VERY ON SET TO RECLUSE HIMSELF AND YOU SEE WHAT HE DID FOR NDC. NDC MEMBERS IT IS NOT OVER AT ALL SO TRY MANAGE YOUR COMMENTS. YES, ...

Ghana in the hands of looters.

• YB 10 years ago

What of the other justices like Atuguba who consistently dismissed all the pleadings of the petitioners? Can we also say they were lead by their affiliation to the NDC?
    Tsatsu should think straight.

• Kwesi K 10 years ago

Tatsu is not being objective. The 3 judges voted against the petitioners in the other 3 pleadings where the results were 9-0. So Tatsu what is the logic?

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

THIS IS VERY UNNECESSARY. IT CREATES HATRED. THE DECISION IS ALREADY TAKEN AND BOTH PARTIES HAVE ACCEPTED IN GOOD FAITH. WHY DO YOU BRING THIS UP AGAIN....DON'T DRAW GHANA BACK.

• papa pee. 10 years ago

In fact I personally don’t think is an efforts of the respondents lawyers that makes ( Mahama) a winner..

• mallam 10 years ago

What about that foolish animal atugubiga didn't you realised that he was one of the monkeylike justices? And that foolish grey hairy bastard adinyira even lizards can confirm their ndc affiliation

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

SELF-CONFESSION(OTHERS WERE)

NDC.

FOOL!
    LAWYER(MY FOOT).

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

TOSS of a COIN(better than)

NDC JUDGES.

FOOLISH Tsatsu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Asantewaa, good point. This Tsastu Tsikata had been over rated for far too long. He is not that great as the world would have us belief. See the simple logic. If that was the case, then the rest were NDC.

• kwakye 10 years ago

we should remember that one day the supreme of supreme jesus will judge us all so atuguba and co should not die they should fly

• bbbn 10 years ago

tt

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

What about the non-Akans? These Ewes have open season on Akans!

• GHANA 10 years ago

Atuguba decided the verdict for he is ndc that was why npp rejected him from the beginning. He is tanii aboa

• DENNIS 10 years ago

IN LIFE, PEOPLE ALWAYS HAVE SOMETHING WRONG AGAINST THOSE WHO DISAGREE WITH THEM. TSIKATA MUST COME AGAIN ON THIS ISSUE. WE HAVE GONE PAST THE ERA ASSASINATING JUDGES. WHAT DOES HE HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THOSE SAME JUSTICES WHO SA ...

• Osei 10 years ago

With all his supposed partisanship he opposed three out of the six pleads. What about that Atuguba? He was bribed and saw nothing good in all that the petitioners pleaded. You should burry your head in shame.

• kwakye 10 years ago

posterity will judge us all so atuguba and co should not think it is all they will be judge by jesus one day when they die

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

WAT ABOUT UR STUPID MAN ,ATUGUBA ,HE IS ALSO NDC EVEN LAWYER AND JUDGE INFAVER OF U ,SO STOP THIS NOICESS OK ,IDIOT ,FOOL.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

LOOK,WHO IS TALKING? THE EX-CONVICT TSATSU ,PLEASE LET GHANAIANS HAVE THEIR PEACE AND STOP THIS NONSENSE.

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

FRAFRA NII ATUGUBA IF YOU ARE NOT A FOOL
    AND HYPOCRITE AS SIR JOHN SAY THEN SUE
    THE THIEF T TSIkATA FOR CONTEMPT:YOU THINK WE DO NOT KNOW YOUR PALMS WERE GREASED WITH THE HUGH SUM OF 4BILLION
    CEDIS?,YOU FOOOOOOOOOL!.

• seeMe 10 years ago

A judge like Anim Yeboah will never have true judicial power because he feels indebted to NPP for his appointment. Judges who rule based on facts and can sway decisions have the true judicial authority and control even over ...

• Bishop 10 years ago

who appointed JSC Atuguba? can it also be said that he has ruled in favour of the one who appointed him?

• West 10 years ago

What Tsatsu is saying is stupid ! Stupid!!!

• GHANABA HAMBURG 10 years ago

I DONT THINK GUYS AFTER THROWING TIME-BOMBS GOES TO THEIR NET TO READ THEIR REPLIES. WHO APPOINTED THE REST OF THE JUDGES THEN, AND WHAT PARTY DO THEY BELONG? WHY DID'NT YOU PROTEST THAT BEFORE THE SELECTION OF THE PANEL? MEN ...

• GRILS GIRLS 10 years ago

Mahama will continue to be an illegitimate President for a large percentage of Ghanaians because he stole the elections and paid his way through the Supreme Court to remain in power. Shame on him. You are clues and vision-les ...

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

Every judge was appointed by a particular political party and each of them has political biases. What is Tsatu talking about. Ghana's judges are corrupt anyway. For the sake of peace, we must leave the verdict as it is. The b ...

• GRILS GIRLS 10 years ago

YOU BASTARD EX-FELON. WHAT ABOUT YOUR NDC ATUGUBA. ANLO-NII-ABOA

• Adama d'Gharty, 10 years ago

Ghanaians have been duped by politically orientated Supeme Court judges according to Tsatu Tsikata in deciding the outcome of the recent 2012 election petition in the Supreme Court. If that is the case what I want to know is ...

• UK Investor Dave 10 years ago

If so then first you must ensure ALL financial dealings are open and transparent. All financial institutions must submit to regular and impartial audits. Secrecy breeds suspicion and hides corruption. To be fit for high offic ...

• serwa 10 years ago

may god curse justice amin. his children will suffer

• Naana Addai- Poku 10 years ago

luk who is pointin a finger, u apart frm technicalities in law wat else do u knw, alwaes filled wit bitterness of npp. kwasiaman

• Aremu Jacob 10 years ago

What do u no bastard? I can blame u bcus your mothers can go out and bring pregnancy home because 'wofa' will look after u. Nonsense.
    I wish after legalising bastardism u ppl will have some brains to go to school apart from ...

• Prof.A.K.Appiah 10 years ago

Enough is enough, you guys stop the bickering and rally behind the President to build a better Ghana for all.

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

I LOVE YOUR BOLDNESS. YOU LEGAL PEOPLE SHOULD HELP US BUILD MOTHER GHANA.

• Rans F 10 years ago

This ex-convict can only be a hero in the eyes of brainless people like you!

• Edem 10 years ago

Where is that good-for-nothing Atuguba? Now your party member has thrown the firsg blow by making all these statements against Mr. Anim Yeboah. Good , you Atuguba or a.k.a Atugubribe didn't even hide your NDC colors. Stupid ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

I wish Tsatsu never said all this!

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

EX-CONVICT TSATSU, WHAT ABOUT ATUGUBA?
    WAS THAT GOAT NOT CLEARLY BIASED AGAINST NPP??

• abdul 10 years ago

atuguba shud nt be a justices he is fully hypocritical.n.d.c justices apuuuutooooo

• peace 10 years ago

that your suggestion fool

• Sammy Gyamfi 10 years ago

Honestly, I admire your boldness and frankness in telling this hard truth. tasty you are my heroe

• ben 10 years ago

Is this not a contempt of Court?

• OKATAKYIE 10 years ago

Now that this criminal called tsatsu has opened the floor for discussion, i pray every nationalist to openly come out with his/her version of the verdict. Stupid akan hater like you tsatsu; look at how judges appointed by kuf ...

• obina 10 years ago

foolish talk

• Angel 10 years ago

I don't ever want to blame NDC nor the judges for Ghana's current predicaments
    blame i. The Asantehene
    ii. J.A.Kuffour and
    iii. Allan K.& other Ashante NPP guys
    i want to put it to all Ghanaians that the ND ...

• JOHN, USA 10 years ago

TSATSU THIS IS NON NECESSARY

• Afedzi wilfred 10 years ago

Is this guy stupid like we know him to be. Atuguba was one sided in his opinion. Foolish arguments.

• ras 10 years ago

What about those??

• Kwabena Apuntuah 10 years ago

Does Tsiksta want to talk about how Atugubah got on the Bench? Does he really want to talk about his affiliation to the executive secretary of the president? Does he want to talk about the machinations to make Atugubah or Adi ...

• Richard 10 years ago

Tsatsu is not been fair here, even during his cross examinations, Dr Afari Gyan said there was overvoting yet Atuguba voted against there been over vioting....

• mills 10 years ago

oyiwa !! that`s why Atuguba and the ndc judges voted against us .more are to be revealed

• kwame giffa 10 years ago

unco,where are you.You see why people oppose your inclusion?

• Even US Supreme Court have biases 10 years ago

I new the side of the petition Justice Atuguba was going having known him for over 30years as an associate of the PNDC/NDC era. I do not fault him for that. So do I not fault Anin Yeboah if he hand a bias towards the petitio ...

• VASCO 10 years ago

TSATSU, APART FROM JUSTICE ANIM YEBOAH, WHO APPOINTED THE OTHER SIX(6) JUSTICES? YOU"VE SAID IT ALL. THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL JUDGE US ALL INCLUDING ALL THOSE SUBJECTING INNOCENT GHANAIANS TO POVERTY,HUNGER,SORROW AND ANGUISH. ...

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

From precedence Tsatsu is being contemptuous of the SC and must be arraigned before the Judges. Is he also indicating that the other Judges who voted with him including Atgugba are biased toward the NDC. Please grow up!!!

• Weaklion 10 years ago

Stupid judges attacking each other after the verdict and that's very disgrace. What kind of future message the judges are trying send to the Ghanaians . We can trust them if they keep accusing each other mistakes.

• mundo 10 years ago

so if annin yeboah is bias what about atuguba..hypocrisy at the highest level

• Ama Osu Accra 10 years ago

He is multipy there was no blood shedso he's starting the controversy again. please go to hell

• Kwame 10 years ago

Foolish Tatsu talk. Oh my God, look who is talking about bais.

• Elizabeth, Cape Coast 10 years ago

he is confused.

• OMAN BA PA 10 years ago

I just want to know those that stood for NDC how will you tag them.If you want to talk about partisan at supreme court then to be you are not fair as a lawyer if the person stands on his opinion you tag him what about those w ...

• ghanabakwame 10 years ago

What are you expected him to say. His time has come let they joy. 'time will tell' good luck.

• kafui 10 years ago

this Tsatsu guy and his brother kojo tsikata got away with murder killing judges and he still has the effrontery to accuse judges of bias because he was found guilty of stealing. we cant take this ugly thief serious

• Yaw B 10 years ago

it's unfortunate Tsatsu is acclaimed as a respected legal brain. How could he pour out such rubbish from his mouth. Did Tsatsu observed the behaviour of Justice Atuguba,the chairman of the panel. If Tsatsu is portaying Justic ...

• DAN 10 years ago

even in usa they are judges appointed by bush, repbulicans that don't help Obama

• Abba 10 years ago

YOU HAVE MUCH TO ENJOY BECAUSE THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY FOR THE NDC CRIMINALS SO ENJOY WITH IT AND LET GHANA SUFFER.

• abdul 10 years ago

fire burn justice gbedegbe n atuguba for disgracing de highest court of de land.n.d.c jugdes

• derrick quayson 10 years ago

what sought of loose talk is dat tsatsu making??? can we also say de rest ar NDC faithfuls??? dis comments ar uncalled for nd it shouldn't come frm someone like him and am not surprise at de person who asked dat useless quest ...

• membrane 10 years ago

Imagine you going to a court of your enemies, you still decide to carry on with the case. I higher soul you are

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

WHY DO ALL THE NDC GURUS HAVE "SCISSORS" AND RABBIT TEETH. LOL
    1. ABLAKWA
    2.TSATSU
    3. ASIEDU NKETIA
    4. ARTHUR AMISSAH
    LOOK AT THEIR TEETH, IS IT SOME SORT OF FASHION IN NDC OR WHAT?

• abdul 10 years ago

even justices anim yeboah disclaim some of de petition claim even though he is n.p.p but what about justices gbedegbe and atuguba they disclaim all nt a single claim,God has seen u all remember u all wil be jugde oneday by d ...

• CHARTERED NEGRO 10 years ago

THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT IT IS ONE OF THE IMPLIED REASONS (KUFOUR REGIME APPOINTED JUDGES) THAT THE PETITIONERS WENT TO COURT IN THE FIRST PLACE. THEY FACTORED IN THE SITUATION AND WITH CONFIDENCE WENT TO COURT AND POINTED OUT ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Tsatu Tsikata is talking NONSENCE: If that's his line of argument, then one would say that Agutuba was MOST sympathetic to him and the respondents from the beginning to the end. Agutuba's comments, arguments and his rulings f ...

• zoiku felix kwame 10 years ago

i dont think it is true but let keep on praying for mother Ghana because Ghana is a leading country who understand democracy and rule of law

• Report 10 years ago

Tsatsu is paving the way to kill some judges but this time he and his planner will be the first I bet.
    Shiatsu should be in jail not defending and talking rot. I bet something is definitely going to happen if that criminal k ...

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

Look @ this criminal then wat of that idiot atuguba foolish man like u danturiwaka

• Edem 10 years ago

a crim.inal like u tsatsu..talking. gbemi gbemi

• Yaw Dinpa 10 years ago

What the hell is Tsatsu trying to tell Ghanaians?how Judges were appointed to Supreme Court und Kuffour's administration?yet they voted against the NPP. Tastsu,should be charged for "CONTEMPT"

• PRINCE 10 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID AND FOOLISH MAN. GROW UP.

• CRUSADERS 10 years ago

What about Attuguba JJSC and the 4 others who voted against ALL the issues raised by the NPP(petitioners). Even a JSS student see's some major flaws in our elctoral process. Attuguba JJSC and the 4 ...

• Togbegah 10 years ago

The NPP brought such a silly case in the history of Supreme Court judgement and got three judges dissenting in their favour. What if their case was better than it was. The NDC must really be afraid of the future. It should ha ...

• okofo 10 years ago

If this comment by Tsatsu Tsikata against Justice Anim Yeaboah could NOT pass as CONTEMPT of the court, then I say we should not regard the powers the SC court as binding.

Why should Ghana allow this arrogant fool Tsatsu, ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

whait and u wil see i wil look for u and i wil get u

• okofo 10 years ago

You scum of humanity, get your self esteem in order!!

• Ben 10 years ago

tsatsu needs to be balanced, is the president's secretary not related to atuguba?nonsense,thank Kuffour, you could still have been at Nsawam. Payback time so now you have power to attack a judge because you claim he supports ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Tsatsu, this is not the time for all this nonsense. The ruling is over and what Ghanaian's are looking for from their Government is stabilizing the economy and creating an environment for existing entrepreneurs to expand thei ...

• Boye 10 years ago

SHUT UP YOU ARE A CRIMINAL

• Mary 10 years ago

THE EVIDENCE WAS WHAT LED TO ATUGUBA'S DECISION AND THE PREDICTION BY REUTERS THAT MAHAMA WILL STILL BE PRESIDENT AFTER THE VERDICT. TSATSU IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT TO SHOW US THE TRUE FACE OF A BAD JUDGE. ANIM YEBOAH IS PREJUDIC ...

• yam mahama 10 years ago

but he tatsu forgot minutes afterwards that Atuguba too consistently rule against de petitioners on all the issues. Was he no also biased?

• ATUB 10 years ago

Who would tell this idiot Tsatsu that he is more than a pig . Does he really have a sense of judgement? Does he really have a short memory ? Why not talk about Atubuga? Our Good Lord sees everybody and He would judge us just ...

• olivares 10 years ago

Tsatsu is a disgraceful lawyer in this country. No wonder ho was charged as a criminal

• KOFI MENSAH 10 years ago

THIS EX-CONVICT MASTER-MINDED THE KILLING OF JUSTICES KORANTENG-ADDO, AGYEPONG AND OTHERS BECAUSE THEY DID NOT RULE IN HIS FAVOUR.

NOW HE WANTS TO KILL JUSTICE ANIM-YEBOAH AND HAS STARTED TALKING RUBBISH

WHEN HE WAS PAR ...

• Kwame A 10 years ago

Surprising. A can of worms! What of the other judges. We destroy our legal systems by such comments

• WE NEED WAR 10 years ago

FOOLISH TSATSU... YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS MAN EVER..

• SAQ 10 years ago

Tsikata - stop the stupidity. Did you expect all the nine justices to agree with you? Or, are the other justices who voted in-favor pro-ndc?
    Anim Yeboah vote was neither based on political affiliation nor personal dislike bu ...

• Jojo jojo 10 years ago

Is this blind lawyer really out of school?
    Oh d good for nothing teacher can only sees from d corner of his blind eye there4 no surprise to consider atugudba's stand

• mawuse 10 years ago

this is the throught.you say it all.thank you.

• Daavi 10 years ago

Who was more biased than Atuguba and the other five. No good investor will invest here for such awam judgement to be made on him. The EC should be in jail by now. SC has made us loose confidence in the electoral process.

• USA BOY 10 years ago

Go to hell with that nonsense.You won what the FORK is your problem,go sit down somewhere.Hey Tsatsu you may need a face lift.

• Rawlings 10 years ago

Look at that stupid Lawyer. Your performance was soo disgrace. We all watched the proceddings. ATUGUBA is an NDC JUDGE and always favour u. So shut the fuck up!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• satisho 10 years ago

@nso nyame ye, You sound like a porter or someone that carry's BORLA! Not to waste my breath on you, did you read the latter part of the article with regards to the IFC and IMF issue? Don't talk about stuff you don't understa ...

• PIERRO 10 years ago

I don't think this idiot has recovered from his days of imprisonment.

• Omanbapa 10 years ago

What is more comtentious than whath this idiot said. Ghanaian wise up. God is watching .

• WOFA YAW 10 years ago

I THINK THIS MAN MAKE THE NATION SICK,FROM HIS EWE IDEALOGY WE SHALL VOTE AGAIN.2016

• KOJO 10 years ago

WE HAVE HAD HUMANS PRONOUNCE THEIR VERDICT, NOW WE AWAIT FOR THE DIVINE JUSTICE WHICH WILL ENFOLD GRADUALLY DURING THE REST OF THE FOUR YEAR MANDATE. NO ONE CAN ESCAPE DIVINE JUSTICE.

• Lawyer addision 10 years ago

Man of the moment

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

I am struggling to understand Tsikata for his tantrums at Anim Yeboah. How can Tsikata overlook the behaviour of Atuguba three other judges and pick on Anim Yeboah. Anim Yeboah was not the only judge on the panel appointed by ...

• KUDZ 10 years ago

Thus a smart man right there... He waited till the end of the partition to level accusation, NPP being fool of craze was calling the justices names whiles the partition was being head..

Petition not partition, no wonder you find this idiot great!

• kofori 10 years ago

thief,what about atuguba and the others who voted all the time for ndc

• Kwakye 10 years ago

Look where Charles Tayler was place
    Afari Gyan l promice you will end up
    one day at den haag international criminal court

• snr coward 10 years ago

THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS US FOR OUR COWARDICE. ALWAYS HIDING UNDER THE CLOAK OF PEACE.

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

EX CONVICT, GIVE US A BREAK,

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

This is why the world will understand that our justice system is somehow skewed! Except two (2) of the Supreme Court Justices, the rest seven (7) were all appointed by Rawlings' NDC govt. And this is what is creating difficul ...

• ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Tsatsu tell me how many of the petitioner's plea was voted in favor of the petitioners by Atuguba. Why do you want to be an educated illiterate.

• Ko 10 years ago

I Think the police sould call Tatsu to and talk to him before he start ----

• Spiky 10 years ago

This man has lost his marbles!

• ANIMAL FARM 10 years ago

Justices Atuguba,Adinyira,Gbadegbe and Akoto- Bamfo voted against all the six relieves sought by the Petitioners,while Justice Baffoe- Bonnie ruled against five of the relieves and only granted one relief in favour of the Pet ...

• Dr Do little 10 years ago

Tatsu has no sense, he is brainless. what about your so called Atuguba who took Ghanaian law into his own hands and convicted people who expressed their opinions sample because he knew what he will be doing eventually. If you ...

• yaa 10 years ago

Why is tsatsu accusing anim what about all those judges with ewe and northen names voting for ndc are they also not their sympathisers..shame on you tsatsu.Anim is living by his conscience not money

• koo p 10 years ago

tsatsu stop disgracing elderly people and lawyers, you have won the case so what is your problem. please give Ghana peace

• NC 10 years ago

HMNNN!

• ANIMAL FARM 10 years ago

Tsatsu,Justices Atuguba,Adinyina,Gbadegbe and Ako- Bamfo voted against all the six relieves sought by the petitioners,while Justics Baffoe- Bonnie rejected five of the six relieves.Justice Anim Yeboah and the other two justic ...

• BABAGNANKYE 10 years ago

Tastsu is nothing but a complete disgrace to the legal fraternity. There is a saying in my local language that when you point an accusing finger towards some one, the remaining 4fingers are pointing towards you the accuser. I ...

• jacob 10 years ago

I totally agree with Mr. Tsikata

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

Judges are human and for me i do not put my trust in them,the petition was a national case and the truth was what everyone was asking and indeed all the judges will be judged by the Supreme Ruler of the Univers according to e ...

• pierre 10 years ago

Is there not an empty cage in Accra zoo to accommodate this chimp?

• PEPE NI 10 years ago

Yes of course, i think the whole of the asante kingdom. or what do you think. ok, the chimps in there has made it full

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

woy3 gyimifuo tastsu

• ghanaba 10 years ago

Tsatsu always sounds bitter why?

• ohenenana 10 years ago

He is bitter.

• KKO 10 years ago

Those naive voters in the Central and Western Regions should take note. The last time Tsatsu and his people threatened, they murdered Acquah,Nee Gaisie and Eninful, all sons and a daughter of the two regions. The leopard neve ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

If you read the arguments put forward by justice Yeboah, he did a poor, lazy job and it seems to me, simply took what the petitioners had presented as 'gospel fact' and based on that was even prepared to "reduce the votes" of ...

• god will exp[ose you. 10 years ago

TSATSU IS AN OLD TWERP SIMPLE. THESE BITTER NYEBRO TRIBALISTS ARE TWEROS

• ohenenana 10 years ago

When has Tsikata ever been objective and balanced? When judges were murdered he took sides with the murderers.

• ohenenana 10 years ago

It looks very clear that Tsikata has axe to grind with Justice Anim, and that is very juvinile.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• edem 10 years ago

I AWAIT THE RESPONSE OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE COURT ATUGUBA COS A MEMBER OF THE PANEL HAS BEEN ATTACKED BY THIS ARROGANT FOOL CALLED TASTSU TSIKATA. WHEN SIR JOHN CALLED HIM A DEITY (sic) HE WAS ANGRY. NOW TSIKATA SAYS POINT B ...

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

It is not the NDC, per se, Justice Anim Yeboah is against, he hates Tsatsu Tsikata's guts. Probably, he has determined to pursue him all the way in as long as he remains a judge - considering the history of cases both have in ...

• Rans F 10 years ago

A lawyer with guts will never make such a stupid and hypocritical statement! He probably made those statements before he had the opportunity to think! How was the voting pattern of Atuguba, Gbadegbe, etc., and who appointed t ...

• Kingsley Baffoe 10 years ago

Tsatsu don't know what he is saying.Why should he single Justice Anim Yeboah out meaning the remaining eight Judges are members of NDC.What a shame.

• Adongo 10 years ago

This is not the time to point fingers at the respective Justices. For the sake of peace it is incumbent in all Ghanaians to accept the verdict in good faith. Tsastu is just too polarizing a figure and he need not to be gran ...

• Waana 10 years ago

Tatsu must accuse Atuguba before anybody. Justice Atuguba whose close relative is working for President Mahama was not bias. Atuguba who knew what he plans to do incite fear into Ghanaians not to critise him or any Judge. H ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

"Mr. Quinn, I have reviewed this case very carefully," the divorce court judge said, "and I've decided to give your wife 775 cedis a week."

"That's very generous and fair of you, your honor," the husband said. "And every n ...

• Kookum 10 years ago

If this Tsatsu don't stop accusing a judge he can easily cause a commotion. Can someone please advice him to stop his utterances, after all everything went on their favor.Can he talk about Justice Atuguba and Gbadegbe?

• KO 10 years ago

Tsatsu as a so called renowned Lawyer should know that even in the US Supreme Court,the Justices have their political leanings and it is well known. I hope he knows that but he politics has clouded his vision.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

What commotion?Try anything stupid and your ass will be hacked.

• Kwame 10 years ago

ALL WILL FOLLOW ATTA MILLS JUST WATCH.

• Stekyy 10 years ago

So NDC Had majority of the Judges that is why he won the case

• frankeee 10 years ago

u are right it is cos he was part of those who jail u da u hate him oh now we know.what u have to about those who voter for please say sometime about.

• THOMAS ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Tsatsu you are a big fool!,why can't you complain about my brother Atuguba who showed from day one to the end,and finally gave bribery verdict. The whole world have seen the disgrace of the 9 corrupt supreme court judges in G ...

• exbee 10 years ago

STUPID TYPES, LEAVE TSATSU ALONE HE IS RIGHHT.